Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Wordless Post.

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOO....Racism comment gone bad.

23 comments:

1. Seen!
    Next!
    Where is Bloglord?

2. D guy is a dick head,in dis time and age u have such shitty mindset about coloured people....Sick man

3. whats dis fuse abt racism nd d man huh even xtian God was more than a racist he love a brother and hate d other right in d womb even though he claimed to have created them ...BLEX...

1. Princess Charming29 April 2014 at 15:23

What is this trash saying? Which 'xtain God'? You wanna start religion war here right? Nnam ikot!

2. What do u mean by xtian God?
      Perhaps u serve the devil?

Pls Christian or Muslim we all serve and worship one God!!! We just have different ways of worship

3. Ignoramus!

4. Funny enuf, its the black guys that make bball fun....and make names...

5. What's this again? They should give it a rest mbok!

6. Lol. But Stella i saw that Amaka story here ke, did you pull it down? Is she not dead?

7. TORR!! The man brain neva dey get service..yeye racist!! NEXT BIKO!!

8. Am proud t b black!

9. @MOI 2:17pm, the story is still there, scroll down.

10. I am here Lepa.
    lol. na you I go say longtime. where you enter since?

11. Totally hilarious. Cant believe people can still be this racist this day and age. Thank God he is in a country where just a story like this can reduce you to nothing in a second. Sterling is ruined.

12. how do I open a Google account have been trying for close to an hour now its not working please help a sis out

13. we say no to Racism. thats how a banana was thrown at a footballer yesday and he eat the banana. now banana is trending on twitter and fb. banana is costly now. Am gonna buy and do selfie. #weareallmonkey

14. YAWNS..................

HOMEOSTASIS

15. @tennyhola you said it as it is. Make him no worry its a matter of time. He just dug his own grave with his bare hands.

House wife

16. Old man wit no brain ko ni ironu @all

Sholamatty