Tuesday, April 01, 2014

Marriage Proposal Aboard Arik Air

Awwwwww,this is so sweet but i hope its not a scene from a movie sha

50 comments:

1. Lol. Nothing we no go see for Nigeria

1. This guy has been watching so movies. Sweet

LMFAOOOO. This story on a blogger made me laugh till I cried. Y'all need to read it HERE

2. So sweet, Nigerian guys r really stepping up. I luv surprises n romantic display of ds kind.

Future husby biko whereva u r I hope u get t read ds. Step up ur romantic skills ooo. I always want t b swept off my feet. Hehehehe

2. Hahahahaha! This guy know say if he propose where crowd no dey, baby oku no go accept hin proposal. Pepper the analyzer, pepper the richest, more richer than Ezenwanyi. Ose oku.

Pepper asampete.

1. Afi 'more richer' na

2. He looks like a teenager. Maybe the girl just disvirgine him n it sweet him bad

3. Congrats to the intending couples

1. How many "couples" dey there?

4. Congrats to the intending couple

5. No its not a movie scene, a fellow passenger snapped and tweeted the incident. Lucky girl, her proposal made news.

1. What is lucky about the proposal? Is it not common in naija that the guys are either proposing at the airport or inside the flight. Especially the.lilly livered ones that thinks with such arena, their proposal will never get turned down. Mine was done in an executive private jet so what's the big deal.

Pepper the most beautiful.

2. Executive private jet ko....Abeg carry your pepper body away from here. Rubbish

3. Lol...@ pepper u no go kill person. Executive private jet? #yimu. Abi u meant Executive private keke napep... Lol

6. That dude's lips sha_ewww!

Btw,Congrats!

1. The effect of cigarette.

Pepper the analyser

7. This looks like a movie scene jo! Haba, does dis guy look like somebody dat can afford dis luxury in real life? D guy no even make sense @all. Can't even pay for a nice hair cut!Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!

1. Yes the guy doesn't look it. It is not a movie scene but real. Be honest with your self, does our president Goodluck or Adams Oshomole look it ,even with their present status. Dont judge people by their looks. ADA UCHE

2. Zuuzuu I almost feel sorry for you. Is your mentality really that impoverished? So travelling locally via flight is luxury? Awww this is really really sad.

3. Take a chill pill zuuzuu. Cut d quy some slack biko. Besides dis isn't worth qivinq u a hi-bp

4. Just wish dem luck. Don't judge pple by their looks,u mite be surprised,. Haba

5. My dear I be fnk say my eye dey decieve me wen I saw the post ystd, d guy no try at all, atleast em for shave dt hair wey make am resemble abakaliki boys with dose hungry lips but atleast he try sha cos it was romantic.

6. Zuuzuu, as the boy no rich, im papa rich die. See talking as if riches are written in the face. Face your work.

Pepper asampete nwanyi.

7. Madam people like you crave for things like this but never get it cos you expect the packaging to be all diamond wrapped .Nne all that glitters is not gold ooh.

8. Awwwwww.. I just love LOVE! Lovely,i still cannot get over the cinema proposal I saw 2yrs ago..just when d movie was about to start,we saw a long love quote and I was beginning to wonder if it was d movie I paid for until I saw 'Will u marry me Ronke' ..pple were screaming. Our Men are trying jare...Kudos to all the REAL men.

1. Kai
      As much as my belief in true love haf die finish
      Dis one sounds sweet to d ear
      Love is dead Abeg.

9. Awwwwwwwwwwwww.~•.•SDK ADDICT•.•~

10. Love is a beautiful thing....the guy's look though..congrats in advance

11. Aww so sweet. i just love happy moments

12. Am wondering if d gal doesnt av a face.
    Nice, but i dont want biko(am way too shy).

13. Dis brought tears to my eyes....

1. phrinkies darling wipe your tear.are you missing him?take warm hug and cry no more.

