Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Killer Dies Of Heart Attack In The Gas Chamber

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Killer Dies Of Heart Attack In The Gas Chamber

The execution of Clayton Lockett, pictured right, was halted about 20 minutes after the first of three experimental drugs was administered.

He received the entire cocktail of injections - which had never been tried in Oklahoma before - but for some reason the drugs didn't kill him. At one point, Lockett sat up and said 'something's wrong' but the prison officials only lowered the blinds in the execution chamber. 

The inmate finally suffered a massive heart attack and died at 7.06p.m. 

*I dont know whether to cry for how he died or whether to say thank God he got served!.....what a waste of life!

43 comments:

1. Cry for what?
      I'm not even sorry and I don't pity him!
      Wait oh, does that make me a bad person?! Hmmmm

2. I watched the docu on how Investigators found the girl where she was buried(I hope it's d same one?)
    One of the investigators was sobbing seriously. He said he has a daughter that age n imagine how she would have felt when she started suffocating as she was buried alive.

3. He got what he deserved so I'm ok with it. It's when you lose soneone dear to you through this kind of people that you will understand . Killers should be given the same treatment they gave to their victims.

4. But he still finally? Abi? End of story See Gist! You wont believe what happened

5. Don't know what to say either. He sure did alotta bad stuffs And deserves to die but now....he's dead anyway so case closed.

6. Cry ke? R u dat emotional? Either way he wld hv still died 1 killer off d face of d earth. #Indifferent

7. Hian! Cry ke?

Pepper ose hot!

8. The important question facing us as a nation is
    WHAT IS VALUE OF LIFE.

Until we can give value to life in Nigeria, our attempt at nationhood will fail. I am currently in the US and the outrage over this botched execution will make u realize why they are great.

Over 230 people are missing in the Malaysian flight and search is on going daily for close to 2 months but in Nigeria young girls are missing and we are praying for God to go and find them and bring them back.

God is NEVER going to do for us what we can do for ourselves.

This dude tortured and killed a 19 year old. That doesn't mean he should be tortured. If we do what evil people do, how are we different from them.

Jonathan needs to wake up to his duties and leave God alone. Or maybe in 2015, we all need to vote for God to be president.

1. Dr Hammer!!!!!!!

Pepper hot!

2. @ Dr Okey, did u see where it was stated " 4 time felon" that means he is unrepentant.
      In the U.S, you ll ist b served misdemeanor, b4 felony and it depends on ur criminal act. (4times )
      Pls he got a lesser treament. I would have asked them to cut him up and feed the bloody bastard with his parts.
      May the poor girl continue to rest in peace.

3. @sexymiss, I am not against the death penalty but the constitution of the US abhors cruel and unusual punishment no matter what. His constitutional right was violated even in meting out his sentence. Thats what the hullabaloo is about.

Ur wish of savagery is sub human and no one that is civilized will want that.

Here in the US even animals got rights which if u violate, u r punished.

Respect of human dignity is what its about.

4. Abegi doc, did he respect the rights of that poor girl? All those your grammar go disappear if that happens to someone very close to you, trust me!

5. Doc, until it happens to you or very close to home, then you'll want eye for an eye trust me. And not all state has the death penalty.

6. I don't know why you all are reply this foolish, daft and fake doctor, if that were your child, will you be quoting law and speaking plenty grammer. Alawade ni e mehn

9. Nna!
    Are we in sahara Desert?
    Dis blog is so dry 2day!
    Aunty stella wetin de apen?

Am so bored, i snore as i type dis!
    As nobody gree do byday 2day may we even find smthg yab for una body.

Na to find 1 old foreign movie to watch oo n to chill wit big coke.
    I miss my sistas @ times lik dis!

1. Go and read your book.

2. @ Legal adviser
      Am tired of doing so alredy!

3. This gul u too dey yarb shit!! Gosh!!! Attention seeker. Wana be cow.

4. Anoda boring episode of same anony appearing several times, wit strange names. #RME
      Shines teeth @ attention seeking #TongOut

10. May his soul rest in peace

11. but e don die which is what is MOST important. how he dies isn't important. he deserved worst.

12. Hmmmmmm! Na so him journey n tory end. It pays to live RIGHT.

13. Well he lived by d sword... So...#shruqz#

14. May his soul RIP

15. I still bliv sum1 shldnt b killed bc dey commit murder...life imprisonment is way beta

1. That is waste of resources,do you know how much it takes to maintain a prison.

2. Hahaahahaha. Ure harsh@Naturelle. Running cost of a prison aint easy finally.

16. Not trying to sound insensitive, but the most important thing is that he died abeg, and he died the day he was scheduled to die. No peace for d wicked

17. The wicked shall not go unpunished,imagine buried someone alive,tank GOD he got served.

18. The wicked shall not go unpunished,imagine buried someone alive,tank GOD he got served.

19. Na wao! People should stop evil and repent cos d outcome is always terrible..

20. For the girl he killed,for his own life,I mourn.Rip.#sadstuff.

21. Speeches
    Adaora

22. Pple should,pls ooo fear God,,heartless pple everywhere

23. Woah what a narrow escape - as his cause of death is heart attack not death by gas chambers

24. hahahaha,he got served jungle justice

25. Miss Flintstone30 April 2014 at 19:04

D death of any person, criminal or not is never a good story...I wish the Boko Haram lot wud be killed just like dis though...heaven forgive me!

26. See fyn boy "wested" eeeh! Y culdnt he jst b normal? Well na as u mk ur bed u tk lie down.

27. This is how all our corrupt politicians should be treated,