Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oge Okoye's 'Crystal Glam' Make Up Shoot - Pics.

Friday, May 30, 2014

Oge Okoye's 'Crystal Glam' Make Up Shoot - Pics.

Oge Okoye's Crystal Glam - May 2014 - BellaNaija.com 02

Oge Okoye's Crystal Glam - May 2014 - BellaNaija.com 03

Nollywood actress Oge Okoye is about to launch her make up line 'Crystal glam' and for the photoshoot she teamed up with Monalisa Chinda,Ebube Nwagbo and Ruth Kadri.....
Oge Okoye's Crystal Glam - May 2014 - BellaNaija.com 011
Add caption
Oge Okoye's Crystal Glam - May 2014 - BellaNaija.com 010
Add caption
Oge Okoye's Crystal Glam - May 2014 - BellaNaija.com 04Oge Okoye's Crystal Glam - May 2014 - BellaNaija.com 05Oge Okoye's Crystal Glam - May 2014 - BellaNaija.com 06Oge Okoye's Crystal Glam - May 2014 - BellaNaija.com 07Oge Okoye's Crystal Glam - May 2014 - BellaNaija.com 08Oge Okoye's Crystal Glam - May 2014 - BellaNaija.com 09

83 comments:

1. Monalisa is good to go without make ups! Wounder why she's always go that heavy thing on! Oge okoye, congrats! Hope say others will kinda differenciate their intended business from what Oga has now! Too many people already in the make up industry.

Pepper ose oku!

1. B'cos "make-ups" na plural ehn?

Pepper the gbagaun shooter!

2. Oge Okoye beht Y? U shd av at least gotten a good makeup artist or a good photografer. *phew

3. Dear oge, congratulations on your new business venture! Now having said that, I would like to point these out; you didn't have to use your phone camera for this shoot. Oh wait, you hired a photographer?* fire him asap*
      I get it your bff is a make up artist hence your need to use her.epic fail hon, hire a good make-up artist.I guess these are dry-run of the main show.we await the original and final ones.congrats once more.* hugs*
      The Alex

4. Monalisa looks 55! Dunno if d make up added 15years to her age or if dat is her actual age.

5. Pls who is that girl lying down? Is it an advert for gladiators or tummy magic thingy? Abeg goodbye

6. Jesus!!! This na inside Marine world abi na coven? Lucifer must ve endorsed these pictures on display,why would they bother if not led by a lower power? Naaaa this has got to be illegal...

7. Very ugly something. Oge with ur agama lizard shape, u for try invest in body shaper na, instead of makeup wey no kukuma make sense sef. See as una be

8. Lol@Sisi EkO..azin ehn serious lying down.

9. Lina the dictionary mistress! U dey do ya work wella! Pepper ose oku is not above mistakes! Neither are you ma'am, next tym don't be sarcastic while doing ya job, u hear!

Pepper ose oku fepu!

10. Well done Oge. Ebube looks absolutely gorgeous, the heavy makeup make Lisa look quite old, Ruth, you still have a couple of pounds to loose before you can lol good in bum shorts abi na mini skirt you wear.....the world could do without the view of your cellulites Nne.
      Mama's Boy Syndrome- click my name to read more

2. Mona fine but her nose no bi here. This Ruth too razz, she need to upgread biko. Ebube, too much make up,you still fine sha.

1. Looks like they mixed chalk and dusting powder on their faces! And they look old. It's probably the fault of the make up artiste

2. You wey no razz con find am hard to spell "upgrade" mumu eh

3. *upgrade before BBC go come after me.

4. The makeup artist is Wicked. The camera man is 'wickeder'. Oge Okoye is 'wickedest' for doing unto others what she does to her own face. Makes Mona look old like sisi Clara. Hian

5. Lwkmd @ sunshine

3. Mba mba.. They all looked like witches biko,is it the cam or the heavy makeup itsef,I don't know,but their faces aint smooth bit..Oge okoye na real business woman,Nnewi girl repping

4. Buhahhahahahhaahah...
    I really hope Oge withdraws all des horrible pics ASAP!!
    At da fuccking hell???
    Ruth looks like an obese tranny wif her swollen lips, fat brows, thunder thighs and popping cellulite.
    Wats monalisa doing wif her fingers??
    Is dat sum kinda dance??
    *holds laff*
    Who is d masquerade in wif d red hair?
    Can't make out who dat is 4 d life of me!!
    Looks like dey used 2 tubes of foundation on dat face!!
    Geezzzzzz!!
    Billie jean

1. Billie Jean, face ya work!

Pepper ose oku!

