Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Genevieve Nnaji Is Not My Lover But I Am Dating A President...So Says Ella Martins!

Monday, July 28, 2014

Genevieve Nnaji Is Not My Lover But I Am Dating A President...So Says Ella Martins!

Benin Republic actress Ella Martins and Genevieve Nnaji were both accused last year of being lesbian partners….a rumour which both of them quickly came out to debunk.
Ella has just granted Vanguard an interview telling how much the rumour hurt but ended up telling that she is currently dating a President and told how people accused her of dating former President Obasanjo…..please read for yourself.I think she just deliberately fanned more controversy with this interview...Dramaqueen!

When she was chatting with Potpourri recently through the Whatsapp social platform, the actress who would talk of no issue other than the allegation of lesbianism involving her and Genevieve, said she has known no peace since the story broke 

you became popular in Nigeria after  that allegation of lesbianism between you and Genevieve. How did that little scandal affect you and your career?
Yes, it has affected my emotional life, because everybody now believes I am in a relationship with Genny and  my family is not happy about it. It has really affected my career and image at home.

Have you had any similar issue back home  before then?
I have never been tagged that before. It is something that is completely new to me. There has 
never been a time I was accused of being a lesbian. One little thing happened about me and Genevieve Nnaji and everyone now believes I am a lesbian. It is very touching and depressing.

What actually happened between you and Genny that sparked the allegation?
Hmm, you know I speak more of French than English, so, it is a little hard for me to express myself fully. What happened is that Genny and I were in a club in Lagos and her phone got missing. Later, I think a paparazzi or someone got hold of it and started sharing some contents about me and Genny online. I don’t see anything abnormal in the pictures but people started talking that we must be lesbians and all.

What kind of pictures are you talking about?
As  normal persons and friends, we do take normal pictures at home and in other places but I don’t know why the online magazine showed Genevieve and I kissing, I am  surprised and don’t  know where they got those pictures from.

So, you and Genevieve were never kissing each other in any pictures you took together?
We kissed,  but it was nothing extraordinary, it was normal kiss between girls. I mean girls do kiss each other normally, even guys do too. When I was dating Fally Ipupa we used to kiss and now that we are separated and are good friends we  still continue kissing like we used to. My fear is I receive strange calls saying that in a few days’ time they will be releasing more pictures about us.

You still received calls over the incident?
I am a very popular figure in my country and a lot of people are jealous of me. So many of them would like to see me go down and this may be a good excuse for them to start something.

When they call you on phone, do they ask for anything or sound like blackmailers?
No, just to say they will expose our dirty secret and I don’t have any dirty secret.

If you have no dirty secret why are you now scared?
You don’t understand, even the pictures they released online was worked on, adulterated to make it look different from the actual pictures. We kissed as normal girls, not as romantically or sexually as they projected in the pictures posted online.

What is the relationship between you and Genevieve Nnaji?
We have been good friends since 2004.  We met when Kenis Music organised an award and since then we have been good friends. We talk often and whenever I am in Lagos we meet up and have fun as friends.  I have had no peace since the pictures leaked online. Everybody now calls me Genny’s wife back home.

Sincerely, are you and Genevieve Nnaji sexually involved?
No, never. I am neither a lesbian nor is Genevieve. We are just two close friends, showing profound emotions for each other by kissing.
You said you once dated Fally Ipupa, or is it that you are heterosexual?
Please, please, I don’t know what you are talking about. How could I have dated Fally Ipupa and still be a lesbian. It just doesn’t add up. Ask Fally, I am very straight. If I am a lesbian, why hasn’t the story come out before? Why is it coming out now when it involves Genevieve? Don’t you see the handiwork of the devil in the whole business?

Do you also have a man you are currently dating?
Hmm.  I am actually dating a President, but I  prefer to keep it secret. In my country everybody  once accused me of dating former President Olusegun Obasanjo of Nigeria.

