Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Officer Somersaults During Sex And Dies....

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Police Officer Somersaults During Sex And Dies....

The quest by an Assistant Superintendent of Police, ASP, (names withheld) attached to Ilu-Titun, Divisional Headquarters, in Okitipupa council area of  Ondo State to satisfy his sexual urge while on duty has  allegedly  cost him his life.

He reportedly died while having sex with a woman allegedly laced with the dreaded ‘thunder bolt’ (magun).
The officer, after reporting for duty on the ill-fated day, inspected the officers on duty.
and headed for the residence of the woman he had sex with which is a walking distance to the police station.

It was gathered that the relationship between the lovers had been on for a long time.

Sunday Vanguard learnt that the police officer, who had no premonition that death was lurking around the corner, walked into the embrace of his lover only to somersault mid way into sex.
It was gathered that around midnight, the woman raised the alarm, but nobody answered her following which she rushed to the police station to report the case.
He was reportedly rushed to hospital, but died   on the way. Sources said some whitish substances foamed from his mouth.

The woman involved, according to police sources, has been arrested and detained.
The image maker of Ondo State Police Command, Wole Ogodo, said he was not aware of the incident.But a police source in Okitipupa confirmed the incident, saying it was being discussed in hushed voices within the police command in the state.culled

*wow!..so who laced her?if he went to her house that means she lives alone....
Lacing one with magun is barbaric and should stop.......
BTW,how come it is only a woman that can be laced with magun?

111 comments:

1. Nemesis the grandmother of Karma. Always on time and never late. Meanwhile nothing beats the promiscuous ways of uniformed men o Stella. From police to soldier to naval officer. They make it a pont of duty to leave an indelible print wherever work transfers them.
      That is why u can hardly find a military man have kids by just one woman. Some even have kids in far places without knowing, either because the woman lost touch with them or whatever. Small small corpers with meagre salaries and tiny prick sef don dey bang girls anyhow during service year before them go run.

As for this man I bet he had been warned, or the woman's man couldn't challenge him cos of his inform. So he come resort to witchcraft. This will stigmatise the woman sha. Hian

2. Sisi eko u r so right. How do I leave dis my officer ex who is married n won't still leave me alone. Fact is even when I say no I still go back. He doesn't gv me money not even a decent hotel oo. It's anywhere from office to car n his house when his wife traveled. I hv a beautiful distance relationship but dis motherfucker keeps coming back n like charm I keep falling. I don't even enjoy d sex. Help me pple! He was my 1st though cld dat be d reason?

3. Better leave him. Gosh! U are not gaining anything and you're still dating him, a married man for that matter, what is wrong with you people? Be wasting your time and asking mumu questions on blogs till time pass you by. Nonsense!

4. Iffy ask them ooo, time wasters

5. @pipilee,infact this should be added to d list of 1000 ways to die!
      'somersaulted and died'the magun putter must have really pictured his trespasser's death to be like a grand_slam in wrestling,cos dats where pple somersault alot.hmmm I can't shout sha,at the things happening dese days.

6. My dear anonymous 12:15. Oh dear. I know u prolly just like the man and the authority he commands as a uniformed man, and its not even because u gain from him or even enjoy the sex. Hope u use protection oooo? I understand u cos it's beyond explanation. But dear u have to dump him.like a bad habit cos he would do same when he finds another vulnerable babe who won't demand or cost him anything like u. You deserve better. Its better to be lonely than be with a man who doesn't care about ur improvement in life, na just to dey bang u like knockout...biko flee.

7. Anon 12:15.
      "If you won chop frog, chop better one way get big head and better oil."
      Why stoop so low? you allow the man to straff you just anywhere? Borrow some dignity pls. To crown it all, he doesn't give u shishi...
      Na wa oo some ladies can be so timid.
      I hope u don't allow him to go down on you raw!
      Flee from him Asap.

2. 1000 ways to die!!!!!
    oh! I forgot to add RIP Sir

3. Stella my sister ask me ohh...while men are free to cheat and rub it on their women's face...this is so wrong honestly...

1. Hmmm.....Bwahahahaha. .......not all men are to cheat ooo.......

2. My dear d tin tire me. If dey lace men with magun, na only God know how many men will still be in existence.

3. If they lay magun on men, it's the women that dies.

If they lay magun on women, it's the men that dies.

4. Good question Stel. Why women? @SHB Good morning everyone :-)

5. He has gone d way he came to d world.
    OloriBOOrubuku. He has turned his wife to a widow

6. Rushed to the hospital for what? Medical science don find cure for magun?

She might be married. Maybe her husband travelled.

