Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: God Do You Want Me To Be A Second Wife?...Blog Visitor Narrative.

Thursday, July 31, 2014

God Do You Want Me To Be A Second Wife?...Blog Visitor Narrative.

When do you know when God is talking to you concerning issues of the heart?...just when do you know the signs you asked for is from God when it all gets so confusing?

In house Babalawo's are not needed here,where are the preachers?lol

Here goes.....

''I've been dating a guy for 9 months now and he wants to marry me, but i later discover that some of the things he told me are lies,he took me to a friends house for about 6 months claiming it was his house,i threatened to end the relationship if he does not tell me the truth and that was when he admitted that he lied. 

Last year he told me he was promoted in his office i later discovered it was a lie.i can't mention all the lies he told but His lies has made the likeness i had for him to drop drastically. He has asked for forgiveness but the problem is that i hardly believe anything he says, and secondly he's a short guy,I am taller than him and becos of his height i don't like going out with him. he's also stingy, Now the question is should i marry a man am not proud of?

A rich married man is also asking for my hand in marriage,he's a Ghanaian I dated him for over 3 yrs before i met this single guy so i ended my relationship with him but becos of the lying attitude of the single guy i reconciled with the married man and now both men are fighting to marry me. 

I asked God for a sign between these 2 men, i prayed that anyone that gives me engagement ring first will be my husband,i said this prayer 3 months ago and just last month the married man gave me an engagement ring, does it mean God wants me to be a second wife? I know God is not an author of confusion and he still answers prayers.

To be honest i love the married man more than i love the other guy cos he's just my kind of man and am very proud of him. Please Stella what do i do cos I seriously need advice from your blog visitors''.

*Second wife with the consent of the first wife?
If you settle for less than you deserve you will get even less than you settled for...
The height of the single guy is not a problem,the lies and stinginess are bad a bad foundation to start anything,its possible he has changed or might change,no one has a crystal ball to see that..

To marry the already married man?that would be walking into GOBE,steamy,hot volcano-like gobe!

God has not answered you,when he does you will know.

''wait for your time,wait for your man..waity waity waity oooooooo...''

171 comments:

1. I agree with Stella !! None is urs.. What for ur time!!

1. Seconded o! Don't marry any of them if you know what's good for you...

2. Did someone actually type this? Unless you are a and the Married Man are Muslims it doesn't make sense to me.

3. Are they the only men on earth, remember the devil is corny and can show his own signs too. How close is ur relationship with God before u conclude the sign came from him, dnt forget that coincidence still exist in nature or maybe you are so enticed in his wealth, the show off and all that which makes it seem u v reached the apex in quest for a good relationship. Sit down swthrt, think about your life n future, renew ur rlshp with God and pray harder. As for the liar, he may be doing that out of shame to cover up so you wnt look down on him, give him little time n see if he can change but if he dsnt, then the decision is urz. Do not be a second wife.

4. When we pray d devil listens too & knowing how desperate u are he put a married man in front of u. Now u say its God. God was neva involved in ur adulterous relationship in d first place. Forget d lying guy too & wait for ur real man.

5. Aunty stella ure funny I swear,waity waity waity dt gt me rotfl

6. I 4got to add dt single guy is a no no,dts a serious sign u shud'nt tke 4granted,just b patient a lil u'd find ur dream man

7. Me I won't advice you to leave both of dem, d short man devil is out already, don't think twice bout dat.

I want 2 share d story of a lady that looks like urs. She was dating a guy, whom she loved so much bt d guy dint really dig her (dis we got 2 know at d last minute) and there is dis other guy (married wit 2 kids). He was there for her, the true picture of a promising hubby. But we all frowned at it, advised her to leave d married man and opt 4 d single guy.

Fast-forward 2 years into their marriage revealed d can of worms in dis guy's closet, a thief, a baby daddy, a cheat and all d horrible attributes of a beast...
      Their marriage produced a baby girl bt she had to divorce dis beast to have peace with herself...

To cut d long story short, she ended up re-marrying d married guy she left 4 dt beast. And she's doing very fine even as a 2nd wife up til now...

So poster, I won't advice that you leave d married man. A Lot of women don't care for deir hubby, leaving him to stray. If a married man falls in love outside married, he falls flat...

I'm not totally in support of single girls dating married men, but I just hav to giv my 2 cents unto dis matter.
      Goodluck!

8. Single women you have to know God will never give you someone else husband. Please stop that foolishness. Wait for yours! !

9. This short toaster sounds like one uzoma onyeka, the guy dey lie for africa, meanwhile poster none of them are ur husbands, Gods gifts do not come with comma

10. @ poster, was the single guy tall when u met him? #fillinthegap
      U are dating two guys, one married oh and you suddenly remember that there is God, longest hiss
      I don't have time to advise a clown!

And SDK, im warning u, pls stop posting silly emails like this!
      Thank u in advance

11. You people should stay there and be giving bad advice.... how do you know that the married man isn't the man for her!??? Look at Sade Okoya & her husband. Second wife is not such a terrible thing and it's not as sad as people make it seem (Esther in the bible what was her position?). Sometimes the first wife isn't the one God intended for the man, people should start thinking of that. Some married out of convenience, arrangements etc.... Poster run far far away from your stingy boy! Any relationship based on lies will only end that way!!! He'll eat your children's school fees and then come back and tell you he was robbed! Your older dude has stood the test of time, he was aware that you left him for a younger boy but he still came back when you asked him. That's love. If your religion doesn't frown upon polygamy please go ahead. If not bounce your small boy he's a douchebag and give yourself till the end of this year...... Tell God he created you and he won't let you falter. He should order your steps.

12. Ah!!!..some girls sha!!!. My grandma would always say;as A single woman, two things to run away from a man;(1) a man that doesn't hv a favourite food (2) another woman's husband with kids. Poster abeg leave d mm alone. Pray to the God Almighty nd nt d other god .i bet u didn't d last time.

13. @anon 7:14, stop using the exception as an argument against the norm. This case is an exception and you know it. 90% of the cases don't end like this so do your research well before giving stupid advice

14. That's the tricky thing about the Bible, when certain verses are taken out of context, you can wield in support of any decision. For example king David is used as a defence by some men in approval of polygamy. They fail to remember that king David was a legendary worshipper and knew how to atone for his sins with sweet words. Remember how he danced to the glory of God with reckless abandon, putting his "royalty" aside. Some people who drink alcohol will readily refer to how Jesus turned water to wine at the marriage banquet and how Paul gave the ok to drink for the stomach sake. Alas! The Queen Esther analogy backing up polygamy has surfaced. King Ahasuerus worshipped other gods, he wasn't a believer. Secondly, it was because he banished his queen Vashti that there was vacancy for a new queen. The king had a lot of concubines but only one queen which happened to be Esther(only after the 1st queen left)

15. Ronalda I only just noticed ur comments on this blog but I love to read from u. 

@Lara..u have submitted a pertinent narrative cum advice. Both you and Ronalda have expressed opposite notions but amazingly I agree with both. Here's why...

