Mr Idibia landed in the UK yesterday in preparation for his Afrobeat live show taking placelast night at Kentish Town, the forum.
check - wedding ring is on!..LMAO! |
I Luv 2face any day any time!!!
ReplyDeleteMe too...correct nigga...
DeleteNo be by wedding ring, Who wan cheat, go cheat.
DeleteTUBABA sure guy.....
DeleteGuys who wear brown shoe n black belt puts me off. #tuface I still love u# Annie Na my gal any day, I loved her patience.
ReplyDeleteCos d lace on d shoe nor b black.
DeleteIt doesn't take much to put you off.
DeleteTu Baba
ReplyDeleteCorrect Guy!
Tubaba is just too handsome. Na wetin? Too much S3Xiness for only one guy. Why won't Annie wait patiently till she eventually won the trophy? Mehn, Tuface is all that and more jare.
DeletePaparazzi /pɑːpəˈrɑːtsi/, /pæpəˈrætsi/ (singular: (m) paparazzo Italian: [papaˈrattso] or (f) paparazza) are photographers who take pictures of athletes, entertainers, politicians, and other celebrities, usually while they are going about normal life routines.
ReplyDeleteSo pap = sombody standing, posing and smiling.
No be only pap, ogi nko?
NIGERIANS CAN NEVA BE PAPPED!
Lol..stella ike gi agwugom! Was he actually drawing our attention to it?really..it doesn't change Nada.if he still wana go down,he will,with or without the ring..Tu baba I hail oo!
ReplyDeleteStory, as I'm writing this he's with a woman. Dont worry I will bring in more gist after tonights show......Is that not Donchi up there?
ReplyDeleteThe way dis guy humbles himself still baffles me
ReplyDeleteThe only sexy guy I know that hasn't got muscles,6pacs or even degrees.
ReplyDeleteStill girls are drooling all over this ageless handsome.
He's on a higher level of grace like me
No u re not u PiG
DeleteHumble dude. Love him
ReplyDeleteI love dis guy so much. Annie is sure a lucky woman.
ReplyDeleteVery humble guy,was on a flight with him,no forming,no notice me am a celebrity like some people I won't mention their names....God continue to bless your hustle!
ReplyDeleteI tell you , he is so so down to earth.
DeleteOne love Tu baba!
ReplyDeleteCeeCee
Tubaba too much
ReplyDeleteMy G anyday,anytym. EVE E UME
ReplyDelete2baba himself... D man dat has humble genes flowg thru is veins...I just love him..so much..
ReplyDeleteTUbaba cool and calculated kinda guy.
ReplyDeletepink shell ogini biko? papped is correct inugo. why the dumbness?
ReplyDeleteWhy is your jeans dirty?
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteThis boy is crazy "wedding is on"