Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oba Of Benin' Son Osama Weds Beautiful Girlfriend - Pics.

Saturday, March 15, 2014

Oba Of Benin' Son Osama Weds Beautiful Girlfriend - Pics.

Osama Erediauwa the 10th child and 6th son of the Oba of Benin walked down the aisle today March 15,2014 with his beautiful girlfriend Ebbah Patricia Edirin in Benin city.  

The introduction took place in December 2013 in Lagos where the brides parents reside. 

The beautiful Bride is a graduate of International Studies and Diplomacy from University of Benin.

68 comments:

1. I don't care if he's the last man standing on earth, will NOT marry this man jor. Ahn ahn...where I wan begin? *runs away**

2. Anon 8.42pm, na long throat dey worry d babe, mind her. Mtchw

3. @anonymous8.25, if u see the dough u go marry. But guy should pls hit d gym joor. How him won take perform his marital duties? Babe would have one toy boy to shine her totoh joor. Linda Eze na lie I talk?

4. Na so una dey talk, 2moro now una go marry the one wey fat pass the guy times two. Make una leave her husband for her, na her choice. Some girls dey like fat guys while some guys dey like fat girls. My frnd likes girls that look like broom but me dey like heavy duty girls. Its all about choice mehn.

2. Osama is taken ooooo,gwagwalada girls go die with hate and envy!!!

1. Hate and envy u say????? I don't know him o...but God, why will I envy anyone he marries? Na pity I go pity ooo... am being very real here

2. abeg i be anonymous for dis mata,mk oba nor find me come banish me becos i talk truth...15 March 2014 at 21:31

@anon 8:44 trust me u don't need to knw him,buh u'r very koret.....i rly pity d girl cos she doesn't knw wat she's getting herself into. u need to see how he was acting during d trad,he was sooo non-chalant abt s whole tin,while poor girl was all hapi n excited at a point his mom had to tell him to smile or change his attitude....he jst full d chair like amoeba....mumu

3. She can have him for all I care. ... and his tinny winny willie. Lmao

4. If u dey him size u go dey chalant 4 ur wedding?

5. My bf is biiiig. And hiis dick is too big for me. Besides if u see him bubbling, u go laff till u pee- shaking d aalmost non-existent waist.
      Na Osama know y him dull jor

6. Osama,that organises wild parties in his house in school,babes even fight over who will spend the night with him,don't say that again o!women will kill to be in her shoes,Nkiru,Akon and Lilian know wht I'm talking about.hml Osama from your coursemate pol sci class of 04 Unibuja.

7. Anon 1:01 did you graduate 04 or started uni then cos Osama left UDSS in 03. When you say "class of" its usually the year you graduated oh... abeg no talk lie

8. Okay,thanks for the correction,that was the year we matriculated.

1. Aunty porsh,
      Easy wit d lies ooo!
      Wat is lovely abt dis,
      The bucket with the bride?
      Or the fold on d grooom's head?
      I no u just wanted to say smthg.

No bad blood #JustSaying

4. This guy is big, he should hit the gym fast for his sake. Happy married life to them.

1. Keep your opinion to your self . His wife loves him that way

2. Are you his wife?

3. His wife love him that way. At least she some attachments to console her like the automatic name 'Princess', respect and royalty that comes with marrying into a royal family, not to mention the dough.

4. The oba is benin family are not dt rich o assin wealthy though they are well connected but they arnt wealthy.to think that this boy has always been fatt from secondary school but he ws gentle then I think.I think ds is a pregnancy induced wedding though #okbye

5. Abeg shut up. Don't say what u don't know. Oba of Benin family is VERY rich.

5. Chineke david#Shocked# is that the bride's father? #confused# well, true love is blind i believe....prolly her doctor's prescription three times in a day.... This is Good news and what we wanna be hearing/seeing and not those retards that have gone down the aisle of welcoming baby with their baby mama#GlorifyingSin#

Happy Married Life To the Tear rubber couple in Town

Marital conjugal

Long live your Union

Expecting your IV in nine months time

@i_ChoPtas_Not

1. Bia!
      Ur condition is getting outta hand.
      Wen are we bookin our 'TB joshua' appointment!

2. Bia!
      Ur condition is getting outta hand.
      Wen are we bookin our 'TB joshua' appointment!

3. True talk though. Somethn tells me u r Galore

4. ♒ђåª•Ñ’媕ђåª♒=D =D ...@pinkshell... After you most definitely

@queen amy..lol.. Pls, tell that something that i ChoPtas Not and Galore/Gallon are two different entities

#TongueOut@BrownShell

@i_ChoPtas_Not

6. Happy married life to them.

1. Thanks so much Genny baby ur last comment on saturday laugh was really helpful, i really appreciate. God bless u

7. See as the head fold like oluyomi Toto
    Babanla

1. Omo d guy prick go hard 2 find like dat malaysian plane

2. Jeezzzzz! u don see am before?

Na wah oooooo.
      Oluyomi come defend ya self ooooo.

