Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Read And Be Encouraged....Encourage Someone

Friday, April 25, 2014

Read And Be Encouraged....Encourage Someone

WORD!......for you and someone out there going through a storm or just looking to see words that uplift.

Have a fantastic Friday!

hellooo men....come in here and learn

16 comments:

1. THANK YOU STELLA. GOD BLESS YOU. chidinma.

2. I really needed this, but still feel the same #depressed

3. I smiled at them all but 2 spoke to me directly.. Thanks Stellz,sitting to compile them no be small work.
    Bon weekend all sdkers.

4. Right on time with the messages, Stella. I just prayed and reminded myself before God that regardless of what difficulties I envisage, it is His will that would be done.

5. Nice

@iMannie_

6. Good one Stella. This reached out to me in many ways.

7. I just couldn't help myself but save them all cos I need to read these words everyday till it gets better...thanx Aunty Stella

8. There is this inner peace in me ds days,ts a wonderful feeln,y do pple worry wen u cn go to God n prayers,no1 cn mk u hapi except ursf.tnx aunty stella. EVE E UME

9. Good Talk, aaaawwwwwwhhh
    Yawning so hungy
    Prayer mood activated'
    "God send your angel with a plate of fried rice with big chicken and a chilled drink"

10. Stella! Most d quotes blessed my soul. Tnx love and God bless!

11. Thanks stella. I feel so strong now been so depressed since dis morning, I just needed dis God bless u for me stella

12. Beautiful words for the soul!
    Well received.

13. Thank You Stella...You just saved a soul..I am Blessed

14. Nice one,,tnx aunty Stella,i feel better after readg

15. I feel beta now#tnx stella# XOXO