First of all poster, I noticed from ur narrative that u cannot stay without a guy. Which explains why u go back and forth comparing both men. Numero uno blunder. 

Every woman before meeting a guy must always have a set standard in place for whom they would wish to date or be married to.Thereafter u can pursue ur desire. However, in ur case, it looks like it is after u meet a man and are neck deep in it that u discover what u like and don't like. You seem to be setting ur standard only after u meet them. Which is why u returned to ur ex when u could have dated a fresh man to continue in ur pursuit for a right mate. Number two blunder. 

As for the married man. It is no secret that a vast number of men in Nigeria are polygamist by nature. Here's why I align with Lara. Neither u or I can change that. And I want to believe that if God didn't design it so it wouldn't be in existence. 

However..with the married man in question I think that he knows how confused u must be. And he would also nurture the feeling in his mind that perhaps if u met someone else better than him tomorrow that u would leave him again like u earlier did. He probably knows that he's being used as a bait by u in ur fairy tale land of ...'who's the fairest of them all". Do u think that ur future is safe with him based on this? 

Did u hear from God? I couldn't tell u. But what I can tell u is that most of us only hear what we wish to hear based on our current mindset and situation. We even use God and often lie against the holy spirit to have given us vague conviction to do certain things. The only time a man can hear God audibly and in the affirmative is when he is NOT an emotional wreck or in dire need for instant intervention. 

Therefore, I think poster, that u would perhaps heat God better if u took a relationship / emotional sabbatical from every man, then speak to God and He'll talk to u in a language that u understand. 

No one here including my self can confirm whether it was God or the devil u heard. So I strongly suggest, on a final note that you return to God and ask Him again. This time with a clearer head and with patience. You cannot dictate to God, u cannot push Him around to suit your immediate need. You are going to have to WAIT. OK good luck. 

16. Don't I just love u @Sisi Eko..plenty homo sef. Lolz. U hit the home truth gal

2. Does the married man s wife approve of her hubby bringing in a second wife? If yes then marry him. Plural marriage is all about choice. Though I won't be a part of it.
    As for the single short stingy guy. Are you sure he really lied to you or are you rrejecting him because he's is stingy and short.?

1. Dis words cracked me up,Single Short Stingy Guy Omg! Poster keep on waiting on de lord,delay is not denial

2. Abeg leave dat single guy joor,fine he no fine,money e he no get,d lil he has he's stingy with it,make he get character now:no way!ha!so what will u use to console urself in future if u end up with him?...run from him farther than u will from the married man!
      My final verdict:the two are no good!#court stand#

3. U sound like you don't know what you want.

1. Exactly u wnt to eat ur cake n hv it...i pity u! U better leave another woman's hubby alone....marry him b watch g
      Him bring in more wives, be wise see tru d glass it's revealing n clear dnt let ur greed of money allow u mk stupid mistake....

2. Never ever settle for anyone you don't love in marriage. I tried it, and I haven't stopped crying. I'm ready to walk.

4. Poster I will advice you, leave the two of them because they are not ur husbands, first, for the single guy that always lie, forget him because he will never change, his height is by the way because he is not the one created himself, for his stinginess , Biko run, he will not change, one day he will carry somebody's car and enter home and tells you he won a PROMO. For the married man from ghana, is the wife dead? If not why do you want to break their home. Pls continue praying God has not answered you

1. My dear what you did is laying out a fleece like Gideon did. See Judges 6:37. This method is not as reliable as going back to the Bible to know God's plan for your life. When you really want something or, in your case someone, you have to be cautious with the fleece method because the mind is so powerful that it can create what seems like "signs" you desire. Sweetie we both know that ring thingy from a married man is clearly not a sign from God, let's keep things real. Assuming the single guy was the 1st to give you the ring, wouldn't you have done exactly what Gideon did by asking for a confirmation to an already confirmed answer? Please keep it moving my dear, neither seems suitable for you. Your "missing rib" is still out there. With all the stories about wrong partners in marriage, please tread with care and patience. #e-bearhugs.

5. Hiya poster abeg wait if you are a christian.... Liar liar pants on fire is a no no.....na desperation done grab your bobby. Soo.....but if the Ghanian man and yourself are both Muslims you can go ahead.
    But hope this Ghanian no be wan sam...that is an auditor o....cos dat man don toast and promise marriage to plenty women o...

Because married man rich na your kind of mind if the married man was poor would you look at his side?...please tell God wat you want and he will give you....abi you wan be home wrecker?
    Love your self then you can love others would you be happy if that single man was your husband and brings another you to be his second wife?

6. Stella has said it all. Leave both men.
    The engagement ring you got wasn't a sign from God. It's deceit from Hell. RUN!

Leave both Men, Draw close to God and He will answer you.
    He won't answer you while you are dating and sleeping with a married man!

7. Adorable Cutie31 July 2014 at 14:13

Tufiakwa! Is that how cheap you have become? What will become of the first wife? You said that the single guy lies? I swear down, you must be the greatest learner without a learner's permit to believe that the married man doesn't lie to you.
    Biko how do you keep attracting liars?
    Maybe you need to re evaluate your own life because something is definitely wrong with you.

Must you marry? Change your prayer points.
    Please what's your blog name? Make I dey remember to jump and pass as many blog visitors get bad luck following them up and down. .
    Make una no crucify me oo, na Phrinkles talk am

1. @ Adorable cutie, Lmao.... U dey misinterprete me oooooo...... No be like dat I talk am oooooooo

8. Leave the both of them! Why are u limiting urself and going round and round a circle?my God is not an author of confusion like u rightly said. U can't spoil somebody's happiness and expect to be happy. There's no peace for the wicked o. Pray again and tell God to give u the grace to move on! I'm saying it again,forget those men,none is good enough for u!

9. Why are you rushing God to give you what's yours for keeps?... Only if you can be patient which is a rare virtue in human being....better talk to yourself...a lying husband will see you to your early grave...a married man will still marry another after the euphoria of your sweetness has vanished... Wait for your time else you become Tokunbo wife(second hand wife)

10. Another desperate woman
    Another ultimatum for Chineke God
    Another princess willing to kiss a frog

Well Stella say make I no talk.

So like patt, I will say congrat.

1. LMAO! You this native dr got me rolling. Poster u never see husband,biko check front. Btw, u sound too desperate.
      Always ask God to do his will in your life not your wish.

2. Lmao, thank goodness you are took the advice in good faith

3. Mamie's protege31 July 2014 at 14:55

Katie onise!! " you are took the advice"
      Haba!!! Face your work o girl.

