Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Soft Hard On....

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Soft Hard On....

Sdkers please help a sis. My man's peepee is too soft! Ha! 

I mean d only time i feel his erection is at the point of penetration. After then everything goes soft. I enjoy foreplay but the only way i can cum is through hard pounding and my man can hardly achieve this. 

He goes soft immiediately after penetration and the next few secs he is moaning away. How do i tell him without hurting his ego? 
Wetin i go do to make him hard like rock? 

*LMAO....sorry i had to laugh at your narration.

213 comments:

1. My sdk is on fire today

Ufan

1. Dated a white chap wt same issues o!Hmm c me c wahala..useless pink dick..he goes soft every 2 mins....his dick was nvr on full mast...waste of sperm..lol....its a real nightmare..babe run as d dude has erectile dysfunction n he needs medical help Bt if u Luv him,discuss d issue wt sensitivity cos life don end for a man who has a dysfuctional dick..

2. Meanwhile, on a completely different note there's something I have been pondering on for quite a while, actually since I became sexually active. I get wet like its no man's business. I dated 3 guys before I got married and all 3 of them plus my husband have never stopped commenting on my wetness. Sometimes it embarrasses me.
      First of all, I NEVER go to bed with a man I'm not sexually attracted to.could it be the chemistry bw us that gets me supercharged? I remember when my gals would talk about how they use KY jelly and other lubricants and I'll just sit there, completely lost! I'm married now and my hubby is always very excited about my wetness but one day he asked "are you just wet or did u pee?" gosh! Imagine the embarrasment. So much so that whenever we make love ders always the "chuck chuck" sound. Abeg tory don dey too long. Not dat its a problem but I'm just curious is this normal?R der other females experiencing same or do I have a medical condition?

3. Seein dis banana & d 1st line '...soft peepee' made me laff so hard. Trowbaq to uni, i wntd to buy banana, d woman said she didnt av big 1,i decided to make do wit d small soft 1 na, as i really craved banana. All of a sudden my stupid frnd burst into lafta. That, na dat size i like na, so i fit manage am. Say she no fit. Choi...i was so embarased.i feel yo pain dear...hhahaha.Consult a sex therapist, it aint a blog ish.

4. @so wet, my dear you are very much ok, different strokes for different folks! You are real bothered about this whole wet thing cos I've read this same write up sometime here! Don't let it bother u, you are fyn!
      Pepper ose oku!

5. @sowet I wish I was lyk u, me am battling on how to even get wet sef, ur own beta.

6. U are very normal I get so fucking wet myself I can't begin to na rate my experience just want u to know ur very ok

7. Dear wet pussy, I dated a Russian chic that use to get so wet it freaked me out, I thought it was oyinbo problem, still I dated a Naija girl virgin with the same issues. Its normal, God just made everyone different. Yankee saying the only good ppussy is a tight wet pussy

8. @ so wet u are not the only one. I have same problem that hussy usually stops to clean my VJ during sex cos d wetness is just to much. I also make d chuck sound but its nothing to worry about.

9. @so wet. Out of curiosity, are you wet even when you are not with your man? Are you always horny when u are wet. Thanks.

10. @so wet. Out of curiosity, are you wet even when you are not with your man? Are you always horny when u are wet. Thanks.

11. Hope say ur wetness no be yeast infection o?

12. @sowet I wish I was lyk u, me am battling on how to even get wet sef, ur own beta.

13. Who knows Gbenga Titiloye aka Guze? D guy 's dick is smaller Dan a day old baby. soft n unmanageable. Yet he forms like he gat it going on. U won't even feel jack. Better make person finger herself. Plus he's a liar, broke jobless ass. Lives in lekki phase one. Hian

2. nne better park well
    left a guy who has same issue, only to see his traditional marriage pictures this past easter sunday. tomorrow the wife would come on blogs to rant about soft and tiny peepees.

please park well

1. @ poster tell ur man about he's problem if u truly love him,keeping quiet won't help matters and look for a solution. All iz well...

Please like our page, facebook.com/diamondsmakeover

2. Tell him to use Viagra 100mg he will stay hard for hours. Ciales last for 3days

3. How can a thirty year old man be using Viagra Bikonu?

4. Use viagra and die of heart attack or prostate cancer abi?

3. Poster no be small thing! Not funny at all Waiting for comments to roll in.

Pepper ose oku

1. Pepper, biko my sister, what is happening? You have been mellow lately.

Odikwa n'nma?

2. Dr okechukwu, pepper dey prepare seriously for you and Ezenwanyi ichie, until after that, pastor say make I dey mellow! U no see say Ezenwanyi don turn saint? Dem don kabash am with prayer from Ezenwanyi ukwu sugar to saint Ezenwanyi.

