Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mercy Johnson And Her Baby Bump Spotted.

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Mercy Johnson And Her Baby Bump Spotted.

Mercy and her daughter purity and the growing baby bump..... 

Nice bag by the way.

63 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. E yah see purity waving like President Jonathan. Lol

3. Btw those slippers am sure are Oga's..lol. I do that a lot too so nothing spoil. I wear hubby's slippers a lot.

4. She isn't wearing bra and pata.
      Makes her uncomfortable.
      Haters shuuu

2. looking good mercy but dat bra sha didn't do u justice here at all.

1. AdiDiUraNma Love Hot Ice29 July 2014 at 19:36

Bloody hater. U must find something 2 complain about. She' looking good 4 once. #Go ad die.

2. Wts d hate der, d bra didn't do her justice dts d truth go hide ur face @ Adidiurama ur d hater here. Go hug transformer

3. Jbaby said d truth. It doesn't make her a hater.

4. Have u heard of maternity bra, thats the fitting u get when u wear them.

3. Choi! I like MJ oo,m infact I'm her No 1 fan, but pregnancy doesn't suit her at all o, her Boobi are so enormous and out of place. It is well. Little Purity be waving at her fans, this girl has changed face, she's starting to look like her mum. Safe Delivery MJ.

4. Why her bobbi come scatter like ie dis na?

5. What da hell is Mercy wearing??...
    Where will I even start from?
    Top =zero..
    Bra=apology..
    Leggins=Zero...
    This girl can't just dress to save her life..
    Purity na papa born me...
    From her face,she will be having a baby boy...Oriegwu!

1. Give her a break, she's pregnant. A guy saw this picture and said it turned him on lol. Her outfit is ok to me sha

6. Chai! This is d disadvantage of big bust o. I bet after this second kid, it will be Olympus dead! Lol anyways we are all women and my own perky boobs will "denukole" after two also. Hahahahah

7. Mercy honestly you look somehow in this pic,the bra isn't helping matters at all..Go for a fitted bra,you know u busty...Love yo regardless.
    Purity is looking cute here..Nice work

8. She's jst too dirty abeg! Wetin b dis na....when their hubby strts going out dem go send Stella email.....pls Mercy get ur act together abeg, u r a known face!!

1. Dirty ke? She is preggies pls. Cut her some slack. I know you have never been pregnant.

2. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG30 July 2014 at 03:28

Chai anonyyyyy! Haba Dirty kwa biko make Una leave this babe! We all ain't perfect jor...some so called tushd up actress cannot act to save dear lives. She is OK. And I think Mercy is a very simple girl. Let her b pls.

9. She b like suffer head

1. Both of them r very dirty and ugly. Monsters!

2. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG30 July 2014 at 03:30

Is that Tonto??? Y do we always ve to attach bn black to dirty?!! Hanhan how can u say such a thing to an innocent child. Pple dis days hennnn. Sigh

3. @anon 7:24
      I do not have a problem with you insulting MJ. She is a known figure and you might not like her for reasons best known to you.
      But I feel calling her child,dirty, ugly and a monster is uncalled for. Wetin d girl do you? She is just a child, she knows nothing and you are comfortable hurling hurtful words @ her.
      I pray your troubled soul finds peace. I pray God shows you the meaning of love so that you can extend it to others. I pray your children do not grow up to be a bully like you.

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Looking gud....

11. Hmm mm mercy! Issokay

12. It is well with your soul MJ. Even before pregnancy dress sense is zero, it's a pity.

1. Hmmm,i tire too o!cant anybody advice her?#well dats none of our bizness too #

13. They look real good and very healthy.pregnancy fits mercy very well.I wish her safe delivery.Lovely Purity,she looks very happy.God bless u.

14. Sure look like she is having a baby boy

15. Mercy this outfit is a no no for me!! As a pregnant woman, you are supposed to go for a free clothe for your own comfort and that of the baby! You can still look Sexy on some of the maternity short gown and trouser, learn to know what fits you is the key to be a fashionista!

16. honestly, its not easy getting a suitable bra when u are busty and pregnant. i've been there n i buy new bra almost every week becos it kips getting bigger. somtimes i refuse going out becos i cant pack well.

17. Nwunye Okeke...said try and know what fits you: that is the key to become a fashionsta!

1. Haba na! There's nothing wrong with What Mercy's wearing for a pregnant lady she's just fine. Some of u don't have ur own opinion, cos someone says she's dis or that, ya'll follow suit. Very annoying.....mtsheeeew

18. Hummmm jst there like normal street pregnant women......

19. All u idiots insulting how has it helped your life? Wonder y people just can't shut up and pass by..... Foolish idiots every arsehole has to make hateful comments....

