Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wealthy Biz Woman's Killer Caught In Cote D Ivoire.

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Wealthy Biz Woman's Killer Caught In Cote D Ivoire.

Lizzy's house where the incident occurred.

On Monday 21 July, 2014, The Nigeria Police Area ‘E Command Festac responded to an emergency call at Amuwo Odofin involving the murder of Mrs. Njideka Lizzy – a divorcee and mother of four. 

Once on scene, officers say they found the lifeless body of the victim in her apartment and her remains was immediately deposited at the nearest morgue while the Nigeria police Festac embarked on an intensive investigation and manhunt for her killer.

The gatekeeper at the deceased residence, who is also the prime witness, told the police that the suspect was not just a familiar and regular visitor but also considered a  family friend. Hence, he never suspected anything as he opened the gate for the 33-year-old Kelechi Eze who hurriedly drove off in the deceased Range Rover SUV jeep at about 2:30am.

Information gathered by the Festac Police has it that the prime suspect, Mr. Kelechi Eze who was formally based in South Africa hails from Umuorji in Anambra State, and speaks multiple languages fluently including French. Preliminary investigation reported that the murder suspect was a hatchet man and serial killer who was compelled to relocate from South Africa to Ghana after being declared wanted by the South African security authority for grave atrocities.

The deceased family members reported that Mr. Kelechi Eze had been having a consummated relationship with late Mrs. Njideka Lizzy, which accounted for his incessant trips from Ghana to Nigeria. But the relationship turned sour when the suspect - Mr. kelechi Eze proposed marriage to late Mrs. Njideka Lizzy was turned down by the deceased and family members due to some undisclosed reasons.

It is believed that the disparagement of Mr. Kelechi’s marriage proposal by late Mrs. Njideka Lizzy took him aback; hence his sinister agenda to get even by hook or by crook.

The murder suspect not only snuffed life out of his unsuspecting victim who until death was a manager of Edmark International but also made away with her Range Rover SUV jeep, over $USD50,000, valuables worth over N8M and the decease mobile phones and ATM cards amongst others.

The hatchet man and serial killer- Mr Kelechi Eze who at the execution of his sinister agenda at Amuwo Odofin Festac immediately fled Nigeria for Ghana and from Ghana to Côte d'Ivoire was on Tuesday, July 29,2014 taken into custody by the Côte d'Ivoire security force following an orchestrated forensic auditing investigation, networked tracking and extensive surveillance masterminded by the acclaimed ACP Dan Nkem Okoro and his DPO - Area ‘E Command, Nigeria Police Festac.

In a press conference in Ghana, the IGP of the Ghana Police Service - Mohammed Ahmed Alhassan, and the Côte d'Ivoire security force commended ACP Dan Okoro of the Nigeria Police Force Area ‘E command for his flawless forensic prowess and disposition in solving crimes and concerted efforts to ensuring that criminals have no hiding place in Africa and beyond.

He further asserted that the murder suspect- Mr. Kelechi Eze who has been handed to the Ghanaian Security Force by the Côte d'Ivoire National Security Force shall in turn be processed and securely transported to Nigeria for further prosecution and execution.

On receiving the news of the apprehension of the dreaded serial killer, the entire residents of Amuwo Odofin, especially the immediate families, friends and colleagues of late Mrs. Njideka Lizzy applauded ACP Dan Nkem Okoro (Area ‘E Commander) and the Festac Police force for their ingenuity and responsiveness over the arrest of Mr. Kelechi Eze within one week of the incidence. And in the same vein thanked the IGP of the Nigeria Police for his God-discerned decision in posting such officers to Amuwo Odofin local government area.culled

118 comments:

1. This is what happens when you divorce your husband and start sleeping with a boy old enough to be your son. RIP madam!!!

1. Do you know why she left her husband?? You just open you mouth and yarn trash...
      I'm already angry as it is; don't fuel my anger. RIP MA'AM!!!

2. I gave our baby away

Just before World War II, I married my sweetheart, Daniel. We had a small ceremony and shared two weeks of wedded bliss before he was sent off to the war. I would get letters from my love nearly every week and I missed him terribly.

Four months after Daniel had left, I received a telegram. It was extremely difficult for me to open it because I knew a telegram usually meant bad news.

I summoned up the courage and read the contents. My Daniel had been declared missing in action.

I was so frightened. In some ways, I believed that the poor girls who were told their men had been killed were much more at peace in their hearts.