According to elders, male magun exists too but Babalawos don't release it to women as a sign of solidarity with the menfolk. Perhaps when women starts practising the trade, we will start seeing women somersaulting from magun.

N.Dr Agwoturumbe can shed more light.

1. There are others men can contact like 'Tesho'...this one is prolonged suffering unlike quick action magun. However, it can backfire if d woman is faithful.

2. TESHO!!!!!U be Omo Agba!!!!
      nuff respect#

7. @how come it is only a woman that can be laced with magun? Anty Stella i don't know and is high time men too should be laced,but the death rate will increase oooo.

8. Yipeee......ITS MY BIRTHDAY. I am so overwhelmed by God's amazing love. He has brought me this far and has made my life so beautiful. I thank my DH ..for his efforts, these past weeks to make my day a memorable one ( though am not yet informed but I saw a caterer's msg. Hehehe). To my Princess and Prince..... I love u two to the moon and back. To this my small madam dragging on my Bobby like there is no tomorrow. I cant wait to wean u o so I can fully start my shakara. Lol. I love u babes. And finally to my friends and family especially the SDK family. I say one love. You guys dont realise how many times you have put a smile on a stressed out face. I love this Family. Abeg mek una no vex, liver no gree me send photo but then, my google Id photo dey kampe. Lolz.....
    Happy Sunday to y'all

1. Happy birthday. May God's love and blessings never depart from ur life

2. Happy birthday dear.
      Shine on.
      God bless.

3. Happy birthday, princess. You look like Mercy Aigbe

Oluyomi Odukoya

4. Eeyah!!!!I for do voltron for u oooo. ......
      Happy birthday to U,may God's blessings never depart from ur life and family.

5. Awww! Happy birthday to you, enjoy your day darl.

6. HBD princess!
      Wish you many more beautiful years ahead!
      Cheers!

7. Happy Birthday Princess R, God bless you

8. Lol.
      Happy birthday dear. Wishing you good health, long life and prosperity. Have fun.

9. Happy birthday madam, may God grant all Your desires. Omo

10. Happy birthday wullnp

11. Happy Birthday to you Ma'am. Good things, God's Blessing and greatness, these are my wishes to you and your family. Many happy returns

12. Happy B'day to U Princess R. Wishing u the best life has to offer in this age. Stay blessed!

13. Happy birthday princess. Male magun wont be a bad idea. Na to see obituaries every week.

14. Happy birthday dear. More blessings to you.

15. Happy birthday dear
      I can feel ur excitement
      #God bless

16. Happy birthday darl! Bless.

17. Awwwwww...hbd dear,it's ur day,do shakara. I wish u more fruitful yrs IJNA,u nd hubby will reap d fruits of ur labour on dose children,Amen....it"s exactly a week to my bday 2day,it's nt a mistake dt we were born in d month of july,july pple rock...shalom

18. Happy birthday dear. May God continue to bless u and may happiness never leave ur face and dat of ur family. Amen. Have lots of fun.

19. Happy Sunday darling.may ur days be long,fruitful and Beautiful.amen.do have a fab day babes!

20. Happy birthday, long life and prosperity to you... Have a blast.

21. Happy bday hun.....av a good one

22. Happy BD darling!! I prophesy this day that is is well with you and your household!!

23. Linda, check your black book. Is she a good girl?

24. Happy birthday babe x

25. Yes she is at Goldscent..that's why I am the first to wish her a HBD...

26. Happy birthday Princess R.

27. Hbd hon... enjoy d best year ever

28. HApppPpy BirthdAy Pretty Lady ooooo! Keep Shining like a Star that you are!

29. HBD dearie. God blessings will never depart from ur life.

30. Happy Birthday with Good Health.

31. Happy birthday dear, a bigger and better you we pray, remain blessed.spaß!

Pepper ose oku!

32. Happy Birthday to the second princess lol.

Eyenneka mi happy birthday. I wish you all the best in life, long life, good health and God's favour.
      Amen.

33. Happy birthday dear 've a blast

9. The question should be,how can a woman be laced with magun without her knowing? Pls we need men who had at one point in time made use of d dreadful magun to speak out pls cos i dnt understand this

1. U cant know except u ve ajesera!!!!!like me now I get different ones oooo...to avoid stories that hurt!!!

2. According to....the Magun is inserted during sex, when d man is pretending to finger d woman.

3. Magun is put on the floor for the woman to walk across. It's like a broom stick. Finger? Our forefathers didn't finger oh...

