Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Susan Peters Is A Year Older Today.

Friday, May 30, 2014

Susan Peters Is A Year Older Today.

Beautiful actress Susan Peters was born on May 30,1980.....

Happy birthday Susan,may all your dreams come true.

Susan aint my friend and i no send her but i love her fire and determination,shes a strong woman with an attitude that stinks/rocks......depending on how you look at it.

Abeg enjoy your day Bebe!

63 comments:

1. Susan Patrick, happy birthday to you! I wish you what you wish yaseff!

Pepper ose oku!

1. Susan Peters. Even SDK know say you dey lie and so she said: "Beautiful Susan Peters was born on May 30, 1980..."

THINK ABOUT that, liar liar pants on fire. Lol! Your lies show you have SEVERE low-self-esteem issues. May God help you resolve them this year. Onye asi.

2. Oh plssss blog Owner!! Wateva!! *rme*
    I love me sum Susan P cos shez a good actress and shez so facially gorgeous!!
    Nice fit bod as well!!
    Wen it comes 2 pretty.. Shez next 2 OmoT (facially dat is)...
    A big wet sloopy kiss from me 2 u Sexy lady!!
    *mmmwwwwwaaaaaaahhhhhh*
    Hav a fab day darling!!
    Billie jean

3. Pretty mama no doubt.... Hbd gal...

4. Happy b-day susy !

1980????

do hv a blast!

5. Hapi bday 2 stellZ's bff....lol

6. That means she is 34...Story!
    Her younger brother is in his mid-30s...this aunty cannot be anything less than 38..
    Anyway,HBD Susan,what's my own sef..

1. Spot on. As at 2009, Susan was 33 year old. Now in 2014 she claims to be 34??? Susan Peters o, deris God o. All this lies we are 'sharing'

2. Lol.....she has got a pretty face.....
      Is Age Really Nothing But A Number? Click my name to read more

7. Happy Birthday Sussy
    A Bigger you i pray*AMEN*

#GetWellSoonProfDoraAkunyili

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

#prayerISgood»YES&AMEN!!!

8. Hbd susan p.youvnot been in the news for a while now..

9. HBD my masculine party freak friend.

10. HBD my masculine party freak friend.

11. Happy birthday Susy.

12. Happy birthday Susan dearest.God bless your hustle.Mon Ami Loves you so so much cause you are one chic with a heart of Gold!!!

1. Susan 1980 ke...issokai. .she is pretty in that picture though

13. Replies
    1. Lol abi ooo,why we lie about our age beats me...infact as I speak they never born me yet . lol

14. If Susan is 1980 means I'm 2009. Happy bday old mama youngie, ll&p.

15. Cough cough cough cough. Happy birthday susan. I went to same secondary school with you back in KD. And you are claiming 1980. Sussana fear God. HBD.

16. Susan Peters? 1980? God is good. Happy birthday S.P, long life nd prosperity.

17. HBD beautiful, I wish u abundance blessing.

#Faithfulsalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

18. Happy birthday Susan, love her acting. She no de send lolz

19. 1980?。sussan biko biaa nuoo ara

20. Replies
    1. 1970,She is 44yrs dats her real age

21. Happy Birthday Susan.Please pay your house rent.You moved out and didn't pay.

22. Stella na wa ooo,this ur bday msg stands insulting, Wch one b stinks? Wch one b say u no send her? So y bother? Na wa to u ooo

23. these actresses knows how to reduce their age sha,if am not mistaken way back i read an interview where she said she was born 1975.

24. Tot she was born 1970 ooo, she is far younger than i thought.

1. Chaai,,,,,see fine girl!!! Muaaaaah.....happy birthday deary!

OKIJA WIFE

25. Hbd, dis 1 wa she declear her age, sdk na football age oh

1. Stop it patt!!!

2. Sweetheart pls try see if you can download offline english dictionary ok! Luv ya. By the way, its ***declare***

26. She ain't look 34 to meeee...she looks almost 40 if not in her 40's already...Anywayz,HBD 2 u...

27. Happy birthday
    She doesn't rock my boat either.

CeeCee

28. CHAI...... Stella u sef. Dis post got me rolling on d floor. I just love ur spirit, saying it the way it was meant to be. Not sugar coating it at all. Lol.. Happy Birthday Susan. Bigger u I pray

29. Idoma princess!!! How market? How SP et al? Shine bright like a diamond!

30. Happy birthday to her.

Stella i just heard a very sad news that Prof Dora is dead. I hope its just a rumour.

31. Happy birthday susan....u rock

32. I laugh in Spanish.....LMAO, 1980?? Cheap liar Susan peters, Old mama for life.Anyway, I won't blame you sha after all, no be only you waka come....Genevieve and Uche Jumbo na dem be ur teachers for age reduction.

33. 34 kwa?
    Ngwanu
    Biko nuoro n'ala

34. Happy birthday dearie.she's so preety.susan is an example of black is beautiful.I always admire her in films. And perhaps she looks so much like yvonne okoro in dis pix.

35. Hbd fine face.

36. Happy birthday darl, may God grant u more years of success n bless d work of ur hands, amen

37. Happy birthday darl, may God grant u more years of success n bless d work of ur hands, amen

38. Hbd black beauty!

39. No be only 34 long hissssss

40. Stella I read one certain time in one magazine that she's in her 40s,early 40s I think, so get your facts right...btw hbd 2her PS I don't tink iv eva seen her in any movie maybe because I hardly watch naija movies except MJ movies that I find it very difficult to resist and d ones dey show at cinemas...HBD all d same

41. I like susan.why? She's a friend to every actress,both stars and wanna bees.Now,such goodwill says a lot about her. I think she's someone who's got everyones back! I don't kn her,but a good person is soon found out;just like a bad person! #Eyes all SDkers with suspicion...

42. Susan Peters was born 1970.. STOP LYING SUSAN!!!!!

43. Stella na only u wake come?? Susan Zoeters is 44 yrs, she no dey hide am, which one be 1980.?

44. She has a pretty face no doubt and a heart of gold as we'll.Theonly snag is the mileage on her pussy has taken the toll on her mid and lower body.She must have been a queen bee in her prime.Advice to ladies;beauty definitely fades.

45. My first susan P movie was when one guy thought her dad was wealthy because of the surname she bore in the movie. When he finally found out it was a mistaken identity he dropped her like hot shit!! I felt for her in dat movie cos she never knew he was a con man. I also noticed her beauty and I thought she wasn't nigerian. Happy birthday suzie! Omalicha

46. My first susan P movie was when one guy thought her dad was wealthy because of the surname she bore in the movie. When he finally found out it was a mistaken identity he dropped her like hot shit!! I felt for her in dat movie cos she never knew he was a con man. I also noticed her beauty and I thought she wasn't nigerian. Happy birthday suzie! Omalicha

47. Abeg na ona born her
    Abi ona be her mama frnds

Happy birth day susan
    Wish you heavens best
    GBU

48. Whether she's 34 or 44, she sure looks younger than 44 and finer than a lot of u!!! She hasn't told you she is 34 anyway. #stop this hatred