Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adaeze Yobo's Instagram Page....Faceless 'Person' Hurls Accusations At Hubby

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Adaeze Yobo's Instagram Page....Faceless 'Person' Hurls Accusations At Hubby

Epic response from Ada....reminds me of James Blunt's response...

So...wetin be this babe problem?their recent photo where he rests his hand on her 'west' prolly sparked off this jealousy?

Wow!............Adonbilivit......naaaaaa!

*please if you know who this faceless person is,help us unveil her.

sit down with me

120 comments:

1. He's a dog yet you claim you sleep with him. This faceless sicko may even be a man.

2. Some women are wicked!
      Why send that to a fellow woman?
      @uyii, don't u plan, pray or hope for a happy home?
      God is watching u!

@Adaeze, ignore the hoochie and i like ur response but it would have been better if u ignored her!
      Meanwhile, call that ur Yobo into a room, lock the door and warn him seriously, let him realise the insults arising from his indiscretion!don't go ghetto on him oh, warn him gracefully!

God Bless and keep your home! Ignore the spectators!

3. Hmmm! Well Yobo might be doing a thing or 2 but d chick went too far jare. It was totally uncalled 4. Nyc response from Ada but she wld hv left it @ dat 1st 1.

4. Hmmm! Well Yobo might be doing a thing or 2 but d chick went too far jare. It was totally uncalled 4. Nyc response from Ada but she wld hv left it @ dat 1st 1.

5. The faceless person is dying of envy..yobo's mum knows u yet yobo married adaeze..even if yobo misbehaves,ur are still d one outside.ada is d one inside..ntoor..jealousy will kill u...

2. i saw it on lib,i was praying it gets to sdk cos i kknw sdker must devour the matter but let me sit down and sip my water...... i pity for adaeze she sounded embarrassed though but in a macho way which i liked, this is what you get when you marry a public toilet as a husband.......as for the faceless and nameless uyiii you will always remain one his numerous hoes that he has used and dump, smelling pit.

3. Well, am not a fan of any of ada or
    yobo but dat faceless coward deserves to be fished out n troway slap giva...like seriously ??
    jealousy na asa afo mehn!

Dis is Mama Alice @ work

4. Well, am not a fan of any of ada or
    yobo but dat faceless coward deserves to be fished out n troway slap giva...like seriously ??
    jealousy na asa afo mehn!

Dis is Mama Alice @ work

5. Sdk ofofo is ur hubby,well dats why we are here #finddatperson o#

6. Ewwwwwwwwwaaaaa sterra why did you remove that isa yuguda post? *crying* im disapointed and pissed smh

7. Ada nne nachalu aka for the way u handled that idiot! LMAO @ her obvious frustration at the end when she finally saw that u had no singular fuck to give! Thats the way to handle these useless, heartless whores.

8. My love for adaeze has just tripled after the matured and dismissive way she handled this trashy kobo-kobo akwuna-kwuna. Hahahahahahaaaaaa my belle ooo

9. Jim Iyke needs to take a leaf from Adaeze Yobo on how to handle attention seeking bitches.

10. Adonbelivit too. Hian! Hilarious indeed. To be sincere Adaeze is funny. Anyway that's her cup of tea.

11. That is men for you. Of course she will defend her husband in public and pretend she doesn't care? But for house Yobo is in HOT soup. lol

12. I like Adaeze's response...but come to think of it,what goes around comes around...
    I remember when Ada was dating Kells Asogwa,a married man for that matter...
    Parading him all over Enugu,abuja and Lagos..SMH....
    Karma they said is a bitch mehn...

1. Loool really...karma is a bitch den lmaoo

2. I'm sorry Linda,but I thought Ada is ur sis?

3. Ada looks older than her age,
      Like she's going through alot already ...
      Yobo,please stop cheating on this beautiful lady
      Don't talk down on ur wife in the presence of these whores.
      Btw,Ada looks so much like Rihanna
      And sound like her too,lol...

