Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday To Blog Visitor Ani Violet.

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Happy Birthday To Blog Visitor Ani Violet.

OJGBI JIGBI JIGBIIIII LEKWE NU OLYMPUS EEEEEH

Happy Birthday to Blog Visitor Ani Violet who's a year older today!
She says her blog name is ''Vee''........ *side eyes*

Beautiful figure..''ya west,ya west,ya west oooo''

186 comments:

1. Happy birthday beautiful aunty! Enjoy your day.

1. Nwa ndu, why you call am aunty na? Na so she old? Lol

2. Boobi e o ja mi laya. Olubunmi eru aya. Na wa , na straw I go use suck this your sweet breast o.

3. Nwa Ndu,beautiful aunty? As in aunty sha? Because she carry breast pass you abi?

4. ete re ri bi pomo. she is just dere.i bet wit $50 that dis chick is one of the big mouthed anons. judging from d size of d ete

IAY

5. ete re ri bi pomo. she is just dere.i bet wit $50 that dis chick is one of the big mouthed anons. judging from d size of d ete

IAY

6. When I served in Anambra state calling a single woman aunty is an insult. This Igbotic whatever stop it. I have seen the blog name Vee

7. Whew,She carry front,she carry back only her lol,anyways hbd beautiful

8. Hbd Vee!God bless ur new age!

9. And you just had to call her AUNTY. I just tire for you this nwandu.. remain twenty forever you hear

10. Na dis kain booby we dey call ''Ara gbagbuo gi''...
      Happy birtnday babes!

11. HBD babes. @Nwandu grow up already!

12. It's always nice to put a face to comments. Happy birthday Violet. U look lyk a fun person. Many happy returns.

2. Vee?I have never seen such name here...
    So I am not wishing...

1. @ The Queen, you dey mind her? Just so that her pics is used, she dey claim Blog visitor vee. No be only vee, na wee.

2. Linda, u wicked oooo u have already typed just kuku wish am happy birthday. Lol

3. Happy birthday Ani Violet. God bless.

Kemie, how are you sis? Hope you enjoying this summer o! God bless dear sis.

Thanks Stella and God bless you too.

4. @Rhoda ' no be only vee Na wee" LMAO. Una no go kill person o. HBD "Vee". "Side eyes"

5. Do I blame her? When I sent mine, aunty stello no gree post. I guess cos I no get blog name. Doesn't mean we anonymous ain't faithful BVs. God dey. Operation invent blog name

6. U fools should shut up already, this blog na una papa or mama workshop! E-diots, asswipes, awon werey HOEoshi!!!

7. Happy bday sweetie, u are really beautiful and Linda crazy eze and her followers are jealous of ur shape and beauty hehehehe. Have fun dear.

8. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG31 July 2014 at 17:00

Hahahahaha Lin lin u too mean..but true sah

9. Don't mind them.. Which Vee?? Stella, she's just craving for attention. We have never seen such name here ooo...
      They run fm other blogs down here just to get recongnition. Smh

10. @ Queen ' what about me? I guess I should be qualify come october' lol' I dey throwey salute o!

11. HBD dear. Tho I'v neva seen d name vee b4.

12. My people, bring a green chicken let me give you a blog name. Then you consult Google to make it permanent.

Btw why is it only Anonys that get recharge cards?

13. Lolll Abeg Dr where they fit buy d green chicken, I get peeps wey need blog name by all means.

14. @Waterloo road I am fine o, thanks for checking. How is the family? I am tired of summer o jare I am in desperate need of winter....... Have a great weekend ahead. God bless.

15. Happy birthday vee..... I done go get blog name by force,tired of commenting as Anonymous........ The Queen n General's wife I dy hail oooooo

16. Notice me or I die aka Baby La Hot.

17. Anonymous 8:20 no go hang urself on top my matter oooo.... Kiss kiss

18. See this queen woman oh !whether u wish her a happy birthday or not it holds no water

3. Adorable Cutie31 July 2014 at 14:26

Ogini di ife a? Na be only Vee, what about Dee?
    Hbd, I hope you have not been badmouthing people here? If you have, sorry go replace that Vee maka na amarom ebe m ga ebido ebido. Kam jidegodi onu m aka for now.

