Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Female Banker Turns AIDS Assassin....Be Careful!

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Female Banker Turns AIDS Assassin....Be Careful!

HIV/AIDS is real and it is spreading because some of you are not taking it serious.
There is a female banker that is going round spreading the virus like butter on bread and what you are about to read was whistled by the Doctor treating the persons she has infected.
Please read and decode who the banker is if you can..if not just fold your arms,take my seat and wait......quietly.

''Stella. Abeg warn your blog readers about AIDS assassins out there. 

This week alone I have handled like 4 cases of people who were infected by a certain banker lady. These boys are friends and they thought they were passing the lady around not knowing she was infecting them with HIV. They say she is pretty and they have been having unprotected sex with her since October. She gives them money and loves rough sex during her period. 3 have tested positive and 1 is inconclusive. There are people knowingly infecting others. These boys are under 23 and the banker lady is in mid 30s...''

Doctor please come in here and finish the story,we need to alert people on who this lady is,it is so wrong to knowingly infect people,it a crime where i live.if she doesn't know,we need to let her know,if she does and is knowingly doing this,she needs to do the time...wickedness in high places.

Doctor wey you abeg!

112 comments:

1. Doctor, we are waiting for you. Some men though......

1. They just want to spoil her name that's how a co worker of mine in firs abj was said to b dating our boss a dark slim grl with d name p,and said she even gave him hiv the evil people transfered her out

2. they r friends and happened to go to the same doctor abi? 4 friends? what are the chances???? Maybe if they work in the same place n use their office's nhs thingy or office clinic...if not this story is doubtful.

2. Gbagaun. Wonders shall neva end.

1. Dem see oshofree. But this oshofree carry belle. Too bad for them.

2. Lmao! Baker your comment is hilarious. sorry to say but the silly boys had it coming! Rough sex during period? They get mind o. Kwa cho cho

4. She must be a devil in tortoise shell! Guys especially those that can't keep their punani uder control beware!

1. Punani?....guys?.......lol

2. Punani?....guys?.......lol

3. Bush gal, u really are a wanna be, do u no wat punani is? Or u just want to display Ur emptyness.

4. Mumu,all these razz girls wey get Nokia Asha wan feel among.Punani ko!

5. Kai, stephy my namesake you yab o.

6. Kai, stephy my namesake you yab o.

7. Punani means pussy

Ms

8. Where are all these razz sounds coming from? I can't see anyone, aha! I forgot we have some ghosts in the house parading themselves! U both wish to be like Stephanie eh? Monkey go chop una blokos first! See them yeye! @anonymous 6:14am & 6:29am.

9. Just learn and acpt ur mistake punami na pussy not dick na wa for duck head like u

10. Stephanie,stop replying them...Stellastica has stoped enabling that Pussy warrever's comment....she don enter anonymous they attack people....

11. Punani means pussy,razz fowl!

12. @linda, don't mind them, they should get an ID first! And come back to Steph, SHRUTS!!!!!!!!

13. E know you are too embarrassed to admit your razzness,so Linda the irresponsible wife/dog has sprung to your defence..two dirty dogs!

14. @Stephanie, pls don't allow these small-small girls gets you shouting biko.........They're all seeking for attention in their IdentityLess state!

Cheers baby *Kisses!

5. So MISS O. hass not stopped this her randy lifestyle. I pity her victms sha

6. So

Mss O. has notstopped this her lifeestyle? i pity men sha...

7. Choi!!! Evil at its peak... God have mercy but bia stella, nobody can decode who d lady is based on this small description... We need something concrete

1. Those boys wetin dem find go there,havnt they heard of premarital sex,for their mind dem don use the girl,that serves them right

8. She needs to be Incarcerated ASap!

1. What are those boys looking for in their aunties bottom,lazy broke ass niggas who dsnt want to earn money through hard work bt through immoral means .it serves them right

9. Hmmm, Scary world o, even the Faithful ones are not safe, I mean you can only vouch for yourself. It is well.

10. What you should hammer on Stell is why 4 young guys knowingly slept with same woman without protecting themselves,I mean let's gt real here.They were nt forced,drugged or blindfolded,so why didn't they insist on condoms knowing they were "playing" her?

