Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Psquare- RE:Publicist' Interview - AN APOLOGY WILL BE FINE!!

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Psquare- RE:Publicist' Interview - AN APOLOGY WILL BE FINE!!

I wanted to ignore the supposed interview by the duo’s publicist Bayo Adetu but i refuse to turn the other cheek after reading and re-reading the supposed interview.

I will only retract this if he comes out to say that he was not the one that granted the interview.

Now here goes.

Greetings, Bayo, we heard that the Okoye brothers have finally reconciled, can you give us an insight on what really happened?

After a long laugh… My brother, I’m telling you this as a friend, there was no fight at all. The whole thing started after Jude tweeted some days back and bloggers feasted on it and gave it several interpretations which never existed, and that was how we got here....NONSENSE,WHAT WAS THE REASON FOR HIS TWEET?WHY DIDN'T HE COME OUT TO SAY WHAT HIS TWEET WAS ABOUT AFTER IT WENT VIRAL?HE KEPT QUIET AND LAUGHED OUT LOUD AT PEOPLE THAT WERE GENUINELY WORRIED? WHAT A PITY! WHAT A MENTALITY!...I CLAP FOR YOU INGENUITY JUDE OKOYE #EINSTEIN

Are you saying there wasn’t a fight at all, how then did Peter and Paul keep releasing comments through their Facebook accounts?

My guy, I can authoritatively tell you that neither of the P-Square brothers, nor even Jude operate their Facebook accounts anymore. Whatever Facebook posted was from an impersonator, pretending to be anyone of them. P-Sqaure is active on twitter, not on facebook, so you see, the whole thing was founded on lies.....YOU CALL YOURSELF A PUBLICIST?LMAOOOO....YOUR CLIENT WAS IMPERSONATED BUT YOU KEPT QUIET?..DO THEY PAY YOU OR YOU WORK FOR FREE?IF THEY DO PAY YOU,THEY NEED TO RE-VISIT YOUR SALARY,IF YOU WORK FOR FREE,THEN I UNDERSTAND BUT DONT YOU THINK COMMUNITY SERVICE WOULD BE BETTER? #HUMANITY

If what you are saying is true, why did they all tweet a reconciliatory tweet this morning indicating that they have mended fences?

There’s one thing you should know, P-Square are not politicians, neither are they businessmen to be worried about what one useless blogger or the other has to say about them.In this game, bad publicity is good publicity. When we read those funny posts, we decided to play along with the general public and what they were meant to believe...THEY ARE NOT POLITICIANS BUT THEY MINGLE AND DINE WITH THEM..THEY ARE NOT BUSINESSMEN? YOU COULD HAVE FOOLED ME..DIDN'T THEY POST PICS ON INSTAGRAM OF THEIR INVESTMENTS IN THE OIL SECTOR LAST YEAR? ISNT THAT BUSINESS? BUSINESS + MAN = BUSINESSMAN..
YOU READ THE FUNNY POSTS AND DECIDED TO PLAY ALONG?PLAY WHAT ALONG EXACTLY?FOOL NIGERIANS OR YOURSELVES?PLAY ALONG WITH THE GENERAL PUBLIC MY BIG FAT ROLLING ASS..WORLD PUBLIC NKO?

Yesterday, Thursday, April 24, 2014 was Jude Okoye’s birthday and he also used the opportunity to propose to his girlfriend while we laughed at the stupidity of some Nigerian bloggers...HE PROPOSED TO HIS GIRLFRIEND AND YOU LAUGHED AT THE STUPIDITY OF SOME NIGERIAN BLOGGERS?DID YOU PEOPLE ALSO LAUGH AT THE BLOGGERS WHEN THEY POSTED PICS OF THE ENGAGEMENT NEWS? WAS THAT ALSO PART OF THE GAME?IS THE ENGAGEMENT REAL?WHY DONT YOU NAME ALL THE STUPID NIGERIAN BLOGGERS SO THAT THEY WILL KNOW THEMSELVES?I NEED MY TALLY NUMBER.