4. Protege abi porridge, God punish you. Monitoring spirit oshi. Be following me up and down you hear. Anumanu

5. Stupid, useless desperado woman! I pity you! You want to be second wife because of the money! Did you know how he got his riches? Fool! Stop calling God into your matter! SDK, please stop giving morons like this an audience!
      Go and find a young man and struggle with him to be rich as many first wives did!

11. IMO,Poster,don't make the mistake of getting married to a married man even with the consent of his wife..except if you are ready to be fight both physical and spiritual
    Biko leave the two men,none of them deserves you...calm down and wait for mr right...don't be desperate..hmmm...there is more to marriage ohhh

1. Yes o@poster calm down both men are not your husband. God will make all things beautiful at his own time. Just wait and pray.

2. Wow!!! Young lady, your dream man you've asked of the Lord hasn't come yet....so don't be tired of waiting n just pray that when he comes, u wouldn't use your own hands to chase him away.

3. Abeg naija girls are too desperate joor!!! What is it?

12. This Stella can form righteous! What is so wrong with being a second wife. Its people like you and your goody-two-shoes talk that push people into loveless unhappy marriages.

1. Mamie's protege31 July 2014 at 14:56

Shut up!!! What number are you in your husband's house? You even fit get number cos even dude chips go get value pass you in your polygamous husband's house. Shameless gal.

2. President of second wives association, welcome o...

3. Thunder fire your mouth there, u wan take another person God given hubby. Make no woman try am wit me or else na seven days big white back to sender candle burnt in d chapel of perpetual adoration I go do for am, wht rubbish. You want to b hapi but u are destroying anoda person hapiness. D law of karma still exists. I won't and wil neva succumb to a second wife abeg poster go find your own man to every woman there is a man. Go to d chapel for seven days frm 6am to 6pm try and mak sure u sleep at least 1hr there after saying your divine mercy prayers and I assure u that God wil reveal his intentions to u.

4. Awww!! I so love Divine Mercy prayer, am not a catholic but I don't joke with that prayer... Poster plz leave both men, none of them is ur man... get closer to ur God and watch him reveal the right man to u.

5. Why u hide under anonymous naa, u for show urself, u wan find happiness at d expense of another woman's happiness abi. Don't worry its obvious u collect person hubby, dat happiness not go last, soon anoda girl go find her own happiness come ur side u go hear am.

6. U all shld STFU..... Who was Esther in d bible?

7. U all shld STFU..... Who was Esther in d bible? Wat if it is d married man's wife dat stole @poster's husbnd cos a lot of women marry anoda woman's husbands.

8. The biggest fools are d fools dat keep fooling demselves,@Kisha and Anon 2.21pm keeping fooling urselves, Asso of husband snatchers. No worry everyday for d thief one day for d person wey for house.

9. I like @ Ķisha... that's deep. A lot here came from polygamous homes and they are here ranting. Poster follow u r heart. You have your life to live. This us my own two cents. Stop asking strangers got advice.

10. Naturally those who come from polygamous homes would rant and rightly so because they have the firsthand experience. Can we be honest with ourselves please? Just because you do something wrong doesn't make it right. Call a spade, a spade. If this married man were to be a principal in some remote village or an office clerk, are we sure we'll all still be here discussing whether to be or not to be? Secondly, this "sour grapes" attitude is rather shallow. Why call out people with high morals and principles just because yours is wanting? Since when is standing for what is right "self-righteous" or being a "goodie two shoes"? Appolgy for one's principles is unacceptable.

11. Poster believe me, your problem is as a result of keeping another womans happiness with you. You can't be frolicking with another persons joy and expect to be happy. Its impossible. You are your own problem.

12. Kings marry more wives in the olden days to keep their lineage intact because of war, diseases and not to be crushed down by an enemy within!
      Muslims are permitted to marry 4 wives!
      The story in the old testament marrying 2 wives is Jacob, Leah and Racheal.
      Let's compare that era with this era, and see if the condition of living then is the same now!
      2nd wives in a non-muslim home are harbingers of destruction and strife!

13. iposter i Will advise you to wait, hold ön to God. your man Will come. i know ive not seen mine but my priority right now is to get a well paid job, make myself happy and love myself well. second Wife is a no no dear. no woman Will love to share her man with anyone and not even you. so just waity waity waity oooooo

14. Stella has said it all. Do you think if the already married man should take you in as a second wife he will stop there? Wife number 3 will come and ask for your consent to join the queue. Leave zacheus and the married man alone. By the way, height is not everything... I'm engaged to someone I'm taller than but I'm proud of him because I know my cutie's worth.

15. U are considering a married man for a husband,are you that old and desperate?...
    Go stand in front of a mirror and have a good look at urself,if u feel u deserve any less then go for it.

1. I won't even go anonymous to say this. Why do u people castigate people that fall in love with married men( mind u, I didn't say 'date', I said 'fall in love'. You people do not bear in mind that a lot of women trap men into marriage with pregnancies and stuffs like that... So when these men finally fall in love and make u fall in love with them, what happens then??? You guys should all stop acting holy like u don't commit a sin or two, dunno if that's even a sin self

2. I won't even go anonymous to say this. Why do u people castigate people that fall in love with married men( mind u, I didn't say 'date', I said 'fall in love'. You people do not bear in mind that a lot of women trap men into marriage with pregnancies and stuffs like that... So when these men finally fall in love and make u fall in love with them, what happens then??? You guys should all stop acting holy like u don't commit a sin or two, dunno if that's even a sin self

3. WHY SHOULD YOU FALL IN LOVE WITH A MARRIED MAN??????
      HAVE SINGLE MEN GONE EXTINCT????
      GO AND ASK YOUR MOTHER HOW IT FEELS TO SEE YOUR FATHER LOVING ANOTHER WOMAN!
      OR ARE YOU A PRODUCT OF A 2ND, 3RD WIFE?
      LAZY GALS THAT DON'T WANT TO WORK HARD IN THEIR RELATIONSHIPS!! LOOKING FOR EASY WAY OUT!

4. Lol @ trap a man with pregnancy. When he was strafing without condom he dint know pregnancy could occur?

Stop thinking like a mumu

16. 2nd wife? Rili? Girlfriend no biko

17. Dear BV,God is nt an author of confusion, nd dere is no way he ll consent to u being a second wife cos d scripture explictly states dat d man wud leave his parent nd cleave to his wife nt wives, so dearie dn't settle for less if u want to do God's will, nd also wat gives u d impression dat all his lovy dovy is nt temporary nd dat wen u marry him he wn't change. Pls be Wise.

18. Replies
    1. I won't even comment cos you sound desperate and hungry

Mr Lyca

19. Why wuld u want to marry anoda woman's hubby? God vannot speak to u to marry him. If u don't want to marry d single guy, tjen wait for yoir own.