4. Gbam they where always together, club oh supermarket. Infact she was his hand bag.

5. Oh! If that's d case, she shld hv a taste of her bitter pill just lyk I hv resigned my fate cos I hv dated a married man but did it nicely witout hurting his wife. I'm not married yet n will continue 2 pray 2 find a good man but if karma is wot dey say she is, then I pray future hubby cheats wit gud girls. Can't believe I just typed dis.

6. Nawa this life ehee. Ada I love ur response.

7. Loool@9:33 at gud girls lmaooo

13. She should just have ignored, y is she responding to online trash.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

14. Disgusting, shameless and cheap. Those are the 3 words I have for Uyyii.

Oluyomi Odukoya

1. Adaeze what u sow is what u r reaping ooooo....u n d Fyi is on d same level.... hmm...don't forget u dated some body s husband.....u see ur life. some people r deceiving u by telling u that ur response was mature.. story ! only u know how u feel. pls get busy n spend less time on social media..

2. Coincidentally, those are the 3 words that describe you, Oluyomi!

3. Oluyomi I love you, by the way, nice reply to the yeye anon......

15. Uyyii, stop fooling ur old age, and get a life!

Salt

16. U should be ashamed of urself... Faceless prostitute.

Salt

17. ADAEZE YOBO
    IF REALLY U DO NOT CARE AS U CLAIM
    U ARE NOT A JEALOUS PERSON
    SWTY I HOPE U HAV ATLEAST BEGGED HIM TO DEY USE CONDOMS
    COS WEN HE GO BRING A SERIOUS DISEASE HOME TO U
    THEN U WILL CARE
    FOR THE SAKE OF UR SON MBOK
    U NEED TO BE THERE FOR HIM
    COS ME SEF DON HERE TOO MANY SEXCAPADES OF UR HUBBY AMONG ABJ BABES
    THEY LOV HIM COS HE IS GENEROUS
    WATEVER THEY MEAN BY THAT THO

SOM.

18. Uyyii, stop fooling ur old age, and get a life!

Salt

19. Women! We are our own enemy. U are sleeping with another woman's husband as if that's not enough harm, u re rubbing it on her face may God help u, who ever you are. It's your type that will never find a man to go home to at night . Adaeze Yobo is a far better person than u are! !!!

1. When she was sleeping with a married man Chief Kelly asogwa nko? Was she not single then? Biko karma no dey forget address

2. How old was she then?

3. Lols@karma no dey forget address!

4. Asogwa dated her mum not her. I know them wella.

20. Epic response. Abeg make I siddon read comments.

21. DOPE response! Now dts exactly how haters should be handled!
    #killjoy(s)
    Lmao@ #nowrunalong

22. Wicked women,so you are telling Ada so she can go and die in *Oshiomoles voice* abi?all you wicked mistresses just knw tht this Yobo you are sharing with his wife there is God ooooo!

23. Uyyi or wateva or whoeva u are, Adaeze said she doesn't care and she aint jealous, why not take ur tales by moonlight to sum oda chick u r fucking her hubby, its obvious u r fool n u r out to ruin marriages, all dis desperate runs gals. Uyii get over urself n get a life ok

24. Ada baby!you are a true ibo woman.biko chop kiss.its better to die in a limousine than die in a face me I face you.

Nwanyi owerri

25. This is gon be interesting. This reminds me of a scenerio in warri where a side chic took her friends to a party where her "le boo's" wife was invited and boy you needed to have witnessed the drama that ensued. #phew
    Those days girls doing married men used to be discreet about it but these days,they'd be the one to call the man out to his wife. #makeunafearGODo

26. I love this gurl, my very kind of gurl

27. Naw ooh, oke efe. Silence is golden

28. everyone knows @Yobo is a chronic Cheater

Abeg make una forget that lovely dovey picture dem dey always dey snap for IG....all na wash

1. *cheat*
      *lovey* dovey

2. Thank you ohhh! Anonymous! I tire to hear:- "cheatER" and "stuffS" and "mannerLESS"...
      #tired

3. Moron, cheater is a word

4. Double moron gba be. Like cheater, mannerless is a word. a very correct one.

5. Mr fantastic try install a dictionary in ya brain b4 commenting. Cheater(noun) and mannerless(adjective)re words. English words.

