Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Impotent Man Stabs Girlfriend And Her Sister To Death For Mocking Him..

Monday, April 21, 2014

Impotent Man Stabs Girlfriend And Her Sister To Death For Mocking Him..

A man in Delta is said to have ended the lives of 2 women after an argument which erupted as a result of his perceived impotence.
John Otoreh stabbed his girlfriend, simply identified as Rosemary, and her sister to death after the duo mocked him for not being able to have sex.

The incident which occurred  in Ishiagu community near Asaba, the state capital and has left residents in shock.
Leadership  that trouble started in the early hours of Friday after a heated quarrel ensued between the lover and his girlfriend identified as Rosemary (surname withheld) over his inability to make love to her.

While the quarrel degenerated, an insider said that the victim (his girlfriend) began to molest the suspect with all manners of ridicules especially telling of his inability to make love, a situation the younger sister joined to announce.
Earlier, the suspect had on Friday sound a note of warning to the duo but fell on deaf ears as they allegedly continued to mock him of his deficiencies as well as calling him unprintable names.

The police public relations officer in the state, DSP Celestina Kalu, confirmed that while the insults and ridiculous statements rained on the suspect lasted, he was said to have been provoked and sought for broken bottles and allegedly stabbed the victims in their stomachs while effort to rescue them from serious bleeding by neighbours who rushed to the scene proved abortive.

An eye witness said that the suspect had about two months ago threatened to eliminate his girlfriend over the use of abusive words especially his alleged inability to consistently make love to her.

Family sources said that the suspect had been embattled over the intermittent failure of his genital organ; a situation he has consulted several native doctors after paying huge sums of money with assurances of effectiveness that never worked. But another source said the victim was caught with the suspect’s friend having sexual affairs; a situation that provoked him the more and he allegedly insisted on eliminating her.

*OMG....RIP to both ladies...this should serve as a warning to anyone whose partner has the same problem,please do not make fun of them to avoid any sad tales...just saying!

26 comments:

1. Naija bitches and bad mouth...

i dont feel sorry for them at all...

how una go dey mock man manhood...u fit create am?

stupid babes...when una see una maker, explain give am

2. Too bad. Murder cannot be justified. People should also learn to guard their utterances, never use anybody's disability to taunt him/ her.

3. Chai!..if you want to kill a man,tell him that he can't perform well and that his dick is very small....but why take a life because of this?...SMH...

4. Awwww....
    If only you were in his shoes.
    I really feel sorry for him.
    This is why I don't make fun of people
    Especially on things they can't change
    Rip to the dead
    In their next lives,they'd learn to tame their tongues

5. Eeyah, but y make fun of him? RIP to the women

6. If this was Yankee the case will be ruled as provocation and bling rage. And the guy may be set free or given a reduced sentence. But here he should say byebye to freedom.

Meanwhile why didn't he just leave the girl. Anybody can say what they like with their mouth and it shouldn't cause them their life

7. Their business biko

CINDERELLA

8. There are certain things one should never mock others about: disability, barrenness, 'singlehood', lack of education, looks, and basically any thing we perceive to be a disadvantage in the lives of others.
    I believe most people were taught this as children. Such a pity that this had to happen. RIP to the lost souls!

9. Boyfriend nt even husband, why not walk away. Mtchwwwww

1. You said it. Wondering why she didn't just quietly break up with him. Why stay and taunt him especially after being warned. May their souls rest in peace. What he did was wrong! Women please try not to bring people down with your words especially those close to you.

10. The General's Wife21 April 2014 at 12:18

I despise what dis Man did buh den again,i Cant seem to "conjour" any shred of sympathy for the victims.there r things we shouldnt mock people about...deeply sensitive stuff.

11. Awww too sad!

CeeCee

12. I hope they will learn 2not 2mock ppl where ever dey r naw. Mtcheww

13. RIP to the dead
    Buh this man gotta face the law still

1. I don't pity the man. Now, everybody will know. No be guys dey yab chic say she get flat nyash or slippers breast or flat chest? But he no want make them yab him prick!

14. hahaha that must be peter

15. No one has any right to take another's life. That said, ladies that is a no go area for guys mehn! How dare you mock him because his GBULA can not perform? Haba! That is wicked, if his GBULA can't perform you look for another guy and let him be!

16. Women are being mocked daily by inlaws,family, enemies, neighbours friends and even outsiders for being barren, how many people have those women killed?

Not condoning what the victims did but the man had no right to kill them.
    If we all go about killing everyone who mocked, insulted or said hurtful things to us, who will remain on this earth?
    I sincerly pray he rots in jail!
    Nonesense.
    RIP to the dead.

17. They went too far,and it took them as far as their graves!

18. Warri pple and bad mouth. She even invited her sister to come partake in reducing her boyfriend to nothing. What a way to die.

19. There is no justification for murder , except if you fought back in self defense . Some people have the mind to run down things they can't create , it's a terrible thing to be disabled , barren , poor , single & impotent but it's even worse when we rub it in their faces , let's be thankful for the gift of life , one thing I've learned in this life is too caution your tongue even in time of anger , something's once said can never been taken back , something's once said destroys room for reconciliation & some can provoke people to anger , you never know what that person has passed through or is passing through & even a slip of the tongue can trigger the wrong button so guys becareful

20. Wonders shall never end....
    Great ! New Paying Site
    Many ways of earning,Instant cashout.Don't miss.
    http://Youthweeklypay.com/?invite=49532

21. hypocritical mamie and her likes on this blog.......you are fools, is this not the blog where u idiots just come to insult others in every post, now u are here claiming holy? if it was possible to kill through internet alot of u here would be dead cos of your caustic comments...pretenders oshi

22. Those women were so hot and naughty, the knife is an extension of the penis. Yummy they felt him penetrate!