Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OBESERE Arrested- Allegedly Rapes And Inserts Ring Into Victims Tohtoh.

Wednesday, March 05, 2014

OBESERE Arrested- Allegedly Rapes And Inserts Ring Into Victims Tohtoh.

Popular Fuji musician,  Alhaji Abass Akande, popularly known as Obesere, has been arrested  by the Police in Lagos State for allegedly raping a 29-year-old business woman, Miss Olanike Olaiya in his Okota residence, Lagos.
The victim, who took the matter to the Police, also narrated her ordeal in the hands of the musician whose shows generally fascinate society women.

According to Olaiya, a  National Diploma graduate of business administration from Ibadan Polytechnic, “I got to know  Obesere through one of my friends, Mrs Bola Okoro. She told me that Obesere would assist me in my business.

“I deal in office equipment and when I contacted Obesere, he asked me to meet him in his family house at Okota. When I  met him, I  introduced my business to him and he promised to connect me to some of his friends in Dubai who would sell goods to me on credit.
After the discussion, he started demanding for sex and I refused and when I wanted to leave,he insisted I should sleep over in his house because it was late and he claimed that it was dangerous to go out late in the night in his area.
I thought he was a responsible man and I decided to sleep over, but at the dead of the night, he came into the room where I slept and pounced on me''

“He raped me and afterwards inserted a ring he wore into my  private part and I started bleeding. He hurriedly left me in the room saying he had an appointment to fulfil.
I could not bear the trauma and the bleeding and I reported the matter  to the police.”

Obesere was first arrested last Wednesday by the Police at Isolo Police Division, where Olaiya reported the matter. He was subsequently released on administrative bail.
He  was later re-arrested on Monday, when medical examination conducted on Olaiya revealed that she was actually raped and the Divisional Police Officer, Isolo,  Adamu Ibrahim, was said to have ordered the transfer of the matter to State Criminal Investigation Department, SCID, Panti, Yaba, for further investigation.

Sources disclosed that Obesere’s arrest was made possible through a warrant of arrest issued by the Chief Magistrate of Isolo Magistrate Court, Mrs Kike Bukola Ayeye, as he had declined to honour several police invitations sent to his  house at Johnson Famiye Street, Canal Estate, Ago, Okota.

Police sources also said Obesere in his statement denied ever raping Olaiya, rather he claimed she was his lover and they made love when she visited him.

The source added that Obesere claimed he asked her to go to a private hospital for treatment when she complained that she was bleeding, but he was surprised when she reported to the police that she was raped...culled

*Hmmmm,this story get as e be?he inserted a ring into her tohtoh keh`?this is some serious ish....if it is true.

145 comments:

1. Obesere,omorapala,okokoriko why did u do that?na wah for u o...miss olaiya,why did u sleep over when he was already asking u for sex earlier?u sef daft small o

1. How can one man rape a woman?
      I think it was d ring that freaked her out
      U want a man to assist u in ur biz,y go to his home unaccompanied and late at night??!!!
      U also said he left u in that state and said he was going for a meeting,since it was already late ,so late u couldn't go home that u slept over what time did he go for d meeting

I dey suspect rituals tins cos of d ring and I also think they are lovers
      #myopinion

2. U took the words out of mouth Ezenwanyi. My thoughts exactly! Abeg pass me ur seat. Na siddon de look i dey 4 this matter...this post get plenty. Holes

3. There's a bit of inconsistencies in this story o. How can a person who raped u inform h that he will be off to a meeting? If this man raped u, you would have screamed and attracted more people to the scene. And if there was no one else in the house but u two, u would have vacated that house before he left for a meeting. A man who tells a woman he's off for a meeting sure didn't rush out of the house, and doesn't sound like there was a misunderstanding btw u. I mean, with due respect to victims of rape, but isn't it suppose to be that the man will rush off the crime scene? Or even the victim? Hmmmm

4. Princess Charming5 March 2014 at 16:41

I am suspecting rituals. He slept with her, then inserted a ring in her tortor after that, she started bleeding. Who in his right senses does that if not for ritual purpose? There is no two ways about this shit. Obesere used her tortor for rituals... Blood money tins. Na wa ooo. Things are happending. Get rich or die trying syndrome. LIFE!

5. Mumu you are a dullard, u are asking how one man can rape a woman....... Stupid idiot

6. @anon7;06,
      U are an idiot intact a very stupid person
      How can obesere rape a supposedly 29 yr old,when she was not drugged
      AFO anu
      Useless mofo dullard
      Bastard idiotic anu ofia
      D

2. Why did she stay in his house until dark?Why?
    Why did she even agree to meet there, and not his office?
    She caused her misfortune

1. Don't talk like that. Shit happens. Sometimes we are in a situation more risky than that of d victims n not happens to us. Its d grace of God. Nobody wants to be raped. Will believe that with all respect obesere has earned he shld indulge in such act. Why blame d victim. Why rape in d first place. If u don't have something good enough to say to somebody...in Lucky Dube's voice, just 'shut up'

2. @ pipi lee, God bless u oo! U took those words outta my mouth!