Did you?
No, but they believe it 100 percent
You are very sexy. How do men generally react to your sexy  figure?
People are crazy about me ! Many men are in love with me and dying to have me as a lover. Everybody loves me and they show it everyday. People just can’t get enough of Ella. They think they have seen all of me but there is more to show.  I just came back from the United States of America where I attended a UNAIDS programme with the First Lady of Niger.

Have you ever done a show in Nigeria?
Yes, I  did with Kennis Music. I have also acted alongside Tonto Dikeh, Shan George and  Rita Dominic

So you act too?
Yes

Which films have you done?
Lost Paradise with Rita Dominic and Tricia Esiegbe. Gods Are Still not to Blame with Seun Akindele and others.... 

So, what do you want to tell your fans?
I want to use this medium to tell them that Ella Martins is not a lesbian. Please believe me. I’m a straight woman.

*I wonder why she insisted on talking about nothing else but this and then indicating she is dating a President...she was probably looking for some extra attention otherwise her interview is like an OXYMORON in literature.
I hope she gets all the publicity she has called for with this interview!

94 comments:

1. Help me ask o.i dnt know her nd never hrd of her nd also dnt wanna hear of her.make she carry go

2. Genevieve is busy looking for billionaires children to frolic and mingle- like the Indimi's with so that by so doing, millions will be dropping on her table every now and then and this okpolo is here talking. Dirty girl looking for relevance. Genevieve must be pissed. Not that I care.

3. Atention seeker oshi, are u sure is not even this girl dat started spreading d pix even photoshop it just tp get all dis attentio ,very dirty looking thing with her dirty mouth,only with dat can u talk dirty like dis

1. Hmmmm! Let me go anon. Stella,don't say what u don't know. I m bisexual n genny is bisexual too. Thn is, celebrity bisexuals r extremely discrete wt thr same sex affairs. If I don't tell u,u will neva knw m into gals n even if I tell u,u will never believe. Its about what mks u happy in bed. I can authoritatively tell u genny is into gals because I know. Besides,if u know genny well,u will knw she's very rigid n does nt miss bt 4 her to hv a pics kissing a gal is enough to tell u smthn.

2. Genny is bisexual that na old gist nw

3. No mind the mumu girl, answering questions like a kid. So many private info. Must you and geny kiss? If you guys were just friends as you insist.

4. Ukpa!!
    If you like be dating Obama,

Leave Genny out of this
    #strollsaway

1. As in eeh! No be small leave Genny out of this.

2. Exactly.let her leave Genny out of it! Mtchewww.She doesn't even know how to answer questions.

3. Yes o. See her pic wit genny be like pic of stAr n famzing fan. Mk she leave our genny baby o.I Can't shat

4. Yes o. See her pic wit genny be like pic of stAr n famzing fan. Mk she leave our genny baby o.I Can't shat

5. Hahahahahahah....
    this girl is a joker...her basket mouth no get part 2...who dosent know that Genny is a chronic lesbo??...this Ella girl looks dirty and ugly,if Genny ever kissed her,that means Genny is a dirty classless bitch... stop defending your self Ella,you look like a lesbo sef.I know when I see one...
    As for you dating a president,hope its not my Jona that you are referring to

1. I remember when Linds first called Genevieve a lesbian on this blog and y'all were insulting her. She was right! it's quite obvious the two actresses had something. Since when.did Genevieve start dashing free kiss up and down!! Nonsense, with that her deceitful, innocent face!

2. Abeg make una sufri sufri.

6. Lekwa ukwu....this one no need "nyash" pad. Next story biko.

7. So girls kiss as friends???

I smell a cow, rat is too small.

1. Welcome back Stella!where have u being?

2. Welcome back Stella!where have u being?

3. I salute you @ The General's wife.
      How is the baby and your beautiful self?
      I Had a busy bee week.

4. @TGW been
      One love *in BBC's voice

5. @TGW been
      One love *in BBC's voice

6. *been* @General's wife lol... doing some BBC here *wink
      @stella Asemota I smell both but it's none of my business hehehehe
      Greetings!!! General's wife and Stella Asemota

7. @ All thanks! Dis Ebola Ish dey worry My head small.i love life.i want us all to live....for a Long Long time.

