Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aso Rock Banquet Hall Decor For After Wedding Party Of Faith Sakwe...

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Aso Rock Banquet Hall Decor For After Wedding Party Of Faith Sakwe...

For those of you who have never stepped their feet inside Aso rock,this is what it looks like...

This was the venue of the after wedding party between the Presidents daughter faith Sakwe and her hubby Godswill..
  The decor was by Lilly's Concept an abuja based event planner. @lillysconcept on Instagram.

34 comments:

1. The decor is so tacky my eyes hurt.

1. I swear
      Kai
      Tacky true true
      Bt na wetin jona nd pae-pae pix dey do dere kwanu?
      Na dem dey wed?
      Wonder hw d groom's family wil be feeling esp d parents
      Hml to dem sha

2. Shut up jere

3. I was about saying that,i have seen better decor

2. Beautiful decor
    I hail the couple o for still having some energy to attend after wedding party after all the church and reception ish. I wish them a fruitful marriage IJN
    Happy palm sunday everyone!

1. Happy palm sunday my sister in christ. I didn't see you in church,wetin happen?

2. U be winch?! * bbmsurprisedface* I actually dint go to church today
      Had stomach cramps
      #running away from you o#

3. Wow!..this is Lovely...I like like...the event planner don hammer...choi.

4. Wowwwwwww!!!! Royal wedding....... I envy this babe,I no go lie.HML to them. I've always dreamt of a wedding like this,I hav gone through a lot in life for money sake. God,biko bless me even more than this o. So I can be a blessing to others who suffered like me. Amen.

5. Sophistication, I like :)

6. Clean combo, money is good. God bless our hustle..... amen

7. Wow. So restless dis morninq. Mtcheeew

1. You are restless cos you don't have Christ. Read the whole book of Psalm, fast for 60days and it shall be well with ya.
      Go and sin no more

8. Its truly fit for the daughter of a king. Congrtas to them.

9. Make I talk true, I see too many red, too many eye dimming golden stuffs and accient stools screaming at the face. Nothing modern at all, well lets see how it goes, may be another well decorated hall will surface later just as the case was with the gifts!

Pepper ose oku observing!

1. Bad belle shut up jere

Pepper the broke babes

10. Pls enough of ds weddn

11. I can see the demarcation, groom family, bride family, bride friends, groom friends, guests from groom etc which is way from good.

Let me assume the weddings is sponsored from all corners of life to those expensive gifts for set of people.

12. Anon 8.32 amen to yur prayers ooo,I'm in d same shoes wit you my dear,I can't marry a poor man,neva..by God s grace...my neighbor s kids r all back 4rm husbands house bcus of lack of money.

13. There's smthng off abt ds weddn. This first family should employ someone to brush them up. All d best to them,anywy

14. We talking money,u talking nonsense...hehehehe...

15. They tried o#tongue in cheek#
    But it's looking more like gurumaraj temple,too much of flowers and red colour ha!

16. im sorry but this decor is tacky as hell..... the likes of Blue velvet, wedding guru, sara o, Twist events, newton and david etc would have done a much better job. everything is just clashing!

17. If u be boss,u be boss#in chidimma's voix. EVE E UME

18. Very Garish ..money spent but no class

19. Gaudy! I fear for the taste of people.

20. Who knows how much Lilly's Concept was paid f ds color rioting decoration? #justwondering

21. Lily's concept lacks concept, ratchet!