3. He was demanding for sex yet she thought he was a responsible man and decided to stay overnight? Na wa. I won't say she caused the misfortune sha, I'd say she made herself succeptible to it.

4. That she went to his house and even slept over isn't enough reason for him to rape her.
      All these randy men should tame their dirty dicks and women should be more careful and less trusting.
      I hope he rots in jail if found guilty.

3. Is she a baby? Someone asked u for sex and still slept over? What kind of business were u discussing at that kind of hour? A business woman in Lagos without a cab to call for emergencies? I'm still trying to rate this kind of daftness

1. If he truly inserted a ring into her private part, then its obviously for rituals.

As for the rape, something is not adding up.

1. Nawah indeed, I'm particularly worried about d ring ish; I just hope she's still intact (spiritually speaking).

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

5. U went 2 some1's house 2 discuss biz, what time that it lasted till 12 midnight. She might have been raped , but this story is fishy. Who gives people goods on credit just like that, the country isn't that easy

6. Ritual alert oooo. He should face the law. But trust naija police, the matter will be swept under the carpet. He'll bribe he's way out soonest!!

1. Judge- When did you realise you were raped?

Aunty Olaiya: when the cheque bounced!

That's all I'm saying...NewBie!

7. Hahahaha,
    kwanangida gone bad.
    Biko wat type of business is discussed in d comfort of a family house?
    He asked u to sleep over nd u did? So wetin u for tell ya horseband nau?
    Mtcheeeeeew
    Haney

8. As Stella said..e get as the story be
    A man asked u for sex earlier on and u still slept in his house tinkin he's a responsible man..pls my fellow sdker will a responsible man ask you for sex on ur first meeting with him?

1. No to your question. The man is highly irresponsible to ask for sex after the meeting. And the daft punk made it easy by sleeping over. Oshisko.

2. Obviously she slept on the sofa. Abi the guest room no get key?

9. Abeg I dont believe this story.The way I see it it's a business deal gone bad. They must have had an affair and the woman wants to indict him.How can a grown woman sleep over in the house of a guy who was making sexual advances at his request.That one pass business meeting biko....Mrs D

1. Pls Mrs D, help me as the aunty how the man inserted the ring into her vagina? She said it was d ring he wore, so she must have seen it on his fingers prior to the incident. So did he tie her legs apart and forced the ring from his finger there? Or perhaps this is just a fingering episode gone bad. Whether the man was just playing his fingers in her pussy and it mistakenly slipped inside her.

10. Aparently there is more to this.

why did she sleep over after he had demanded for sex earlier? what was she expecting?

the ring he inserted..hmnnn..jazz things???

hmnn! the lady was too desperate. otherwise, the minute he asked her for sex the first time, that should have been where she took a walk.

11. Why do people always blame d victim not d rapist. Obesere should hv kept his libido under control. Rape is horrible n ppl should stand up against it and not play blame games abegi. I applaud d lady for reporting d crime.

1. Gbam! You said my mind.
      God bless you.

2. Not good to blame a victim but she in dis case is a willing victim. How can any sane or sensible lady sleep over at a man's (stranger) houses? One that is obviously of a questionable character, abeg u brought this on urself. Btw, ur friend could be pimp u know

pele for d ring and d bleeding, job hazard

3. You are stupid don't you read, her friend is his friend so how does that make him a stranger? Every fool has an opinion when others are involved..... The foolish women talking are even more irritating.... As if they don't go to visit guys at home......

12. Only God knows what really happened. Why did she agree to spend the night when he had already asked her for sex? isn't Obesere supposed to be married with kids? Lover my foot. If he actually did all these things it,why on earth would he let her leave? *just thinking aloud*

13. Nah wao! A business meeting in a man's house? A man that live's alone? Why stay with him till late?..Hmm, well, if it is true she was raped then this man must be punished.

14. I introduced my business to him and he promised to connect me to some of his friends in Dubai who would sell goods to me on credit.( u want free business? Tiff!)

He demanded for sex and asked you to stay back because it was late and dangerous to leave at that time and you stayed.

Madam i put it to you that your tohtoh was already wet and swollen. Scorned woman you are. we no dey there. there must be more to this story.

1. Odee.... Razzz girl.

2. Julit you are a daft woman. A disgrace to womanhood infact. Not for a second did you condemn the act of rape. You are busy heaping abuses on the woman. You should be ashamed of yourself. Anuofia.

