Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Cynthia Iheanacho

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Cynthia Iheanacho

is this your hair?wow!

Cynthia is one of our beautiful Blog visitors and she wishes today on her birthday that God should bless her abundantly.

Her blog visitor handle is cyndichristal.

Happy birthday Cece.

152 comments:

1. I have one request, kindly stop exchanging words with Linda.happy birthday

1. This is not my ceecee bikonu...

2. My man watches porn a lot. It breaks my hrt 2pieces. He keeps apologisn. I feel so broken whnvr i discovr he did it. Hv told him i will start mine. Dnt knw if mine will evn turn him on d more. Advice pls

3. One word! #Igbotic. Curse me and die. (˘̯˘ )( ˘˘̯) HBD

4. Make I no lie to myself,you are not beautiful sorry no vex

5. Happy birthday girl. Wishing you a bigger you(in Oluyomi's voice).

6. SDK BoxER
      So na u b dis Ceece abeg go rub gud cream ist u ear. Make I pity u today but no try insult Linda eze again.
      I
      C
      H
      O
      P
      T
      A
      S
      N
      O
      T

7. IGBO KWENU!!!
      Na wa o. Dis one go beat man o
      See as she strong like Cocoyam, too much Akpu.
      Happy Birthday sha o

8. Hey Cynthia,do u av a sister called Beatrice or Blessing?if u do,please leave deir email addy...thanx

9. She looks like one pastor Iheanacho who preaches on TV. HBD...some babes bold sha! Lol

10. She looks like one pastor Iheanacho who preaches on TV. HBD...some babes bold sha! Lol

11. Stella u must be a learner! How is dis her hair? #Yinmu happy birthday all d same. Many happy returns.

2. Happy birthday but your skin looks so rough. Also learn to take pictures from shopping center so as to look posh in your pictures.

1. She wants to be natural! U no dey see lupita?everybody no do photoshopping na! Some guys needs dem natural.

Pepper

2. Vanity anon 2:02pm. What has shopping mall got to do with her picture? Abegi.....

3. Beautiful Damsel, happy birthday lovely. Stay blessed

4. Happy B'day, Cece. Wishing u the best life has to offer.

1. Today's topics focused on those things that interest keinde Ake! Kehinde network dey pump fire for your phone today o! Wetin happen na?

Pepper ose ukpo!

2. Leave my Kenny o. #SecretAdmirer

3. Pepperistic pepper, ata rodo toh bad....

4. So Kehinde ur netwrk stil de. HBD Cynthia.

Elsie

5. @ Pepper, na God o. Pls come closer n let's praise him alone. Lol

6. Kemie dear I see u o! Sending u a cup of kiss! Kehinde u no see pepper, pepper too hot! u can't stand the heat! Pepper heeeiiiiisssss!

Pepper the hottest!

5. hbd sweetie,pls is that your hair?pls give the secret.

1. It is not her hair pls! Can't u see the natual hair?its even darker than the weavon!

2. It is not her hair pls! Can't u see the natual hair?its even darker than the weavon!

3. @Naturelle,u can actually have a long hair if u strt a healthy hair journey and u build ur own regimen,it only takes a lot of patience and ur ability to take care of ur hair properly,I av diff hair blogs lik "Naija Hair can grow","just grow already"."Fresh Length","finally growing"."Below the waist" dt I check regularly to get info and the have really helpd me a lot

4. @Naturelle,u can actually have a long hair if u strt a healthy hair journey and u build ur own regimen,it only takes a lot of patience and ur ability to take care of ur hair properly,I av diff hair blogs lik "Naija Hair can grow","just grow already"."Fresh Length","finally growing"."Below the waist" dt I check regularly to get info and the have really helpd me a lot

6. is CeCe and cyndicrystal d same person?

hbd Cynthia, llnp

7. Where was I when God was giving people ''front hair na'' seriously considering a low cut now. Happy birthday Cynthia. U r my elder sister's name sake. U r indeed beautiful but ur brows sha. God bless ya

