Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PLEASE #HelpKelechiWalk

Thursday, May 22, 2014

PLEASE #HelpKelechiWalk

Please the video.

Kelechi needs your help to walk again....your widows mite might be just all she needs...

If you are moved to help,her account details are below.Thank you and God bless.

Account details 
UHEGWU KELECHI RUTH
GTB 0008250589 . 
Mobile phone - 08034252974 
 Kelechiuhegwu@yahoo.com 

13 comments:

1. And some stupid minister will use 10billion for maintenance of private jet....it is well.

2. Is well God will see u through

3. I hope my little will make a difference. It is well

1. How much do you send Chris ?

4. I will send u something my dear once I receive my salary! Cheers~

5. kelechi pls set up a just giving page or a paypal so people outside the country who cannot pay into your account can have the option of helping also

6. Silver and gold..i have none...but what i have,i give unto you

In the name of Jesus christ,,of nazareth,,RISE up and work

May u find healing in christ

1. Galore,someone is dying and u re callin Jesus...nawa 4 Nigerians

7. Shebi dem psquare just bot big gwagon jeep?
    Abi?
    All dese fake celebs with plenty money can't help d masses?
    Omashe oh

8. May you get the help you need.

9. @ Kelechi, the balm of Gilead is available, My Rapha will heal you in Jesus name, Amen!
    My mite is really small, but like little drops in an ocean, I pray it makes a difference. Amen!

10. So sad just 12 comments bcos its not kim K pre wedding photos..I weep 4 my country..u wil b ok dear..#noted