But Daniel being missing was not the only predicament I had to deal with. I felt changes in my body and I knew what they meant - I was pregnant.

Thinking my baby wouldn't have a father, I decided to hide my pregnancy from the people around me. I felt compelled to do this because having a fatherless child was a much greater concern then than it is today.

It was a very difficult time for me - I had no family, Daniel's mother was in ill health and his father had passed away the year before. I had no-one to turn to.

I went to the country to stay in a Catholic home for pregnant single girls. The nuns didn't ask me any questions about keeping the baby and I simply told them I was a single girl who'd gotten herself into trouble.

I stayed at the home for the duration of my pregnancy. When I gave birth, the nuns took the baby from me and adopted it out. I wasn't even told the gender of the child. After a brief recovery time, I returned to my town to resume my duties for the war effort.

It was one year and four months after Daniel had been sent to war that I received another telegram - this time telling me my husband had been rescued from a prisoner of war camp.

He arrived home six weeks later, a mere shadow of a man. I hardly recognised him. It took many years for him to recover from the horrors he'd endured. Even more traumatic was the torture he had suffered while in the camp, leaving him unable to give me children.

I never told Daniel about the child I gave away. I was ashamed of my weakness and terrified he would leave me if he ever found out.

It has been more than 60 years and this is the first time I've shared my story with anyone. I only hope that if Daniel is looking down on me from above, he understands why I did what I did.

3. Cinderella, you are stupid. Even if her ex husband was a beast, was she supposed to go after guys almost the same age as her children? If he was good enough to have as a Bf she could have as well married him!

4. When police want to work they do. I salute the officers for this. Fantastic.

5. You're the stupid one. Judgemental fool! You don't know what people go through, all you do is sit behind your computer and judge.
      She fell in love with a younger guy so what? Do you know if she was prepared to go through another marriage?Abeg park to one side and shut your mouth if you don't have anything to say. Aturu
      SILLY

6. Anon 7:57, ur story is really sad and pathetic ma, but u must find a way to forget abt it. But u and ur husband should hav adopted babies. That's why its alwz good to be strong willed. U shouldn't hav given out ur baby cos of wat ppl would say. Afterall, u were already married so that means ur child wouldn't hav been a bastard. Btw, u must be really old. Thank God for d gift of old age and try to find reasons to smile again.
      RIP to the divorcee. I dnt blame her for being a divorcee but this is one of d reasons its highly discouraging. It makes one prone to all sorts of temptations #Sighs

7. More than 60years? I guess u are above 79/80 than. I really appreciate you sharing ur story with us ma'am. I also understand ur closure. I will advice u find a way 2 eases this memory. We all ve made a mistake in life one way or the other. This is ur own mistake and truth me, God and Daniel ve long forgiven u. Plz age without worries. God is 4ever merciful.

#Hot Ice

2. Why will u write JESUS then then follow it up with wtf? Is that wtf directed at Him? Abeg respect your old age madam.

1. Though I agree with Anon 4:05pm, insulting SDK was totally uncalled for.

SDK please delete *Jesus wtf*. So wrong.

2. Much love Stella. You literally listen to your bv.

3. Thank God he's been apprehended... evil soul

4. Oh, marriage na by force? See as how he just wasted this pretty woman, let him rot in jail,

5. Let d Law take its full course, evil Kelechi.

6. The long arm of the law has finally caught up with her

1. Caught up with her ke....

2. Alloy always read well b4 commenting.

7. Successfull women and small small chewing gum boys
    pls divorcee and widowers,if u are looking for love,pls go for successful older matured men not brokeass smallie. They r only after ur wealth.they dnt love u,they r only after ur money. See d fool even proposed,so dt he can get full access to her wealth but dt one failed hence he got her killed
    RIP Njieeka. Wonder wat happens to ur kids.

8. a divorcee and mother of four ....... is divorcee an occupation? Nigerian journalists sha.

9. a divorcee and mother of four ....... is divorcee an occupation? Nigerian journalists sha.

1. Look at where your concerns lie...a mother of four has been brutally murdered and you are bothered about hw journalists put d title

2. Dump comment. Pls delete n try again later.

3. U got the message, right?...Dang!!!some people can complain for Africa..smh

10. So Much evil, RIP madam.... thank God he has been caught, Our Nigerian Police can impress me sometimes ehn.

11. Hmmm..So sad. R.I.P to the dead. Ladies be careful.

12. That devil should be severely persecuted!! Haba! What a wicked soul.. RIP Mrs Lizzy. May God comfort ur family esp ur children.