Pepper

14. Oloori Couture1 April 2014 at 08:43

Awww dats sweet congrats to them

15. Awww such a lucky lady , many more blessings to the soon to be man & wife

16. Zuuzuu my tots exactly... #Belle

17. Haba...I don't like the plane concept Jor. In other news..congrats...enjoy.

18. AidyEtownHustler1 April 2014 at 09:01

This show here is so far from being real....haba the dude's appearance and all is making me be in doubt! He dosent even look serious with his expression like a broom stick was pointed to his head for hm to act this up! Anywhere's if na true congratulations to them! I love and wish for surprises like this....

19. Dts nyc,congrats to demma both. EVE E UME

20. Awwwww! I go love o
    @ Phrinkies, don't worry Tony will propose 2 in a canon on ur next bday. Dat wld be more lomantic ...

21. May God bless their union.

22. Well I dont like this proposal jare, maybe cos the guy looks razz, anyway congrats to dem

23. This looks like my washaman

Bwahahahahaaaaaaaaa

1. Buhahahahaha! Ezenwanyi ukwu sugarcane! Pepper is the richest, anukorunku na ejuonu!Okala nmadu okala nmmuo! Pepper's gateman just had an exexclusive wedding on arik air going to Abuja! Excess cash is talking.

Pepper the richest and the most beautiful. Odi ofele?

24. Copy cats. Congratulation all the same.

25. whiteniciou Boss...

26. I was intrigued by the story. Truly ingenious and romantic but d guy for clean up small.

27. Women on this blog Sha and most of you are "mama ndagbes". What is wrong with this dude for Christ sake? His lips are dark,but many of you will drool over Jamie Foxx and Micheal Jordan whose lips are darker.Some are even saying somebody without facial hairs should have cleaned up.What is wrong with wearing a full hair?and don't get me started about his appearance because this guy is wearing a solid polo(not necessarily RL) shirt.You can't please this SDK's Blog visitors o.The other day it was Jonathan's daughter.When it was clearly obvious to discerning minds that those pictures were taken when she was in Unical and probably leaked by a frenemy. But to some self acclaimed first class graduates,she has no style.What style do you require from a university student with a sole objective of learning.Some even said a Honda crosstour of over 30k dollars is not befitting the status of a student.Na real wa o(agba ofifo lo n pariwo ju)

28. Gbammest! @ anonymous 3.48, u've said it all.

29. I want mine on a speed boat.. doesn't matter the absence of crowd buh will love the spontaneity it brings...hehehehehhe...crazy mi

30. BENDEL OBSERVER2 April 2014 at 15:37

Aunty Stella,

E get scandal wey don dey labour for some time now and dey wan born but dem dem no wan gree make e born but the pickin stubborn well well so e dey shook head commot!

The main UK branch of a prestigious and expensive university owning Nigerian church is having to scramble all stations to contend with the fallout of a series of sex scandals in high places involving the clergy and the laity.

The oga is a person that is regarded as the crown prince, and the matter involves his immediate some (not only one o!) of his subordinates who were said to be flogging anyhow and parting red seas with their respective rods of moses indiscriminately. A turf war over territory now ensued over a 'big man' flogger amongst some of the floggees and that's how the scandal broke open even though some of us don sabi underground since.
    To make matters even more interesting, one or several of those involved in the turf wars granted a 9 month visa to the children of Isreal that poured into the red sea after it was parted by the rod of moses in the aftermath of the Exodus on proclaiming herself the promised land.
    The flogger imsef meanwhile get permanent floggee for house wey follow be immediate subordinate to 'oga' with am and both of them dey do the same kin Mon-Fri work wey involve 'Mama Peace' real name but as noun and in plural.
    Remember that as the gist of actress and madam and former minister break for Lagos on top this your comments section wey you no immediately notice? Na so this one wan take break for here o.

I shall remain codedly yours especially as I sabi the parties involved personally. If dem talk lie I go counter am under the code.

Grab ya copy naaooowww!