29. Wow! That Uyyi girl has got guts! Then again she's using a fake account. I like Adaeze's reply Jare, even if she's just putting up a front in public and crying inside, at least she didn't give Uyyi the satisfaction of seeing her get upset and hurt. Stupid girl.

30. Bitches and asshole be ranting and barking on Ista.
    Let them manage their shits and leave us out of it.
    That bitch is so mad cos Yobo fucked and dumped her ass like a piece of shit!
    Who caresssss?????
    Next pls!

31. Some women are just devils I swear down. Good reply Ada, dont allow these witches steal your joy. Ah women tufia!!!!

32. Fuck and Dump can pain ehn
    Chai! Yobo don do this Uyyii babe strooooong thing. Eyah
    This is purely a case of pepperbodi.
    Take heart dear Uyyii, e dey happen like that sometimes.
    Yobo has only one wife, if you open toto for am, e go chop you clean. But be consoled, at least you testified that he pays well!!!

33. I just love Ada the more after this...The babe must be frustrated as fack...ARrrrh..Ndi ofe ogbono!

34. Chei,some single ladies r just out 2 destroy marriages. God will nt let demm c mine

1. Lmao.This one don upgrade

2. BoysAmuKaraaka22 May 2014 at 23:11

U are married?
      With that kind grammar?

3. And what have you done with your "kind" of grammar? even small pamphlet you never write. After writing jamb and failing like 100 times. Look at your local moniker "boys amukaraa..." what the heck is that?.
      @pat pls never stop expressing yourself anyhow you can.

35. I rarely curse,but whoever this Uyi is ehn,ure Evil,as in Evil,and may God deal with u accordingly.what kind of evil generation is this?his mum knows u?ure a pathetic Witch and I pray ure exposed.won't be suprised if she's even Ada's friend.Adaeze handled herself well,if this was mercy aigbe now,the world wud probably have ended.

36. The uyi is not even her real account fear no free am use the real one..ada you are mature.kudos and know that some babes ..they wanna be with ur hubby by hook or crook...

37. She really gave a matured response and may God punish that idiot....

38. Choi! This na Season's film oo. Serious painment. Abeg, I join U siddon. Grabs popcorn and palmy, legs crossed and waiting for d drama to unfold. #Amebozone

39. My response will have been to ignore the thirsty bitch but at times a rude comment deserves a response. Stay winning Adaeze, and let the thirsty souls staying loosing.

40. Adaeze shouldn't have responded honestly,silence is golden mehn.And I hate how Nigerian women justify thier hubbys cheating syndrome. I mean,she just proved to d world dat her husband is a dog.Meanwhile miss side chick is just hopeless walahi.

41. High blood pleasure isn't 4 Ada , i like your courage but be careful, aids and other STDs are r4al.

42. Adaeze's response is matured.
    way to go...

some bitches are just home destroyers. get a life bitch uyii or wharever u are called. loser!

and then yobo! imagine all the embarrassment he's brought her just because he cant keep his dick in his pants. mtchew.

43. YES!!! mistress is wrong but no woman can reach out to the wife at home if the hubby hasn't ridiculed his wife infront of his fuck buddy/mistress.No matter what the "fuck Buddy" writes on real wife's (adeze) wall, she should have just ignored it and not entertain shit like this. when its ignored no one cares....when its not ignored or no iota of truth,fuck buddy was right and winning no matter how good wifey hit back (love her responses though) but she shouldnt have replied......MOVING ON!!!