20. Wait for ur own man..my two cents

21. Dear Poster, Drop dat stingy guy like he's hot.... Say No to married men.... I agree with Stella, God hasn't answered ur prayer yet... Don't loose hope nw... Another guy will still kom ur way... Just av faith...

1. But una people dey marry more dan 1 naw
      Maybe she's muslim

22. I don't think you need our advice. And if you want one, I would tell you to dump both of them. You prayed for the married man to give you a ring since you like him and he is rich, you didn't pray for the first person that will give you a ring.

Don't be fooled by the rich man's money, pray for God to provide you own man. Stay blessed.

23. Mydear please wait for ur time jor ....my God don't work dat way, chill relax and wait for God's time. By d way will u b happy if d man bring in another lady after marrying u? Do to others wat u want dem to do to u!

24. The single guy is scared of being real because of where you placed yourself nau...
    He's faking it till he makes it..
    Imagine the 'rich guy' in ur single bf status and see if you'll still love him
    Wonder when God started showing ppl signs to marry another woman's husband..

Do what ever makes you happy, can't judge.

25. I'll be back!

26. Mamie's protege31 July 2014 at 14:47

You like the married man because he is everything you want in a man abi? You are even a bigger liar than your short man devil boyfriend. You wonder why? Because you are lying to us. Truth is you love the married man because he is made already. No need to start any " days of humble beginnings" with him the first wife has already done that on your behalf. You just need to settle down and enjoy the proceeds of another woman's hard work.

I don't even know what to say to you cos you disgust me greatly. Put yourself in in that woman's shoes and tell me just how comfortable you feel. Go ahead, marry the made man who has all you need but be rest assured you will soon wished you slept on a bed of thorns rather than venturing into that relationship. Dump both of those niccas and move on. Better days ahead, don't limit yourself. And yes, I have adviced you the way I would advice my siblings. It's called tough love. Be wise and don't be deceived. The devil would always present you with a replica of what lies ahead for you. The real thing is just at the corner. Do not act in haste!

1. And to think I wasted my amebo time on you, I'm ashamed already.

2. I agree! Dump the niccas!

27. Wait a minute, is this dunce actually seeking advice on hw to cause anoda woman pain? He's rich n ready made and automatically u luv him and d oda guy is a bad person jst to justify ur action.

28. Why is this poster speaking like a retard? To start with, you cannot be a born again xtian. Because it is wrong in the 1st place to be dating a married man so what is the non sense that you are praying to God for when God has said what he has joined together, let no man put asunder.

Stop expressing your wishful thoughts and labelling it God please.

It is the devil deceiving you. And please stop dating the married man else you will see the wrath of God. Where has shame, decency, morals, fear of God gone in these days? You are not even ashamed or sober to say you are dating a married man.

My advice, if you are xtian, go and repent and give you live to christ and start to live your life with the fear of God, then God will bless you with you own husband. But on the level you are now, you are OYO (On your own) don't bring God into the mess you have created for yourself with your wayward lifestyle unless you are ready to repent.

29. Jesus replied, "You are in error because you do not know the Scriptures or the power of God. Matt. 22:29

The Lord taught that "a man leaves his father and mother and unites to his wife and THE TWO shall become one flesh . . . Matt. 19:5

Madam, there is no third partner here. Three do not join but two and it he defined it well as "a man and a woman"

Your error is where your heart is; in the world and very selfish at that (no offence please). If you are this man's wife, will you like another lady in the horizon (as a concubine?). Yes you've been this man's concubine and you want to continue . . . madam, hell is real but Jesus loves you. Believe

30. ANGELRAY SAYS
    This is very confusing, but how many wives did Solomon in the bible marry, and who did God make the wisest and richest man on earth' just asking cos everybody is crucifying the poster but God is wiser than man.

1. I pray you end up as a 7th wife since u want solomon in d bible. I wonder y a responsible girl wil b dating a married man for over 3yrs tuafikwa aru. Poster your life don spoil finish. Do to others wht u want dem to do to u. I wil b d last person to date a married man and that is y whenever I say morni and night prayers wit my kids I they tell God that mum havnt caused anoda woman sorrow or wreck any marrige so any woman that wil wreck our own may she neva knw peace, every married woman prayer shuld b God tie down my hubby hrt from loving any other woman and his manhood frm impregnanting any woman

2. Angel ray if u are a Christian u would have known that God never sanctioned their marriageS.... They were done out of their own human desire... What were the consequences of their plenty marriages? When he sent Jesus he never anywhere sanctioned plenty wives.... So u do it at your own risk and it can never be God who sent u.....a man will leave his father and mother and cleave to his wife......

3. Angelray, yes he was the richest and wisest and he married so many wives and had concubines that made him chase after other gods. After doing all that he proceeded to write the book of Ecclesiastes and said "all is meaningless - vanity". That's how life was to the man who had "been there and done that".

4. Well.said anon! Angelray, did Solomon look a happy man to you? He was an product of king David illicit affair. Absolom slept with his fathers concubines on the rooftop!
      Don't worry angelray, you can go and become one of the wives of a man and may you be beaten for taken a piece of bread to eat from the fridge!

31. ANGELRAY SAYS
    This is very confusing, but how many wives did Solomon in the bible marry, and who did God make the wisest and richest man on earth' just asking cos everybody is crucifying the poster but God is wiser than man.

32. Madam, you gave Satan a prayer point and he answered. But do not forget his agenda; to kill, steal and destroy (John 10:10). His target for destruction is you; yes you; your selfish, lingering soul.

1. My thots exactly...and I wee nt blame u (poster)...wen pastors of nowadays av made der congregation believe u can be commiting sin actively and be praying to God...u dint stop der o...u were even playing hide n seek wt 'god'...wat effrontery. ...

Anyways d devil u were praying to answered ur prayers n u r stl seeking our advice???...babes go ahead jare...til u come face to face wt him..
      Nonsense upon ingredients...

The devil already made up his mind in revelations to deceive ppl wt 'lying wonders'...continue as an active 'victim'...ehn...continnuu!

As a dear sister *winks*...u r getting very close to wat God has for u and d devil is trying to 'buy' it from u...and he is asking u 'deal or no deal'...rmbr box 23...my sister ...NO DEAL...RUN RUN RUN!!!!
      God wl help u.

2. Shut up and stop insulting pastors.... How many members do the pastors know personally? Ple come to church warm benches, don't get involved with anything else and go back.... Tell me how do they grow? Does she even read her bible? How many churches have you attended where the pastors told women to follow married men? Yes we have a few bad pastors but enough of blaming them for everything...u can't mock God praying and fasting then be living in sin and expect answers to prayers..... Poster if u desire to hear from God then give your life to Christ and start from there.... Marriage is not the reason God created you so relax...