3. Abeg u ppl shld leave @Julit alone. A lot of Nigerians read headlines nd dnt mke sense frm d story. The supposed victim ad sex wit obesere,mayb he no pay her well,she now wnts to get him in deep shit cos she has notin to lose. Who stays in a man's house till late? Knowin fully well dat he wnts to fuck! Abeg may God av mercy on her clit. She's cheap to me,nd if truly it happnd,she deserved wat she got.nt every 1 is stupid. Ders more to wat happened.

4. Lwkmd!!!! Julit Ori e ti daru. But it's true. Yes rape is bad. But don't create an easy avenue for rape. Because some women think they can torment a guy by playing hard to get, yet sleep in his house and expect that nothing will happen. Some want to prove that they can sleep in a guys house without allowing him to fuck them. Not all the men who have raped are monsters, some women aided them. Let's face the fact abeg. Lazy woman looking for easy way out. If u cuss me u cuss yourself. I no send una.

5. Curse Julit na una sabi. When a man asks for sex and you say no, flee from the venue. Some men get it and for others there's no chill. Obesere is obviously not a gentleman. There's a major gap between a gentleman and a hard on. Tomorrow when a man says spend d night and you do, be ready for whatever. Let your no remain no. Don't tempt the devil. Walk away.

6. "Wet and swollen"? key words by darling juliet! "Wet and swollen"...Tsk Tsk Tsk...

7. My darling wide! Forgive me. Lol but she was ready to receive.

15. Typical Nigerian responses as usual. Why are you blaming her for sleeping over? Even if she slept in his bed, when a woman says NO, she means NO so you control your raging dick and let her be! Y'all need serious reorientation on what rape is about.

1. Preach on my dear. We like to blame rape victims in this country, that's why rapists keep getting away unpunished and that's why rape cases has increased. No man has the right to rape. Once she says NO it's a damn NO, even if you are her husband you just have to stop.

16. If am.the judge, i will ask Obesere to go,what does she mean by you thought he was a responsible man?why would you sleep in his house?what of if you lost your life through that sleep?he's not your friend and you just trusted him?please; go and treat yourself and learn from this, and to.think she's a matured chick?Obesere never wanted to rape you, he wanted to use you for something else,i hope he did not get to do it?

1. Kaycee sometimes u amaze me with the way u reason. So because she slept over that justifies the rape?

2. And I thot u were smart. Dere's no justification 4 rape! If he did rape her den he must face d law.

3. Kaycee sometimes u amaze me with the way u reason. So because she slept over that justifies the rape?

4. this comment from Kaycee is daft and disrespectful.

17. Imagine story from smelly òmò àlàgbo. Who do u xpect to believe this?
    Business meeting in family house till late hour and u agreed to sleep over?........Pls don't insult our intelligence.
    its erotic fun gone sour, tell the full story

18. Not trying to rub it in here but the guy asked her for sex and she still slept over??
    Why did she think he asked her to stay? To discuss Jona's campaign for 2015 or the crisis in Ukraine? The signs were all there. Let's learn to trust our basic instincts.

19. This is a case of love gone sour, they were probably lovers and something went wrong, she wants to payback.

20. you women here are all so stupid and the reason why men will keep raping all of you.....is sleeping in his house a liscence to rape her? you want strict measures for rapist yet you give them excuses for their behavior...woking women are so stupid indeed.....rape under any excuse is wrong....obesere is a public figure and we expect his word should be his honour....sorry you women blaming her are the daft ones

1. You dafties need to understand tht sometimes women say no when they mean yes. Most men understand this and most times when she says no he thinks shes jst playing by the book. Now let me educate you, no ..'real' business woman wld go to a mans family home to discuss business every business woman knows tht men always want to use the opportunity of helping your business to sleep with you now except you have intentions of sleeping with him you do not go to his house, every business transaction is done at public places. Wld you hear they are robbing along the road and still drive down that road? No you wouldn't, you'd wait till you have heard the robbers have gone. Same for this girl, a married man tht asked you for sex and you still decided to sleep over is jst plain stupid. I have some questions to ask her 1 at what time did shebget to his house? 2. Why did she stay that late knowing she doesnt have a car and might nt get a taxi back to her place? 3. If she REALLY didnt want to sleep over why didnt she call someone to come pick her up? Her story really doesn't add up. 2 things here, they were lovers and when he inserted the ring she realised she wld be used for rituals or she was on her period that day, no ring was inserted he just didn't pay her in full and she decided to frame him up. Next time girl, do your business meetings outside a mans home

2. Hello anon, I couldn't get to read past the first sentence to know that u hv jst posted a very meaningless comment. So when a woman says 'no' what she is saying is come and rape me? Its even more painful that women here are justifying the rapist which gives the likes of Kaycee post such nonsense.