44. and the idiot keeps saying "your husband"..great!
    it means yobo belongs to Adaeze and who the hell is she???
    oh right! an intruder wishing to take Ada's place. loser!

I keep saying it that women! we are own worst enemies.
    shameless cow sleeping with someone's husband and still got nerves to insult the wife.
    I no blame her sha, na yobo I blame.
    namsense.

45. Oh dear,couldnt stop laughing when I saw this..Thumbs up Ada,ho sounds pained mehn,shrug it off in public and make him pay big when he gets home.. But my brother Yobo,Ogoni men do better na,do not go below standard,cheat tastefully.

1. Sira spot on,shrug off bitches in public and handle him privately.bitches everywhere you turn.

46. Shes acting all though online but I'm sure uyyi's words got to her. Maybe she has her own thing going on.

47. The Uyii gurl is just a bitter witch...y do women hate themselves eh? Epic response frm Adaeze btw must men cheat? Kia kia pls cn some1 pls explain to me y men cheat? Lik is it in der bloodline/DNA? Haba! *Spits*

*Sweetness*

48. Girls are generally haters,babe is pained she is not in Ada,s shoes,i love her response,no wonder Yobo married her beauty with brians,nice one,girls are bad, that's why I run from them

49. Thirsty hoe got served! Nice one Mrs Yobo... d best reply eva

50. Am already at d egde wit ma hands on ma checks

51. Hehehe!
    I love her response.
    Ppl shld learn not to tk life too seriously.
    Look at how desperate d oyii girl is trying to get at her.

52. E b like say people don dey carry craze go instagram nao

53. Adonbilivit...lmao"wo†̥ a wife....wo†̥ a woman....she might ask yobo later for midnight o...but wo†̥ a woman!!!

54. O lord, please give those drinking panadol for other peoples headaches big problems so theywould have something to occupy their thoughts........cos having time enough to nose about in others businesses simply means they have nothing doing

1. Lmao@cheat tastefully,he does high class runs girls but they r still runs girls.

55. Madam stella, that wasn't d picture that sparked d whole madness from d insane Uyii bitch, it was a personal selfie of Adaeze Yobo. I really pity ds Uyii chick, be rest assured that someone will do this to u, mark my words, except u won't marry. If u do settle down, u will experience MARITAL DISGRACE, no be swear! Na FACT. After fucking someone's hubby, u still gat d guts to cuss her out?? Se u de crase? Y didn't u use ur real account?? BITCH.

56. And if her husband is a dog, how is that any business of urs? But u claim u re sleeping with d dog!!!! U re a crazy bitch n a fucking retard, u need help!! That is why u dnt know when n where to use punctuation Marks, bloody ignoramus.

57. stella biko release comment nah shuo

58. Ada sounded like RiRi #lolz# treating her like a kid @ #runalong# galz bcareful wat u ask 4, cos it wil be ur turn sum day #karma#

Mrs Davido

59. All this faceless animals dat call themselves 'uyi'. Pls try and find peace with your bitter life.

60. That's how to handle haters Ada mwam...lol :D. Then at midnight gently tap oga to talk it out #womanpower#wisdomisprofitable#aintnobodygottimefordat.

61. Adonbilivit too ! Dis whore has some balls mehn. Ok, , she's not just a girlfriend, Joseph's mum knows her and den what?

Whores will be whores anyday and haters gon hate abeg.

