Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: United States FAA Recognises A Young Nigerian Pilot‏

Sunday, July 20, 2014

United States FAA Recognises A Young Nigerian Pilot‏

The Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) is recognizing Caleb Okechukwu Chukwuemeka with inclusion in the prestigious FAA Airmen Certification Database.
The database, which appears on the agency's website at www.faa.gov, names Chukwuemeka and other certified pilots who have met or exceeded the high educational, licensing and medical standards established by the FAA.

*Congrats Chukwuemeka!

44 comments:

1. Igbos rock!! #Proudly Igbo

1. This is Tribalism tho, Proudly Naija! Welldone Chukwuemeka

2. Congrats! But nawa for u sha. Y d announcement? So dt pple dt no nothng abt aviatn will b hailing. Is it not like ncaa? Just as others went for their masters in dir various disciplines abroad n got a cert???? Funny guy!

3. Which one is Igbo rocks again? Please we trying to live in this country as one brother.. Congratulations my bro

2. Congrats nwanne nmadu!..

1. Ogini na'fiuo! Congrats bro! May the good lord continue to guide you, amen. Grüß!

Pepper ose oku!

3. Please aunty stell if the young pilot "Emeka" believes in the law of gravity, don't hesitate to give him my number.
    I ChoPtas Not if he is single or not cos i know he ain't married yet so my chances are still high#ShinesTeeth_Like_PinkShell

*Btw Congrats my Brother "Emeka"

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

4. Wow!!..
    Congra to him..that's the kinda news I want to be hearing...

5. congrats Bro....
    Dr Okey see your namesake o

6. Wow! That's a good one. Congratulations Chukwuemeka.

7. We are indeed goin places #proudlynaija#

8. comment on d 'one grlfriend' post,can u refer me to my comment(s) where I was disrespectful to women...I can't remember any,I wasn't raised like dat...wether a lady be ashewo or a good girl I show a level of respect to every1...unless u don pass ur boundary.u don't expect me to respect any lady dat's cheatin on her man...lailai

1. What happened to d 1st few lines of my comment madam korkus?...abi u don take am chop stew ni?

9. Congratulations Emeka...more heights of achievement. Amen

10. Congrats. EVE E UME

11. Nwafo igbo ogadiliginmma......

Congratulations!!!!!

12. Congrats Chukwuemeka! Wishing u all the best in ur career!

13. Umu igbo mewenum proud. I love being igbo! ConGrats Okey!

14. Congrats captain caleb. May God increase you and take you to greater heights.

15. This is the kinda waves Nigerians should be making..we need to redeem our name. Kudos nwanne n'mba. Jisike n'olu gi

16. Congrats captain.

17. If someone steals and is igbo, all u yoruba fools won't say he's a nigerian but abuse igbo s..but if bits good news, u say proudly naija. Yoruba wl never change ..chameleons

1. Shut your stupid mouth u bloody Igbo hypocrite.... When it's bad news about Igbo u all keep quiet and don't say anything.... Now u can come and make noise..... Materialist, greedy tribe.... Am from kogi state but I treat my Igbo friends with plenty open eyes. Is they always think they are smart..... The bitches will be waiting for u to always spend money and buy stuff so they can come and take or eat out of.... Meanwhile they will do runs and be sending money to their parents.... Self centered goats..... Cuss me and die

18. Congrats Emeka, more power to your elbows.

19. Congrats to Emeka, n igbo rocks, buut I lives in d US dis is a very small achievement here, if u can fly wit ordinary 9month training u get dis or even less, children of 12yrs do dis all d time, in my church RCCG in San Diego my 2 pastor sons re Nigerian from osun state get dis as far back as 2012 n d n dis re just guys under 20.

20. Congrats Emmy. You are so focused. God bless Nigeria.

21. What a race that bears the same name as marijuana always praising themselves only when 1% does something to be proud of and the whole world wouldn't rest about it. Their origination is still in doubts.

1. Lmao

You need lotta sugar to dilute the bitterness in you.

22. this is good to hear rather than all d bad news. may ur plane never crash. congrats captain.

23. Ds anonymous guy must b an araba driver! U lives in d US and ds kinda achievement happens everyday ba? US whr 12 year olds r not allowed to drive ordinary cars, u say dey fly planes... Na wah 4 ds beef! Diaris God Oº°˚˚˚°O! So taaayyy, FAA spelt it out on deir site dt a young Nigerian has been recognized. Haba, give d guy sm credit!! He worked hard and he's got it!! Congrats Bro #proudofmycaptaincaleb