33. Let me Mk it clear to u, even if u dnt marry any of them and u eventually settle down, somebody wd b in a serious relationship too wit ur husband and I hope theirs end up as marriage. Jst imagine yourself and u say it's God, showing u signs. *spits on u*

34. None of the men is good for u.move on and pray to God in faith and believe that he will bless u with ur own husband.

35. from all u said about the single guy, i cant help but wonder the reason you love him. Don't be a second wife please. how sure are u he wont be needing a third wife. watch and pray sister.

36. You have mind sha, bringing God into your shenanigans.

You got a sign from the devil, God does not support "longthroat"

37. Since when did God answering prayers in this manner??? None of them is urs ooo....God is not an author of confusion. If you are a true christian,,then you should know God's policy about marriage...*one man,,one wife* and God will never act contrary to his words,,neither will he act in a way that will make you happy at the expense of someone's happiness(the first wife)......you only think God has answered you because you have already answered your own prayers by having interest in the married man already....except you are a muslim,,,,if not this answer is not of God.

38. Since when did God answering prayers in this manner??? None of them is urs ooo....God is not an author of confusion. If you are a true christian,,then you should know God's policy about marriage...*one man,,one wife* and God will never act contrary to his words,,neither will he act in a way that will make you happy at the expense of someone's happiness(the first wife)......you only think God has answered you because you have already answered your own prayers by having interest in the married man already....except you are a muslim,,,,if not this answer is not of God.

39. Both single and married are not from God! i guess when you gave God the mandate of engagement ring sign, your subconscious must have first felt signs dat the nigga wants to engage you dats y u put it as the sign you want. Abeg that is not a sign from God coz the man is already taken.....also, that your single guy will sell you off one day and lie to you about it till the day your buyer will come for you!hehehehehe

40. @ poster r u dis heartless?so u wana ask God for a sign and u put anoda pesns husband in ur prayers...anoda pesns husbnd o.haaaa eyin eniyan..u hav nt cin ur husbnd o.kip searchn.leav anoda womans husband..why is it dat wot we cnt tak is wot we gv out...rememba d golden rule..daz all i av to say...u luv hm mor cuz he is rich.mtchewww.......jenny

41. Please leave God out of this and do not mention the word "marriage" at all and dig two graves if you insist on being a "live in mistress". One grave is surely for you. The second one is for at least one other (or a mass grave) for another will surely follow you

42. Some guys shaa..You are STINGY,SHORT and a Chronic Liar! Haba..choose one vice nah. i will add greedy to it sef coz u want take all things bad

43. Which god said? Which god answered?
    18For, as I have often told you before and now tell you again even with tears, many live as enemies of the cross of Christ. 19Their destiny is destruction, their god is their stomach, and their glory is in their shame. Their mind is set on earthly things. 20But our citizenship is in heaven. And we eagerly await a Savior from there, the Lord Jesus Christ, 21who, by the power that enables him to bring everything under his control, will transform our lowly bodies so that they will be like his glorious body. Philippians 2

1. GBAM!!!!!! I love this comment!!! Ojukokoro desperado looking for God to validate her greed. That single guy just lied about his financial status, he is stingy cause he is broke! I bet you he is a wonderful man

44. Satan, who is the god of this world, has blinded the minds of those who don't believe. They are unable to see the glorious light of the Good News. They don't understand this message about the glory of Christ, who is the exact likeness of God.
    2 Cor. 4:4

1. God is the God of the world he controls everything and everyone even principalities and powers infact he is the greatest of the great so if there's a great witch he's greater than dem. Biko devil no get d's world chacha he was flung down frm heaven 2 hell so der4 he wants err1 2 follow him 2 hell....Misery loves company.

45. Odiegwu...
    Confusing money with love
    How does it even sound to u sef:
    "Marrying À Married Man"
    Is Dere Anything Like dat?!
    *Back to licking My Nzu*

1. Abeg general's wife borrow some of those ur Nzu. No mind d husb snatcher

46. for Anon. 2:56 and poster:
    Nothing is confusing here; see 1 King 11 and see how King Solomon ended; do you know how Molech is worshiped even today; folks pass their kids through the fire for him and they must do it. Solomon clearly walked in disobedience and paid dearly for it
    Solomon’s Many Wives

1Now King Solomon loved many foreign women. Besides Pharaoh’s daughter, he married women from Moab, Ammon, Edom, Sidon, and from among the Hittites. 2The LORD had clearly instructed the people of Israel, ‘You must not marry them, because they will turn your hearts to their gods.’ Yet Solomon insisted on loving them anyway. 3He had 700 wives of royal birth and 300 concubines. And in fact, they did turn his heart away from the LORD.

4In Solomon’s old age, they turned his heart to worship other gods instead of being completely faithful to the LORD his God, as his father, David, had been. 5Solomon worshiped Ashtoreth, the goddess of the Sidonians, and Molech,a the detestable god of the Ammonites. 6In this way, Solomon did what was evil in the LORD’s sight; he refused to follow the LORD completely, as his father, David, had done.

7On the Mount of Olives, east of Jerusalem,b he even built a pagan shrine for Chemosh, the detestable god of Moab, and another for Molech, the detestable god of the Ammonites. 8Solomon built such shrines for all his foreign wives to use for burning incense and sacrificing to their gods.

1. If u follow the passage very well, you'd realise that he married 'bad' other wives from bad tribes not that it was actually wrong that he married other wives, plus if you'd direct this passage to anyone, it should be d married man and not the woman

2. If u follow the passage very well, you'd realise that he married 'bad' other wives from bad tribes not that it was actually wrong that he married other wives, plus if you'd direct this passage to anyone, it should be d married man and not the woman

47. for Anon. 2:56 and poster:
    Nothing is confusing here; see 1 King 11 and see how King Solomon ended; do you know how Molech is worshiped even today; folks pass their kids through the fire for him and they must do it. Solomon clearly walked in disobedience and paid dearly for it
    Solomon disobeyed God after receiving God's blessings and instructions. God did not bless him after disobedience.

48. Madam God has shown you the sign and he made the unavailable one give you first which means you belong to none and none belongs to you! Please Anuty poster don't be desperate! Wait for your own, you hear.Im sure you're not up to 40, please chill and let God direct you.First of all dating a married man is a huge no no and I'm sure it's the devil that made him give you that ring.dont start what you can't finish.you deserve to be a man's first and only choice for a wife,you don't have to settle for second hand husband or lie lie man,Biko look outside the both of them, none is for you.

49. Poster, Ur prayer has been hijacked by d devil himself n dis is d result, yes confusion!

Pray harder to break d powers of principalties n power.

Btw stop dating a married man u dis cheap thing mtchewww!