3. Anon 12:31pm, best comment ever. So on point.

4. Nneka oma.. if your IQ is average or high you'd understand what I meant in that sentence. I am in no way supporting what obesere did if TRULY he raped her. I know how many times I told my bf no when we first started dating but in my mind i wanted him to continue and I eventually gave in. Most first sex are always that way hence the man thinks she would still give in.

21. Ohun to wa lehin efa o ju oje lo, she has not really say what actually happen bcos is not a baby to be inserted ring in her totoh and to even slept over when he's nt ur man friend. May be Obesere promise her something he didn't fulfill . There is more to it.

1. Pichaunnnn gbaaagauunn!! Obesere see wetin ur matter dey cause?? This grammar na die!!!!

2. Ehhh....chaii...'is not baby to be inserted ring.."... to slept over for pricking etc. English is a burden to so many people. Wonderful.

3. Dis shud be one of obesere's back up dancer..roughed up english..lmao

22. Na wa oo... why wud he insert ring into her honey pot after raping her? She should better go to a Bible believing church for deliverance.... fetish ish

23. D comments above are very disturbing.no wonder dis country cannot get better cos of some peoples archaic mentality.everyone has a right 2 his or her body.if a woman says NO,she dosnt wanna have sex, a man should respect that & not force himself on her,even if she sleeps ontop your head!!

1. Very very disturbing comments. I cringe in fear

2. I don't support rape but let's face fact here,y on earth did she agree 2 spend d night in d house of a man dat has initially askd her 4 sex??
      She sed it was late yet obesere still had an appointment 2 keep! She shud hav asked him 2 drop her off at d nearest bustop!..
      This story is not complete!
      Dnt cuss me out or say if I were in dat situation cos I can neva b!
      If truly she was raped den obesere shud face the law!!

3. I don't support rape but let's face fact here,y on earth did she agree 2 spend d night in d house of a man dat has initially askd her 4 sex??
      She sed it was late yet obesere still had an appointment 2 keep! She shud hav asked him 2 drop her off at d nearest bustop!..
      This story is not complete!
      Dnt cuss me out or say if I were in dat situation cos I can neva b!
      If truly she was raped den obesere shud face the law!!

24. Story story who is fooling who business at home, let forget about her story Pipi Lee i got a business for you in my house in Abuja let me know when you will be coming hope nobody is reading this. omoba

25. Dirty story,sick 2 my stomach

26. this is why rape victims get away you guys are now blaming the woman abi I pray he rots in jail

27. This woman is the stupidest i have heard of! Are you 10 or 8years old? Why in the world did you agree to have business discussions in the house of a single/divorced/living-alone man? Are you for real? What stupid business connection is the musician connecting you to? Desperate Nigerians, always looking for Godfathers when there is a God! Then you stayed till dark, then you agreed to sleep over when he had demanded for sex earlier? You had it coming!!! Na your father wey you go gree sleep over at his home? I hope the ring inserted into you VJJ is not for ritual purpose o

28. Honestly I feel dis woman is seeking unnecessary attention joor...u still slept in his house after he demanded 4 sex frm U...am sure he has house-maid y didn't u scream?..or perhaps its a business transaction gone wrong...sorry is ur case oo

1. Atinuke Do Something5 March 2014 at 16:16

Atinuke, where is the child you saw being domestically abused? Have you reported to the police yet?

Do something.

29. I'm beginning to see another side of stella nd some married female folks here. The most painful of aspect of been raped is not when d dick is been forcefully inserted. Its when u re been questioned why u were their nd why u didn't shout or put bruises on ur attacker. Cases like ds makes girls keep mute after been raped.

1. Dem don rape u before be dat

30. The woman said she said "No" obesere said they are lovers?????? What would u be discussing with some1 till mid night. Introduce u to people that will give u goods on CREDIT, cos they stole it. Sometime we should leave sleeping satan alone

31. I am shocked at the responses i get here. I am highly irritated. No wonder men will keep treating women like animals, so you all are blaming the victim. Disgusting people, no wonder Students were murdered in F.g.g.c Yobe and everywhere is so quiet. All the mothers in Nigeria are doing nothing about it.

Every ill that happens in this country,we either blame the victim or shout God punish the perpetrator and it ends there. Dont you people have shame? When some kindergaten children were shot down in Usa,all the blogs abroad kept on talking about it for months even Nigerian blogs did, Now children were murdered in fggc yobe and all of you are quiet. Shame on you so called Mothers and women. It was your mates that did Aba womens riot. You even watched the Centenary celebration on top of innocent blood.

If the Men are too quiet to talk,cant our women speak out? Are we just known for gossip blogs,fashion and brazilian hair? Cant we be known for something more?

1. Madam bruce lee. Its best u try nd read sense. Nd wats wrong wit u leading,so other women will follow since u r eager to be a human right activist.