11. Hmm,the bible wey talk am say make wey no commit adultery/fornication,so na for our own beta,God have mercy.guys,abeg u self zip up

12. Nawa o, this is quite disturbing, people better be careful. Let's hope d lady can be identified, though there are many like her roaming mother earth

13. When are we going to learn?! Eh!!
    What happened to the A,B,C of zero new infections stated above.
    Eru nba mi o!
    Shielding myself and husby with walls of fire from every hiv/aids carrier wey wan tranga in Jesus name. Amennnnnn

14. Don't be stupid y'al...before an individual becomes a doctor he must swear to the oathsof Hippocrates..part of it says that he must not divulge the medical condition of his patient to any 3rd party...therefore he cannot except in cases where he has to inform a family member or spouse of the medical condition of his patient,of which he must do this only with the consent of the patient ..I am not a medical doctor ,I am a lawyer . but yes I know these things because I was thought in health care law...so y'al should shush and desist from having unprotected sex.

1. Dear miss very smart lawyer:you were THOUGHT in health care right? Hmmmmm I see!lawyer uduang!

2. Otondo lawyer! Did he/she mention names? Do u know him/her, talk more of her patients? He/She has not given away any detailed info, so shut up! Ofofo!!!

3. You see how ITK has finished you??? Did she mention any name?? Ode

4. Charge and bail. Divulge ko. Did you see where he mentioned anyone's name. ITK

5. Chei ...U lie Mr lawyer!..where there is health risk of people around her and she knows what she is doing,then disclosure of confidentiality is have to take place.....,so as to protect people .

15. Young men of 23yrs, what are they looking for if not greed. Lazy drones. Shebi dem don get wetin dem de find. Ojukokoro. Four useless friends and one female miscreant. Durex is complaining we are not using enough condom to protect ourselves and these yeyes are busy knacking and passing round deadly viruses. And they too have girlfriends whom they will in turn transfer the virus. God help us.

1. My dear, google is your friend. Pls check the meaning of drones.

2. My dear, google is your friend. Pls check the meaning of drones.

3. No vex eh, make I still refer you back to google. If you can still embrace it for just this time. Go back and understand the drones used in the comment above. Its not all about missiles and aircrafts.

16. Actually, one of the guys could have been the one who infected the banker. She then went on to infect his friends.

17. She works in the bank that bears the same name as a stone that girls love. She is a deputy manager in one of their V.I branches. We contacted the police but the deputy commissioner was busy blaming the boys and I called some one in their HR and he said its tough since an oga is also shining her.

Please guys and babe be careful and always go for test even if you are in a monogamous relationship. ARV works but requires discipline and commitment.

Thanks

1. Choi Diamond bank....I must fish her out starting tomorrow....

2. Diamond bank one of the VI branches deputy manager

3. Keystone bank

4. Stella Dimoko Korkus!!!
      Whoever sent in this mail is clearly a frenemy and not a doctor.

5. Correct Anon...pls give more infor biko...

6. Hmmm some people will say am bias or whatever. But why dont I believe this story? Perhaps this is pay back time for the said babe?? How is the doc sure she infected his/ her patients? Did she disclose her status to them? I love being pragmatic with cases like this. So pardon my skepticism.

7. The doctor who sent this story to Stella should be sued, he or she is not supposed to talk about patients to others.
      Let the 3 young men sue the very unprofessional doctor.
      Doctors beware! Don't lose your license because of passing gist or 'trying to help.' Keep to your oath.

8. Diamond bank, deputy manager, V.I branch. No be small thing oo
      Amebo dey sweet, decoders over to u

18. Poster,abeg release her name and location.....na wah oohh...this is so scary....that's why I like lesbo sex*wink...

1. Married whore dripping stinking pussy I regretted ever meeting you,you are too dirty to be a lesbian guess I learnt my lesson

2. Buhahahaha spill the milk @anon 11:49

3. Linda,lezqueens no dey make mouth. From all indications,u aint one.

4. Razz Linda, very irresponsible ibo lady.hell fire has been prepared for you

5. Linda is no lesbian she just dey come here make mouth Dem no dey make mouth like this

19. Whatever her reasons are for doing this its wrong.She need to run to God and not destroy others,she might have contacted it in the course of trying to meet her montly target its painfull but she can still be fullfill in life and our men too need to learn to control their thing they should render help without destroying life.

20. I want to ask a question my people. Is sex really worth all the trouble that comes with it?
    If it is not one deadly disease it is unwanted pregnancy. All these consequences just for 30 mins fun? Hian!
    I still can't understand why some people are always so unreasonable when it comes to sex.
    Back to the post.
    I sincerely don't pity the boys. I feel they got served.
    I only pity their loved ones and their future victims.
    As for the banker, your cup go soon full.
    People should be very careful o...Aids no dey show for face.