13. sad story.may her soul rest in peace...GHANA BABE

14. Thank God,the evil man has been caught.He shall not go unpunished.God bless ACP Dan Nkem Okoro for a Job well done.

15. Oh no..she such a beautiful woman! R.I.P

16. It happened last week Monday. Thank God the guy has been caught. May I point that also that he's not smart. How can you commit such a heinous crime and still be moving about in a tracked vehicle?

17. That man shouldn't waste space in this country.
    He should be exterminated, mbok.
    Now he will cry and say it was the devil that misled him.
    He should be strangled too so that his dying spirit will know how it feels like.
    Ekwensu mmadu.

18. Lord!!!!!..evil that men do

1. fred is a bastard31 July 2014 at 19:53

Orela u'r very stupid 4 dat stupid rubbish u pewed out of ur ant infested brain...idiot. May u or smone very close to u experience wat I experienced frm dat stupid fred.
      If u'r not dumb u'll knw dat innocence n bein neive go 2geda,I knw u won't get it cos u always knw wat u'r walkin into wen u walk into it...
      Foolish idiot like u. U think famzing fred wil mk him marry u? He's goin to use u n dump u.... Foooool
      May u be raped at least twice n u'll knw how to talk next time sm1 mentions bein raped or bein almost raped FOOL

2. Stop bringing personal issues to this blog. If it's not part of the topic, don't bring it in as a comment.

3. No be me send you message my dear. Calling me a fool won't change ya lot dear.I pray to God to direct my steps and yes He does direct my footsteps..so don't worry all ya rants and prayers against me na wash...sorry you were raped ..next time try not to follow men you see on TV to their cars and hotel rooms hoping to get money and snap shots to show your friends so you don't get bitten twice... And I still ask didn't your mum tell you not to talk to strangers, even those you have seen on TV..?if she didn't now you know

4. Orela, you are a fool and a prostitute. Ashewo kobo kobo. Omo ale. Ole ni e. You were badly brought up. Shame on those that should have brought u up well but did not. Asshole. Ugly bitch.

5. When I told you Orela that you should leave peoples husband alone did your senseless voltrons who won't even recognize you on the road come to your rescue? Orela LEAVE PEOPLES HUSBANDS. ALONE! I don't know the joy you derive from causing other women pain!

6. 11:51 & 7:59 & fred is a bastard is one and the same person! Chica....take a break and give yourself time to heal. your rage shld b directed to d "alleged" rapist not BV's . Hugs Cheers and Godbless

19. Na wa oh! Things are happening

20. Everyday for the thief,one day for the owner.Too bad she's dead already .Rip ma'am!

21. Ha!!! See as my Jaw dropped!!! Its well. Evil just permeates the pores of humanity! No where to turn. All because of money and property? What you didn't work for? Chai! Oluwa ku suuru. Hmmn.

22. Wow we need more of mr nkem in the police force!

23. Nice work APC Dan. EVE E UME

24. Wt a sad story.Sm pple r jst wicked.RIP 2 d dead.

25. Stella, this woman is your look alike.

26. May God spare our life from evil ones. Amen. Pls single. ladies!!! Let's be prayerful and watchful. Being unmarried is not the worst thing that can happen to a woman pls. Let's not allow the fear of being alone turn us into a prey for the evil ones. Ki Oluwa maa soo wa oooooo amin.

27. Na wah o! Ones enemies are of ones household. Just imagine!

I am impressed at the way way this crime was speedily solved. More of such biko @NPF.
    RIP to the deceased.

28. Stella i knw ds woman. She stays at amuwo odofin festac. she divorced her hubby after he
    impregnated their housemaid.since she divorced her hub,she has been changing sugar boys cos they kept duping him. Shes one of d top managers in EDMARK company. She even have a house in d US. She had been warned severally to stop following sugar boys she no listen. They don kill am now. Rip

1. Maybe she was trying to get back at her husband. Kai she make mistake sha. She shld av just faced her kids and God. Wasted life.

29. The evil that men do nowadays lives with them!There is always good people among the bad people;POLICE well done!

30. I still can't believe that Lizzy is dead..my very own aunty Lizzy...
    She has suffered so much in the hands of men...from her useless ex husband to this KC..
    We keep advising her to stop dating chewing gum small boys but she wouldnt listen...before she fell stupidly inlove with this kc,she was dating another good for nothing boy that later duped her and ran to Holland abi na spain...
    Thank God that the idiot has been caught..
    now I feel gulty for not answering your calls the last time you called coz I was still very angry with what you did to me...
    May your soul RIP aunty Lizzy..Amen!!..
    You are a jolly good fellow...so sad you have to go this way..