2. Madam bruce lee. Its best u try nd read sense. Nd wats wrong wit u leading,so other women will follow since u r eager to be a human right activist.

3. Anon 10:36,, abeg shatttaaap!!!. Ure here forming Rambo but ure coward enuff to be commenting under anonymous. Y don't you go on national TV and do this one. IDIAT!!!!!

32. I'm beginning to see another side of stella nd some married female folks here. The most painful of aspect of been raped is not when d dick is been forcefully inserted. Its when u re been questioned why u were their nd why u didn't shout or put bruises on ur attacker. Cases like ds makes girls keep mute after been raped.

33. Where's Mamie, pls?

1. Them don rape am

2. UK Border. Olopa don carry am.

34. My boss once Took me 2 an hotel, I followed him because I thought it was a business meeting. Until he told me he just paid 4 a room, and I told 4 what. He wasted the money. The next day he took me 2 another, I just warned him not to waste his money this time. No is no. She wouldn't hv slept in his house

35. E fit be Oscar Pistorius issue dem wan talk about o......lol....

Where's Mamie, pls?

36. Its a sad situation. She has the right to refuse having sex with him and he as ' a gentleman' was supposed to honour it. The situation here is that she kind of placed herself in a position that got her raped as she is alleging. We all are aware of things like this and try to run away from clear eye unwanted advances that will promote such acts. I don't know how this case will turn out in court, but since she got a female judge, it might or might not work in her favour, only on the case of the ring in her tohtoh, which i don't know the significance.
    A good defense lawyer might trash her case in court knowing fully well that after the act, the man was still able to go out for a meeting. Why did she not insist that she would go home? i am just trying to view this from a neutral angle. Well lets see how this goes. Its a pity.

37. @9:45am, dey there dey speak English! ever heard of "prevention is better than cure?"
    you open your eye sleep for pervert bed, because u say No, u don't want, u expect him to adhere?.

story, story! story story!!! akiko uwa!

Heaven helps those who helps themselves

1. I'm disappointed at u. No means No. There's no excuse for rape. This blame the victim attitude is the reason a lot of rape victims die in silence. No man has a right to rape a woman!!!! Even if she sleeps in his house, so long as she said no!, he had no right to touch her. Nigerians, we have a long way to go. Rape is evil! Say no to Rape!!! Imagine.

2. Oh please shut up! Bloglord ur comment disgusts me!

3. Anon 12:08 n 12:47.....take several seats plz!
      Yes "No is No" n a gentleman shud understand dat but ever come across the bible passage dat says "do not b ignorant of the devices of d devil"??
      Dat u re sane doesn't mean every 1 is! protect urself!

4. I won't lie...I always skip Blog Lord's comments. I find them rather boring, even when she's trying hard to be funny. And for the most part she comments as though she's under a compulsion to do so. So it makes her comments rather blank, watery, and without substance. So I skip them all together. When u have nothing to add who says that u have to comment?

5. Blog lord you are stupid and I mean intensely stupid..... She put her self in a position to be raped so if he raped her then he should go scot free? Hypocritical fool; you all come here crying for justice for rape victims yet u vomit rubbish,... Do it is selective justice when the victim is a child abi? I hate that we women are hypocrites and that is why men continue to cheat and debase us..... If a woman says no to sex y can't u let her be? Have u never slept in a guys house u knew u did not want to sleep with? Bloody hypocrites, rape is rape..... I just honestly pray it happens to u or your daughter one day then u come back and vomit rubbish

6. The way some people insults other is mind blowing. As in liver, heart, kidney shattering.

What is wrong with saying Bloglord, I beg to differ or Bloglord you are wrong!

Yall should fear God oh!

He sees and knows all.
      Anon or not.

* Kpagolo*

38. Hear her,but at the dead of the night, he came into the room where I slept and pounced on me''story story story,what stop u from locking the door when u went to sleep knowing fully well that he had demanded for sex earlier which u declined and he asked u to meet him at his family house at night to discuss the business and u went,please what stop u from meeting him during the day?why night and why his family house?why dont u take to ur heels went he demanded for sex after the discussion?why do u stay back?abeg find another lie because it very clear u are not telling the truth,pls i'm not taking sides on obesere nor defending him

39. The way i see it,its like the babe thought that with sex,obesere will be able to help her get some deals,but since obesere is not forthcoming, she decided to go the other way by implicating him,or they had consensual sex,n his dick was big n her tohto was tight,making it seem it was rape.abeg,d matter sef dey confuse me.

40. BlogLord, Mrs D, atinuke Quadri n every oda person, who opened their dirty mouth to blame d victim, I'm so disappointed with u. As long as d woman didn't give d idiotic obesere d permission to slp with her, then he shldnt have. The animal has no fuckn reason to slp with dat lady, weda she slpt in his house or not. May u all experience rape so ul know how painful it is. Bunch of idiots!