8. Emeka ojukwu is times 2 of dis guy, dat emeka is scaringly BIG! Dey should both hit d gym fast

1. Deir wives dey bank on early widowhood 2 inherit coins n flex.

9. Haba Stellastica! When u said 'pics' I had opened my eyes so wide 2 watch pictures, only 2 find just 2 boring pics... Congrats 2 them anyways. Am still lamenting on dis o... I don't enjoy reading posts or commenting again cos of the way this blog opens...Stellastica, anyone, wat do I do?

10. ~James Bond Girl~15 March 2014 at 18:58

Awww! Congrats to the new couple

11. Tonight will be pepperish! HML to dem

1. Na ur type go just lie down like a dead wood wen dem dey tear u better prick n u'l be callin urself olobo sugar here...kol'ere kol'ata(no action no soundtrack)

12. The back of the guy's head looks like a dick. WTF

1. Yours or your boo. Your mouth like prick .

13. Happy married life.

14. Happy married life to them

Belledazzy.blogspot.com

15. The guy na correct biggie o
    But the babe is very beautiful
    Wishing them a happy married life

16. Hahahahah,mehn d wedding am sure wil be huge as d guy. EVE E UME

17. Happy married life to them, but osama needs to hit d gym fast, he's sitting on a health time bomb

18. Happy married life,,congrats,,wish u both d best

19. @anon March 15, 2014 at 7:26 PM is that what your dick looks like? stupid comment.

20. Hml.i hope this babe will not suffer heart attack oh.is this man not to Broad for this chic? If na the babe mighty like this una for don take mouth finish am.bror try reduce.

21. Oh Lordy lord!!
    Wat da fuck??
    Wat specie of Wale is 'Eba' marrying??
    Dis guy must b extremely rich 4 a woman to go as far as marrying!
    How does she hope she fuck dis fatty??
    Wud she need a hundred soldiers 2 help lift up all dos layers of fat 2 actually find d baby- carrot- sized willie??
    *throws up*
    I wonder wat wud b found underneath dem folds...
    Amala and roundabout...
    Half eaten pizza...
    A full roast chicken...
    *throws up*
    Welcome 2 hell dear Eba...
    I wudnt envy u in a trillion yrs cos d journey u r abt 2 embark is only 4 d strong..
    Hang in der...
    *throws up till eternity*
    Wat a yucky man!!
    Billie jean

1. Shut up pls . Who will marry the fat guys . Everyone can't be slim . Abi na your sister d gout marry ? Face ya own o

2. I knew you are the one as soon as i started reading this comment.

Funny gal/dude.

3. *WHALE*
      Billie jean

4. Billie jean! D day u realise u cannot create a strand of hair,u wouldn't open ur filthy mouth to insult Gods creation like that,one day ur soul wud b demanded from u nd u would give account of every idle word uve said! Get ready to meet ur creator!

22. una mama you must be an idiot to mention oluyomi. how e take concern am.

23. Oh Lordy lord!!
    Wat da fuck??
    Wat specie of Wale is 'Eba' marrying??
    Dis guy must b extremely rich 4 a woman to go as far as marrying!
    How does she hope she fuck dis fatty??
    Wud she need a hundred soldiers 2 help lift up all dos layers of fat 2 actually find d baby- carrot- sized willie??
    *throws up*
    I wonder wat wud b found underneath dem folds...
    Amala and roundabout...
    Half eaten pizza...
    A full roast chicken...
    *throws up*
    Welcome 2 hell dear Eba...
    I wudnt envy u in a trillion yrs cos d journey u r abt 2 embark is only 4 d strong..
    Hang in der...
    *throws up till eternity*
    Wat a yucky man!!
    Billie jean

24. Hml to the couple.
    His weight though......
    Not healthy at all....

25. This one wey all these die hard bachelors don dey marry , first was 2 face , peter of p square , Paul sef go soon marry , Emeka Ojukwu , dis Orobo sef done marry , that ene babe sha fuck up oo with that polo boss , anyway I'm very ready for him and that useless Jennifer , so many of this rich men like obayuwana & mowarin are still single and giving us hope

26. See beautiful photos from Oba of Benin Son's Wedding @ www.kaylachanai.blogspot.com

27. U CANT REALLY JUDGE HIM BY HIS WEIGHT.. I ONCE DATED A GUY THAT BIG, BUH HMM THE GUY DICK BE LIKE IGO OROBO PEPSI... SO MOST OF DEM DEY GET BIGGER DICKS.. U CANT JUST CRITICISE HIM LIKE DAT..

28. Hpi marriage life.hope the d marriage wl last