8. See as she be like house girl !!! You look dirty jooo I can't put my mouth there ooo . Ogiri okpei go full there . No wonder genny Neva marry she be bi .lesbo agogo.

9. did she ask herself those questions??? so wtf u talking about... she gave an answer to what she was asked.... she didnt ask u to post it, u can as well choose not to........ abeg, i can even deal

10. Attention seeking woman! Biko go and drink panadol jare, always blabbing.

11. Attention seeking woman! Biko go and drink panadol jare, always blabbing.

12. I was beginning 2 believe her until I got to ' everybody loves me' 'people just can't get enough of ella' yet u mentioned evil people at work. Ur story doesn't add up, dating a president is now part of ur achievements. Keep supplying, but this time, make sure they get enough, aids is real. Common sense is really not common. Genny what r u doing wif this small girl biko?

13. Notice me.I must use Genevieve name shine.Genevieve,you rule jor.I love you.

14. Lol, 2 ladies kissing just as friends? Hmmm ok o.

15. Whatever makes her sleep well @ night. They look good 2gether tho!!! Those hips...#lip sealed.

#Hot Ice.

16. This one just wants to stay relevant. she wants us to know shes dating a president that's why she used this Genevieve story to get an interview. Oya we don hear! knack that ur president wella

17. Why does dis girl come across as an attention-seeking w****.Pls pardon My French.n she sounds like one taata.u have enemies dat wanna bring u down..n with d same mouth u said everyone loves u and cant wait to get enough of u.Lady,Pls get over urself already.of all hot babes Genevive could have picked from.na u.Iya asichakwa.

1. Forget that thing. This Ella sabi handle woman well.

18. Hmmm, I dint know girl friends kiss, ok make I go kiss my girlfriend, bye.

19. Lemme share an experience i had yesterday.
    I refused to go to church for no reason, so i decided to cook jollof rice wit enough pepper.
    As rice done, na im i say make i read sdk blog while eating d hot rice.
    I opened sunday laughs, i scrolled down den i saw a pic of Emeka Ike wit 'stop being an bat dat is chameleonic in action' written under. I was like wtf? I burst out laughing and d hot peppery rice i was eating came out tru my nose.
    Choi! I started sweating, d pain was outta dis world mhen.
    Sdk i tnk i deserve compensation.

Haney

1. Dis Haney u no well.Kiki.dats ur pinishment for not going to church.on a serious note,sorry o

2. Hahahahhahahahaha sori o... D irony of dis gist is dat I almost choked readin dis. I use God beg una make una nor come go kee me for dis blog o chai

3. Hahahahhahahahaha sori o... D irony of dis gist is dat I almost choked readin dis. I use God beg una make una nor come go kee me for dis blog o chai

4. Hahahahhahahahaha sori o... D irony of dis gist is dat I almost choked readin dis. I use God beg una make una nor come go kee me for dis blog o chai

20. Mtcheeew to this news. Nigerians are too homophobic. people should leave Genny alone. she isn't into women abeg.
    why was she talking about kissing kissing. Everything for publicity.

21. She said she's dating a president BUT prefers to keep it secret--like ????? #confusedface#

So wat happened now? worever mehn ur secret is save with me *rme*

My nxt question is: Shebi d presido dey single ni cux ayamu still thinking "which contiri get dat presido wey still free"

22. Mtcheeeeew!!!!

23. Dating presido big fish, I don't want my genny to be lesbian biko

24. Na dem know joooor

1. She is dating the president of NURTW useless smelling thing, anyway Genny looks like someone that is tired of dick,Genny look for a young boy with fresh blood since you have money now and leave this old men

Mr Lyca

Mr Lyca

2. Lmao @president of NURTW, una bad mouth for dis blog ehhh

25. Nonesense, ur nt a lesbian but u dated fally. U n genny re just frds n yet u show profound emotions. Girl take a pill n relax ur contradicting ur sef. U wouldn't ve granted d interview in d 1st plc. So u telling us ur dating a president means ur nt a lesbo abi.
    Mhen bin very depressed since yesterday after having a miscarriage, going through serious pain. Say a little prayer for me.

