Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuface Papped Arriving London Yesterday.

Saturday, May 03, 2014

Tuface Papped Arriving London Yesterday.

Mr Idibia landed in the UK yesterday in preparation for his Afrobeat live show taking placelast night at Kentish Town, the forum.

check - wedding ring is on!..LMAO!

28 comments:

1. I Luv 2face any day any time!!!

1. Me too...correct nigga...

2. No be by wedding ring, Who wan cheat, go cheat.

2. Guys who wear brown shoe n black belt puts me off. #tuface I still love u# Annie Na my gal any day, I loved her patience.

1. Cos d lace on d shoe nor b black.

2. It doesn't take much to put you off.

3. Tu Baba
    Correct Guy!

1. Tubaba is just too handsome. Na wetin? Too much S3Xiness for only one guy. Why won't Annie wait patiently till she eventually won the trophy? Mehn, Tuface is all that and more jare.

4. Paparazzi /pɑːpəˈrɑːtsi/, /pæpəˈrætsi/ (singular: (m) paparazzo Italian: [papaˈrattso] or (f) paparazza) are photographers who take pictures of athletes, entertainers, politicians, and other celebrities, usually while they are going about normal life routines.

So pap = sombody standing, posing and smiling.
    No be only pap, ogi nko?
    NIGERIANS CAN NEVA BE PAPPED!

5. Lol..stella ike gi agwugom! Was he actually drawing our attention to it?really..it doesn't change Nada.if he still wana go down,he will,with or without the ring..Tu baba I hail oo!

6. Story, as I'm writing this he's with a woman. Dont worry I will bring in more gist after tonights show......Is that not Donchi up there?

7. The way dis guy humbles himself still baffles me

8. The only sexy guy I know that hasn't got muscles,6pacs or even degrees.
    Still girls are drooling all over this ageless handsome.
    He's on a higher level of grace like me

9. I love dis guy so much. Annie is sure a lucky woman.

10. Very humble guy,was on a flight with him,no forming,no notice me am a celebrity like some people I won't mention their names....God continue to bless your hustle!

1. I tell you , he is so so down to earth.

11. One love Tu baba!

CeeCee

12. My G anyday,anytym. EVE E UME

13. 2baba himself... D man dat has humble genes flowg thru is veins...I just love him..so much..

14. TUbaba cool and calculated kinda guy.

15. pink shell ogini biko? papped is correct inugo. why the dumbness?

16. Why is your jeans dirty?

17. This boy is crazy "wedding is on"