Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: John Dumelo's Alleged Wife Sends Him A Memo On Their Supposed Anniversary.

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

John Dumelo's Alleged Wife Sends Him A Memo On Their Supposed Anniversary.

This is the kind of thing people from western Nigeria see or hear of and scream LOBATAN!

Harrina Alexander says she is the original Mrs Dumelo and even posted their marriage certificate online last year..Mr Dumelo came out to deny that he married her and said it was a movie role....Harrina is not stopping oh,she has sent him an anniversary memo today which she says is the day they got married.

LOBATAN!

To my husband on our anniversary march 11, 2014.
When I look back at how we began;
the laughter and love that we shared,
smile at all the ways we loved and we dared
to dream of a wonderful future together
and how we promised this was forever

And I try to recall the moment when
things started to change;
Just what it could’ve been
to cause our happiness to slip away,
And though I may never find the answer
I do know one thing for sure.

I still love you now
as much as I did then
and I don’t know how
but we can get through this
I’m not ready to give up on us
You’re still my one true love

To my husband John Dumelo
All I want for this anniversary is for you to
Be honest to everyone about our marriage.
You keeping silent and going around telling
Everyone you are not married is not being a good
Role model as you call yourself.
People look up to you, I am asking you this from my
Heart be honest.

THE MARRIAGE CERTIFICATE

*jOHN? ......*raised eyebrows*

57 comments:

1. Can this be real? I mean anyone can forge a certificate if they he/she want.. This babe akopugokwa nu! John please clear yourself and we need the truth.

1. How can you decide to marry someone and be hiding it?

I don't believe this woman.

2. Since I read about this stuff,I just disliked him.

3. I married my ex at 28 then he was 32.we were preparing for our church and traditional and the family fell apart. He denied ever being mmarried to me and claimed it was a fake certificate. Some men are horrible and without a heart. Its very possible this story is true.

4. Anon u guys were not married na, dat ur certificate na wash!! But women really suprise me o, y wld i be struggling to stay married to a guy who doesnt want me. Hian!

5. My own is that the girl should leave him alone jor. Whether true or false. She should stop letting the man ridicule her. After now, he'll say it's cos he's a celeb, that she's trying to blackmail him for money or publicity. Woman, don't let the little pride u are left with go down the drain because of a man who doesn't care. From all indications, even if he's found to be the liar, whatever u had is gone already. I mean, why go tru this just to prove u married a man who perhaps said that he loved u at some point? Let him off, forget about him and move on. Don't spoil the chances for other guys that may like u genuinely. Before they think u are a desperate woman...soon they'll pass u as mentally unstable. Let the guy off the hook my lady. He's not worth it

2. SDK.....i follow u say LOBATAN!!!.....so they were married for less than a year,,,what could have happened???.....

3. Lol... Lobatan noni!

4. Na wa what is happening anything is possible here

5. *seats, crosses leg. Adjust glasses.*

Contract marriage gone wrong!

1. Yeah,I think so too,clearly she wants more!

2. Exactly! John married for papers, she married for love. If she's smart she can control him for years.

3. Exactly! John married for papers, she married for love. If she's smart she can control him for years.

6. Nawaoh! So who are we to believe now?

7. Stellaaaaaaaa today is my birthday am so happy, please family wish me a happy birthday love you guys Stella I love you too.

1. Happy birthday dear, wishing you long life and prosperity. do have a fun filled day

2. Hbd sugar!Bigger u I pray...

8. Na wah oh!
    What kind of movie requires this kind of detailed marriage certificate?
    And in their real names too.
    John are you sure you were born 1984?
    RME
    E be like say "LIE'' na your middle name.

9. He looks Older than 30,hope this isn't real,if it is na wa oo

10. stella dt certificate is fake, and dis is why.
    when is the woman claiming they got married?
    the cert says john is 29yrs and was born in 1984.
    the person who did the cert put his current age, as in the age he is NOW. instead of back dating the age to the year she claim they got married.

THE LAW

1. U he mumu forming over smart,laffing at you,it is obviously last year they got married, do ur simple maths well before talking.

2. Dundee island! They got married last year and John will be 30 this year.... Copy?

11. Singing in Omawunmi's voice "If you ask me, na who I go ask, the matter wey we see so, e get as e be...".

If the certificate is to be believed, the wedding took place just last year... hmmmm

12. This guy is older than 30 now. Why the lie?

13. hmmmm...This looks so real o

14. This is a clear case of contract marriage in which dumelo is attempting american's citizenship through fake marriage. Unfortunately for him, he fell into the hands of blackmailer who want to be extorting money from him...inabiliyy of duneko to keep supply their demands has led to the girl trying to blackmail him.......one can see from the girl's message that she is just a blackmailer..I pity dumelo
    Its a common experience in america

1. Na black john thomas she want not money.

2. Na black john thomas she want not money.

15. Hmmmmmm.....Lobatan oooooO I believe God know the truth

16. But the man is denying her, can a woman marry herself? Dumelo said he is not married to her so who is lying here?

17. Stella pls today is my birthday I want SDKers to wish a happy bday

18. Shior!

Meanwhile Stella, Nigerians protested in Germany and we are hearing from other sources.

1. I ws expecting to see her there too kikikiki asper amebo thinz

19. Where is the date on this certificate? If John's DOB is 2/3/1984 and his age according to what's written on the certificate is 29 years old as at when the certificate was issued. Then it means the marriage took place last year (2013). Cos from my calculation of 1984, John should be 30 years old now

1. He has been denying her since last year. The gist then was that he acted like her man but as soon as the deed was done he throway face. If she's serious she should call immigration but I suspect he has used good dick to confuse her.

2. He has been denying her since last year. The gist then was that he acted like her man but as soon as the deed was done he throway face. If she's serious she should call immigration but I suspect he has used good dick to confuse her.

20. ~James Bond Girl~11 March 2014 at 11:44

John where art thou? Hehehehe very funny

21. pipi lee

she didnt go through the terms, conditions and agreements of the contract b4 signing
    #contractmarriage

22. If it's true with all these stories and marriage certificate in Arlington, move on, file for divorce and spousal support 4 your security.

23. LOL...wonders shall never end! Another act of a DESPERATE chick and CHEAP blackmailer. Well mr Dumelo comeout and clear urself before this desperate lady soil ur hard earned reputation and intergrity. From the look of things she is out for something BAD... Nicholas Anelka talking.

1. You are clueless. JD does nt hv good name. Gist coming soon!

2. Dnt knw abt others but I'm waiting dear

24. Were there no witnesses at the wedding? Well, happy anniversary.

25. Lol woman you are married to yourself

26. i dont believe this story at all.Its wierd.John should come out clean n clear himself oc this deep shit hes into.

27. Dos certificate means dey married just last year and he started denying d same year. Confused. Something is definitely up

28. Can we see wedding pictures then?

29. The ceetificate can be found online.
    Just go to the state/county site.

I think it's an arranged marriage gone wrong sha.

30. None of you took time to really look at the picture. John wasn't smiling ,the lady was all smiles. Plus she doesn't look descent to me. This is a marriage for papers gone awry.

31. Oh my God! What a desperate woman ! Leave my guy alone i think John has passed this level