1. Wow! See work of nature! Stella I also see the Olympus, and she made my body shift a little! Hmmmmmmm! Wondering what she would look like in swim suit? violet or Vee you are full and well endowed. Happy birthday to you, wishing you all the best

2. Sweetest Pussy31 July 2014 at 17:14

Alloy, you are such a useless cheat!. After all have done for you. After how u pressed and touched my in d right places;u still have d gut to admire another girl right under my nose. U are a goat aswear!
      Never u appear in my dream again! Never u makeout with me in my dream again!!!! Its over!!!

4. HBD ..u can join me for a glass of MoëtnChandon..My BD is coming up soon,thinking of sending my pix for hottie of d day...#sipMoetnChandon#

1. @Moy dot... Liar liar... U can lie for Africa... Where is our car?? I will never believe anything u say on Sdk blog again...

2. Do u mean a glass of Palmwine cos I can bet u can even afford ordinary wine not to talk of moetnchandon... Pls send ur pics and let's see u... #BringBackOurCar#

3. Moy dot, what of the battered car you promised to give out? Your mouth sweet pass our pastor own. Iro lo kun enu e. Moet ko, apeteshi nii.

4. @ Anon 2.51PM....chai!!! #Rollingondfloor @ ur mouth sweet pass our pastor own.... Tanx for making me laff d headache disappeared after laffing so hard.

@Moydot ur case dey with N.Dr.Agwuturube,e will visit u soonest.
      Happy bufdai Violet! Have d best of life n May ur days be fruitful n productive.... May u fulfill DESTINY! Amen.

5. Phrinkies no vex. Moy dot dropped the 405 at my shrine for me to cast a spell on it to start working.

Moy I have told you. The car needs a mechanic not speritualist

5. Chai.... Omo see body.. I dey jealous oooooo.. Dis gal set na die... I love u #plentyhomo# will u be my lesbian partner?? Anyways happy Birthday.... Wishing u more years to kom... Av a fun filled day... #kisses#

6. Hbd Vee... Never see am before o!

7. #in Dbanj"s voice# She is so endowed. Hbd Violet, enjoy ur day. Ur "arsenal" n "Man u" is well loaded.

8. She's okay.. ..happy birthday. Looks like a giant, too big for girl. Team curvy petite.

1. Smh for you

2. Shut up! You team Akin and Pawpaw!

9. Happy birthday!!!!
    Na wa see big br*****

1. The thing go good to push together then suck am die.

10. Ma binu but she looks local nd cheap. Too razz for my liking. Hbd sha.

1. Na only u make sense for here..
      Na only u see beyond the oversize boobs, infact u saw beyond the ordinary.
      Thumbs up!
      e-hugs

2. Well anonymous as usual. Na una dey spoil our names. 2 anonymous bati beles.

11. Hbd......greater you and many more years

12. Come and see o! Come and see..., (2X)
    come and see what the Lord has done, come and see what the Lord has done...!
    Hmmmmnnn, HBD sha.

13. Happy Birthday Vee...(dont know that name though).....LLNP...

14. Happy Birthday Vee...(dont know that name though).....LLNP...

15. Hbd dear!!! U look good!!

16. Happy Birthday,birthday gurl

17. Beautiful smile, figure, colour infact chop kiss jor, my dear you're bless HBD!

18. Racks! dammit! Hbd Vee.

19. Sweetest Pussy31 July 2014 at 14:40

Ani, is today really your birthday, abi market no sell again? Cuss me and catch ebola

1. Hahaha choi you no go kill me with laughter. Which one be catch Ebola again? Well I know you don't really mean that sha

20. Happy birthday vee. Have fun.

21. Happy birthday vee-jayy
    long life n money

22. Non blog visitors be using SDKB to sell market.

23. Happy birthday to you Ani Violet. Don't mind Stella jare, Olympus wey some people dey find desperately. Hehe he. On another note, I had a procedure this morning under anaesthetic and It got to a point I noticed the doctor seriously struggling going back and forth to get things right. I started praying in my mind for the Holy Spirit to take charge and praise God! All went well and am back in the recovery room, I've had lunch, my statistics are all normal and am just waiting to be discharged in a few hours time.

