Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ibinabo Fiberesima Is Beauty Of The Day.

Monday, July 28, 2014

Ibinabo Fiberesima Is Beauty Of The Day.

Actors Guild President Ibinabo Fiberesima is one helluva beautiful woman after 3 kids....and her curves are so on point!

The actress in the background is Grace Amah who is also very beautiful but this post is not about her.

This is Ibinabo's latest pic on facebook and i just couldnt ignore it.you are free to disagree oh,it is just my opinion but if you look at her and disagree your bad belle needs deliverance!

Ibinabo they might drag AGN post with you or count all your mistakes and courtcases but they cannot take this beauty away from you....BLESS GOD!

Moving on to the next post abeggy!

40 comments:

1. Yea she isn't just beauriful, she is a goddess although nt a fan of hers!

2. I agree with u 80% because she has enuf makeup on in dis pic..dis stella is funny sha,lol @bad belle needs deliverance

2. Really beautiful, that make-up didn't do her justice. If u r beautiful, no need for heavy make-over.

1. Yea. She s BEAUTIFUL. Met her the other day @ her office stole a glance. She s really a beauty to behold.

3. She is a former beauty queen she is beautiful indeed.

4. She looks like Pinocchio .

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Omo this babe make sense i swear.... See tasty lips abeg.....

6. Grace is beautiful no doubt *in Ed somebody's voice but she looks like she was dere to hold IB's bag.

7. She is pretty but kinda look like a manequin here..

1. Beta pikin. Love ya. *Shines teeth*

2. Awwwwww...love ya more Manna bee.your kindness and down to earth nature amaze me..*muahhh

3. Huh??!! What's going on here?

8. Ibi the ageless beauty.

9. IB i like you a lot but this make up is wearing you. You are naturally beautiful so no need for all this wahala.

10. Lolz@the actress behind her....
    Stella you too like ashiri..choi

Fine woman!

11. Mannequin like. Refreshingly beautiful. I maka takwa mma, gi la chi ghu. I doff cap.

12. Yes she really pretty just like my mom! And is refreshing to see Grace Amah haven't heard much about her since she gave birth few yrs ago.

13. She is beautiful! Clarion Chukwura go hug transformer!!

14. Yea, she is gorgeous, sexy mama (in Iyanya's voice).

15. Adadioramma

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

16. Ibinabo, my senior in F.G.G.C. Keep soaring dear.

1. sarafina,you went to Fggc new Bussa? What set were you?
      Pro unitate!

17. i beg who is d gal next to her? Very nackable

1. I guess u didn't read d story.

18. I am confused o...she get 3 or 5 pickins?

19. Grace is now Ibinabo's unofficial PA, following IB up and down like a leech

20. SDK is she your lesbo partner? This one you no post my comment ugly mucheche

1. Lol....wiket pason (pronounce as written).

21. Beautiful no doubt ... Make up wan kill the face ooo Chisos!!!

22. Tat was Chisco's wedding and she was finer than that... I never knew she was that pretty.. Kept on looking @ her..