20. Pls all this comments about MJ's boobs all over d place, are u guys forgetting dat pregnancy can be really uncomfortable to even think of wearing tight fitting clothes talk less of bras.

21. God help us....y can't we be more polite and kind,we all are not fashionista or civilized. Atleast, Mercy and purity are very happy and its evident in this picture. Pls, lets check ourselves if you have negative comment at all times...perhaps you are.....

22. I remembered her just yesterday and I said to myself that she would soon send out a picture to keep it trending. And here it is.

23. U pple shuld leave her alone biko, she'll go bak to her old self after delivery. Pregnancy has a way of making u lose urself. Wish u safe delivery MJ.

24. Na boy o.
    Big nose
    Small bump

25. cute kid, purity.

mercy needs to learn to invest in some really good bras though. even before pregnancy, 'up north' always looked like they were denied solid brassieres. 'tsup wit dat?

26. Cassandra baby29 July 2014 at 20:42

Safe delivery to u mj

27. Love you MJ!!! EVE E UME

28. Cassandra baby29 July 2014 at 20:45

Safe delivery mj

29. With all due respect, Mercy has always been heavy chested and being pregnant will add more in the chest area. Obviously she needs a bigger bra with better support. Something goes out of a woman with motherhood with regards to her beauty, guess everything she uses to support the babe takes something out of her own self.

30. Mercy your baby don't look like say her papa dey loaded. Wear her cute things to show dat she is a celebrity dauter I beg. Try and be packaging ursef before u come to the public. Also learn how to be clean and polish. Me old woman sec can't dress the way u young girl dress up. Otherwise hide yourself. Mummy Ify.

1. Meche onu gi biko. Mschew

31. I love Mercy Johnson,I don't care if pple tink she don't dress well..Life is not all about clothes damn it!!She is happy,down to earth and full of life,that's what matters...wish her a safe delivery....

32. Please how does someone having a baby boy look? Btw d only thing i see is that her leggings is too transparent. ..what happened to wearing double leggings?

33. Haba nau mercy! Warridis? Try small na. Ure not d owner of all d boobs in d world. Try wear beta bra biko. N dis ur leggins abi jeggins worse. Nice hand bag tho.

34. Wishing you safe delivery IJN, Amen. Cute daughter, your little princess.

35. Stella it's good.
    Don't post any cards again. Cos they don't want to acknowledge that they loaded it.
    Since I haven't been lucky enuf to load one card it won't affect me if u don't post again.

36. why this woman no sabi dress? she's looking beautiful but she certainly doesnt have a good dress sense.

37. Abeg mercy looks good for a pregnant woman
    Do you people think is easy to wear bra with back pain and all the pregnancy stress some people don't wear bra and pant me no1

38. Even before now MJ doesn't like wearing big bras suitable for her boobs. So what makes us think she'll change now. I don't know abt her dress sense but let's blame this outfit on Pregnancy Hormones. I wonder why ppl call her n Purity dirty. Should she bleach? If any of you has MJ's ears,kindly let her know she can get a Stylist. I would hv said Swanky but Tonto no go gree. There are other personal shoppers too. Goodluck MJ n safe delivery to you.

39. MJ, if you are reading, I won't mind being your personal shopper.

40. But there re exercise for pregnant women sha..mercy u shuld engage in such...so loosing weighg after giving birth wont be a problem

41. I am very sure that most of these ppl criticizing my beloved MJ has never been pregnant. Until u walk in those shoes, u will Neva undastand what pregnancy is all ant. It is the most enjoyable and also uncomfortable thing a woman does. Silly brats, go nd get pregnant nd let's see. It's ur type that turn very dirty and disgusting during and even afta pregnancy. Ololdos! Abuja Babe.

42. Mercy Johnson you look very good. Don't allow any jealous person here to make u feel insecure.. ure pregnant and the most important thing is to be healthy and happy. Your boobs look sexy by the way. Wishing you all the best. A fan.

43. By their comments, you shall know the type of upbringing and adult life being lived by commentators -whether happy or miserable/frustrated; contented or self-denial; fruitful or fruitless etc. Please, let us learn to be civil and moderate in our comments. God bless

44. I beg the sandals - does it belong the husband???

This is serious.