We later decided to further play into their hands by reaching a consensus to tweet what they have termed the ‘reconciliation tweet’.....YOU GUYS REACHED A CONSENSUS? ÒMG,THIS IS THE BIGGEST INSULT ON THE NIGERIAN PUBLIC AND I DEMAND FOR AN APOLOGY ON BEHALF OF THEM,REPLY ME IF YOU LIKE BUT TAKE THIS BACK OR/AND APOLOGISE FOR THIS INSENSITIVE STATEMENT.

However as a journalist, I am pained that trained journalists allow themselves to be remoted by Linda Ikeji, a mere blogger without any professional training to stall them from investigating serious news material like this. These days, immediately Linda posts anything on her blog, journalists just go there and copy and paste the story without any checks and balances, it is outrightly wrong, I’m really upset about this....IMMEDIATELY SHE POSTED IT AND IT WAS A LIE,WHY DID YOU NOT CALL HER TO TAKE IT DOWN?ARE YOU NOT A PUBLICIST? A ''JOURNALIST'' WHO IS NOT ''REMOTED'' BY ANY BLOGGER?HISSSS

She called me after posting the story and I just decided to ignore her calls, because I didn’t think we had anything more to say when the milk has been spilt....SEE YOUR MOUTH,SO FRIGGING FRACKING UNPROFESSIONAL,SOMEONE SUPPOSEDLY POSTED ''LIES'' ABOUT YOUR CLIENT AND THEN THEY CALL YOU AND YOU IGNORE THE CALL BECAUSE THE MILK HAS BEEN SPILT?WHY THEN DID YOU GRANT THIS INTERVIEW?YOU SHOULD HAVE LEFT THE MILK ON THE FLOOR!

I have taken my time to explain to you this way because, you are a friend and did not join the bandwagon.
As for those bloggers out there, I allowed them to write whatever they like; after all, they are consuming their Internet data, not mine....YOU ALLOWED THEM?REALLY?YOU MUST REALLY HAVE THE OKOYE'S BY THE BALLS...YOU ALLOWED THEM?PEOPLE CALLED OUT LOLA FOR BEING THE REASON BEHIND THE RUMOURED FIGHT AND YOU KEPT QUIET AND ALLOWED BLOGGERS AND NIGERIANS ATTACK AND BLAME HER FOR SOMETHING YOU TERM NEVER HAPPENED? OMG
I AM CRYING RIGHT NOW BECAUSE I CANNOT FIND YOU TO GIVE YOU AN UPPERCUT OF A SLAP FOR THIS INTERVIEW

THIS WAS SO WRONG AND I REPLY YOU BECAUSE I AM A BLOGGER,I WILL NOT KEEP QUIET AND WATCH YOU GET AWAY WITH THIS SUPPOSED GAME YOU ALLEGE THAT PSQUARE PLAYED ON NIGERIANS,IT IS WRONG AND WE DEMAND FOR AN APOLOGY FOR MISLEADING THE PUBLIC.

PSQUARE DO NOT PAY MY BILL SO I AM NOT SCARED TO CALL THEM OUT IF THEY LET YOU GRANT THIS INTERVIEW WHICH IS ABOUT TO DO A LOT OF DAMAGE TO THEIR IMAGE.

PLEASE NEXT TIME A USELESS BLOGGER WRITES A STORY CALL THEM OUT IMMEDIATELY AND DO NOT LET PEOPLE WASTE THEIR MB ON YOUR CLIENTS....NOT WORTH IT AT ALL.

I AM REALLY SADDENED AT THE LENGTH PEOPLE WILL GO FOR PUBLICITY PURPOSES..YOU COOK UP A CONTROVERSY AND YOU CANNOT TAKE THE HEAT?.

I HOPE YOU CONTINUE LAUGHING AFTER READING MY RESPONSE TO YOUR INTERVIEW? AFTER ALL I WAS PART OF THE ''USELESS BLOGGERS'' THAT CARRIED THE STORY.