Pepper the unquenchable!

3. Dr Okechukwu, I would like you to do a write up on "waterworks" a vaginal cleansing tool...I think a lot of ladies need the education.

4. Erm...over to Dr Okechukwu! Maybe the Cialis and Viagra your top govt official was abusing could come in handy here!

5. Take him to go see a doctor

6. Hian! Case Completed!!! Having had same case of "tiny d**k, hard&big d**k and now soft d**k... Wonder what version of d**k complain next#rme
    Ok oooooooooooooo, taking a back seat to read as usual from our professional "sex lecturers"

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

24th April, 2014

7. Where is Kehinde Ake, show ur face nw oooo cos dis is ur area of speciality.....

1. Bia phrinkies!
      Dont u av electives on Mon?

8. Ill just read comments

9. Diz people and their stories sha...Nwanne ur hubby needs spiritual deliverance

1. Princess Charming24 April 2014 at 15:54

Stella you and your people Loooooool. Nothing we won't read here. Haba, poster no know road to go see doctor fa? Take him to get proper diagnosis. From one compain of tiny dick, to hard and big dick and now soft dick. Who knows what might come up tomorrow, dickless dick I guess.*Sai*

2. Hahahaha spiritual deliverance ke,Lmao.

10. Your guy has ED...erectile dysfunction. Tell him to see a doctor to prescribe once a day Cialis and he will be ready anytime and anywhere. He has to take the drug daily to repair the blood flow issues he is having

1. He should take it 30 to 60 minutes before sex, not once a day. It works up to 4 hours. If he doesn't need it, he shouldn't use it.

2. His doctor will determine that. But my thot is that he may need daily use for about a week. To repair blood flow. That means regular erection till the vessels are ok for as needed use.

3. Dr okechukwu are you a house officer, medical officer, resident doctor or consultant. We need to know your level of qualification. To enable us weigh the advise you dispense.

11. All these Penis wahala sef! I think Stella should open a sub-blog, monitored by a sex therapist, for these matters.

Madam Poundee, which one is soft hard on? Call the problem it's proper name so you can get proper diagnosis. Looks like your man has premature ejaculation i.e he ejaculates soon after penetration.

12. You can start like bae,we need to talk about our sex life... I love all you do to me regarding kissing and foreplay but I don't reach orgasm.cos you don't hit it hard... I like being pounded and grinded but I don't get that from you.. You go soft once you penetrate and the whole aim of sex gets defeated... Now I want us to profer a solution to this as I want your to rock my world.

Then you can back it up with the whole I love you drama...

Speaking of sex ,How do people do missionary style? Can't do that.shit.... Defeats the whole idea of sex.. I love crazy styles jor and missionary style is just so slow.. Can't reach orgasm that way at all.. If the style can get us outta bed,even more better... If it involves hanging me on the wall and pounding the living daylight outta me,now we talking..
    #runsawayBefore......

1. Omo missionary dey help at times oh. Just last week I go set any how for bathroom for my hubby naim d thing shift my womb.

2. Diff strokes for diff folks u see...bt in all am content!...I wish my baby cld do d missionary style...I wsnt to feel him close to my chest while he is poundn...I want to wrap my arms around him...bt u see...he releases to quickly wt d missionary style. ..bt he is such a baddo otherwise...my bobo can hang u in d air...I cant even describe d styles...and until u ready for him to 'cum' ...na continous poundn o.

I am not complainin cos we dated to 5 yrs and neva had sex...and I was so scared n worried I was gonna enter one chance...I always prayed to God that I dnt want a bad surprise as regards his sexual function. ..so am grateful now...just d ish wt d missionary bt he is very good wt legs on d shoulder n any oda style...plus he now goes as many rounds as I so want in any one night...overall, am a happy happy wife...

3. Hahahahahahohohohohoha u just got me rolling on the floor. Look for 4 guys to rape you na. Some ppl can be crazy.

4. Oversabi qutie is dis wat i asked u? Mtcheeeeew
      POSTER

5. Been there done that?...u seem to know how exactly to address that issue.....u never see person wey sabi pound well ni,after doggie,cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,on d bedroom wall,on d bathroom floor,hangin on d burglar-proof,we'l still come back to missionary ,den wen am cummin I'l burst d nuts in her mouth n say 'don't swallow it,I like d way u spit it out'...oko ti tan ina sile lemme call my smallie

6. I swear crazy people full this blog!lmao

SDK pls get some1 to write series like desperate housewives on SDKers...chai! I don laff tire

