Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Win Ten Million Italian Lira Cash.What Is Wrong With This Photo?

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Win Ten Million Italian Lira Cash.What Is Wrong With This Photo?

Whoever gives the correct answer should win TEN MILLION ITALIAN LIRA cash in dollar equivalent. What is wrong with this photo? The clue is around the tree outside the window.

I will supply the answer at the end of the day if no one gets it....Good luck.

*Where is my bitter kola?.....Where is Pat my bitter kola supplier?

182 comments:

1. She is sitting on nothing! That means she siddon 4 air!!!

1. Stella which Pat

2. I can see a red hanger by her leg in the 1st picture whilst sitting on air.

Ejis

3. This might sound crazy but i think they are running a bath on the tree! If not,
      Then,the tree was barricaded with a white neatly interwoven net! Probably to prevent neighbours from picking the fruits! or to shield the leaves from falling into neighbours compound.
      Secondly, the lady in the the living room was photoshopped into the room.fertig!

Pepper ose oku onye ije!

4. De answer is nothing. Lol.

5. She's putting on two wrist watches!!

6. Stella she was superimposed on this picture! It is snowing outside!and. Its definetly not her house

7. Nothing is wrong with d pic.She's getting ready for naija's independence day.

8. Italian Lira or Turkish Lira??????

9. Her pic was planted inside the living room that is why the furniture's look larger than her, moreover, there are snow flakes or icicles on the leaves close to the barbed wire fence.

2. SDK the clue is not outside Jare, she's sitting in the air, she was photoshopped into that living room, I got it right?

3. Abi is it the mango leaves on a cactus plant?

1. This is pure photoshop there is no clue or whatsoever.BTW do Italians still use Lira

Mr Lyca

4. She's sitting on d air! Totally photoshoped is that kermit or a snake at d window?

5. Abi d tip of the tree were look like head of Dick!

6. She did not take the picture in the room. Her image was superimposed on the room image.

That is the reason she appears floating.

SDK, let me know how I can claim my cash pls. KRS

7. I didn't see anything ohh...I don look tire...
    The only thing I noticed is that the tree has same colour with what she is wearing...

1. I see an animal with horns.. like a ram outside. ~Chy♡

8. The womans face looks exactly like the tree...

9. The wine glass on the table is by the tree trunk outside. Bad photoshop.....Magnet

1. Aunty Stella she was badly photoshopped into d living room and the tree is same colour wit what she's wearing.

10. There is something like a white bird at d left side of d tree?

Haney

1. Photoshopped na...,fron d chairs to d trees everything in there is photoshopped....Rita Omofonma

11. Her face in the first picture looks exactly like the tree...heheheheheh...hope I got it..

12. The picture is photoshoped.

13. looks like they floated the lady unto the pix. it is sunny, yet no shadows...
    sipping my sachet water.

1. Stella the lady was photo shopped into the room! The original photograph was not taken there.

2. The leaves are not on the branches of d tree... hp i aint seeing double? I.k.O

3. She took d pic close to a tree in a local area, sitting/standing, then placed it in a well decorated lake house, but wanted to delete d tree and ended up deleting d chair she was sitting on. PHOTOSHOPPED!

14. What is she sitting on?still crackin my head...finally got a google act..yayyy!

15. BLOG ANALYSER: artifically induced background! Lmao!!

16. they are twins and d picture at d window shows more neck bone, incomplete dining set n a cut tree

17. Stella she is sitting on the air!

18. And also its highly photoshopped.

19. She's sitting on nothing! photoshopped into the apartment!
    **African Barbie..

20. barmmie creamy20 July 2014 at 10:24

Its a photoshop,d background of the picture is jst altered to d pix,that's nt d original background

21. Badly photoshopped. 1 she is not sitting on anything. d wine glass on d balcony

22. Na cut and paste. Na for only dream she dey see dat house

23. That is a studio background,u can u her head cut in into the tree outside

24. She was photoshopped into the environment.

25. Hahahaha the tree is the same colour as her dress. Can't see more than that mbok my eyes are hurting ds morning...EEE!!!

26. I will pass biko!
    I will be mia for some hours, I hope u guys wont miss me too much.

One Nigeria##

I dont wanna go.....I hate leaving my friends behind.......

27. She is seating on an invisible seat. Am I correct

28. Hmmm, can't see anything out of the ordinary by the tree. Mwhle is that a hanger on the floor that looks like a stool leg. Like sey the woman pose on top of nothing. Lol

1. At the back of the tree is that a mountain or a fountain. Loooool

29. The leaf on the left side of the tree is not the same with others,hope am right Anty Stella.

30. Some of the leaves on the tree are white while some are green in colour

31. Oladimeji Kuye20 July 2014 at 10:30

The tree outside the window is Indian hemp or cocaine tree.