1. Blogwhore,who cares about your opinion?

2. My dear, that is if it lasts up to 30mins sef......

21. The boys are the most stupid reckless idiots I have heard of in a while!HIV or not,how can they sleep with a woman on her period without protection?are u joking?infactt they deserve more than AIDs!
    Btw I also notice young men have become so lazy these days,they prefer a woman that can giving them money while reverse is supposed to be d case.#shame#

22. Aunty Stella, this story is not real shey? Haba now guys, guys, guys!!!

I am sorry but they PASSED her around and slept with her without protection...am I missing something here? Guys and girls INSIST ON PROTECTION. Haba, see 3 lives changed forever based on stupidity and being stupid horn dogs. Toh, she has been passed around, they probably sat there in the typical judgmental fashion and called her loose. Meanwhile, she has given them a package that they will never forget. I can 't with our people again. All the Aids no dey show for face ads and we are still sleeping around with strangers unprotected. Doc it is not by naming and shaming that such will stop. She did not threaten these boys with bodily harm, they slept with her knowingly and willingly. They took the risk, we all do when we sleep with anyone (heck even our husbands). Please when you name the girl, name the boys as well so their girlfriends will be aware and take necessary actions.
    You will have more men and women like this spreading the disease all over because of careless people like your patients. We just never learn and these stories in this age just baffle me. I am so sorry for sounding judgmental, I was an HIV/AIDS welfare officer for a while and I do not understand why young people are still being careless with all the information out there. Condoms are cheap, they cost less than N300 a whole pack. I am just weak right now.

1. Shut the f up

2. You don't have to be rude to her. What has she said that is so bad for you to tell her to shut up?
      Or did she touch a sore nerve.
      You should watch what you say to people or better still mind your business and face your work.
      Abi you be one of the boys wey go chop free food wey don run their belle

23. What happened to patient confidentiality? The doctor should report to the authorities and not the blog so the woman can be incarcerated. My two cents. And na long throat kill the boys.

24. Anony, you called the police on her? Are those boys babies? Consenting adults have sex without a condom (yes, the right thing is to expose your status) but you as an adult should use your head. This is not their girlfriend, they know she is sleeping with all of them and probably sleeps with other men. Mschew, when I say some men have no sense, people will say I am bashing.

25. Stella permit my razzness tonight a beg
    *switching modes*

Blokos dey scratch them ba? Them see free money from a " mumu" aunty

Bikonu see age difference 35,36-under 23....amu na ako ha oko.

Sugar mummy syndrome eh...with the constant "aids is real" mantra , they still felt it was fun to have sex and share one aunty without using condoms?

Doctor a beg we know say patient confidentiality dey important but please give hints so the lives of other young-cougar loving dudes can be saved.

1. Permit you razzness are you not razz? Foolish woman.

2. Honey pie, its Perrmit YOUR razzness?. Are you not razz? Foolish woman.

Please learn to be calm and write properly even when you are enraged .

Enjoy the rest of your day hunnay, and do me a huge favor?? ....stay away from street fights inu?

26. Mtchewwwww! Serves those idiot boys right.
    I just feel sorry for other innocent pple that are involved with this pple

27. Stella you should be on the woman's side !! Or no side at all.

1. Exactly; what kind of rubbish is this? The boys should have used protection, everybody should always use protection. Now u want to expose a girl's private information and destroy her life. It's not everything that is used to get traffic to your blog. What are u looking for? The girl will be identified, probably sacked when the heat gets too much and then stigmatized by society, when she becomes suicidal, u come here and post" safe a life" story. U should know where to draw the line in ur sensational stories for traffic. Why did u not castigate the boys for not using protection? What if it's one of ur family members or child that has an illness? Would u want it exposed so pple can ridcule them? Remember, KARMA is a BITCH! Pple health conditions should be kept confidential, this is just a new low for u. I'm so disappointed.

2. Anon 11.51 one word for u. Brainless comment.

3. I made my first comment for several reasons. One she might not know she is positive. Two, one of the boys might have infected her. Three, is this story even real? Four, stella you are always quick to jump into conclusions.

28. A crime was committed. Patient confidentiality flies out of the window. Meanwhile she has been exposed but the authorities are slacking because she is connected. She gave each boy N350k for a weekend of sex. Poverty is bad

1. Abeg she is wicked, she knew her condition, how can a woman pay 350k for sex or pay at all,lord have mercy, poverty or greed may have pushed the boys but still she shouldn't have knowingly infected them.