7. Hehehhehhehe @Ethan,hope u don go reposition d womb...Chai dis blog eeeehhh.
      @poster,its very difficult bringing up such topics, buh u av to. Tin is he myt suspect n ur not telling him myt jst make him feel u'r pitying him. I think u shd talk 2 him wen he's in a good mood

8. Lmao @ 3:45,you asked what to do and how to ask le boo.,I described above na how u will tell him... Sorry ehh

9. Poster, don't be bitter dar Qutie got it going on reaaaaal good and you don't.

10. Princess Charming24 April 2014 at 21:03

@anon 5:28pm, Don't mind this Poster, she came here to seek for advice, and here she goes insulting Qutie and Irene... Stella, e be like say you need to screen some kind post fm blog visitors before u post oo. If possible, ask them of their age cos this poster no be em at all...

13. Blessed sis, is d man married to u? I wanna rule out fornication.
    Sex is not food, fill ur life with prayers and fasting.
    Secure ur place in heaven and leave pounding to those who sell akpu.

It is well with u.

1. Fraud alert!
      Dis woman is not, i say is not a WOMAN OF DIGNITY!
      She dey oly pretend.

2. Hahahahahaha Saint E u don kill person, poster u v heard from d horses mouth.

3. Lmao! Ezenwanyi ukwu sugar! You no fit escape from being your real seff! Nwunye iche one of obosi land! Ha ha ha ha! I wonder the kind holy ghost fire when dey fire you this Easter! Saint Ezenwanyi lmao!

Pepper ose na ekpoekpo!

4. Hahahahahaha Saint E u don kill person, poster u v heard from d horses mouth.

5. Lmao! Ezewanyi who did dis to you?
      POSTER

6. Princess Charming24 April 2014 at 16:08

Biko which Ezewanyi is this? Our in- house Ezewanyi or who?

7. Hahahahaha... Ezewanyi! Ezewonder! Any other Ezewanyi is a counterfiet! Pls come back to the world...we miss u! Looolz.

8. @ pink shell, y wont u let me be good?
      @swerve, u need serious prayers and deliverance
      @Queen, pepper, Linda, anons, Amaka and cutemumm, pls shout hallelujah!

9. Some crazy folks on this blog.#hahahahaha

10. Lmao! Ezenwanyi okala nmadu okala nmuo! A leopard cannot change its coat! Ha ha ha !

Pepper

11. Someone......help ooo...
      dis cant be Ezewanyi og SDK's blog.......Ezewanyi...dis ur new found salvation..e get ad e be ooo....LMAO

12. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha! Ezenwanyi is this you? 'leave pounding to those who Sell akpu'!!! Rotfl! Thank God o

13. @ Sleekreek, Bwahahahahaaaaaa. ........lwkmd ooooo......

14. Have him stop taking sugar totally. Let him replace sugar with honey. Dnt tell him. Most of our men dnt value d truth. He will start tinkin under wise.

15. Blow him.
    Ride him
    Lick him
    Again,lie down flat on ur back. Let him straddle ur chest. Open your mouth,let him make love to it,as in eff it. Talk dirty. Don't bite him. If after 2days n he still isn't hard as Olumo rock,biko,take him to Okija.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Haba madam irene.
      U sound like an expert. No go break gov ameachi waist oo
      POSTER

16. Omo see gobe!

17. #teamhardpounding....my dear abeg run for ya life...been there, the most annoying part is when he sleeps off after sex leaving you frustrated ask him why and he'll will say 'babe u know a man is always exhausted after sex nau' and I'm like dude, did we have sex?! Like what's the point of being with a man if he can't bang u hard? E better say I fuck woman na

18. I used to have same problem, mine was the due to the fact I didnt start having sex early. My first sexual experience was at 24 so I came very fast due to the excitement. Then I net Grace who showed me what sex was like.

This is what did the magic. Alot of foreplay, she will suck the living hell out of my peepee until I'm really hard before I penetrate her. She'll also ask me to sing to her while pounding. Its funny but it works because it will take my mind off.

Then I ate alot of Bannana and groundnut and I stayed off alcohol.

Now all my ex'es pursue me like flies even though I'm married.

Thank you Grace!

1. Chineke! Na real thank u Grace

2. U welcome dearest! Don't mention!

3. Hahahahahaha we have super crazy blog visitors eeee

4. Sex n alcohol don't mix(u can have a light drink though)...alcohol heightens d desire but kills d performance

5. Grace we are thanking you o. Hahahahaha

19. d way time flies, its 12pm already!
    I just need to sit down a beg; all these stories that touch....