If her balls are that big then she should show her face na. He fucks her and he pays well. Ashawo kobo kobo !!!!
    Public toilet!
    It's so painful to see these sluts running all over the place wit people's husbands and still have the nerve to stand up to their innocent wives. If u were all that , sure he wudda put-a-ring-on-it.
    Thats all they're good for . Fuck fuck and more fuck.
    The fact that a man only thinks of u when his "doodie" (according "by" Edreamz) calls is enough reason for these cheap girls to grieve and hopefully commit suicide.
    Truth is, when a man wants to fuck, he picks a whore and when he wants to make passionate love, he goes to his wife. Yes...cos that's home...where the heart is .XOXO

1. Be deceiving and consoling yourself there. Fuck o, passionate love o, disease no dey look which.

62. Choi Ada,u for no talk, pains of of a fucked abandoned ho.

63. Ada my darling chop kiss jare..

64. But yobo sha!and he goes RAW.I mean RaW.he can't let go off a light skinned curvy babe.Thought he's chilled now tho.

65. Well if Ada is fine with her husband's cheating, who are we to complain? It's either she has her own thing going on or she would rather suffer in mansion than have peace in face me i face you. Whichever one, Ada biko remember diaris HIV oooooooo

66. I love adaeze's reply,mehn some babes gat guts sha. See side chick and jealousy o. Uyii may u never be happy in ur marriage wen u get married. U dy chop d guy,u no wan rest put,u still get guts to rub it on the wife's face.Wicked soul

67. Epic response bawo? You must be a low life SDK. Ignore the sluts and move on. Face the cheating man who you took vows with. EOD.

68. Abeg no dey use my comments do roll on oo

69. D uyi na toonto dike una never hear??The truth is that the fake IG user whatever that attacked Adaeze is actually Tonto Dike. Don't ask me how I kno ada herself knows, that's why she asked her to use her real ID if she has the balls.Tonto dike fear God o

70. Ada just responded like that to save face. Yobo go suffer for house. lol. But i heard she too slept with married men too before she got married..KARMA IS A BITCH. lol

71. Hmm. This Uyyi does not know history to be coming at Adaeze like that. How did Adaeze meet Yobo? Is it not through runs? She knows he pays 1M min, she's been the recipient of it before, she just got advised on how to go from runs to permanent fixture. How long from when they met to when she carry belle & marry Yobo? E no reach 12 months. Leave that thing uyyi, she knows the man she married, she knows he plays, she was his former playmate after all, what you're telling Ada cannot bother her. She married Yobo for financial security and to retire from runs. Yobo more than takes care of her, she doesn't want have to open leg for any man again to buy what she wants, he's attentive to her son, he treats her like his homie/lover/friend, as long as he does what she needs him to do, she's freed him. Yobo on his own prefers pay as you go, even from when he was single.

1. Your foolishness is deeper than the depth of the deepest sea. Smh! See talk! Tueh!!!!!

2. Truth by ameboismywork. You are a real insider. Gbam.

3. Truth by ameboismywork. You are a real insider. Gbam.

4. Amebonamywork is truly the best! Respect!

72. Patt ogar are u Tony ogar's sister dat attended unical. .

73. Uche Iwujiiii

1. Fear God oh. Wetin concern Uche Iwuji for here fa

74. Stella did you see what tonto posted on IG ? I strongly believe the bitch is the uyii or whatever , d side chic sounds devastated by Ada's response . Ada as s sharp babe remain with your hubby , don't let the hoes laugh last , he can only be legally married to one woman so no other can come in as assistant house wife and truth is when he dies you get to inherit all he owns , good thing you are abroad , family members wouldn't dare to fight you cause legally every thing that belongs to ur hubby is yours and your child's or if you can't wait then divorce him and walk away with half of all he owns and leave him broke then the ratchet hoes would flee

75. Lolz chai chai chai daris God oooo,
    Dis Uyii babe eeee frustration go kill you
    First.. Jealousy, now you are telling her the Mother in Law knows you....
    Finally that her hubby is a Dog, whatabout you fucking and collecting money from Dog?.....
    Nigeria girls eeeee......

76. hahahahah... stella i cant stop laughing at this your adonbilivit it picture...

77. But this Adaeze needs to know that her own friends pimp yellow girls for her husband,cos he pays alot.Plus most of dem praising her on IG are fucking and pimping girls for yobo.Which is very sad cos he dosnt shag wit protection...Sad story. ..Ada ur close pals are fucking ur husband