I ANXIOUSLY AWAIT WHATEVER RESPONSE YOU HAVE BUT PLEASE FIRST DO NIGERIANS AN APOLOGY...THE INNOCENT ONES WHO BELIEVED THERE WAS A FIGHT AND PRAYED...WASTED THEIR MB PRAYING.

87 comments:

1. Seriously, that apology is needed from them, because its really not fair to ride on the heart and ignorance of thousands of fans

1. Ah ah! Stella dey vex? Tot u laughed over it yesterday? Abi is d reality jst dawning u? Smh for Stella. We seem to have alot in common.
      Haney

2. Aunty stella,pls calm down! This interview might be fake! It sounds funny. The source aint reliable

3. Bayo Adetu, u are professionally stew-peed.
      Peter and Paul, that boy called bayo has carved a big hole in ur image...coz we all know that there's no smoke widout fire.
      Coz what he's tryna portray is dah u guys were testing d love d public have for u...he's shifting the axe to ur heads!

4. Speechless! Dis bayo or waheva his name is, u are jes a fool. I'm not gonna eva be a fan of psquare, prectangle or ptriangle cz u made me waste my mb. Stupid publicist

2. I concur with you Stella on your detailed analysis of the dude that claims to be psquare's publicist's speech. This goes to show his lack of professional ethics in handling matters like this. As far as I am concerned, there was a rift in their camp. This sudden turn of events is just a lame way of trying to cover up their already exposed asses.

3. When people were worried about P square I laughed, cos they are not paying my bills, they don't know I exist,so what was Al the prayers from.people for,now see the result and how arrogant they sound,stupid people, i am ibo but am dissapointed inthe okoyes

4. Hahahaha
    Way to go stel!
    Don't mind dat airhead of a publicist.

5. Hahahahahahahahah....Stellastica don vex gan...LMAO...and yes,they should apologise....

6. Hahahaha
    Way to go stel!
    Don't mind dat airhead of a publicist.

7. Lmao! Said, written, signed, stamped and sealed!

Pepper hot!

1. Stella psquare na ru champagne e na ru panadol, smh wetin concern agbero and over load,

8. ROTFFL! Celebrity stunt shit! Let them keep fooling themselves. #Timewilltell

9. I got tired of them already. Immature lots. And to think that they are brand ambassadors, I have left my GLO line where it belongs - trash!

10. Ghen ghen....stella don vex lmao, that bayo adetu ȋ̝̊̅ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ very stupid n unprofessional

11. This boys are proud idiots. I was about feeling sorry about the break up when I read Stella's point of view and realised she was right. You guys have just lost some fans with this stupid stunt you pulled. You better apologise before its too late.

Breezy

12. Trust Stella to send a stinker. Good one. Its really annonying. Who did they think they were playing for a mug. Yeyedeysmell

13. My opinion? Every "stupid" blogger, columist and journalist should stop writting or posting anything about them, if they go to Idumota stark naked, let NO ONE write about it, let every one, fans inclusive, ignore anything that has to do with them, let them know the gravity of their insult, them head go correct, in fact Stella, let this be the LAST thing you post about them on your blog! Let's see how "popular" they really are after that. Pride goes........ BEAUTY.

1. Exactly!!! Boycott them.

2. Exactly!!! Boycott them.

3. Gbamest@anon. I totally agree with u.

14. Stella, ignore the fool calling himself a PR manager. He is a bloody liar. I have it on good authority that the fight was real, even to the point of Peter and Paul exchanging blows. Linda's account was very accurate.

Bayo's account was a cheap attempt at milking the publicity the fight generated to the fullest. Is he saying even the new Iyawo's tweet was part of the crazy arrangement?

Bayo, gbe gbogbo enu e sohun. We know the Glo endorsement is the reason behind the hasty reconciliation and your subsequent denials. Even with their lack of education, I'm surprised the Okoye brothers allowed you carry on with this charade.