50. pls dont marry d married man ooo. i don tell u my own oo. ** miss lewisky **

51. No bi thief you bi ? After the married man's wife has sown her prayers , hardwork into the life and foundation of the marriage , your eyes are roving , the man is just playing you and enjoying all your useless favors , hmmmmmm he gave you a ring that's cheap now , let him just try telling his wifey. , then you'd know you are a sidekick or one of them . Omo ole jati jati .
    I once told my sister in law who was in love with a married man , tell him to buy you a flat in ordinary Dolpine estate , and a range rover or Kia jeep and let him pay first class ticket twice to the UK or USA with spending money then it would be worth it when your Kniight dad & mum plus all your brothes descend on your sorry ass , dude could not afford business class to Dubai .
    Better leave the short man devil that is full of lies , may be the guy has studied you and know you enjoy lies and are desperate .so he is playing you not you being smart .
    #GentleToyin#

52. "I know God is not an author
    of confusion and he still answers prayers"

My dear,u r very right
    My God is not an author of confusion
    U r busy fucking aroundand probably even d married man and u r looking for answered prayer. U told God dt d 1st to propose wl b ur hus and d married man proposed. And u are also asking if God has destined u to be a 2nd wife. MY Dear there is nothing like second wife unless d wife is dead.
    “Everyone who divorces his wife and marries another commits
    adultery, and he who marries a woman divorced from her
    husband commits adultery.Luke 16:18

53. lmao...sorry but i just had to laugh when i read that part of the short, stingy and lying dude. My dear, both of them aren't meant for you. Don't be desperate..your prayer to God should be for him to REVEAL what this men really are to you, and not for one to engage you. He should show you things spiritually...when he does, you won't be confused when the real man is at your door step

54. Why do you think your God given hubby is either of these 2?
    Height of frustration!!
    I can't deal!!!
    I'm out!!!!

55. "I know God is not an author
    of confusion and he still answers prayers"

My dear,u r very right
    My God is not an author of confusion
    U r busy fucking aroundand probably even d married man and u r looking for answered prayer. U told God dt d 1st to propose wl b ur hus and d married man proposed. And u are also asking if God has destined u to be a 2nd wife. MY Dear there is nothing like second wife unless d wife is dead.
    “Everyone who divorces his wife and marries another commits
    adultery, and he who marries a woman divorced from her
    husband commits adultery.Luke 16:18

56. In this kinda situation, u sure no God can't talk to you.... so the married man giving u a ring first is not God talking to you...

57. Angry married bvs make una take am easy na. Haba see as una de boil like volcano !!! If ur husbands decides to marry on top of una there's two options u either stay or go . Me I go stay cos me luv threesome die .

1. Marry first! Or better still, go and ask your mama this poster question. Unless you are from a polygamous home yourself!

58. You know dating a married man is wrong. And you know that God won't hear your prayers accept you acknowledge you have sinned and repent and turn away from your sin.
    The prayer of a sinner is an abomination to the LORD. The Bible also says that when we do not honour God he won't honour us and he won't fulfil his promises he made to us... "be it far from me" the LORD said in 2 Samuel.
    When David sinned, God didn't talk to him but sent him a prophet. When Saul sinned God didn't talk to him, he has to consult a witch to wake up a prophet and ask him what God is saying. When Israel and the philistines were in war. God didn't talk to Israël because of their sinned and they went to war without hearing from God. They lost the first time. The second time the went with the ark of God and the two sons of the prophet, they lost more men and the two sons of the prophet and the ark was taken by the philistines. The prophet heard and fell, he broke his back and died. Isreal thought they would win because they took the ark but God wasn't behind them even though they are God's people. Stop assuming God talked to you. You don't even need a prophet or a man of God. Read your bible. His will for you is in there and it's definitely not fornication with a married man.

59. Hehehehehe so you think God will give you go ahead to marry a married man. The devil is answering you not God. Jesus already came to show us how God wants us to live. Don't be deceived. Go into it knowing you are on your own so when trouble starts you won't filled with anger, bitterness and resentment against God

60. abeg husband scare.God didn't give you that sign to marry a married man...of that am very sure.marry the married man if he brings you joy.remember the Bible verse Stella posted a while ago?seven women to one man.lol.abeg marry am fast.GHANA BABE

61. Come, you this home breaker and agent of satan, why do you want to cause confusion in the life of a fellow woman? Why did you bring God into this? I hope you will allow him bring in a 3rd wife when time comes. mtcheeeee.

62. You sure know God isn't the one talking to you. You just want to deceive yourself. You want God to accept what you want. Dear, it doesn't happen that way. He isn't a génie in a bottle and won't say "at your orders my lady". Your will isn't his command...

63. My God is not a God of confusion don't settle for less cos u deserve the best..let them go and be patient

64. First to hear from God you need a personal rship with him read your bible and pray everyday only then can you hear God clearly when he speaks into your heart

65. This qstn is posted here cuz you still have sense but desperation wants to destroy ya destiny. My sister leave married man alone mbok. As for the lying short man devil do what your God given brain tells u. Just leave Jehovah outta this!

66. I am not going to be over-religious about this. If the rich man's first wife approves of the marriage, and the man can love both of you equally, go for him. If not, go and pray for your husband. The other man is a no no. Fine e no fine, trustworthy, he is not, generous, for where. What then are you doing with such a human being.

Be patient my dear, your own husband will come. Rose

67. Which God where u praying too? It has to be Allah because the Christian God we serve does not answer those kinds of prayers... His word says one man one wife..... All those polygamist in the bible did it out of their personal choice and some of them suffered bitter consequencies for it... God cannot be mocked, u cannot invite him to speak in an ungodly situation..... Relax and stop being desperate

68. Must you marry now? What is the urgency to get married?

It will be great to get married to the already married guy now, you will get your wedding day, title of Mrs., and finally get settled, but when all of that has passed you will want a man all to yourself, not one you are sharing with another woman, and maybe more you will have to share him with down the road. If he can cheat on his wife with you, why do you feel he will not do the same to you?

How do you have the audacity to ask for God's aid when you had relations with a married man for how many years? Have you met his wife and family, were you introduced to his wife as a possible second wife, or was all your dealings under the shadow of secrecy? He cheated on his wife with you, he will do the same to you. You broke up with him for a reason, remember that.

You are too desperate for a man. Seek ye first the kingdom of God and all these will be added to you. Put God first, and he will send you better than you could ever dream possible. God's work does not cause stress in your system, it is true, sure and 100% stress-free. God is not in any part of this farce.

69. you've been banging another woman's husband for 3 years right? Bitch..your prayers are already an abomination unto d most high. Puhlease spare us this crap tale..sounds stale..

70. you've been banging another woman's husband for 3 years right? Bitch..your prayers are already an abomination unto d most high. Puhlease spare us this crap tale..sounds stale..