1. U r very stupid u knw. That's why ppl like u r neva granted visa. If u read d story,u shld be askn wat the lady went there for @ night. U "type" like u were gangbanged. No 1 is takin sides,or defending obesere,but the lady is to be blamed. She indirectly permited him to fuck her. She's lucky he jst pounced,nd its jst a ring he forgot in her virgina. Seems uv tasted obesere's rod too! U sound bitter.

2. Lwkmd @ pple like u are never granted visa. Choiiii wetin she talk na. This matter tire me oooo...

3. Anon 1.42pm, u are more than stupid, u are a bastard! And I say it again, obesere shldnt have raped her, no matter what, even if she slpt under his bed. Sex isn't food, and as a human being, we shld have self control, no matter what. I'm sure ur father was a rapist, ur brothers rapists, and u, a rape victim. Nonsence. I said my mind, go and jump into kainji dam if ur so pained. Morafucker oshi.

41. But seriously, why didn't she lock the door? If its a family house, other members would also be in the building. Hmmm, I comment my reserve oo. *whistling*

42. Anon 9:45am,,10:36am.....nobody is saying rape is good,,but wisdom is profitable....For everyone she wants to introduce her bizness to...will she visit all of them in their homes,,and late in the evening too??The guy already demanded for sex,,she should not have slept over in his house....Well,,all i see here is bizness deal/relationship gone sour,,,although the inserting of ring in her privates is implying something else.....

43. you don't have to like it!
    run along.

44. I think what caused the problem between them was the insertion of ring. We could not have heard about this rape or sex, whatever it was . Rose

45. I never said he did right raping her, what I said and still stand on is that, the rape would have been prevented.

a man asks u for sex, which u are not willing to, yet u still slept in his house and even left the door open. it didn't have a key?? mtchew

truth is bitter. accept it!

46. And I suppose all of u blaming her didn't see d part where d medical report said she was RAPED! U all claim to b smart n r pointing @ wat she shld or shouldn't hv done, if everywoman was ds smart I wonder y women r still being raped every day. NO EXCUSE 4 RAPE!

1. Oh puleasee... in Nigeria?? so she couldn't have connived with any doctor to get the rape doctored report?? Abeg this is Nigeria my dear. Where u can send your pussy or your money on an errand to get all that u want. She's going to have to prove her case beyond circumstantial evidences, that she was indeed raped. As it is now, it is her words against his. Unfortunately.

2. Medical report can only show penetration. Or was the VJJ screaming rape? Watch Crime and Investigation Channel on dstv.

3. Anon 1:32pm, abeg shush. I'm sure if we have consensual sex together and u go to the hospital to claim rape, wot do u think d hospital will do? Do u expect them to say d contrary? Really? Wot do u even understand by d term "Rape"? Abeg snuff of ur ignorant display here. Make Google or Oxford dictionary ur friend

4. Anony,they simply had "rough" sex! I say dis cos I still find it hard. 2 beliv her story!!

5. Anony,they simply had "rough" sex! I say dis cos I still find it hard. 2 beliv her story!!

47. All these low thinking idiots that is here saying all sort of nonsense!! According to medical report she was raped and that! Is the main thing here RAPE so that stupid idiot should rot in hell.

48. For all y'all mouthing off rubbish that she should have done this or not done that, may you all and those you know experience rape and then maybe you will understand better that NO is NO!!!
    So if I have ever told a chic I admire her and for some reason she ends up sleeping in my house that means am guaranteed her privates.
    And you wonder why we are still in the mental stone-age.

49. Seriously? Is she that naïve at 29? Staying over at someone's, you just got introduced to.prevention is always Better than cure abeg,

50. @ Bloglord is there any rape that could not have been prevented?
    Is there any theft that could have been prevented?
    If the perpetrators are determined, how do you prevent it? Why is the burden of preventing the rape not on Obesere? Could he not have controlled himself? He could have remained in his room.
    Very shallow thinkers here, am amazed as many are even women.

51. where is the ring?????
    what time did she intend to leave his house, assuming she lives far. so she trusted a man requesting sex to spend night in his house, perhaps he had given her his words. No matter what favour she came for, she does not deserve to be raped. After raping her , y insert a ring into her p.part. rituals? who took her to the hospital?

52. where is the ring and how did she get to the hospital.
    No matter what favour she went there for ,she does not deserved to be raped ,perhaps he had given her his words , hence her reason for sleeping over. She went there late may be thats the time she could catch him at home to discuss her business, we all know times are hard na.