20. Hhhmmm;no kind story I no go see online..abeg sdk I no fit talk for his one biko..just borrow me one of ur seats make I siddon dey read comment..soft hard-on kee!!!

1. Wetoin u wan sabi for here? Cmon gerrout of here. Dis na adult talk we dey talk here.
      POSTER

21. Linda eze, ur attention is needed urgently. Onye ara.

1. Hehehe
      But Maka why?
      Dis woman don suffer for una hand.
      But d truth is she doesnt care!

2. Shege!!..Waka!!...Banza!!

22. The best way to solving a marital challenge is talking with your partner, and you both can worl things out, if possible see a medical doctor

23. I believe only a doctor can sort him out or better still get burantashi, i swear na u go run.(just joking and not advisable) seriously its nothing a doc and prayer cant sort out

1. Did you just say prayer??...I don die for this blog...LoooooooooLest

24. Give him 3bottles of Alomo bitters, awopa and okpa eyin to drink every morning. Or go and see one babalawo along Lagos/Ibadan express way cos this is not ordinary.

25. I hate soft Dick. That's why I like my partner despite the fact that he's very selfish but his pee is the best compared to all my lovers outside. Bimpe

26. Face down, ass up, talk dirty!

27. I feel so sorry whenever I read or hear stuff like these. Sexual frustration is no laughing matter. First of all dear poster is it that u guys don't do enough foreplay to get him rock hard or could it be that he is suffering from erectile dysfunction?
    I think the first step to solving this issue is first knowing the cause. If he doesn't have an ED problem then u may need to play with him a little longer, suck him, kiss him, suck/tenderly bite his nipples, caress his balls ,make sure you're equally wet and almost dripping then maybe u should ride him for a change and see if it helps. That should do de trick but if all else fails, then he might need to see a doctor. Good luck to u
    BTW Aunty Stella dis ur pishure na waya o. Lol

1. The best cure for ED is exercise. If your man is in his mid to late fourties and is carrying a little extra weight around his stomach, there is liklihood he is suffering from ED. There are other causes of early onset of ED such as sexually transmitted diseases like Chlymydia. In any case, losing that extra weight will do wonders to your libido and erection. You will know when you start getting erections in the miiddle of the night. However, when all fails, you can always use viagra or cialis.

28. I suggest you talk to him about it while not in the process o, maybe while you guys are gisting or something.
    queenspicey.blogspot.com

29. You have to talk to him o. No suffer in silence. I'm sure he knows his problem too buy is just ignoring it. Let him see a specialist. There are drugs that can help.

30. Okpa eyin,
    Monkey tail,
    Kara o le.
    Mary jane.

Hehehehe this blog ehn...
    I hope the Daughters of Zion AKA Women of Dignity SDK Chapter AKA the hypocrites wld nt lecture u on sex b4 marriage(dem no dey eva face d ish at hand).
    Meanwhile most of dem na chilled coke, dey tk collect dia virginity.

Everybody dey claim virgin bhinde screen.
    Even 1 sed, am a preg virgin. #Tah!
    My dear, if uv eva MOANED to anytin as small as a caress, u r no more a VIRGIN. #IDonVex

1. Amaka ,
      U av being noticed by ur fav celebrity blog visitor, u can now run along.
      Nonentity!

2. Hahahahaha.....correct talk jare Pinkshell

31. hahahaahaha oh dear wetin we no go hear... speechless make I wait for comments to roll

32. Hahahahahaha see question, madam poster abeg ask google. This question pass me. Lemme chill will my popcorn n cola while I wait for comments. Soft peepee kwa? Lmao

33. If you ain't married,don't consider marriage with him at all .
    He's clearly not man enough.
    He must be suffering from an ailment or whatever
    If u really want to help him,ask those Hausa men around ur area for mageni bura tashi.
    You're welcome !

1. Oh Mamie can speak hausa...lol at mageni bura tashi

2. Ur head dey there mamie. I ll miss it wit his food. Mai mageni burantashi here i come.
      POSTER

34. Xes is very important in a relationship. A dearth of Xes in a marriage could mar it. As Learner on matters like this, I want to contribute my Widow's Mite. For the sake of clear understanding, am just gonna highlight certain solution without bothering us with technical details and explanations.

The Poster should feed her hubby with unripe plantain. He should make it a habit to eat bananas, carrots and garlic though pungent. You can include the garlic in his meals if chewing is repugnant.

Rather than take soft drinks, dice or chop fresh ginger, boil for like 20 minutes, sieve n dispose d fibres, then add like 20cl of honey to the juice. In all make 150cl i.e both the honey and ginger brew. The honey gives it a berra taste. This brew helps blood to flow to the phalus when u r excited n gives very hard elections.