1. Use methylated spirit or emily millionaire

2. Emily millionaire didn't work for me. I even tried one concoction that they added 'igbo' yet it failed too. I stay away from bonding and I braid once a year. Its frustrating. Il try d spirit. Tanx

3. Use "Castor Oil"(same 1 dey use intreating occassional constipation) just go to any pharmacy and buy it. Or if u can get Jamaican black castor oil,in a supermkt where dey sell hair products. It will work perfectly well

8. Original African Lady@the both pix me likey... Happy Birthday dearest blog sister and thanx a lot for being you.. A bigger you i pray hun

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

24th April, 2014

9. Where was I when God was giving people ''front hair na'' seriously considering a low cut now. Happy birthday Cynthia. U r my elder sister's name sake. U r indeed beautiful but ur brows sha. God bless ya

10. Hbd, pretty cynthia....may ur days be long, fun and laughter fill.......

11. This just shows that haters here are mostly girls,seeing their faces everyday

12. Happy birthday cynthia.

Aeegurl...

13. Stella she's wearing a weave haba!
    Those eyebrow though! She's OK, just need a lil polishing....
    Happy birthday

14. Happy Birthday dear,i wish u long life and prosperity.

15. Happy birthday to you Cynthia, best wishes, her face look a little familiar

16. Happy Birthday.

Omalicha.

Meanwhile stella all these blog visitors that we have never seen their blog name before. All these Anony's.

Its about time you honor some regulars like

Ezewanyi
    Phrinkies
    Bloglord
    Qutie
    Wide-eyed
    SDk bouncer
    Pepper ose oku
    Mamie (water)
    Patt Ogar
    Et cetera

Make we see their faces. Abi dem resemble Yomslaw??

1. I will pay 2million to see what Bilie Jean looks like abeg.

2. And who's asking? Anonymous. Hehehe. Show ur own face first biko.

3. And who's asking? Anonymous. Hehehe. Show ur own face first biko.

4. No even pray to see pepper face! The only face wey fit send person running when nothing dey chase am behind! Pepper can change u to red colur instantly! The one and only one that turns man into a scarecrow! No just pray to see my face u hear!

Pepper ose oku on the move!

5. LWKMD at "abi them resemble Yo slaw"?

6. Bikonu where is Madam Julit????? She don port abi she no dey get free internet service like before????

7. Billie J comments regularly under anonymous. I can prove it.

17. Happy birthday Cynthia.

The wrinkles tho....not a wise move if I may say.

Have a groovy day.

1. Dr oke?
      Wat's rong wit d wrinkles!
      Am sure if u excercise ur sup n inf rectus muscles u wld gada mo folds dan she az.
      All na neuro-examinatn.
      So swerve biko!

2. Haha that's true poster,I have simple solution use green tea mix it with your cream cleanser use it both morning and night or better still use sunscreen

3. I will like to meet u!

4. Dr Okechukwu, wrinkles signifies what? I'm really interested in this version.

Pepper waiting to be lectured by Dr Okechukwu oka ome one of igbo land.

18. Happy birthday Cynthia. Many happy returns of the day!

19. Its not her hair
    Happy birthday cynthia

20. Happy birthday bitch!
    Stella stop advertising bitches on this blog

1. Shat up that ya mouth! Akpenor were u comot from! You say pepper dey irritate you abi? Plus u go under anonymous dey write. Pepper the code breaker don decode tay tay say na you, yeye lepa shandy!

Pepper ose oku!

2. Who sounds like a bitch now? Release the hatred u have so u can prosper.

3. Little stinking bitch get out of here before I beat out that madness out of u. Stinking rat with a paralysed toto

4. Lepa shandy staaaaaap up ur mouth before shango otta go fire that ya smelling pussy, lepa like u oya walker now make.I see! You keep leg like humpity dumpity!
      No allow pepper decend on you! oponu!