10. Hmmm...what a story! And dat was hw police somersulted into his grave. God have mercy

11. Only a woman is laced wit MAGUN cos only a woman must be FAITHFUL A MAN'S WORLD FOR YOU STELLA MM

1. U can put d man's prick inside freezer whenever he goes out.

2. Ezenwanyi,which one is inside freezer?..abeg shed some light on it...Choi!..am still a learner ohh...

3. Ezenwanyi,which one is inside freezer?..abeg shed some light on it...Choi!..am still a learner ohh...

4. Meaning he wont have erection when he is with other women except his wife.

5. @orisabunmi gbam!then there is another they hang on d tree incase some oversabis wan carry d man waka go find help....even d mightiest babalawo no fit see who fey behind d man's predicament. D thing get category sha!

12. Well he died same way he was born,Rip Sir. EvE E UME

1. Was he born by dying from magun? You can dey yarn okpata mehn!

13. Swear down! Its not cool! Why can't men be laced with magun as well! I don't have plans of cheating o! But its so unfair. Anyways they kill their fellow men. So I can't be bothered.

14. Na wa. Since she is not married, is it possible for another lover to lace the girlfriend with magun? Unless something is wrong somewhere.

15. Onpe!....... #church ways#

16. Too bad!

Men please allow your big head do the thinking all the time not the small head. See as this man's small head messed him up.

May his soul rest o.
    Mtcheew.

17. This story didn't say if she was married or not? Was her husband out of town? Is the police officer married? Because if he's married and died and left his wife,she had better remarry o

Men are not smiling anymore. Once their wife die,they marry almost immediately and the woman would be there waiting forever. I read some where about hoe Mary igbokwes husband was talking about how he mourned her for 3yrs and she gave him het blessings to go ahead and marry in his dreams...

Now my question is why do women never remarry and mourn the man forever and the man marries saying her death has ended the contract( till death do us part)

And why are only women laced with magun? Yorubas should explain cos this is done by them alot

18. It is men that should be laced with that thing, besides, I didn't know people still do that until now. That's bad!

19. Happy birthday Princess R. May God bless your home with uncommon blessings.

20. If a man is laced a lot of women will somersault and die. Your blog will have at least one story everyday about the laced man...He will know he is laced but keep following women without shame. Long hisssssss

21. Hian!!!!!!
    This magun sef!!!!
    Any man can lace a woman he has slept,so it might not be d husband.
    Her boyfriend might put d magun if he wants to kill d woman's hubby.

22. Nawaaooo # singing 2face ifeneme#

23. What is laced with magun

24. Police? Fear them too. Gross indiscipline. How can u be having sex on duty. Am sure he is a married man. Double mchwwwwwwwww.

25. You can lace a Man wth Hernia! No be today!

1. Amu ibi!!!!!
      How will he now go out and slave for money?????I no like that type biko!just keep d blockus for cold place kapish!

26. Shebi Ashawo's full everywhere ni?! And wot I don't get is why dey arrested d woman? Msheww....and u woman Wey dey married,why on earth would u cheat on ur hubby? I don't get some 'married" people o.at all,at all.

1. Ezewanyi is coming for you!

2. Ride on D Generals Wife!!!!! I don tell this asewo women make dem stop dem no wan hear.
      @anon12; 02,I dey church biko!

27. IF DEM DO MEN MAGUN, BABES GO FINISH FOR NAIJA OOOO...MIGHT NOT BE A BAD IDEA THO LOL. JOKING OOOO

1. Same thought that came to MW.
      If there was magun for married men only, infidelity will reduce drastically because many ladies would continue to drop dead and married meN would be afraid to cheat.

28. Its only in Nigeria dt someone will hear about 'magun'. And judging from the comments it's even widely believed, hmm. My dear people sex is an activity albeit a sexual one, but still an activity. The guy probably had a heart or asthmatic attack or something.so pls enough with all dt belief

29. Police men and their randy lifestyles. Magun things heard the guy becomes very tasty before he dies....

Mr lyca

1. Now I'm quite confused... Tasty other thirsty? Which is it?

30. This is a lesson to Kay.

Nameless

31. He came through tohtoh and died through tohtoh. Save journey.

32. Happy birthday Princess R. Many more years to you.

33. he did 'under' active service. RIP
    AI-DEAREST

34. who says there's no male magun, what is gbewudani now?