You can also boil 3 big bulbs of onions wen sliced, boil for like 15mins, sieve n wait to cool and add egual quality of honey to it. Take a Teaspoon 3x daily.

He can always take like 3 spoonfuls of pure honey 10 mins to performance. It gives stamina. I take it to jog in the morns.

Moving away from foods or dieting, exercise is very vital to achieving and maintaining hard elections. He should cultivate the habit of jogging or doing other cardios. A healthy heart gives a healthy election. Another subtle but effective exercise is the Kegel Exercise. Its not for women alone. Men can do it to increase the strength of their elections, it's also a solution to premature ejaculation. Its increases ur level of xesual restrait to ejaculate wen ur woman hasn't landed at the Big O'.

Certain habits like smoking and alcohol indulgence depreciate the turbidity of an election. Smoking clogs the veins/Blood vessels causing less blood to flow to where u need it. Alcohol may seem to be a drive during Xes but it's actually an inhibition. It reduces ur performance.

Also kick the urge to masturbate. Its true that masturbation helps to reduce sensation, thereby prolonging ejaculation. But overtime, ur body is conditioned to it and premature ejaculation occurs. Simple logic is when u masturbate, u do it it in a hurry to cum n b satisfied so ur body is conditioned to that. So during Xes, the system releases d semen quickly thinking u r masturbating.

Finally, the whole thing boils down to the mind or psychology. When u r over excite or anxious to 'deliver', premature ejaculation occurs. So encourage him to relax, take a warm bath prior to action, engage in lots n loads of foreplay. Let him do everything to be done before he goes Southern and a woman is not ready until she is ready. When she is ready, she will b uncontrollable, then go for the kill.

Do not practice this at home if you are the poster.

Am sorry if I v written way to much. I just happen to have ntwk n decided to open this Blog.

1. Lmao Kenny,prove this people wrong my brother.

2. This Kehinde is a clown o! The way you kept typing elections instead of erections, and Xes instead of sex. Roflmbo!

3. Ghen Ghen. If kehinde doesn't profer a solution, who will? Kikikiki

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Walahi! Dis ake-boy don spoil pass wetin freezer fit remedy!

See recipe ontop soft hard on!

6. Bros I bend nyash for u well well. I am loyal. True true na ya area of specialization be dis but what's with the election sef? 2015 neva reach na

7. Bros I bend nyash for u well well. I am loyal. True true na ya area of specialization be dis but what's with the election sef? 2015 neva reach na

8. Kehinde d sexpert.
      Na for dis kind matter u dey get network for fone. Twale for u ministry. Everybody on sdkb has an area of specialization.
      POSTER

9. Is it d juice dat'l come out of d boiled onion dat u'l mix d honey with?

10. Chai,this Ake ain't u just a sexologist'(if there is anything like dat relating),...see d punchlines,@go for kill',go southern.lol! u came on strongly to defend ur schedule',and u did not fall our hands at all.lol!i hail oh!

11. Ake Ake, I think you should write a book on matters like this walahi, it's going to be a best seller.

12. @ Bitchplis, the juice and d water would have mixed since u boiled using water. So just sieve or remove d onion fibres. Its d water that u will add honey too. U can refrigerate for better taste but not taken frozen.

13. Kehinde oooo, assuming my Oga ain't xtra ordinary good, na you I for run come meet o...choi!!!

35. Xes is very important in a relationship. A dearth of Xes in a marriage could mar it. As Learner on matters like this, I want to contribute my Widow's Mite. For the sake of clear understanding, am just gonna highlight certain solution without bothering us with technical details and explanations.

The Poster should feed her hubby with unripe plantain. He should make it a habit to eat bananas, carrots and garlic though pungent. You can include the garlic in his meals if chewing is repugnant.

Rather than take soft drinks, dice or chop fresh ginger, boil for like 20 minutes, sieve n dispose d fibres, then add like 20cl of honey to the juice. In all make 150cl i.e both the honey and ginger brew. The honey gives it a berra taste. This brew helps blood to flow to the phalus when u r excited n gives very hard elections.

You can also boil 3 big bulbs of onions wen sliced, boil for like 15mins, sieve n wait to cool and add egual quality of honey to it. Take a Teaspoon 3x daily.

He can always take like 3 spoonfuls of pure honey 10 mins to performance. It gives stamina. I take it to jog in the morns.

Moving away from foods or dieting, exercise is very vital to achieving and maintaining hard elections. He should cultivate the habit of jogging or doing other cardios. A healthy heart gives a healthy election. Another subtle but effective exercise is the Kegel Exercise. Its not for women alone. Men can do it to increase the strength of their elections, it's also a solution to premature ejaculation. Its increases ur level of xesual restrait to ejaculate wen ur woman hasn't landed at the Big O'.