Evelknievel

71. chai!!! na only u go waka go bear d trouble wey dey for front if you decide to marry either of dem. God is not an author of confusion and sure did not reply dat ur prayer. abeg shine ur eyes.

72. BV, stop being desperate. God is not asking you to marry a married man, it is you that wants to settle for him because he has money...thief. He is probably not trying to marry you, he just wants to keep you on the side as a steady bedmate. He knows you are desperate and he knows proposing to you will cool you off for a bit. All he will keep telling you is that he is working to convince his wife so you should give him time. How do some of you even reason?

@Queen Amy, the devil is corny kwa? Cunning maybe!!

73. wow. I want to believe people make up this stories. The reason why is any female above 20 years would have been a victim to the 'dating a married man" syndrome. If your father didnt wreck havoc in your home due to his philandering, i bet you an uncle did, or your mom had a friend whose husband has done bad to her, or you witnessed it through your friends parents marriages. How then can you comfortably date a married man? Cause his wife anguish for 3 years and then want to destroy the home competely by being 2nd wife. You were born with a future, with dreams and aspirations. Did your parents at any point pray for you to be wife no 2?

My dear, misery is your portion in that marriage. I tell you, repent, ask the mans wife for forgiveness and God will send you YOUR man. Yes you may still pay for your sins because God is not mocked and the principles of sowing and reaping are in full force.

But our God is merciful, he is compassionate- call on him
    i wish you all the very best xx

74. wow. I want to believe people make up this stories. The reason why is any female above 20 years would have been a victim to the 'dating a married man" syndrome. If your father didnt wreck havoc in your home due to his philandering, i bet you an uncle did, or your mom had a friend whose husband has done bad to her, or you witnessed it through your friends parents marriages. How then can you comfortably date a married man? Cause his wife anguish for 3 years and then want to destroy the home competely by being 2nd wife. You were born with a future, with dreams and aspirations. Did your parents at any point pray for you to be wife no 2?

My dear, misery is your portion in that marriage. I tell you, repent, ask the mans wife for forgiveness and God will send you YOUR man. Yes you may still pay for your sins because God is not mocked and the principles of sowing and reaping are in full force.

But our God is merciful, he is compassionate- call on him
    i wish you all the very best xx

75. See bible verses o...see them hypocrites yarning dust. LET me shock u dear poster, 90% of the pple here have dated, are dating married men. Don't let them deceive you, like your alone in dis game. NO! You ain't alone. Go with ur heart, a lot of women have married a married man and dey live happily ever after while some with single guys are struggling with life and happiness.

You married women, concentrate on making your husband happy. Don't just sit there praying that his gf dies, if ur hubby is loving some babe outside ur home, it's ur fault. The girl is not 2 blame, men want their happiness and they go to any length to get it.
    Do your work, for better for worse is just a saying!
    I am dating a married man and am happy with him. I never turned him away from his family even when he's willing to be with me alone. His wife is thankful that her hubby finds happiness in me. Cos of me she's now happy in her home, some things aren't meant 2be but sometimes it's d only way out.

I can't marry him but I break his heart each time I tell him that, even his wife is broken 4 same reason. She has called me severally to please consider. She said for my sake, please come to our home, I just can't and I won't.

So my dear poster, if u are comfortable being a second wife please go ahead and forget all dese sanctimonious lots. Trust me, u can be d second wife and not be d 2nd best...
    Cuss me all u want, but dis is just d ugly truth, y'all know dis at d back of ya shitty minds...

1. No one will cuss you dear. Amoo, if he finds love with a gf after marrying you, no vex o! Be happy that there is peace in your home. Werey

2. If ur dis bold y go anon on dis? Bc u know deep down dat ur d devil herself. Nkechi

3. You will definitely get cussed out for this but my dear, this is one of the best comments here, pls do whatever makes u happy @poster, in the long run, you are living only for yourself and not these hypocrites here saying all sorts of thrash

4. Dindinrin, they are both begging for your hand in marriage abi? Ride on. I know your type. Ritual is smelling on your head.

5. Then put a name and face to the story if you are bold and happy! They are both begging you? You are either lying or they want to use you for something Else! Blame the wives for straying husbands? Then blame your MOTHER for your fathers cheating way, or you don't know your father?
      Foolish gal! Any wife that truly loves her husband, would never beg another woman to come into her home she has built! Maybe the man has removed all the luck on your head and he and his wife are happy because money is coming in, so they need you to have children for him, so they can take their luck also.
      Stay there and be feeling happy and cool with yourself! And stop generalizing, about gals sleeping with married men before they got married, because I would assume your mother did same!

76. Dear Poster, '
    your husband still dey road abeg. keep walking. una go soon jam.

Don't get yourself tied up with any of these two you presented here. you will only end up in a mess.

77. Leave someone's husband alone unless you are a muslim and all parties are happy to go ahead. Dont be desperate to marry, keep building yourself while God is putting the finishing touches to your man. By the way short men marry everyday, dont make it seem like its some sort of disease to be short.
    God bless you Madam.

78. Goody-two-shoes everywhere, just pray u don't fall in love with a married man.

79. If you are above 40, marry him.

80. Poster ! Poster! The kobookoo that married man used in flogging his 1st wife is waiting for you.

Am sure the next headline u will give stella is. MY HUbby peeled my back with horsewhips ....lol...anyways think twice sha.

81. God does not approve of anyone committing adultery. Which is what it is once your lover or husband is married to someone else. Whether he 'marries' you or not. Wait for your own husband and don't destroy another the home for their poor children.

If you go ahead and marry a married man in desperation, no call God inside the matter abeg.

82. @ Eka Joy do you wear another woman's underwear instead of your own? You want your own underwear, so too should this young woman seek her own God-given husband. I fully agree that because someone is married does not mean their spouse is the best fit for them, in that case let them dissolve the marriage and go seek their bliss. When they are no longer bound to each other by law they can start looking for a good fit for themself.

83. I want to reply all those hypocrite cussing me as if they can swear that they ve never fu..ked a married man, I want to thank Eka joy, Orisabunmi and a few others who are reasonable, all u forming married women let me tell u , if u make ur home unbearable for ur husband he will find solace in the arms of another woman cos most married women are devils, the mans wife is worst than a Jezebel, so what do u want him to do, die before his time in the name of marriage, shebi Stella has always said that marriage is not by force, most of u cussing me are miserable in urs marriages, I rather marry a married man than marry a single and stingy liar and divorce after 2months,
    As for the single guy ur advice is taken cos everybody said the same about him am thru with him so I thank u for ur advise, but I have never read any passage in the bible that said second wives will go to hell so stop acting like it's a crime, after all shebi bible said in the last days it will be one man to 7 women, abi na me write bible.

