Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kefee Collapses Mid Air To Chicago + Flight Makes Emergency Landing.

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Kefee Collapses Mid Air To Chicago + Flight Makes Emergency Landing.

''I plead that we all join the Obarekis and Teddy Don-Momoh to pray for 'Branama'
 singer Kefee who collapsed mid flight on her way to Chicago forcing the plane to make an emergency stop so she can receive medical attention in LA.

We ask that God breathes life into her lungs and strength in her limbs that she may return to full health. 
It is not her time, we refuse for it to be her time. 

Oghene Ose, agbadagbururu, omo vwe o obo vwe. Biko. Biko Oghene!...AMEN!''

47 comments:

1. Amen . By his strips she is healed.

2. Amen ooo mama stelz I gbadun this your prayer oo... Poor Kefee you are healed in the mighty name of jesus. AMEN!!

3. God ooo..pls give her quick recovery ooooo...

4. She pregnant?

1. Maybe she is pregnant. By his stripes ure healed.

5. It is well with you Kefee
    You are healed IJN
    Get well soon
    Love you plenty.

CeeCee

6. Na wah ohh...you go see person for road you no go know say na walking corpse....hmmmm people should stop engaging in fight unecessarily especially Lagosians...
    Back to the matter,Get well soon Kefee...
    The lord is your strength...

7. Tricks of the devil. She will be up and running before we all know it, by God's grace.

1. Princess Charming30 May 2014 at 01:04

Amen ooo. Devil is a liar!

8. May beGod heal her o! AMEN

9. .....Ode're Jesu.. Ise!!!
    SDK ur prayer was in Urhobo not Isoko.
    Kefee get well soon.

10. God heal her. Only one thing must have happend. Economy class syndrome. It's very dangerous

11. God pls restore life to her

12. Ise!

Lord please grant Ur daughter good health.

13. Please lord lay ur healing hands on my girl kefee Amen.

14. may God grant her a sound health soonest.it is well dear

15. I pray God heals her and restore her health the way only Him can. We shall not die, but live to declare the works of God.
    Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers.

16. Omg!!!
    Heal her O'Lord and make her completely whole and stronger than she has ever been#DivineResuscitation #GetWellNow #Praying

********AMEN**********

#GetWellSoonProfDoraAkunyili

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

#prayerISgood»YES&AMEN!!!

17. It is written that
    No evil shall before me
    Neither shall any plague come near my dwellings (psalm 91)
    I speak life into u Mrs kefee
    U shall not die in Jesus Mighty Name,Amen!

18. Amen o..... dear lord heal her. collapsing isn't rly smtin serious,jst hope she's fine

19. Only this ur prayer don do the whole thing i no need to add.... I pray she heal though.....

20. She will be fine.

#Faithfulsalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

21. Aayaaa, doh Kefee, da Lord is ur strength, it is well with u. I think her schedules have been really stressful lately, my dear slow down pls, health first. Could be she is preggy *wink* lots of love frm me to u Kefee.

22. Maybe she didn't eat.
    Weight Los brouhaha
    She's fine already
    She should just be given malt and milk
    Kapush!!

23. She is healed in Jesus name

24. Oghene biko. See okpemu o!

25. DEMOCRATIC IRENE29 May 2014 at 14:15

May God heal her. Is she pregnant? 1st trimester?

26. stella is that prayer? may God heal her in jesus name .Amen

27. God forbid death for her! What could have gone wrong? Pregnancy or stress? God pls spare her.

28. In the name of Jesus, I breath life into you Keefe & I decree the strength of God upon you

29. I cover her with the blood of Jesus

30. Wow, wishing her quick recovery.

31. Awwwww......dear keffi, u are healed in Jesus name......Amen.

32. Oh wow!...Hope she's ok tho'...

33. Is she pregnant?

34. Madam take it easy oh..May be she is pregnant.

35. Eyaaaaa pkele kefee, i pray say na belle..... Am in my first trimester and the tiredness ehh..... Gosh, sometimes feel like just crawling on all fours.....it is well with her in Jesus name...

36. Always loved you Kefee.Please get well soon dear

37. Get well soon!!! May be na too much furk cos am!!!!

OKIJA WIFE

38. okija wife you are an idiotic so not funny bitch? gosh u are bastardy annoying and irritating....

39. She is healed already in Jesus name and her healing will be permanent IJN.