Pepper the unquenchable ose oku!

21. HBD cynthia
    May all ur wishes come too
    And I also pray nobody wud cuss u out

22. Cynthia ,
    happy birthday.
    @SDK,the hair belongs to Yaki.
    Pls visit Leendahishaya.blogspot.com

23. Ceecee, I know....cyndichristal, I don't...
    Is this blog visitor ceecee? Ur hair is really lovely......
    Hbd dear......

1. I tire oh. I never notice this cyndicrystal for here oh. Bia Stella, I sure sey all d anonymous na dem don de show face. Cyndicrystal talk true. Your name for here na anonymous eekwa? Ok we don see you, happy birthday. Your hair de chop correct vitamins btw. Lol

2. Some pple are quiet in dis blog dats y(pple like us)

3. Some pple are quiet in dis blog dats y(pple like us)

24. Stella that's how you didn't wish me a happy birthday on the 22nd after mailing you. Walahi, e pain me o. Been looking forward to that since like forever. Anyweiz, happy birthday cece. I love your hair

1. Zamfy am 22nd too*dancing alingo*

2. I'm 22nd too......#alingo also#

3. Aunty pity dis one wey one show by fire by force. Won't be surprise if na one ugly face we go kuku see!

25. Hbd hon....sdk r u sure dis is her hair

26. Hbd cece. U r not a happy woman, the look on u face tells a lot... Its well!

1. Soothsayer! Abeg foresee how pepper looks.

Pepper ose oku!

2. Show ur face, and I will tell u every.....

27. Happy birthday cynthia. Hmm I v never seen dis cyndichristal here, show us ur real blog name.

28. Happy birthday Cece

29. Happy birthday Cynthia, more fruitful years....

Btw, I just wanna say Stella (CEO of SDK), is one down to earth human being. Dnt ask me why hapnd, lol. I use to just like her buh naw Stella darlyn, I love u! #NoHomo
    May God prosper and uplift u more. Uv already gained international recognition, it's just d starting point....Amen!

1. Eye service!! Why won't she be nice, we all knew you begged her for something "as usual."

2. Lmao. Didn't wanna say it but since you let the cat out of the bag. Am dedicating T.W.O to you(fine bara)

3. Alika 1 of SDK! Lmao! U so wish u knew me better..
      Mkpi n'a agba ewu ga ibu. Get a life

4. sylvonce That insult harsh oooo easy na

30. Happy birthday Cece baby! I wish you what you wish yourself.

Pepper ose oku

31. Happy Birthday! Nice lipstick.

32. Happy birthday cece.. fine geh, nice hair but bad makeup u need to improve on dat anyways wish u God's blessings.

Please like our page, facebook.com/diamondsmakeover

33. Happy birthday girl...

34. That"s not her blog name jor! Never seen it here.
    Anyways, HBD 2 her. She's just there...

35. Happy birthday to you Cynthia

36. Happy Birthday Linda Eze's bff. You are beautiful

1. Hahahahahha...my ceecee is finer.its not her..

2. Hahahahahha...my ceecee is finer.its not her..

37. Thnks a lot anti stella..happy buffday to moi..#kinda bored today of all days#.

1. Princess Charming24 April 2014 at 16:13

How long hv u been here by the way? Cos it seems you're new here, nobody seems to know you. Hbd all the same.

2. Afi anti-Stella.

3. Lmao @ anti stella

4. LMAO @ Afi anti......

5. Happy Birthday dear you are beautiful.

38. Stella you've come again with this? Hope you post comments and not hoard then when it gets hot.And make sure you don't take this post down or pic just like you took le'boo's pic off.
    HBD cece...hope it isn't Linda's cece?

