Please the video.
Kelechi needs your help to walk again....your widows mite might be just all she needs...
If you are moved to help,her account details are below.Thank you and God bless.
Account details
UHEGWU KELECHI RUTH
GTB 0008250589 .
Mobile phone - 08034252974
Kelechiuhegwu@yahoo.com
And some stupid minister will use 10billion for maintenance of private jet....it is well.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them
DeleteIs well God will see u through
ReplyDeleteI hope my little will make a difference. It is well
ReplyDeleteHow much do you send Chris ?
DeleteI will send u something my dear once I receive my salary! Cheers~
ReplyDeletekelechi pls set up a just giving page or a paypal so people outside the country who cannot pay into your account can have the option of helping also
ReplyDeleteSilver and gold..i have none...but what i have,i give unto you
ReplyDeleteIn the name of Jesus christ,,of nazareth,,RISE up and work
May u find healing in christ
Galore,someone is dying and u re callin Jesus...nawa 4 Nigerians
DeleteShebi dem psquare just bot big gwagon jeep?
ReplyDeleteAbi?
All dese fake celebs with plenty money can't help d masses?
Omashe oh
May you get the help you need.
ReplyDelete@ Kelechi, the balm of Gilead is available, My Rapha will heal you in Jesus name, Amen!
ReplyDeleteMy mite is really small, but like little drops in an ocean, I pray it makes a difference. Amen!
So sad just 12 comments bcos its not kim K pre wedding photos..I weep 4 my country..u wil b ok dear..#noted