Certain habits like smoking and alcohol indulgence depreciate the turbidity of an election. Smoking clogs the veins/Blood vessels causing less blood to flow to where u need it. Alcohol may seem to be a drive during Xes but it's actually an inhibition. It reduces ur performance.

Also kick the urge to masturbate. Its true that masturbation helps to reduce sensation, thereby prolonging ejaculation. But overtime, ur body is conditioned to it and premature ejaculation occurs. Simple logic is when u masturbate, u do it it in a hurry to cum n b satisfied so ur body is conditioned to that. So during Xes, the system releases d semen quickly thinking u r masturbating.

Finally, the whole thing boils down to the mind or psychology. When u r over excite or anxious to 'deliver', premature ejaculation occurs. So encourage him to relax, take a warm bath prior to action, engage in lots n loads of foreplay. Let him do everything to be done before he goes Southern and a woman is not ready until she is ready. When she is ready, she will b uncontrollable, then go for the kill.

Do not practice this at home if you are the poster.

Am sorry if I v written way to much. I just happen to have ntwk n decided to open this Blog.

1. * erection*. What's my own wit 'Election'? No thanks to predictive text.

Do not practice this at home if u r not the Poster or if u r not married. Say no to fornication. Lol.

2. Are you a sex therapist? You are so informed...

3. Mr. Ake, u have killed me with laffter.

Say no to fornication? ???

Stella, your blog has been hacked. Ezewanyi, oka n'madu, oka na nmo is now a saint and Mr Loverman is preaching No marriage no sex???

It is indeed end times

4. Hmm... Ake you sabi this thing well. See sex lesson.
      Poster take this advice I think its helpful & don't be afraid to tell your partner how you feel. Please remember to tell him gently you know you will be hitting him below the belt.

Breezy

5. I suspect say this kehinde get something to do with sex! I don dey suspect you since.
      Either say you be sex therapist or you be sexmeniac!

Pepper ose oku!

6. LMAO!!!!
      No be only election. ..
      Is it.from APC to PDP???
      But seriously ooo, dis guy is well informed wen it comes to sex issues. ..hmm
      I like it oo

7. Kehinde!..I dey hail oohh...expert on tohtohlogy...

8. Kehinde, I was about asking u to pls put us through when I saw ur post...pls are u a sex therapist?.......

9. Gaddamit!!! I had to munch all u wrote am a sex crazed girl but damn u are informed. Love me any guy that knows his way around the woman p...#much love

10. Hmmmmm Kenny axe of life! Oniseyin je..
      Eku atotonu..

11. Princess Charming24 April 2014 at 20:43

Kenny the sexmeniac, aka sex therapist.......
      Tnxx I had to munch everything.

36. LMAOOOOO AT SAINT EZEWANYI......u don turn saint?are u the same ezewanyi on this blog?choi

1. My dear poster its your tohtoh that's too wide and watery....
      Do something about that fast

2. I have been laffing like a hyena here.

Saint Ezewanyi? ???

Pepper see what you have caused. You made Patt Ogar to start writing long sentences, brought back Bloglord from exile and turned Wide-eyed to my ardent lover. Now you have turned Ezewanyi to a saint? ???

Pepper ose oku...even Kehinde Ake the lover man is always giving words of xesual wisdom.

I hail

3. Stella she's the same one o.In WC, she had many identities but trust women, they knew it all.Her comments made me visit that blog always until she stopped commenting there as Eya was always deleting her comments. Her madness na small for here o, maybe cos craze don jam craze
      Ezewanyi aka QOC, I dey hail o, I beg no come abuse me o

4. A Stella! Something is wrong somewhere! That is not my Ezewonder, Ezefire, Ezesuper Ezewanyi..
      Original Ezewanyi pls come back o!

5. Na my husband go collect knight ooo.......so I dey practice how to be "better" person.
      @Queenie, d other characters are resting jare and there is no reason introducing them here bcos d women here are very lively and beautiful except for some.I hate pretentious people, I say whatever is on my mind wherever and whenever both online and offline. ...we cant say d same thing eg I got married @ 14 cos of poverty, I ve experienced pain, shame and humiliation...imagine running and shouting every night bcos my hubby wants ve sex with me, infact our story is on eti-osa lane in dolphin estate.....but I thank God that after years of hurting I ve cause to smile again.stella , ur blog is d bomb! I found semi closure cos I finally met women who get were am coming from and not those pretentious and sanctimonious women from wives connection.