1. Looool...no its not her.my ceecee is finer...

2. Looool...no its not her.my ceecee is finer...

3. I have been looking for linda's comments.babe you need serious exfoliation,I can see a lot of dead cells and btw happy bday

39. Addict Blogvisitor24 April 2014 at 15:30

Stella this girl has no history on this blog which means she is very new. I have checked sdk file and there is no information or history about her names. Please verify information about all this attention seekers before you post their pictures here next time because they want to turn here to hustling spot. HBD anyway.

1. @ addict, Hope u checked a bible verse 2day?

@ stella
      U love controversies!
      D gal sed her ID is smthg-crystal.
      And u ended up dashing her cece (purposely removing extra Es)

Apy Bday cynthia,
      LLNP!

2. @ addict, Hope u checked a bible verse 2day?

@ stella
      U love controversies!
      D gal sed her ID is smthg-crystal.
      And u ended up dashing her cece (purposely removing extra Es)

Apy Bday cynthia,
      LLNP!

3. Lol @ file. Na u be custodian?

4. Which SDK files abeg? LOL

40. Happy birthday
    U need to take a class on brow defining

41. Hbd... Cynthia!

42. Happy Birthday hun. Best wishes!!!

43. Happy birthday dear! May God bless real good!

44. omo see detective at work! issokay!

the name is veryyyyyy unfamiliar.

Either a newbie or a fake blog handle/name. #the latter I think.

Happy birthday all the same!

45. Happy birthday to u,wish u long life and prosperity,best wishes,love u

46. Happy birthday........wish u long life and prosperity.

47. happy birthday fellow aprilite

48. Happy birthday to you Ceecee

And

A happy birthday to my handsome brother.
    Osa's.

Enjoy yall.

49. Hbd,,wishes u God's blessings

50. Happy Birthday beautiful, God bless you!

51. Notice! Notice!! Notice!!!

This is to clarify that the above picture is not the original CeeCee. I am far more prettier and fairer than this blog visitor. My real name isn't Cynthia either. My birthday was 2 weeks ago.

Stella na wa for you oh. Why the confusion in names na.

Original CeeCee

1. Lmao. @original CEECEE take t easy k? We all knw dat aint u + Linda has decided 2make t clear. N watz wit u sayin ur more pretty dan d gurl in dat manner ?? Am sure d day u ll post ur pic(if u get liver) we ll all b lukin4d pretty tin in u. Mtscheeew.

Elsie

52. Happy birthday cynthia.

53. Happy birthday to you & all the best.

@Lepa Shandy ejo what makes her a bitch? una dey quarrel? Wish her happy birthday & no spoil her day

54. Abeg SDK!na ma 1st 2 comment be dis but I just won bring one matta 2 ur notice...anytime we won buy ticket 4 BRT. @ dere various stop in d morin dem go dey tell u say no ticket instead collect money 4 our hand,is dat suppose 2 be...esp yaba and oyingbo side

55. Smiles,hbd butiful#a wrd of adv,dnt let deir bullying gt to u,receive deir insults calmly,dnt attack any1,dey obviously luv drama.n meanwhile,try n hv fun 2day u ar nt suppose to b bored 2day,do smfin fun dear,God bless. EVE E UME

56. Happy Bday Cynthia....Stella am still wondering what u did with my comment yesterday.Hav u started eating comments??? hian

57. Happy birthday cynt. Wishing you aall the best.

58. HBD Ceecee and may the good Lord bless u and elevate you beyond your dreams, cheers

59. Sdk are you blind ni. You can't tell it is weave on?

60. I am turn on by ladies with long hair . Is she married ?

61. Happy birthday day..all d very best

62. You are right about Billie goat as anon.

63. She is fresh and natural,me like her

Engr Collins

64. These babes are really bold!

65. Thanks to uall for ur goodwill messages,insults α̲̅ŋϑ advice..am soo grateful.a special thnks to u sdk.u guys rock.God bless u all.a nice day to u all.

66. A very big thanks to uall for the goodwill messages ,the advice α̲̅ŋϑ the insults.Am soo grateful to u guys,especially to the woman that made it possible(sdk,God bless u).