Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Professor Dora Akunyili Is Alive And Getting Better....

Friday, May 30, 2014

Professor Dora Akunyili Is Alive And Getting Better....

Wherever the wicked rumour started from,only God knows but as you have read above,God
is still in control and she is getting better......We all love her but please stop the rumour and pray for her.
Thank God!

34 comments:

1. The witches and wizards that plot that sickness on her are the ones spreading the rumour...
    Get well soon Dora A...

1. You will NOT die Dora.

2. I heard d rumour also ooh buh decided to keep mute nd pray its not true. Thank God it eventually turned out false! Get well soon ma...

3. BLOG ANALYSER: exactly, amen

4. U shall nt die, bt live 2 d glory of God.

2. Thank God in heaven, people should be careful the way they spread unconfirmed rumours, get well soon ma.

3. God heal u ma

4. Marcel de pharmacist and his cohorts,God will definitely judge una. Y 'all should leave Aunty Dora alone.
    Aunty, nothing will happen to you. you are healed in Jesus name. Amen

1. Wetin concern Marcel and his son Aboy for this matter

5. Abeg mk dem nor use mouth kill dis woman o....get well ma'am

6. nawa they have quickly attach rip on the woman name.i wish her quick recovery

7. nawa they have quickly attach rip on the woman name.i wish her quick recovery

8. I have been crying since I heard the news this nyt, thank God she is fine. Aunty D u will come out alive from this disease dat has plagued u in jesus name, Amen

9. She will not die in Jesus name, Amen.

10. Hi Stella, i sent you a mail about a scamming alert. Kindly share the story with visitor here to learn or you reply me. Asides, I wish Prof Dora quick recovery. She really did a lot for the nation in sanitizing our drug store and health related issues.

11. The plans of the evil ones shall never come to pass in Jesus name. Amen

12. Anon 11:02,watch ur comments.must u always show ur illiteracy ,she ws diagonsis of cancer not witch craft....wondering how marcel nd hs cohort gave her d cancer...think well b4 u type

1. *Afi she was diagnosis of cancer.*
      How can people wake up and start wishing someone else RIP?
      God please restore back her health.

2. *diagnosed

3. Anoy 12:10 u need to think well b/4 typing too, from what I can see....., don't be too quick in judging others' educational background. I thank God 4 this woman, speedy recovery ma'm. For those spreading d rumour, one advice, 'u r not God'

13. Cassandra baby31 May 2014 at 00:54

May God heal u ma

14. It is well with madam Dora. Amen!

15. #HaPpyMe...
    #thankuJesus
    #PrayerContinua

#GetWellSoonProfDoraAkunyili

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

#prayerISgood»YES&AMEN!!!

16. 'World people', make una fear God. Get well soon Prof. Dora. U shall not die but live. Amen

17. To think that someone was already writing her farewell message on her DP. People shud always confirm informations before they start spreading them.
    It is well with you madam Dora!

18. Since they keep wishing her dead, God will keep alive.
    it simply means she will overcome this sickness and her health will be restored and she will live longer than her enemies who wish her dead.
    Get well soom ma.
    May the good lord heal you totally.

19. Get well soon ma

20. May god heal heal her, she's a good person, amiable , I remember when I went to her house, she ask me to go the kitchen and get drinks , I was shocked that a woman like her can just ask a nobody to take a trip in her house ,i believe god will heal her , she's too good.

21. obia Membere-Otaji2 June 2014 at 09:36

while we pray for God's intervention that will lead to your recovery,knowledge is power.From my personal experience,that of family and friends,I advise that the information contained in the book HALLELUJAH DIET by Rev. George Malkmus be quickly applied.Though not popular it has saved many lives

22. Pls Aunty Dora find it in ur hrt to visit TB Joshua. God will heal u tru him. Don't be afraid of the prophet's exposition,jst go there and get ur healing. Stop wasting ur money in India. Ur case is not a medical issue,it is spiritual and u know it very well. I pray for ur quick recovery. Amen.