6. Ezewanyi your male Bestie is watching you in 3D

7. Ezenwanyi,I agree with u totally. Those folks at wives connection are pretenders of the highest order. Everyone sounding like ange gabriel. No fun at all.

8. Lmao! Dr oke one of umuuchu!

Pepper!

9. @Ada Nnewi, their pretending no get part 2.
      A lot of Nnewi people are on this blog,umu ana edo.....

10. See how Maryanne is toasting me, no let my head swell up ooo.....
      Lmao @ezesuper.

11. Dr ok, fear not!na so anointing dey do oooo........

37. Bia stella me I like strong prick o,abi who no like beta thing?my fellow sisters make una answer me ooooooooo.

38. Hahahahahaha... The picture Aunt Stella used cracked me up more than the post itself. I don't have any idea what you are on about, hopefully people that do would help you out. #innocentme#

Aeegurl...

39. soft peepee???

Ben Johnson!

I like it big strong and reliable....at all times when I need it.

#wink

nne ndo!

1. Keywords= Big, Reliable and Strong.

I vote for BRS.

40. If you are not married to him yet then don't marry him.

41. fake ezewanyi 'cos the real one ain't no saint.

42. @Kehinde Ake, I just learned a lot, 'eyes rolling' I got married 2 weeks ago, Hubby & I are having hot & non stop sex @ evry corner of the house & I want this to continue so am gonna take all your lectures to him.. Now I understand why hubby loves unripe plaintain & hate sugar! Chei sex sweet o.. Team say 'no to soft dick'

43. Hi stella,mine is dt ā„“̊ don't gt wet no mata †Ń’Ī¾ foreplay/head.Ders dis guy ā„“̊ met Ī†̲̣̥Ļ€Ļ‘ he has bin tellin M̶̲̅Īµ̲̣̣̣̥ †Š¤ ask ma frends indirectly,if its normal nt †Š¤ gt wet,bsides ā„“̊ don't enjoy sex.a doc said it has †Š¤ do wit †Ń’Ī¾ hormones,doctors ȊĪ© †Ń’Ī¾ house is it tru,or a problem?

1. Go for std test, preferably chlamydia test ASAP. It happened to me.

2. Me too ooo, nid help

44. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Oga o.You kept doing blow job that day? Tell me something!
      Hope your blow job yielded results?

45. Poster kpele abeg. Dis kind post dey always fear me. From d little I know, feed him unripe plantain, Okoro etc.

46. You have to make your sex life more exciting, make sure your foreplay is out of this world , dance, kiss his ears, give him a blow job, you need to concentrate on areas that turn him on and make him hard.Tell him to tell you when he wants to come, he can stop thrusting to kill the urge if he is able to or if you are on top you get up before he comes to prolong love making.

You guys may get porn videos if you wish, play some good r n b music, dim your lights,make sure your lingerie is seductive, body splash, roll on and body sprays important.Most importantly,he needs to watch his diet and avoid certain vices.

47. Have him try those pills those hausa mallams sell. You wld beg him to cum by the time he gets on you. It is where you wld find the hausa mallams I don't know o. You might just be lucky to see one hawking it

48. Every woman needs sexual satisfaction. that is the very fact. without that the relationship is bound to nose dive sooner or later.

49. he probably masturbates a lot, so wen it comes to the actual sex, his testosterone level is depleted...

50. Poster ur own better.at least u dey feel d entry. My mans D is long o but very slim n I no dey feel am at all. He is very good wit his fingers n tongue but I still need that intimacy. Kehinde Ake,I think I just fellin love wit u. U single or wah?

1. See your life? Ashewo.. I thought you just said you have a man.

2. Is it a needle?
      Madam, ure too wide joor,how can u not feel it!

3. DearAnon 4:02 PM. I understand what you mean. So you got a 12inch dick; but is it thick enough? What's the point of being extra long without thickness? Unless you just want some stick like thing to be tapping your womb, huh? It's the thickness that stretches the pun pun, enabling the labia and clitoris to rub against the rod, thus stimulating it to climax. So basically, an average length 6-7 inch dick with enough thickness will satisfy almost any woman, unless she gets a thrill from her womb being shifted about.

4. Needle? Too wide? Bwahahahahaaaaaa.....

51. Firstly, your man is suffering from Erectile dysfunction. He should do a lot of Kegel exercise, it will make his erection harder. He should also eat lots of water melon, Banana and groundnut and unripe plantain. Bitter Kola is also very good. I know some people that take tramadol, they say it makes them nack like pornsters...Na the babe go dey beg sef, but the thing is that tramadol has its own side effects. He could also use a penile sleeve to last longer. Also before nacking, you guys should engage in lots and lots of fore play...he should suck your ear lobes, your neck, suck and caress your boobs till you are dripping wet. Then he should go down on you and suck the hell out of your pussy while also using his fingers to locate your g-spot. With that's you'll come over and over again. Lastly, your guy should always allow u b on top when nacking, with that the penis won't go soft easily...Avoid missionary position by all means. Missionary position should be done when both parties are alredy satisfied.

