Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Micheal Jackson's Ghost Spotted............WOOOOW!

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Micheal Jackson's Ghost Spotted............WOOOOW!

Shocked Reece Savva, 14, took three snaps of the Jackson tribute act as he waited in line for a signature. But when he got home and looked at the pictures he noticed the ghost of the late entertainer hovering above his impostor's head in one of the frames. 

Reece, from Bromley, Kent, was taken to the nearby Churchill Theatre with his family to watch a Michael Jackson live tribute show. 

He said:"It was so eerie. There was nothing there at all when I was waiting in line. 

"I have no idea what happened on that one picture, but it's terrifying. It was like something out of Thriller. 

"It's like he just popped his head in to see what was going on and then left. I never used to believe in ghosts, but now I'm not so sure." 

Mum Angela, 54, added:"The image is so clear. I was there and I can adamantly say that there were no mirrors, no trickery, nothing like that at all. 

"Sometimes you can see these things in photos, it is an image of something but you are almost willing it to be something else.

"But you look at that and it is clearly a face and it does look like Michael Jackson. And the fact it was a Michael Jackson event and there he was makes it all the more eerie. 

"Although, I think if he did come back from the dead, he probably wouldn't go to watch an impersonator." 

In the photo, Jackson's ghost is seemingly peering over the shoulder of a Michael Jackson impersonator, perhaps trying to see what he is writing...culled

*oyibo thank you for photoshop.now take this...

Micheal Jackson spotted in oshodi!

41 comments:

1. Lmao! Odiegwu.com!!! So na inside molue e like for his 'after earth life'. Lol! Stella abeg e too early Oo

1. Story story. Don't believe this shit. Someone is lookin for ways to get famous

2. Really funny.

It looks real sha.

3. Lol@inside molue e like in d afterlife',Dat sure is a miserable afterlife after all the affluence he lived in!
      Stella ain't u just so funny!
      Btw wats so Michael Jackson abt dat camera reflection they are calling ghost of MJ?#chop belle full na hin dey worry them#

2. LMAOOOOO.STELLA OOOOOOO

3. Hehehhehhehe......i hear o

4. Lmao!!
    Oyibo can believe anything. No wonder they scam dem like madt.

5. Hahahahhahahaha
    Mylifeasmoby.blogspot.com

6. Lol... Fallacy

7. Lol, aunt Stella no kill me with laugh abeg. Come to think of it, strange things happen. By d way, ultra scan went well, excited much, I give all thanks to Jesus.

1. Pls wen u "shit" and piss Nxt tym com and tell us oh. We r patiently waiting. Goan face ur family my frnd. Not everyone wishing u well on here actually means well.

2. You are so right Miss Gemini. That was how last time she came and regaled us with stories of how she and her husband were about to have sex and his dick was injured by Zip..all these under the post of someone who was gruesomely and unjustly murdered in the north. It was so insensitive of her and wen she was chastised she came back to insinuate that those chastising her are not married. Smh. Abeg madam goan face ya family.

3. Who gives a fuck about ur damn ultra scan? Get the fuck outta here! Irritating biatch

4. kemies voltron17 May 2014 at 22:18

Bitter folks ..zilch

5. Bitter anons I see u o. Love u still. .....@Miss Gemini must all scans be for baby ehnnnn? Olukaluku pelu ti tie ooooo. @anon that narrated my story, if u were this smart in school just maybe you would have progressed more than this. One love still.

6. Lmao. Anon 7:02 pm. Didn't get to read about that. But Kemie darling, heed to advice oh. A word is enuf for d wise.

7. Kemi the only achievement u have in ur miserable life is getting married. Shut the fuck up and learn to keep ur wide mouth shut. Ode buruku elenu Yiyo.

8. Anon 10:40 at least I don achieve, keep hating nd remain stagnant in life. Coward. As miserable as u think my life is, I am way higher than u. Deal with it baby. Hahahaha

8. Hahahahahahahahaha....Stella don kill me. Wit laff for here o,walahi dis ur kolo no b here

9. Stella....Lol u no well. Make una leave d guy oh make e spirit rest in peace.

10. Chai! Sterra u are wiked! Very very Wiked! If fact tooo wikedness chai! My head is pounding akpu light noun!

11. Lol Stella dimoko korkusss *smh*

12. Lmao, nonsense. EVE E UME

13. Hahahahahahahahhaha I cant laff enough Stella abeg lmao oooooo

14. Ghost ko spirit ni, abegiiiii

15. Hahaha..... ghost indeed

For makeup for all occasions add 7ae6798f

16. Stella you are supposed to be a comedian. Nawao

17. Hahahah stellastical!!! I too like u jaree

18. Looks like Mamie
    Hehehehehe.

19. Casaandra baby17 May 2014 at 15:52

Lol!! Ghost ko ghost ni,,,no bi only

20. Lol... Just passing

Zuma missing diamonblinqZ

21. Impersanator, mumu not impostor. Impostor is a criminal. Impersanator is an entertainer AND criminal depending on if it's done to entertain or trick for deception.

1. kemies voltron17 May 2014 at 22:33

Impersonator NOT impersanator. Fake Busy Body corrector mind your language * tongue out*

2. Thanks for the correction. But I don't need your kiss nor your tongue. Keep your lassa fever and H pylori abeg.

22. This is just aimed at creating publicity for his upcoming post-humous album

23. lmao...Stella won't kill someone with her post..her comment just made me laugh so hard....na real michael jackson spotted in oshodi