1. E- huge to you annon 1:23. God will definitely bless you with another one. Remain bless.

2. *Hug* anony 1:32
      Aawwww sweerie. God be with u@anony 1:23

3. Awww...sorry anon. God will bless u wiv another one and who knws wat God has avoided in ur life. just spend more time wiv pple who mk u happy d most. Some things happen for us to hv testimonies. E-hugs

4. Sori dear @ anon 1:32, its is well. God will put anoda one there n dis time u'll carry to full term n u'll both be fine IJN...
      Big e-hug frm me ((0))

5. Anon 2:23..God will put a smile on your face soon again,.Remain bless.*hugs*

6. Big hug. The Lord is ur strength

7. Awwww! Sorry love. The pain, physical and emotional, will pass. I pray God will grant you your heart's desires in due season. #e-bearhugs

26. Shior. Attention seeker. Absolutely no reason to mention Fally and Baba in this nonsense interview. You are dating a president? As what? Mistress or intending wife no 2?

And if she doesn't have incriminating pictures, what is she scared of? After admitting they kissed, she's wondering where they got the kissing pictures from? All I know is that I do not do "normal kiss between friends" with my girl pals.

27. Nonsense interview. This lady has a big mouth...she just made matters worse by opening her big mouth. Seriously how is it possible that this lady is even genevieve's friend, genevieve is a very private and quiet person this lady is like basket mouth. She's seeking cheap attention

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This small rat is a big fool and nothing more......

29. @anon 1.23pm . Ogbongidi liar !!! U had a miscarriage yesterday and today ur blogging !! The guy u deceived with pregnancy is not here o pls easy with the ntu . How many tubs of ketchup you use ??? Yeye tin .

1. ugly heartless dark soul anonymous 1:51pm your words are a mirror of the profound pain you have gone through in life. Be comforted

2. Hia Anony.Easy na.she didnt have to lie if It didnt happen.no one knows her here...have u tot about that?dere was absolutely no need to lie.Pls be a little compassionate or dont say a Word n move on.dat she is blogging might b a way she is dealing wit d pain n and d hurt.have u tot about dat?lets be nice on dis blog.sometimes,dere is absolutely no need to cuss.and dis is one of dem.one love!

3. 1:51 dats a very wrong n mean tin to say. Jeeeze,having a miscarriage doesn't cripple u. Pls apologize to her n hope n pray u neva have anytin like it.
      My God! How vile some ppl can be

4. I had a miscarriage 3weeks ago and I was on d blog that same day. U just wsmt to be cheered up and distracted by something. Mrs O

5. While being insensitive, you successfully shot yourself in the foot by advertising your ignorance. A lady can have a miscarriage while chatting online, making and receiving calls or reading literature. It depends on how far gone the pregnancy was. Some women even mistake a miscarriage with their monthly cycles because it is possible to miscarry a pregnancy you had no prior knowledge of. Even in cases where a lady must go to the hospital for an evacuation, she can still read blogs later that same day to either distract herself frrom the loss or seek encouragement from people online. Even if you doubt her, why not err on the side of caution by not replying? Just read and keep it moving instead of scratching an already open wound.

30. Hmmmmm..They MUST deny.

31. Who is dis attention seeking whore dt just wants to use Gene to fetch publicity? Y mention kiss in d frst place and y wld Gene kiss a dirty whore like U? Please get ur publicity elsewia not tru Gene abeg.

32. She says and I quote:'we are just two close friends that show profound emotions' to each other thru kissing!'#eyelashes#clears tthroat#
    I rest my case!