53. Bottom line is that he raped her. Randy yeye man with evil intentions. I pray they give him a befitting jail sentence :D but I doubt that they will.
    I won't be quick to blame the victim (Obesere might have deliberately wasted her time to force her to sleep over & he may have a spare key to the room she slept in) but next time she should not be so quick to trust to avoid stories that touch.

1. Story, if he delibrately wasted her time once it was 7pm she should have picked her bag n left

54. Dat serves her right,When they won't sit @ a place , I'm sure her husband /boyfrnd. Is not aware of her movement dat night to see obesere , hmmm every talk you feel baba will not hear, baba will still judge it. Serves her right , I no pity any woman again , they can all die 4 all I care, useless lot

55. This lady is lying from the pit of hell, I studied law and looking at the story from different angles, this is a case of love gone awry.
    1. She claimed she was meeting him for the 1st time and u decided it was at that point that u felt comfortable to sleep in a stranger's house.
    2. Why would he want to introduce you to his biz partners in Dubai to give you goods on credit without knowing you before nor your antecedents is he a father Xmas that will do such?what if you run away with the goods and money.
    3. You said he inserted a ring into your VJ, at what point did this happen? We're you conscious or unconscious and what was your reaction and action when this was going on, did you put up a fight or just laid there watching while the ring was being inserted.
    4. Who has seen the ring?
    5. I believe another test should be carried out in a neutral hospital because the hospital could be working in connivance with the lady in question.
    ******above all! there are a lot of holes in this lady's story, she should do her homework well when next she wants to obtain money from a public figure because people will put sentiments aside and analyse the truth of the matter not caring who's involved.

1. How can u say she was meetin him for the first time??? Ahn ahn she has known him all her life.........from his songs of cos!!

2. How can u say she was meetin him for the first time??? Ahn ahn she has known him all her life.........from his songs of cos!!

56. Maybe she had virginal discharge that caused bleeding

57. Maybe she had virginal discharge that caused bleeding cos she's no freaking virgin

58. Ruth Fagbe shut up your mouth, Half of the people blaming this woman are Married women who are so INSECURE about their husband,they think every single girl is a runs girl and maybe the girl went to do Runs. You lots are dumb and very dumb,not once did you blame Obesere. It doesnt matter if she stayed there at night,rape is rape.
    No wonder most victims of rape cant come forth because of the judgemental nature of Nigerians. It is either she is blamed for wearing revealing outfit or she seduced the man or she is a runs girl. No woman deserves to be raped,not even a prostitute.

1. I never said Obesere is right 4 rapin her,dats if he did! All I said n will keep saying is that she made herslf available! #Period

59. some of us are just talking like people with oral diarrhea. The fact that she slept in a room clears any thing suspicious that might happen. Guys are like that. some of them see sex as food but when you say no. Some respect it cos they believe anything a lady will do should come from the inside and cant force you.Not to talk of a public figure. There is no excuse for raping somebody. Some of you that are saying what was she doing in a man's house.Read the case very well it is a family house. Perhaps unfortunately when she went there was nobody at home. Nobody is talking about the ring like we are not africans

60. Dat serves her right,When they won't sit @ a place , I'm sure her husband /boyfrnd. Is not aware of her movement dat night to see obesere , hmmm every talk you feel baba will not hear, baba will still judge it. Serves her right , I no pity any woman again , they can all die 4 all I care, useless lot

61. and if I may ask, what weapon is used for rape and normal sex? how doctor detect rape, some boys d way they f*ck their gf ! Rape is better but they still enjoy it, madam talk true na d biz wey no pure dey vex you , shameless folks

62. I perceive runz thing gone bad. If not for the ring dat he put in her tohtoh, we for nor hear dis mata. She for chop, clean mouth, give d facilitator of this meeting her cut n everyone goes home happy. Ladies, pls there r desperate men out there whose source of income my cannot verify but are stupendously rich, please run for your dear life........ juju tinzz r real biko. My opinion so pls make una no cuss me ooo