5. Beautiful. ...pls I'm very dark in complextion and my partner wants me to start wearing lip sticks. ...what colour can I start with? Also is it good to fix eye lashes or only mascara is better. He complains that I don't always look glam, so pls someone should tell me how to look polish with makeup.thanks

1. Just stick to yo lite makeup. I will advice u use mascara nd a lite lipgloss. I don't like lipstick nd much makeup. But i focus alot on ma brows/lips and hair. If u get dose 3, ure good to go.

2. Hello dark beauty, the secret to decent makeup on African skin is working the color scheme.stick to nudes,orangey undertones,hues,soothing pinks,peachy-satiny lips are divine. (same as Ebube is wearing up there). When going red,stick to deeper hues,bloom red doesn't sit so well on dark skin. Here are some nice lippies to try;
      Neutrogena cherry bloom 235
      Mac viva glam Nicki satin
      Wet n wild double peach wand
      Black Opal Honey blossom
      Jackelin 011 China red +some clear gloss
      Jordan 183 Candied Pink..just to mention a few.
      .. i'd suggest your hubby pays for a personal beauty class for you. Gifty's daughter,Ph n Lag offers such for 10,000/class. One class is enough..you may also follow http://www.studioseraph.com for beauty tips.... cheers!

3. Exactly barbie

4. Try and go for natural tone lip sticks and little makeup. ..

5. Get a good foundation and powder. Ur skin tone and go and learn how to do a perfect eye brow. With that u re good to go

6. Hmmmm barbie. U dey fflw give make up advice? Ur pretty no doubt but ur eyebrows for ur profile pic no be here o. Pls darling stick to dark brown eye pencils. Black is so 1986. D eyebrows come resemble ark of d covenant. Not heavenly covenant o. Upon all d tym u spend on it. Okay oh

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. SDK no gree me type finish nd dat comment flew...did u see me with d black eye pencil? It looks like an ark- u eva seen an ark? Probably bc am working wif d shape of my natural brows. Pls take a good look @ Monalisa's pic - it looks like black too. But am sure its not black. Dats bc dark brown brows has a way of looking like blak n pics + i have a face dat exaggerates make up. I didn't say am an expert neida did i say i take all ma tym doing it , i said 'FOCUS'. Don't know ur def of focus. Say only things ure sure of bae

6. I am not a hater but the make-up (face powder) resembles chalk! They look like they rubbed thick chalk on their faces. Also, can't they get a hair stylist instead of all these tacky weaves looking like they will fly off their heads and scare some children.

Mona is looking so stiff. Tough to believe that she is an actress.

7. troubleshooter30 May 2014 at 16:45

omg!! They look like washed out drag queen and for heavens sake could they have more flattering pictures. the eyelashes are horrendous! omg.. *vomits*

8. Lol iya stella. Oge okoye bawo?. This is ebube na

1. Do u read at all or u just jump at commenting?

9. nice one oge....will give it a try when i lay my hands on any.....but definitely not based on this photo shoot...

10. Wow, may God bless her for this and creating job for other make her more even awesome....

11. Na only u waka come#chai stella u funny no b small...... there's something about oge okoye dat makes me keep loving her after all dis years. Keep it up dearie hope say u don complete dat ur house oooo

12. She's back again..I guess she went back to the drawing board after the first attempt. This casing looks way better and il def be trying it out,kudos.... for photography,the makeup was def too heavy and brows look drawn or it might be a new trend. I need to get back to beauty n wellness.
    http://www.studioseraph.com

13. Ok. Its make up for movies. To make you look scary

14. You are right Stella...Monalisa is looking very old and ugly...
    Nice one Oge!!...may God bless your hustle...hope the makeup is not akpuruka aka Aba made...

1. And what is wrong with Aba made u wanna be Americana?

15. Ebube is too sweet
    Lovely pictures

1. They shud sue d make up artist for making them dis ugly

16. The wigs were made by the one and only Adamilan. I love her work.

17. Welcome Development Oge darl
    Can't stop loving thee
    God's Speed jare
    #Melikey #Respect. #AddressPls? #ExpectMeSoonIsLaunched #Ok? #Bye!

#GetWellSoonProfDoraAkunyili

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

#prayerISgood»YES&AMEN!!!

1. #ExpectMeOnceisLaunched.lol

#GetWellSoonProfDoraAkunyili

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
      h
      o
      P
      t
      a
      s

N
      o
      t

#prayerISgood»YES&AMEN!!!

