Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Opeyemi Olatubosun Alao Is Missing....Have You Seen Him?

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Opeyemi Olatubosun Alao Is Missing....Have You Seen Him?

Opeyemi a 30 year old graduate of OAU, Ile-Ife is Married with a toddler daughter and works at Procter and Gamble. He went missing on the 1st of May 2014 on Lagos-Ibadan Express way, his car has been found on the Express way at Ajebo area but no traces of him till now.

The security at the foursquare Church at Ajebo claims some police officers took him away but the police has since denied this.

Please help spread the word.

*Oh God please we need a miracle ......if his car has been found,doesn't sound good but lets be positive and ask God to guide him back home.

27 comments:

1. BLOG ANALYSER: God pls let him be found for the sake of his young family in the mighty name of Jesus Amen

2. He must have been abducted.
    He'd stroll back miraculously IJN

3. God have mercy! Pls let him be found. Nothing is too great for u. And ur mercy endureth forever! Amen!

1. God Pls let opeyemi b found Ijn amen.

4. What could have happened to this young man for gudness sake??????

5. where could he be?

It may not be policemen who took him away, afterall these days, criminals parade themselves as military or policemen. they operate kitted in full regalia.

so, where could he be?
    I hope he has not been killed? who has he offended?
    who thinks he is an obstacle and wants him out?
    why do people take lives they cannot create?
    why do people abduct others they way the please?
    why is Nigeria so insecure?

too many why's, no answers!

6. Car found but he went missing..he must surely return back to his family..a miracle will surely happen..Amen!!

7. God pls guide him home for d sake of his young baby girl. Amen .
    Miznessa

8. Kidnappers and Ritualist pretend to be police too. God pls protect him wherever he his and let him find a way to his family.

9. ha......matured married man like dis will just go missing??!!?? God plz protect him wereva e is nd restore joy back to his family. Amen

10. Either this dude has ran frm this country or is been kidnapped but whichever the case may be may God return him to his love ones abeg....

11. Hope the police didn't arrest him,took him to their station and beat life out of him,cos I don't put anything past them.. Those police people beat people in their station till life goes outta them and nobody gets to hear it cos they dump the body some where or bury...

I pray the man comes back home to his kid and wife..

12. Chukuw zoba nwoke n'aha Jesus

13. Oh Lord,keep him and guide hiim back to his family. God is still very much in the business of doing good.

14. Lord take control...

Salt

15. He will be back in Jesus name Amen!

16. May he be found in Jesus name , Amen.

17. Cassandra baby21 May 2014 at 14:02

God pls lead him back homea safely,,,nothing is hard for u to do

18. May God in his infinite mercy lead him bak home....amen!

19. Aaaaah wicked world, if bomb no jamb you kidnappers go pick you kai! Dear Lord take charge.

20. This is sad,hope he is found soon.

21. God please bring him back to his family...

22. God preserve dis young man,bring him back to his family. The best tin in nija na to dey shine eye like thief man torch o.

23. We haven't found him yet...it's 2month 8 days now

24. It's 2months and 8days today...We haven't found him.