15. They are fools! My likeness for P Square has reduced. How dear the publicist insult their fans like that? I use to be a very big fan of this IDIOTS!

16. Gbam!!! Fans will boycott d okoyes in every angle! Dey abused our luv n concerns for dem! Foolish idiots!!!! Publicity stunts my ass!

17. *yawn* let's move on pls

18. UPPERCUT OF A SLAP!! Exactly stellastica..that's what this bayo of a person deserves..he is just the worst publicist I ve ever known..no manner in his words;no sense in his words.just using random words as if he wasn't given any home training at all..imagine calling a number of bloggers "USELESS"!!!! God!! Bayo u are such a disgrace to be a publicist..I don't care if he apologises or not but next time he is granting an interview;he should make use of mild and friendly words..even if linda ikeji was wrong;she tried calling him and his useless self didn't wanna pick his call baa?? That's stupidy of the highest order..and he is a publicist for that matter..one word bayo;U NEED TO BE SACKED AND FLOGGED THOROUGHLY BEFORE UR LETTER IS ISSUED TO U..how old are u bydway bayo?? I think 14 or 12 cos u speak like a child..

1. Lmao! Break silver, gold and my diamond plated iphon 7s! Aboy Aboy!! Martin Aboy!

Pepper

19. the publicist is a really daft fellow.

period!

20. Way to go Stella...you have woken up and that's beautiful. That interview was uncalled for...EEE!!!

21. Stella don vexXxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx!!!

22. If really that was a joke 2knw how loved they re dats really annd xpensivee joke,do they know how hurt people will b about this their stupid action

23. You couldn't have said it any better Aunty stella of life, If only we have atleast five(5) of your type in government, am sure this country will be sanitized#E-hugs

I respect you alot, but ur reply to this so-called publicist madness gat me Officially in love with you#NoHomo #GodBlessYouforever

#BringBackOurGirls

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

#prayerISgood»YES&AMEN!!!

1. You couldn't have said it any better Aunty stella of life, If only we have atleast five(5) of your type in government, am sure this country will be sanitized#E-hugs

I respect you alot, and ur reply to this so-called publicist madness gat me Officially in love with you#NoHomo #GodBlessYouforever

#BringBackOurGirls

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
      h
      o
      P
      t
      a
      s

N
      o
      t

#prayerISgood»YES&AMEN!!!

24. Nicely said Stella. I am culling this and pasting on my blog straightaway. Bunch of arrogant, money miss road Igbo boys. Wubbish!

1. Isi gbarie gi ebea. Must u remind us they are Igbos. Tribalistic fool

2. Stella is just my favourite blogger anyday,she says it like it is and she always has downloaded response to any rotten statements from d stinky mouth of unprofessional like dis bayo abi wetin call? God bless your hussle steLla...................pretty T

25. This same bloggers are the ones that keep them in the minds of fans like me.

26. Nicely said Stella. I am culling this and pasting on my blog straightaway. Bunch of arrogant, money miss road Igbo boys. Wubbish!

Check www.paragonmagazine.blogspot.com for more on this assholes

27. To think that i genuinely prayed for those FOOLS! And trust me when i pray for any body it is real prayers oh. Prayers with faith.

28. Aint we tired of these razz local champion, I wonder wot their lives wld v looked like if they weren't rich. Stells u are right, but am begging u wt freshly cooked Agama lizard wit palm wine to stop making post about dis immature old men. Dy piss me off.

29. Stella, you need to grab one of your seats and sit down. You were LMAO ystday wen u posted d story and I was wondering what was funny? Why are you all of a sudden angry? Abi u didn't read d interview well until your blog visitors called d publicist out? This shld have been ur reaction ystday but was disappointed when you took it lightly. If u like, don't post because this is ur new attitude. @least uve read it. - Desire.

1. She said she re-read the interview. It happens you know.

2. Thank you anon even p2 just confirmed it again there was a fight, even before it came online I knew already, because the pr insulted Linda ikeji directly, Stella took it for what it is. Kita ka chi foro gi na anya mchewwww

30. Nice one Stella. That was very unprofessional of the PR/publicist. The fact that they kept twitting about the whole saga was not helping and they now came out to say they were playing along. Are they in grade school? They need some reorientation, What a display of stupid charade.