63. The truth is i feel for you Anty Stella because most people just come to your blog to comment and not learn anything, Anty Stella rights and cries about rape and domestic violence and rape almost once or twice in every week, yet people will still complain that they are raped;i imagine may be this poster who was raped listen or has been following stories, you will know that the judicial system is fucked up and cases are longly attended to.I have learnt a lot from this blog what universities and other professional bodies couldn't do in five years in just some months and am very thankful.
    It hurts when women say there is no excuse for rape,my question is women don't you know a mab can be possessed with the demon of rape, after he does it;he later regrets the action?Women,will you sleep in the house of a thief and expect you don't get robbed in the morning? its a shame we are not learning,we just talk,write and forget what we learn-typical of the Nigerian system of education.
    This poster went to a strangers house in the night for a business meeting-my dear blog visitors why will a woman even visit a pastor and night falls?she said she couldn't go back to her house-why go somewhere that late and not make preparation of how to return back-even a prostitute can find her way in the desert and then she slept comfortably and expected a guy like Obesere to pat her;he had the whole night to himself,he would have tried and then couldn't control it and resorted to rape,why accept the decision of a thug like Obesere?you know what he does, he know his likes and yet you gave him an award of responsibility-how come? it hurts to see this that women don't learn,God forbid she wasn't raped and she got killed,what will she have said?just waste away like that and nothing is heard, as a guy,i won't even think of sleeping in Obesere's house because i don't trust him,even if we did business for years.
    Women please don't only guard your heart but your life,without the life there is no heart, there is no excuse for rape,the same way there is no excuse for a hard dick which the muscle might want to cut off, before you trust someone with your life and your body,be sure that if anything happens,you can bear the consequences-life is so short and precious;be careful and act with what you learn;that is been patriotic;God bless.

64. I cnt believe some women on this blog actually justified this rape!!!! Blood of God.
    Medical report showed rape and you are blaming the woman. Rape is rape no matter the situation. No is no. Even you Bloglord. I pray that all of you that blamed this woman should be raped, your sisters raped, your daughters raped. In fact any female closely related to you. That way u would feel the pain.

Coming from angered sis that escaped rape 22yrs ago!

65. Rape is rape and no justifications whatsoever but women should avoid situations that put them at risk.

Why go alone in the first place, why stay till late in a stranger's house? Why sleep over in the house of a stranger when he was already propositioning her for sex? orisirisi. The scary part is the ring...

66. Any man that Rape a woman is an He GOAT!...

67. Initially wen he askd u for sex shud hav bn a pointer t d fact dat he isn't responsible. Na dat time u for sharparly go ur house. U still com balance, sleep over. Mschew, can u put yam n a goat togetha n expect d goat t look away.

68. Obesere Is a drug don our miss is a carrier,the carrier fucked up n d don treat her fuck up. If she get mind make she talk.

69. On this case, I AM A FENCE SITTER.

Rape is a serious matter.

70. Na wa ooo. Is obesere running a charity organization ? Cause I don't quite understand the part that her friend said he will help her!

And did she go to his house for a business meeting at 9pm that now extended till midnight or what is the meaning of late ?

Plus if a man already mentioned sex and you are not interested, your next word should be "thank you and bye bye" while ur walking to the door.

Does Obesere live in Oshodi? Abi which area is not safe at night ?

The job I do keeps me out sometimes very last into the night. I've left TBS @ 3am before and I got home undisturbed.

Anyways, me I think this woman was introduced to Obesere by her friend with the intention of they will have an agreement relationship (dey are not really "dating" but she gives him sex, he gives her money). However it is possible she didn't like the approach or circumstance of things when she got there and she decided not to do.

But which ever the case maybe it doesn't give Obesere the right to have slept with her forcefully or unforcefully after she said NO!

But which wan come be the ring matter oo?? Huuuummmn

Aye ma jin oo.

71. Fist I don't think anyone condones rape or encourages it. And 'no should mean no'. Men shld respect that. However, 'no should mean no' is very cold comfort when the deed has been done. 'No should mean no' but no woman should put herself in the position where any man can rape her. Seriously, does anyone expect better conduct from Obesere? Has he ever shown any tendency to civilized behaviour or thought? Does one decide to sleep alone in a strange house, with a strange man who has asked her for sex and not even think there is a possibility of rape? Are our men known for self restraint in this area? How do you take that kind of chance? Its like showing a kleptomaniac where your gold is, leaving her alone with it and turning around to say they stole it. Before nko? And how does 'stealing is wrong' help you or return your gold. I beg, lets be real here and stop talking fantasy. Yes, we would like to see a day when all men wld develop cast iron will power and respect 'no is no' but till then, if you don't want to get raped, you don't set yourself up to be raped. Even if they jail Obesere for 20 years..wld that take away the horrible trauma of being raped by him. People pls.

72. No one is even given Obesere benefit of dought,what if they have been has he said,what if no ring was ever inserted into her VJ.She might not be saying the truth.Aye le o,omo naja small small.

73. Another day, another celebrity drama, so sad.
    Pls check- Entyna's world: TV&Showbiz They set a date! Kim Kardashian and Kanye West 'will walk down the aisle on May 24 in Paris' http://entyna.blogspot.com/2014/03/tv-they-set-date-kim-kardashian-and.html?m=1

74. Did she fight back when he was raping her? How did he insert a ring into her pussy when she's conscious? How can a doctor tell if one was raped or just had sex? I for one don't think one man can rape me without any physical evidence of violence. Madam biz if u truly believe u can win in court wit this ur story uve 2 think again, story tho if Ur story is true. God will fight for you.