Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: #JusticeForTylerFray

Thursday, June 26, 2014

#JusticeForTylerFray

Faisal and Olivia were allegedly the last people to see Toba Falode alive before someone pushed him to his death in Febuary 2014!.

The mother Aisha Falode is crying for Justice so that she can find closure...being rich should not be a reason to evade justice.

RIP Toba...may your killer(s) not find peace until they speak out!!!

26 comments:

1. Amen to your prayers SDK.
    I can't imagine what his mum and will be going through.
    Continue to rest in peace Toba. Your killers will never know peace.

1. Dd woman is very strong n I admire her for dat...I saw her analysing d worldcup on d osmi daily highlight show..may God continue to strenghten her

2. may your soul rest in peace nd I pray your mum gets d closure she needs soonest

3. YES! May peace,joy,happiness & success elude them until dey speak out! RIP Toba

4. Justice must exert its iron hand on the case of this young man

5. The loss of a child is unimaginable.
    Be consoled madam. The good lord sees all, knows all and at the end will judge all.

6. The reason the authorities are handling the case with lose hands is because he's black and so a MINOR.Aisha should just wipe her tears and move on let God take vengeance on his killer.

7. Amen in Jesus name. May his soul contijue to rest in peace.

8. Iya toba is actin like sje no be yoruba,if d court jugdemnt isn't comin quik pls do it d traditional way,I am jst sayin ni o,RIP toba

9. Nothing on earth can console her except God..i cnt even imagine what she's going through now.its really painful tht you wake up one day with the news of not being able to see your son ever again,its sad..may God. Give her the grace to bear this painful loss..as for her son's killers they won't have peace until they speak up..#justiceForTyler

10. Soo sad!!! Nne don't worry. I believe in KARMA!! Just try and stay strong. Everything will be okay. This is really sad but you can and will pull through.

11. Amen oh! May they never find peace!
    #Justicefortylerfray

*Sweetness*

12. She'll find closure in d end...EEE!!!

13. Chai, why Olivia??

I really hope his Mum gets the closure she needs. God help us all!

14. Justice for Tyler, he was pushed to his death, he dint jump off that height., devilish kids.

15. Amen. Rip Toba.

16. I pray justice is done for this young man whose bright future was cut short. RIP to Tyler

17. Justice where art thou...I feel so sad for his mother. I pray the get to the root of it all