31. I thought I was the only one that felt an apology is needed. How dare them play on people who were genuinely concerned for them. How dare this uncouth and highly unprofessional publicist call Linda and other bloggers useless. I don't know abt others but my likeness for psquare has drastically dropped. Certainly not a fan anymore.

32. NOW THIS IS THE STELLA I KNOW!!! THIS WAS ABSOLUTELY NO PUBLICITY STUNT THEY FOUGHT AND THAT WAS TRUE

1. Aunty Stella thank u for dis post. Am disappointed at de okoyes infact I will stop eating their father's 'twins bread' lmao.

33. APOLOGY FOR WHAT??? PSQUARE CANT APOLOGISE BECAUSE IT IS TRUE WHY ARE YOU ASKING FOR AN APOLOGY OVER SOMETHG THAT HAPPENED???? EVEN ANITA'S TWEET SAID IT PRAYER IS THE KEY AND ITS GOD THAT HELPED THEM IF NOT THEY WOULDNT HAVE THOSE UNITED TWEETS. PLEASE STELLA GIVE HIM A DICK SEAT THIS USELESS PUBLICIST NEEDS IT!!! HE SHOULD BE SACKED FOR EVEN GRANTING AN INTERVIEW ABOUT IT! THEY SHOULD HAVE JUST LET THIS DIE A NATURAL DEATH

34. In a civilised society these comments are enough to end an artist's career regardless of whether he has sung Queen Elizabeth out of her throne into a pub's dance floor. In Nigeria, it earns the arrist a power-medal.

Well, why suffer a migraine from this idiocy? The publicist is leprous in mind as the colony of lepers he represents.

35. Why una de vex?abeg make una no waste better energy getting angry with these kids. They are still shallow brained. Very soon they will be dropped by... Not worthy ambassadors with such childish behaviours. But wetin be my own, all their drama details on the net, once I close the post na so the tory de comot for my head. Na dem go suffer the humiliation no be me. Mine is to read and digest. If dem like make dem fight enter market, na read I go still read am with other news. My mb is my monthly subsc money, same with most people. If I don't use it up, the network no go refund me back d balance at the end of the month. if I had to download a video of the eye blows, ehen, na dat one dem sppse laugh their asses out on wasted mb. So they shldnt worry their immature heads about my mb.

36. Chei Buhahahahaha Stella nice one!
    Waiting for his yeye reply.
    *Spreads leg again*
    *honey pls take it easy*

1. Buhahahahahaha!
      Spread legs for ugly smegeol!
      Smegeol honey pls take it easy! Ike ure! Sweetest pussy ihere onwe gi mee gi! That place don baje patapata! Hian! Report for proper medical check up!

Pepper ose oku hottest!

2. Ashewo 10kobo,that's the only thing you...keep spreading your HIV infected pussy...

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

37. Stella, could you do something? I suggest you select from comments that have responded to this article and PUBLISH it as an ARTICLE with the caption: - "HOW P-SQUARE DISREGARDS THEIR FANS AND PUBLICS", when that shit hits the media fan, let's see how Brother leper publicist will mop it up. I speak as a PR strategist. It will be a wake up call to the P-Square colony that time has travelled far from the days of the-public-be-damned attitude.

Also, this will give you a bang-on exclusive and traffic. You deserve it, girl so consultationis free. Oya, let's go there.

1. I concur! Pls do it Stella...I am highly vexed. After all we are only wasting our MB.

38. And he calls himself a publicist?! he thinks with his anus

1. That's the sort of tragedy that happens when illiterates employ a fool as a publicist.

You ask now, he will tell you he went to university AND he may have gone - to the faculty car-parks where all the undergraduates going nowhere slowly, like to hang out.