1. Don't worry, you would soon enter the marriage, then we would know who is the devil or Jezebel! Its now you know bible to quote 7 wives to a man? No, no be you write bible, but you jump the place where it ia said, thou shall not commit adultery? Issorit, we would still be here to read your story that touches the heart.
      GO AND MARRY AS 2ND WIFE, I AM NOT BEGFING YOU NOT TO! REMEMBER, THW CANE USED TO BEAT THE 1ST WIFE... COMPLETE IT YOURSELF!
      All these mistresses and wanna-be 2nd wives who believe all the lies their married men tell them and cuss out the first wives at home, I laugh in Swahili, because, by the time you enter, that money and pampering you were enjoying would evaporate, by the time you start to give birth, then you would know there is nothing special in your children or vjay, and wifey #3 would be on her way, because the first wife would encourage him to get married again so as to spite you! That is how the saga would continue till wifey #5!
      I will advise you to be prepared to train and take care of your children and yourself in the future. How do I know all these? It happened to my cousin! We talked begged and threatened her, but she refused. Go and look at her pitiable life! The riches went and the man told all the wives to fend for their children.
      Smh.

2. Speak for yourself who're. I have never and will never ever strafe a married man.

Since you know what you want to do, why did you bore us with your silly post

Go and marry the married man and become worse than jezebel too. Lol. Good luck, you will be needing it

3. @poster, I think in spite of what we all say, u should know within urself why u want to marry this Ghanaian guy. If it really is for love or for his money.
      I do not intend to judge u cos I was once madly in love with a very rich polygamist but na long story I don't wann share. Anyways, follow ur heart so u don't av regrets in d future.

84. PD Young Billionaire1 August 2014 at 04:47

If you want God to answer you,stop dating the married man.You can't keep living in sin and expect God to answer your prayers.

85. Since you knew all these, why bring your dirty story here? Nobody is forming married women, just telling you the truth which is bitter. I just hope you are spiritually strong cos u'll need it o, because for every second wife enjoying their marriage, there are hundreds fighting unnecessary spiritual battles. Goodluck to you.

86. Go and do your investigation very well, you'll discover that the wife became a jezebel because of the husband's philandering ways. Most married men lie and tell sob stories just to be pitied. I remember the married man I was dating, giving me wild stories of how his wife trappped him with pregnancy and he was forced to marry her by his father. Only for me to go through his glove compartment in idleness and I saw 2 pictures of a woman and a boy. I asked him and he said dats his wife and son. This got me thinking why wld a man be carrying his wife's picture all around after claiming he doesn't love her? Dat was d end o. except you are a muslim, then no long story, you can go ahead and marry your married man.

87. Go and do your investigation very well, you'll discover that the wife became a jezebel because of the husband's philandering ways. Most married men lie and tell sob stories just to be pitied. I remember the married man I was dating, giving me wild stories of how his wife trappped him with pregnancy and he was forced to marry her by his father. Only for me to go through his glove compartment in idleness and I saw 2 pictures of a woman and a boy. I asked him and he said dats his wife and son. This got me thinking why wld a man be carrying his wife's picture all around after claiming he doesn't love her? Dat was d end o. except you are a muslim, then no long story, you can go ahead and marry your married man.

1. Thank you o jare anon for saying the truth! It is a man's attitude that changes a good wife to Jezebel or devil as the this useless poster and her supporters are saying. When the man would give them the money for his children school fees and feeding to them, and leave the burden for the poor wife to carry alone, why won't she become what she is?
      Men can say anything to get BTW a gals legs! Are they good themselves? No woman goes into a marriage with a bad mind set, they wickedness of the man turn their heart to be cold!

88. i av neva n ll neva straff a marid man..d wife is jezebel and u r jezebel antidote abi?heheheh.oh i ptiy u bitch..cuz he is rich u gt a thousnd n one xcuze to justify ur act abi?she is a jezebel,y hasnt he divorcd her?u r jst a granite filled brain.wen did she bcum dis jezebel,is it nt wen u strtd straffn ha hubby?may dis jezebel have claws enuf to tear ur flesh.wicked soul..dnt wori.u ll stil cum n write stories dat touch,cuss me out lemme declare original prayers dat ll turn ur lyf upside dwn..d wrst is dat u r lying against God.jeez.r we even sure d single guy did all dis tins u r accusn hm of??..onye obi nnu......jenny

89. @ anon formig i brought hapiness into dia home n dey r beggn me bla bla..u r rily feeln lyk a God sent.hahhah.u b lubricator o..u beta mari hm o cuz eyes r watchn.its eida u dnt mari hm n b a mstress foreva or u brk off n wait for ur own home whr u ll bring hapiness n plz wen u man isnt forth cumn,dnt strt blockn Gods ears o..and den wen u gt so desperate and settl for any hw man,gt ready to allow anoda woman bring hapiness to ur home...i wonda d way females reasn..it baffles me @ d kinda evil ladies spew..dat u r sharing a womans hubby wt her n u say she is hapi..u tink say ppl no dey watch?ur mata don dey vanguard.single guys ll sleep wt u n run.no one go wait.

90. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Na wao this matter don tire me abeg, don't know which advice to give anymore, but jokes apart like what the poster said some women are naturally demons,what ever rocks ur boat girl.

91. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Na wao this matter don tire me abeg, don't know which advice to give anymore, but jokes apart like what the poster said some women are naturally demons,what ever rocks ur boat girl.

92. ANGELRAY SAYS

93. The best is yet to come, but please pay no attention to overly righteous people... Was once in that situation, but i choose for him to go and face his family....

94. Ghanaians are not like Nigerians in marriage oo! Take it from me. It is common there to find men and women who have been married and divorced several times over. It is no big deal. So if you say your married bf is from Ghana, then be sure of what you will get eventually. At least it's good you know from the start.

95. Poster it's obvious you are not well brought up Becos no right thinking girl will seek to break someones home in order to be happy. pls Stella take note of her email so that when she cries back of no issue or a loveless marriage, we will remind her that she made the choice. u even have the guts to call the wife jezebel!! your karma is waiting for u if you think marriage is a walk in the park. the only reason you are 40 and not married is becos you are so greedy when your mates were meeting their husbands u were busy dating sugar daddies now you want to snatch someone husband cos u are old. idiat!!!!

96. Poster it's obvious you are not well brought up Becos no right thinking girl will seek to break someones home in order to be happy. pls Stella take note of her email so that when she cries back of no issue or a loveless marriage, we will remind her that she made the choice. u even have the guts to call the wife jezebel!! your karma is waiting for u if you think marriage is a walk in the park. the only reason you are 40 and not married is becos you are so greedy when your mates were meeting their husbands u were busy dating sugar daddies now you want to snatch someone husband cos u are old. idiat!!!!

97. wife problem never take care his husband ..if his wife take care her husband..husband wouldnt find any more dats simple basic..