1. We thank God! Have à speedy recovery.and remember to Rest very well Wen u get home.

2. Am so sori bor u got me lol!!! May AlmightyGod grant u speedy recovery

3. D.andC abi?

4. D and c ke? May God forgive u! It was a biopsy. Won't tell u what it was for.

5. May God have mercy on you.

6. Boltowem, hope you don't have hepatitis? I once had hep B but God healed me barely 2months after I tested positive and almost died from the symptoms. Call on God, He's ever faithful.

7. Linda eze abeg face dat ur husbands smelling mouth, cos she's pretty d tin don vex u.

8. Biopsy?thats no joke and I'm happy for you even though I don't know you. That's some scary ish right there!!! Take care and kick it for good too

24. vee abi wetin u call ya blog name...dont think you are smart oh.if no one can fish out even one comment or even your blog name,this post will go down oh....if you are a new visitor you shoulda said so not misrepresent facts......we have lawyers here you know.

1. Hehehe Stells no nice at all,she could be a once in a blue moon BV,anyways HBD.

2. Are you are.

Linda and Evidence, can you fish out anything from her?

3. Hahahaha stella won't kill me,Oya sdk lawyers over to una, do ya work sharp sharp

4. Stella, i saw you in my dream today o. Lol

5. Ato mu oo! Stella,d mouth on You ooo! Just leave d gal...u should have done ur homework Wella before putting her up....so n'a ya fault.not Hers.dat being said,whatever d outcome of ya findings,no bring d lost down...cos she fine and we wanna have her pix up dere.
      Ezenwanyi,Udo adikwa?

6. I thought you said you'll be doing investigation? What happened?

7. I do comment,jst not often I love 2 read comments and laugh. Ps:I'm not a new visitor and thank everyone 4 d birthday wishes

8. Happy birthday Vee..mayb she comment once in a while just lik I do

9. Stella, I beg u pull this post down!
      Trust me, she's not a blog visitor samsam...
      She's only here for the fame, to get noticed!
      There's no name like Vee on this blog!

10. I rmbr d name. She doesn't comment all d time though who does?

11. I've actually seen the moniker "vee" a couple of times on this blog. #jussaying. Happy Birthday,Violet, remain blessed.

12. Stella pls just 4give her Biko..... Vee start commenting as 4rm 2day oooo

13. I think I hv seen this pics on twitter the one she stood on the street anyway HBD you are bigger than the biggest.

Mr Lyca

25. SDK adopted daughter31 July 2014 at 15:03

Happy btday bv,,,never seen dat name here tho...

1. Sweetest Pussy31 July 2014 at 17:17

When did Sdk adopted a winch like u? Dey dream u hear

2. Hahahahaha@ Rotten pussy...U dey craze oh!

3. Sweetest pussy u r cray I swear.I wan make SDK Adopt u too?buahahahaha

4. Sweetest pussy u r cray I swear.I wan make SDK Adopt u too?buahahahaha

5. Adopted ke??? Fear God oooo. This bullet you are shedding, e no good o!!!

26. Hbd better pickin.... not sure I have come across d name Vee on ds blog before

27. Happy Birthday Vee, all the best.

28. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Vee ko vee ni, plz I don't know u jooor, why are u using this blog to sell ur market, anyway na stella cause am sha she don force me to hail u, oya hbd,ngwa run away from dis blog.