39. Ding! Ding! Ding! Round one. EVE E UME

40. Don't blame them,I blame Nigerians(sentimental lots),esp when it involves d so called celebs.Why kill urselves ova people's break up,make up,outfits,rides,etc when dey don't pay ur bills nd don't even freakin know yu exist?

41. yes ooooo...stella I love u 4 ds..i wish all bloggers will stop writing about psaquare they will see their populairity soar...this is the owrse publicist ever...psquare sack this untrained dog!!!!! look at dbanj how his publicist handled the whole mohit breakup!

1. Dbanj came out looking like a dickhead. Nigerians don't make good PR.

42. stella of life...thank you soo much...this publicist is uneducated and [psquare should sack him...I was the biggest psquare fan but after this interview I find them DISGUSTING!!! LONDONGAL

43. My dear Stella, do not let these 'children' fool you, there was a fight for sure; trust me, but they did not realize how much they were going to lose! After seeing the backlash and comments, they decided to stay together! Dis is not plantashun boiz breaking up; it's PSquare, they would never survive a break up, it would all be downhill from there! And yes they have their issues with Lola, u don't need magnifying glasses to see there's tension there. Please, they should take several seats. We don't fucking care. There are 200+ girls abducted.. They are d least of anyone's worries.. Scheew!

44. UR RIGHT STELLA..PSQAURE SACK THIS GUY!! HE WILL BE YOUR DOWNFALL!! MARK MY WORD!! UR FANS ARE FURIOUS AND YOU GUYS ARE NOTHING WITHOUT YOUR FANS!

45. AidyEtownHustlers30 April 2014 at 13:12

Gbam! This stinker was long needed thank GOD it came! The Okoye boys can't play on our emotions damnnn them and Bayo or whatever you call yourself *publicist* were you trained at all??? Stop working for free get paid so you can save from it and go get trained...VERY IMPORTANT! You just made a fool outta yourself and your clients (immature bunch of tattered noise makers) as well!! Tender an apology fast while I grieve the abducted chibok girls....Ewu!

46. if you want to hear the truth, come here, if you want Delta state to be good, vote for her as the next Governor, if you want Nigeria to be the German Afrika, Vote for her in 2015. Ich liebe dich Stella.

47. @stellla, don't believe dis fools, dere was a really big fight..n d reasons re not far fetched, dey re d most talented musical duo in Naija, rich n famous but money n fame can't erase d fact dat dey re illiterates n raz...see wat dey allow a publicist to release again..i stays on Lola Holloway wit dis fools, Peter is d only smart one among dem.. I pity d babe dat is engaged to jude, he is so childish, loud n local, n his breath is so horrible, well money will cover for him sha n u go find a decent clean chewing gum boy

48. Useless pples playin along mi ass. I dnt blame @ al its we dere loyal fan. dey even have d guts thinkin dey re doin us favour.we re wastin our internet data.Even dey like let dem kill dem self. Vanguard also carry news on top head on d front so dey also useless journalism. Fool p square nd rubbish BAYO.

49. The same bloggers he called names are the ones promoting their music and all... He needs to be FIRED.. He has done more harm than good... How can he say they sat and watched us play fools to what bloggers had written? FYI,they actually fought.. They fought.. Their dancers and all don't have a reason to lie.. So all they needed to have done was come out and tender their apology to those that really care about then but No,they couldn't do that,they sent there UNPROFESSIONAL,UNCOUTH,ILL MANNERED PR to do the worst damage control. I pity them....

50. Dey re fool both bayo and d so call giant musician play on nigerian intelligent. He even ve d gut sayin dey re nt on facebook na lie, i stil peter pixs yesterdy wh holdin a glass of wine and inorder 1 display its nw ride so wh re dey fool playin alonge. I like dem b4 bt nw am nt interstin thinkin dat re doin us a favour. Rubbish pple claim we re d 1 wastin ur data . I know blame na we dat put ur mata 4 head ni biko.