1. Hop u have learnt your lesson 2, toy boys no dey pay afterall. If u don't leave toy boys, u will end up like a chicken, your aunty is d latest victim.

2. wrong timing for the advice anon 7:07

3. Linda this is a very contradictory statement coming from you,are you not the same person who has been an advocate of sugar boys? Why the sudden change of mind now? Cmon! Sugar boys are the way to go Jare! Don't you dare stop now o!!

31. Wicked man..he will pay for hz crimea

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. Is it abanaya or italian shoes.?

32. Fellow Edmarker, rest in peace. Widows and divorcees should be careful of the young guys they associate with. Most of these guys are like devils, they are out to kill, to steal and to destroy.

33. OMG!
    Festac here?!
    Gold digger oshi!
    Hope you rot in jail

RIP to the dead.

34. People should always keep the details of their finances to themselves. Women stop chasing riff raffs. This lady had 4 kids already. Why the desperation for a man to the extent that you expose him to your whole life.

35. We neeed to seee the guys pix too..heart of men..

36. #sigh#

Older women and young single men. Most times a recipe for disaster.

RIP ma'am.

Dr Lagbaja

37. terrible things people do for the love of money

38. Rest in peace beautiful one.
    Come oh, I know that house. Its very close to my client's house. Is that d woman's house? If yes, make I go there go do amebo.

39. No sinner will go unpunished. Thank God he is apprehended to face the music.

40. Hmmmm! Nawoah oh! Ndi ibo na ego. Ne chu mmadu afa! Jiri nu wayoo. I nudi o by force. Nonsense.

41. Very wicked man. May God not allow me meet such horrible beings, gosh!

42. Ok this is a unique case of a 'man scorned!
    Marriage na by force,?when there are thousands of ladies out there looking for husband!#dia is God o#

43. This is just too sad...... Shak!

44. Do no evil, cus no one gets away with it~

45. why steal or take wht u wil neva enjoy wen on d run. dt moni go soon finish.u lose mehn

IAY

46. RIP madam Njideka Lizzy,then Mr Kelechi Eze now you are happy?owkwa ya ???

47. RIP madam Njideka Lizzy,then Mr Kelechi Eze now you are happy?owkwa ya ???

48. RIP madam Njideka Lizzy,then Mr Kelechi Eze now you are happy?owkwa ya ???

49. SOUR TALES OF LOVERS, This is always what happens when lust and greed are mistaken for affection and love. RIP madam may law have its course.

50. Wicked world. May her soul rest in peace. May her killer not go unpunished.

51. Thank God!!!! DCM Lizzy Nzewi had everything going for her. It will never be well with this guy for making her kids motherless.

52. Na wah oh..Desperate men everywhere..Daz exactly what will happen to one old single mother of two Sandra Duru who begged a jobless acclaimed footballer in india to marry her just to bear mrs..She flew the desperate boy Emmanuel Ebuka to nigeria for their wedding this weekend..The guy thoughtt sandra is rich..Sandra can boast for africa..get close to her and u will find out she is broke..she lives on past glory..blackmails people to get money to feed her kids..
    By the time dis india guy finds out sandra is broke after luring him into marriage,he might want to kill her..With all her exposed nude pictures on d net by her former loverboy who flew in from US to get married to her thinking she is rich,he went haywire whn sandra wanta to dupe him with her fake NGO Pre-adult Affairs Organization..he even posted their sex videotape..
    She keeps meeting and deceiving people on facebook with fake pictures of her achievements...That woman is mentally imbalanced...Controversial ugly thing.

1. See matter o, where is Stella?

2. Seems like the Indian footballer is yours boyfriend. Eeya take it easy. What is yours will be yours inugo. Sandra will return him to you soon.

3. Is it the same sandra that accused the deputy governor of Imo of homosexual act with her ex husband Uche Rajis? If its her then dat boy is inro a big mess..Sandra will deal with him if he ever try to walk out on of the marriage.She will blackmail him oh.

4. Anon 5.46. This is raw beef. You are obviously beefing Sandra. Good luck to u.

53. Finally Nigerian Police are up to something good. May the soul of the deceased rest in peace.

Janice

54. Kudos to Acp. And NPF and Rip to the deceased.

55. A job well done! If only our police force wud alws be dis effective & efficient. I smell a promise/exchange of money by deceased's family to the police! Otherwise..... that's none of my business tho! RIP to the dead.