1. Sweetest Pussy31 July 2014 at 17:18

Don't mind the ashawo girl. Her market no sell again! But you sound like a runs girl too

29. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Vee ko vee ni, plz I don't know u jooor, why are u using this blog to sell ur market, anyway na stella cause am sha she don force me to hail u, oya hbd,ngwa run away from dis blog.

30. I dey linda boat o. Henceforth no wishing of anytin if I don't kn d blog name. Shikenan!

1. Sweetest Pussy31 July 2014 at 17:20

U dey Linda boat? I pity you u cos Linda boat go soon sink

2. Yeah.i wish stells wl keep to her promise by not posting pictures of unidentified faces.bt in ds case, dnt tink she s anon or new cos I v seen her comments b4.doh once in a blue moon

31. HBD Vee! U must be New here.

32. Happy birthday dear, enjoy your day.

33. Hbd Vee,nice jugs. EVE E UME

34. Once I saw her pic, I knew the females would hate. Lol, women, una no dey change... #JEALOUSY

1. Don't mind them, awon jealousy oshi.

35. Ha!is this a real celebrant or someone wants to play pranks with Stella?....well I reserve my happy bday den.

36. An body sabi this girl data? Give us lowdown naa.

37. See bobbyyyyyy, I will hit that any time, any day #drolling#

38. happy bday fine girl. no mind some people wey dey jealousy u, u fine finish no homo. ** miss lewisky **

39. Stella I can remember seeing that name. She signs at d bottom of her comment. Her comments no dey too make sense like that.

40. If for say I be man,na dis type I go dey carry o. Something wey go full my hands n mouth. Chai

41. Happy Birthday to beautiful and sexy Vee. Yes she is a blog visitor after our panel true investigation.

Anonymous said...
    It is well with Nigeria.....Amen.
Vee
    January 21, 2014 at 7:17 PM

Vee said...
    Stella how can u say this man bleaches??? He 'Jiks'

Or better still he suffers from a rare skin condition called 'revertiligo'. The same condition 'Uncle Ruckus' had, he's only using medication for his revertiligo! Funny Man!
    December 15, 2013 at 8:48 AM

Anonymous said...
    China na fake hair,no spoil market 4 us abeg,real india hair right from india.
Vee
    June 21, 2013 at 9:18 PM

Anonymous said...
    I need a copy myself,suffer no be person friend abeg.
Vee
    September 25, 2013 at 1:22 AM

1. Oh wow!
      More grease to your knuckles
      👏

2. Thank you, Jay Moore. You have really rescued this babe from the claws of SDKers

3. Na so u jobless reach? Anyway we don see her comments...Next pls...

4. @chizoba look at d way u looking like prostitute,dirty looking thing did u see ur picture before posting as profile. U seem to be new on here bv mouth will drive u away

5. @anon 11:47 Go fuck urself idiot. I've been on dis blog since last year..ask aunty stella about me..she once did a post about my war with kemi omololu olunloyo..
      I'm not new here..its just dat i'm tired of commenting as anonymous...So fuck off!

6. Chuzoba welcome nice to see u and ur slutty attitude. Dirty looking hoe. Get a life it seem u re miserable bc u sound so.

7. OMG!!! Jay you are impossible! LMAO. Wow! You surely went-a-fishing.

42. Milk kingdom !!! You wear pad down there !! See meat . Me no go mind some o . Me luv meaty girls . Nice to pull and chew !!

43. @angelray wai u dey pursue am comot u no wan make ur hubby see am ? NA she make u get flat front and back ? Jealousy tins .

44. Women, pls encourage ur fellows. Some are cussing her out because they think she may be attracted to whoever they are admiring here. Pls choose ur words rightly, u may be hurting a soul. Not everyone takes things lightly. Happy birthday Vee

45. Stella, she use to be my secondary school mate. After 6yrs I saw her on this blog with her picture when she post a comment. She is real.