52. Pepper ose oku, are u from obosi or ezenwanyi. cos i am frm there.

1. I no go tell u until I see ya name!

Pepper ose oku hiding her identity from anonymous.

2. Ezewanyi is also a town? Lmao

53. mamie you can lie for africa....always contradicting your self on every story......fake arse bitch.....who wan marry your type?

54. the only Doctor in the house,AKA Doctor okechukwu abeg tell them/her. but seriously this is a serious issue that needs serious attention/advise.

55. Lmao! cray comments everywhere. He needs to see a doc asap & I hope you break the info to him in a mild way (ie if he never know himself) & if he does unnecessary gragra that he doesn't have any problem (some men sabi dat)
    If you never marry am I suggest you jejely dump him & his eko prick BUT if he's your husband, nne bear your cross & pray for a miracle :D

56. This was happening to my husband when we got married newly. I was so worried and didn't know what to do. Then he travelled back to his base (Europe) and we didn't see for close to 2 yrs. when I joined him later on, the problem was gone! I asked him and he said that he saw the house doctor and he told him to reduce stress and thinking which he did. I didn't believe him but I was super happy that whatever he did worked and is still working.

57. shuo! anonymous, at 24 u sed u didn't start to have sex early. so wen wud av been earlier than 24? i guess while u were in ur mother's womb, ashawo oshi.

58. @ poster u & ur partner should see a doctor

59. It's better you men and women take Ake post serious. Garlic, honey and unripe plantain are all good.
    Ake, let me add Ginger and Yam. They work well for me. If I don't have Ginger and garlic. Then I'm not cooking. Poster, I'd you care married already to the man, Pls he needs medical attention. I smell ED. Sorry

60. Qeenie I think she is the crasiest person on this blog,her yabis are second to none if in doubt ask samira and others who have tasted her razor blade mouth.I like her because she is a realist,I also like linda eze but ezewanyi is just too much

1. Hian na bosah! I like u too.

2. Lmao @razor blade mouth, lwkmd ooĆ²........

Ezefire onye ukwu sugar

61. @poster pls discuss it with him since u care for him dis much ok,u shld try to explore too on ur own or buy hausa chewing stick give m(heard hausa pple get am for variety). Oh oh,is dis y my husband eats banana,groundnut like say n there life end,doesn't take sugar but loves honey like mad,alchohol he only takes it once in a blue moon,whenever I ask he will say its healthy,den for night my waist go dy fire. Abeg make he continue to dy take am o cos am not complaining

62. Soft + floppy = Erectile Dysfunction.

Diabetes is the number one cause of ED.

63. Some has dick but cannot fuck,some can fuck but has no dick......we have dick and we can fuck glory be to thee oh Lord,Amen.Smallie

64. Sum has dick buh cannot fuck,sum can fuck buh has no dick......we have dick nd we can fuck.Glory b 2 thee oh Lord,Amen........Smallie

65. The General's Wife24 April 2014 at 20:56

Soft pee,not for me.Cant deal jare! Sorry poster!

66. Kai I'm counting my blessings!! *winks*

67. sometime back i met a tall cute fellow...chei cuteness wan finish for his body... Na so i say i must salla(fuck) this dude....
    I no form ooo.... was so wet for him ehhh his touches and kisses make me melt
    when it was time to get down.... lawd have mercy he was soooooo tiny my two fingers sef too big sef to hold d dick had to use one finger
    and if u hear dis guy bragging... hmmm my fellow sdk u go dey day dream... How he was going to use his massive dick to tear my womb...lol
    Anyhoo... had to make him feel good was mourning loudly but in all honesty him fingering me was way sweeter than d sex...
    d guy still dey call me telling me i should come let he make feel like a woman... hiannn woman keee

itz well joor

68. Hahaha! Reminds me of one wazobia fm staff I knw.haha mk una no ask me + one very giant man like dt

69. SDK your blog too much. I have laughed and laughed. Some crazy people here.

70. Sweet mother is not ibo,my mistake.
    Sweet mother,you are a disgrace to uhrobo or whatever razz place you are from and because of you I insulted pink shell.
    You are a deceiver and a bloody liar and am very sure you are an unmarried woman.don't bother to reply me,I am done with you.razz bitch