18. Ebube Nwagbo looks stunning !
    I love u sis ! !
    Show the Light ! ! !

19. Gud looking women.

#Faithfulsalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

20. ebube looks prettier here than she does in her own photoshoot. thumbs up oge. MISS ARNYTAH.

21. Horrible makeup,sdk who was d first person in d first 2 pix?I hope its not OGE,cos d person looks like ayamatanga

22. Very horrible pics,
    The eyeliner is the worst(its eida the quality or application).
    Almost tot d last 2 pics was goldie!

Hmmmn oge okoye, u r over ambitious ooo, makeup is a very competitive biz, n u ventured in2 all(you for just focus on lip stick or balm).
    Even if dem hlp u buy d 1st set, ur colleagues wldnt continue d patronage.
    Goodluck Ebele Jonathan!

1. What have u laid your hands on that can be termed success.Even acquiring B.sc/B.A that Oge has acquired long ago you are still at it. I saw on a post how you displayed further ignorance claiming that 'miseducated' is not an english word. You need to be schooled propery starting from elementary stage.
      Anyway respect Oge's hustle and quit hating her success.

2. Buhahaha!
      Its d same lady wu is so obsessed wit me.
      Tells self; she isnt nasty 2day, so let her be.

3. For the first time,this girl posted a comment without "would/wld/wu". Sorry,I've seen 'wldnt' at at corner there o.

23. Nice effort. May God bless your hustle Oge.

24. D make up artist did a terrible job...look at d last pix..her eye brow. ..eeewhhh
    ..not well drawn not professional at alll.....pls get a pro to work with ur make up items...

25. From the pictures,the makeup don't look so good. The foundation,eye shadow looks funny..

26. The make up artist(s) needs to be shot, like seriously???? The products might be good but because of bad workmanship, many people will not want to buy.
    Wish her success in the new business though...

27. OMG! They all look weird and Halloween-ready....

28. Stella i will agree with you a 100% on this one.. Dear Monalisa you are a natural beauty, don't you ever bother with too much make up again. #yourfan.

29. Not tryna knock ur hustle oge but these "made-up" look horrid...ogini n'afio?

The 1st thing dat came to mind as i opened dis post was d "adanma masquerade" is bak

The M U L looks cool but d "painter"
    abi d "artist" should resign biko
    e too draw

30. Y'all shd shatap pls! Oge may God bless ur hustle. If dese pics weren't tagged to her cosmetic line n tagged 'mac' I bet u haters won't post all dese negative comments! Haba! Word pple una own too much. Allow Oge be!

31. Did she get 'work' done?

32. I wonder how mona wud look like if she wasn't dis white?...even with dat glowin complexion she looks so damn african!

33. anon use mac ruby woo it goes for almost all skin colour and for your lashes use mascara.

34. Well done OGe,monalisa go need plastic surgery for that her nose wey be like wetin horse match

35. Ruth Ruth,,so u left a good man cos of nollywood furk furk abi??? Still love u thou.........

OKIJA WIFE

36. Are they going for a masquerade festival?
    The makeup is damn too much
    Less is beautiful mbok
    Ebube sweetheart...you look pretty. Kiss kiss

CeeCee

37. Ruth Kadiri really looked like Goldie in 2nd to the last picture. Not impressed with the make-up/photo shoot

38. i hope you guys are joking. this is terrible make up, i have never seen mona lisa look this bad and oge okoye does not look like herself at all. as for the last girl, please dont get me started. sophieee

39. i have just one question and oge i need an answer ,your make up line ,is it for dark skin african woman abi na for light skin oyibo african ,because me am dark skin,na question i ask ooh.

40. Mona, ocha ka omaka

41. This make up artiste needs be crucified. What d yuck?

42. They are all looking so old, except the 1 in blue

43. Chalky ass looking makeup.. this is just all sorts of wrong...... she needs better quality products and she needs to fire her artist.... only ppl that kno nothing about makeup will think this is great...smh

44. Haters eveywhere. Please there is nothing wrong with the make up and photo shoot. it is so cool, keep it up Oge. you are doing a nice job. Fly divas. xoxo

1. Sweetheart,the world will be a much better place to live in if we just tell ourselves the truth...its crystal clear these pictures are not nice...don't be too quick to use the word "haters" try and differentiate when people are hating and when people are giving their candid opinion.

45. Willy willy will blush from embarrassment just looking at these pictures gosh!