51. Stella I was surprised when u re laffing ur ass out yesterday after putting up Bayo Adetu's interview, I was shocked cos it wasn't funny. I kept wondering how a publicist had so much effrontery to spill such in d name of interview. I don't blame d Bayo of a guy, maybe he feels very relevant since he is publicist to P square. If he is not an IDIOT n a BLOODY ASSHOLE he won't be so daft, but he is daft cos he reasons through his asshole. A mere publicist coming out to speak thrash, Stella he is really lucky that I dnt know where to find him, co he deserves a slap that will bring that his shaky dull brain back to normalcy. He has to apologise if indeed he granted such a reckless interview, if not GOD PUNISH BAYO ADETU, bloody bastard. Fool, P square jus decided to pay along, n they watched people degrade Lola so much on Social media? And Y did Jude tweet that their issues was not about Lola? I guess his twitter account was also hacked n that was written by an impostor too? U re a big idiot Bayo Adetu for displaying such arrogance, n u re so lucky u re not standing b4 me right now, cos u woulda ended up a walking corpse, Tueeeeeeeeh.

52. Seriously, there are so many things that don't add up in this story. There is nothing wrong if Psquare duo fought... that's what siblings do.. secondly, Lola is a professional publicist, she understands what it is to mislead the public, i strongly don't think she would let this happen. Haba!!!! The whole of Nigeria called her out, labelled her a bad woman etc. Just let her be for crying out loud. Shebi Jude sef wan marry now abi? i dont wish him bad... but let's see how he manages his own home. Kaiii!!!

53. I never commented wen d ish was goin on cos I knew it would end like dis.wat do d okoyes feel, like how much do dey have see?hissssss stella u did well but I would like ds to b published in a reputable newspaper so wen d see it d can as well *laugh*since d all have smelly brown teeth.....Secondly abt d car peter bought I pity people dat are shoutin too much money. See b4 I moved to d states I used to think buyin a car or gettin a car is a big thing.yes in nigeria its big cos u have to pay once.trust me here in d states anyone I mean anyone dat has car drivers permit or license can drive any car as far u have good credit or u have a paying job..here u dont really have to pay out rightly for d car if u dont have d money.u pay installmentally as small as 120 usd a month until u finish paying, then it's all yours or d lease d car to u n u pay monthly.unless u have d money to buy it out rightly ohh.so all ds so called celebs cant fool me anymore. Mayb d car peter *bought* sef na lease or hes paying instamentally una d here d shout too much money. D just lost a fan . Please all bloggers should STOP writing about them.as for d pr I really don't blame him cause d okoyes are dummies cos if they aren't d wouldn't have hired bayo the stupid idiot.
    Adaora

54. Psquare publicist,ure the one that haff calling die on your head oooo*in Funke Akindele's voice* lmao....this Bayo is 1million shades of Stupid,after reading that interview I just knew I was forever done wiv psquare,the only thing that even makes them news worthy are their wives(in my opinion).let's see how they handle this latest drama since they enjoy being in the news.

55. Stella ride on

56. Stella ma darling! Pls go n serve 4 Peter okoye's latest tweet o! Peter said there was a quarrel n that they have settled it. Now Bayo Adetu has come out to say he didn't grant such an idea n that he can never insult bloggers or P square's fan that way. Cheiiii Bayo Adetu........ u see ur life??

57. Best write up ever. Very well said. P square themselves should watch it. Believe it or not Bloggers have helped their careers. Very unprofessional publicist!

58. Miss Flintstone30 April 2014 at 19:42

Stella la explosion...! Dis publiscist sef, maybe he sells sandals at Aba o!

59. SDK THANK YOU, THE PUBLICIST JUST APOLOGISED. UPDATE YOUR POST PLS.

60. SDK THANK YOU, THE PUBLICIST JUST APOLOGISED. UPDATE YOUR POST PLS.

61. Well said, Stella. This is one downside of using family and friends in a business venture - zilch professionalism and plenty hogwash.

Lyk u pointed out, his credibility as a publicist is in serious doubt.

Emem