29. They passed her around, she passed HIV around them as well.
    Its a passing galore.

At this age and time, people are still engaging in unprotected sex carelessly?

1. There is nothing like having unprotected sex CARELESSLY ,its either your having unprotected sex or your not.Do you think those boys are her only sex partners,wht abt the married men involved with her and the wives and girlfriends sleeping with those men.Its a vicious cycle.Could be anyone.We all hv to be prayerful. For the lady ,she should run to God rather than going on an infection spree.....Mrs D

30. Stella this clearly someone using you & your blog to destroy someone's life. It's not like a doctor won't release this info because they can, but what's the likelihood that within the first 30 comments based on the scanty information you shared that the right person is being guessed? Come on Stella.

1. My thoughts exactly I also think that this is a bait to settle scores. Whoever is doing this is out to get back at someone. That's what I think until am proved otherwise. I smell scorn

31. And the boys will now infect their girl friends.

32. Is anyone thinking maybe one of d boys is dating one of us on this blog. Yeepa off to the laboratory tomorrow. Sigh

33. Boys go take care of yourselves, you are not the first nor would you be the last.

"Passing her around"? Live with it. Lazy asses, you know how many women have been infected by men?

And as for you Stella you would rather bash the lady instead of using this platform disseminate constructive information.

People AIDS is REAL!!! Do the right thing - ZIP UP. if you must play the game then do so sensibly.

Asses "passing her around" indeed!!!

34. So many std's passed through oral sex, including HIV. Wear condom, never do oral except you are totally sure. So many many things out there apart from HIV. I trusted my boyfriend and thought he was careful or monogamous. I got stds from him orally and sexually. Like 3 or 4. Never trust anyone please. And use condoms properly. Always roll with your own condom. If anyone insists on skin to skin run for your life. That is how careless they are with every girl. Don't think you are special. Trust no one

35. This is serious shit, from now onward i will be faithful to my wife. Scary tinz are happening, i dont want to live a life of misery bcos of 5minute pleasure.

36. Hmm this is serious , I've told my fiancé that when we get married and if I move from the us to be with him , I am going to work as his personal assistant , so I'm not just gonna be his wife & baby mama but also his p.a can never let any home braker come near my man , call me over protective but I call it keeping my man

1. And if ur pregnant or engaged with smthn more important, he won't find replacement abi? Na u get power. A man who will cheat will cheat, even if u padlock the blokos

37. For those that speculate that this is a slanderous post to settle scores,take a minute to think of the potential consequence is you are wrong?very scary.do you know if a loved one of yours will be the next victim

38. Doctors in the house please answer this,is candidiasis a sexually transmitted disease?

39. Yes. Could also be a toilet infection.

40. 10.27pm. You are so right. God bless you.

Ms

41. Hian! They thought they were passing her around not knowing that she was the one passing them around.

Well done boys. An oga is also shinning her congo in the bank, that one don infect him wife already.

42. anty stella,pls put a 'like' button on ur blog...

43. What a pity!
    I really don't feel sorry for the guys involved, cos they too were wicked in thinking they each could take her for a ride, chop her money and pass her around. They thought they were smart but didn't even consider her feelings.

I only feel sorry for their loved ones (family, wives, girlfriends) who will have to live with the consequences of their decisions.

I don't want to even blame the lady involved cos only God knows if she wasn't the loving, faithful type before some man came along and infected her as well.
    We should just pray for the mercy and protection of God and for the grace to play our part. Sexual relations were ordained by God to be with one partner only.

44. This lady must be exposed, that said, Nigerians ( most ) are not taking this AID's thing serious at all and that is very very scary.

45. linda you are stupid.....if stella will enable your idiotic comments y not sweetest pussy......stephanie + linda 2 stupid lesbo bitches

46. stupid guys they think they are passing her round....karma is a bitch, enjoy your HIV experience......randy dogs

47. Pele o, Miss Bee overprotective wife. No man, even the best of men, likes a woman breathing down his neck 24/7. That's the fastest way to ruin your relationship.

48. Stella I knew u weren't gonna post my comment, so u just confirmed my thots abt diamond bank, dats why u try to throw dem in d mud. As dem no gree gv u contract, e dey pain u. Better behave o

49. theyve been initiated
    hiv is a spirit