33. ...Who wouldn't kiss Genevieve? With her fresh Stawberry breath and all...great experience...hmmmmm...hmmmm...

34. Ok, now we know(as she claims) she's made her pussy available as spare part to a serving African(or what ever) president. Next she will be a baby mama and then come on social media to say another thing.
    You kiss as friends???
    And take pictures while at it???
    It must have been a long kiss and I'm sure you kiss your pussies as well.
    Typical example of how not to talk as a woman.

35. @anon2.23pm. Ur pain is my gain . Ur first name is pain Patrick !!! U beast of no gender !!! What's the color of ur soul ? None cos ur soulless !!!

1. and you had to respond to 2:23 lol...words do hurt afterall

36. BTW,the girl be like Mapuoka dancer!

1. Lol
      All those dirty ones that dance naked and bang inside bush under a plantain tree

37. Birds of a feather. U r dating a president. Ur lesbian partner dated a vice president. And for Ur information. I don't kiss my girlfriends. Like u stated normal friends do. Don't know what you are talking about

38. SO DIS CHIC BROUGHT UP DIS GIST FROM YEARS AGO TO MAKE US LOOK HER WAY, ENJOY UR 5MINS FAME ON NIG BLOGS HONEY! HEAR HER: 'I'M NO LESBO BUH WE DO FRIENDLY KISSES', 'I DIDNT DATE OBJ BUT I'M DATING A PRESIDENT', 'I'M SO POPULAR IN MY COUNTRY THEY CALL ME GENNY'S WIFE AND OBJ'S MISTRESS'. BUH NOW SHE WANTS POPULARITY IN NIGERIA BY ANSWERING ONLY THE CONTROVERSIAL QUESTIONS, LOL.

SORRY DEAR, OBJ HAD SO MANY MISTRESSES THAT WE LOST COUNT! HIS ESCAPADES DONT INTEREST US NO MORE. HE NO DEY REIGN AGAIN. PLUS HE'S NOW TOO BUSY AND TOO OLD TO REPLY YOU.
    GENNY HAS GONE A LOT HIGHER ON THE SOCIAL/MONEY LADDER, SINCE U LAST 'KISSED' HER. MAYBE SHE DUNT WANA HANG OUT WITH U AGAIN AND UR MAD? WELL,SHE'S NOW WITH AMSTEL, ETISALAT, RANGEROVER EVOQUE, STARRED IN HALFOFAYELLOWSUN AND MANY MORE. AGAIN SHE'S TOO BUSY TO REPLY YOU.

IF U WANT FAME FOR REAL, SAY SOMETHING LIKE, U SLEPT WITH TONTO DIKEH OR BECOME A BABYMAMA FOR DAVIDO OR BE A SIDECHIC TO WIZKID. THAT'S WHEN U'LL GET REAL FAME, BABE. OR JUS SHUT UP!

1. Real Chikito,I need to KISS you "as a friend", for this comment! Name the place and time.will come with the paps for prosterity reasons.

39. Okay madam we have heard you loud and clear but the president ur dating is someone's husband ooo

40. Stop the nonsense please. Female friends kiss each other on the cheek and that's what the girl is saying. ALSO remember that ENGLISH IS NOT HER FIRST LANGUAGE. you people are so quick to jump on people and abuse them because you have no real power in your real life to jump on the people really oppressing you!!! The girl say she no be lesbian and neither is Genevieve, unless you have caught them both in the sack together, stop making assumptions!

41. D name sounds like ebola.lol

42. Stella where is my comment?

43. @ Queen gelis...me too. SDK ate my comments. **angry**

44. If Genny was playing for the other team, why would she choose this out of all the possible women to have an affair with..lol

45. Genny love them girLs. Who no know?

46. Genny is bisexual, we've had sex twice, she can handle woman well shaaa. Omo but pussy juice dey sweet ooo, I love dick but will choose pussy over it anytime anyday.