46. Vee kor eev ni. HBD.

47. she is beautiful.i have been on this blog for over 2yrs and am sure no one knows my name cos am always anonymous.am sure this pretty lady is the same.just because no one knows her name doesn't mean she is not an sdker.Una too like wahala.wish her happy birthday or go to the next post.jobless people like me wey too get time.shoooor!...GHANA BABE

48. Cassandra baby31 July 2014 at 16:28

Happy birthday dearie

49. Look at this old looking woman NWA_NDU calling somebody aunty. HAhahahahaha. Will calling her aunty make u feel better about ur razz self? Abeg!

HBD Vee. Na wah for ur olympus o!

50. nwa ndu with ur akpolo eyes u dey call pesin anty? U look like u senior her abi na bcos she get bobby pass u? Ode

51. Don't recognise the name but happy birthday. Nice rack u've got there.

52. This one fine o. Happy birthday dear, May you be blessed.Rose

53. HBD vee...loving ur shape
    u too gather

PASSCODE

54. I too have seen the name Vee, she uses it as signature after her comments. However, whether a new member or not just wish her happy birthday and move on if you want to or you ignore the post. Its that simple. Happy birthday Vee, wouldn't wanna rate the pics as not my concern but I must admit with those boobs I could stay indoors for a week no food.

Stella if I don't get to see the 'Your message will be visible after approval' I go dey continue posting oo

55. Thank you all 4 d birthday wishes,even the ones that hate one luv y'all. Most of all thank you Stella for the post.

56. Anon 2:32pm, as you small like rat you have mouth to say she is too big for a girl.

57. But Stella I don't think u should talk to her that way on a day like this .
    Is ur duty to confirm before putting it up. Little things we say go a long way to affect pple. Pls let us not b careless with our words.

1. Some ppl are unnecesarily mean#1 August 2014 at 00:05

My dear, tell them they don't know!! Most of them aren't even pretty but they are the ones who alw jump to abuse someone on their BDs.. someone can even be demoralised and be in pains on their special day.. abeg mk una no mind my typos. Its just so unfair.

58. Hian, see people looking for bad gist about her. Nawa o. Anyway, it is really attention seekers that will be posting their photos online for strangers to wish them HBD, especially when they are not regulars on the blog. HBD Vee, you are fine jare...forget all the haters. You sabi women na, when someone fine pass them they will be looking for ways to shoot them down.

59. I v seen d name vee b4.she do comment once in a while and as sum1 said she writes her names at d end of her comments.hbd Violet.wishing u better yrs ahead

60. Vee you look really juicy! I want to give you a personal birthday treat.

61. Hbd vee baby, you #doroset# no be small enjoy your day and yes I have seen her comments.

62. Vee dey weapon ooh

63. Stella, if the post goes down...V stops living or her bday cake becomes less sugary or something. Na wa >

Happy Birthday Violet!

64. Happy Birthday Violet. Wish you more blessed and fruitful years ahead. Don't allow bad belles spoil your fun, it is your right to be happy today

65. Wishing you a very happy birthday, Ani Violet - Have a lovely day

66. Happy Birthday Vee...

67. hahahahahahhhaaaa......happy birthday v...I better not add the 'ee', no need.

68. This comment has been removed by the author.

69. Happy birthday Vee. Una when dey send una pictures for shout out, una dey try sha.

@Jaymoore good job. I for still wish am well even if she nor be BV.

70. Happy birthday Vee. Una when dey send una pictures for shout out, una dey try sha.

@Jaymoore good job. I for still wish am well even if she nor be BV.

71. Veeeeeeeeeeeeee happy birthday to you.I miss you and Lily.please tell Lily to call me,i lost her number

72. SHE'S REALLY PRETTY!HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU AND MANY MORE YEARS TO COME

73. MS VEE PLS DO POST YOUR PICTURE HERE MORE OFTEN ASAP OK!WE LOVE IT

74. Happy bornday

75. Chisos !!!!!!!!!!! I want some ooo

76. @Boltowem ... It is well with your soul ... You are healed

77. Happy belated birthday.

78. @N.Dr. AgwoturuMbe, your head dey there.
    Na the person wey dey post am dey also accept am anonymously via the comments.