56. Stella boo, how do u have Jesus and Err on the same line.

57. SDK adopted daughter31 July 2014 at 18:21

Him cup don full!!dey shuld just put ebola insyd e body no need to charge him to court!OLE!!

58. Give the idiot lethal injection to die fast,no need for trials

59. What a world! Is there anybody who's going to live forever? Why kill?*sigh*

60. What does dis guy stand to gain by being wicked, haaaaa. Pls show his face too make we see am o. CALL ME FINE BOY

61. AnonymousJuly 31, 2014 at 5:46 PM NA WA O. #BBMSHOCKEDFACE
    STELLA BUBOME SEE GIST O!

62. true love is wen he has ebola and u allow him to touch u haliyat

63. AnonymousJuly 31, 2014 at 5:46 PM NA WA O. #BBMSHOCKEDFACE
    STELLA BUBOME SEE GIST O!

64. this guy will never no pieace for the rest of his life. ** miss lewisky**

65. Hmmmmmm!!! Ok na. R. i.p to d deceased. Rich with kids...wat else were u looking for?? even if u were desperate for a man u shuda done better. Kelechi eze u cant tk a life nd still b d same.

66. RIP Woman. There is no justification whatsoever for taking someone else's life :(

67. Former highest earner in Edmark RIP

68. Anon5.46pm. What has Sandra durus gist got to do wi dis post . Some ppl are born amebos . She hurt u b4 . Bad belle winsh . Wizard .

69. Lazy fool trying to reap where he dint sow!
    Bastard!!
    They should make sure he suffers before he dies and dump his body for pythons/lions to feast on.

Gosh, how do people sleep at nite?

70. I never gave up on our security agencies#Kudos.

71. It such a shame this sort of thing has happned to such a beautiful woman. This time around, i must confess the police have done a tidy job. RIP madam and condolence to the family and friends.

72. Naaawaao! This is horrible. I've NEVER liked this idea of a matured lady dating a much younger boy. And these kids are motherless! RIP to the dead. Kudos to the NPF, the officer is exceptional indeed. I'm so happy that such a man is in the NPF. I know that that evil genuis named kelechi ezeh rots in jail. Wicked evil man.

1. I agree with you Ify.
      When there are matured divorcee and widowers looking for companion, than going out with these young childish men that can have their picks from lyounger ladies .
      RIP to her.

73. AnonymousJuly 31, 2014 at 7:57 PM
    This one resemble HOMELAND o! Ma'am Hmm! Mayb na fiction sha!

74. POLICE THEY SAY ARESTED HIM?.. IM A MEMBER OF THE FAMILY AND NJIDE IS MA AUNTY..THE CULPRIT WAS EASILY TRACED COS THE VEHICLE HAD A TRACKING DEVICE,WHICH THE FAMILY IMIDIATELY KEYD AFTER. LIZZYS COUSIN ACTUALLY MADE THE VITAL CALLS THAT LED TO THE AREST OF KELECHI BTW THE BOADERS OF IVORY COAST AND GHANA.. WERE THE NIG POLICE PLAYED A MAJOR PART WAS WITH THE INTERPOL.. AND MKING SURE THE CULPRIT IS BROYT BACK TO NIGERIA..ADMITABLY HER DEATH WAS A CARELESS ONE COS I RECALL I WARNED HER TOO.. MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE... AMEN..AS FOR LIZZYS CRITICS ,PLZ THANK GOD FOR LIFE AND PLZ SOP RUNNING UR MOUTH,, COS UR STORY MYT TURN OUT WORSE...COS U DONT KNOW HER REASONS.. .KELS FOR LIZZY"S FAMILY

1. It means the police still helped now. Yes with the tracking device but u said they sent mopol to have him arrested. Still a good job on their part otherwise he would have absconded again. Sorry for ur loss.

75. RIP madam and may God Grant u eternal rest....Amen.

As for the kelechi eze, Nigerian govt should make sure he is kept under survillance and if possible get him quarantined because all the countries he ran to has traces of this deadly Ebola Virus for the safety of other Nigerians.

thanks,
    mama iyabo

76. he would have killed her either ways, with marriage or without. his sole objective was getting her money

77. oh God!!! the heart of man is wicked!!! wish they had put up the mans picha!!!make I see the kind goat dey base for Ghana...