Is that the correct answer? Can I have my money now in Naira? When will I get my money?

32. There's an image on the tree and the picture is puotoshopped

33. That background is fake and the picture was photoshopped into it

34. The tree is artificial...no stalk sef..infact its not a tree.

35. Lol.. she is floating like she just fixed d pic into the background

36. Early in d day for brainstorming joor.

37. She didn't take that picture in that house, her picture was cut and pasted in that house to look as if she snapped the picture abroad with the snow showing outside the window.

38. the lady was super - imposed in the house. she didn't take the picture in that room

39. Looks like the tree is planted on water

40. A snake-like wood with its mouth open

41. A snake-like object with opened mouth. T

42. Stell she is seating on an invisible seat. Photographer photoshopped her seat off. Keep my quid

43. She is floating, her standing posture (not properly edited, then her stool is floating. She is not in that room

44. Stella I can tel u what is wrong wit d pic. She photoshopped herself to d sitting room. D pic is photoshopped

45. First pic the lady is wearing two bracelets on her right hand while the second pic she's wearing just one bracelet on her right hand. Stella is just trying to distract Bvs from the main clue. Esta

46. Her feet are not touching the ground. She was photoshopped into that room. Buhahaha!
    Nice attempt of trying to distract us Stels.

47. Photoshop, the house was photoshopped

48. I see water lake/river, & a tree that seems to be inside d water, which is impossible. So it means d water or d tree, or even both is photoshopped. Stella pls give us d ans.

49. Another thing I noticed is she is wearing a different blouse, the arms of d blouses differ, her wrist on the picture on one picture has 2 bangles while the other has one

50. Looks like the tree is in a glass

51. What is she sitting/ standing on. Very poor photo shop IMHO

52. The picture is photo shopped and she isn't in the house. Her legs look like she's floating

53. She's standing and she's sited..but what I can not see is what she is sitting on. PL

54. The woman was cropped there and its winter outside.Rme

55. she photoshopped herself into a mansion. lolzzzzz

56. I guess its de really tiny branch oooor de cup. Make I look again.

57. Someone is there trying to Pluck some fruits...a white garment fellow holding a stick...

58. The tree outside looks like its submerged in the water(pool,river as the case may be) because the lower part of the tree looks lighter than the upper part.

59. one of the leaves is on her headtie...i hope i got it?Phoenix

60. The dining table seems to be so long that it appears to be the railings overlooking the balcony. The tree looks photoshopped into the water that appears to be very high (pool, river, rain water lool). The lady looks like she was photoshopped into the picture and theres nothing to indicate what she is sitting on. Theres a hanger on the floor but could she be sitting on that?
    Phew! Epistle!

61. Photoshop things hahaha abeg na cloth hanger she sidown ontop.

62. The tree outside the window appears to be a Wall paper

63. Something looks like a cat on the tree.

64. That side of the room is covered in Wallpaper!

65. The glass panel that's the border between the house and the tree is half-cut, is it half sliding doors? Or an aquarium?

66. photoshopped.....seems she's floating in the house, and she has no shadow

67. One of the leaf is on her head tie.....hope I got it?

68. The curtains infront of the tree are different!

69. I've looked through and through and I couldn't find anything, imma sit and be watching. In case you win the money, come let's share it cuz there's love in sharing.

70. Ok, another thought. There seems to be a high-cut glass overlooking the window/tree. Thats why the lower part of the tree is lighter than the higher part.

71. The glass window appears to be half-sized.
    Salau Olanrewaju

72. That side of the wall is covered in Wallpaper!
    I hope I win!

73. It is a Wall-paper, not a window.
    Waliy Salau

74. It's definitely wallpaper. You cant put a long dining table across the window if it actually overlooks the window.
    Abimbola.

75. Photoshopping things...this girl isn't inside that house
    I can't see d seat she's sitting on?....is she sitting on the air?
    What is the red thing on the floor?...is it the seat?
    Wait make I look well

76. Stella. First she is sitting on air in the first pic. Then there are two of her in d same room and then. She isn't really in d room. She photoshopped herself into the room. Where is my money?

77. The tree looks like it sitting on top of her head

78. Stella...she's wearing two wristwatches...give me my money...lol

79. The differences are 1..she's wearing a different white,2..the first picture she is wearing two wrist band on her right hand.3..she's lighter on the first picture

80. The background of the picture is a wallpaper and her picture was just placed on it.....*a photoshop* plus there is no seat where she looks like she is sitting....in essence again its highly photo shopped

81. The differences are 1..she's wearing a different white,2..the first picture she is wearing two wrist band on her right hand.3..she's lighter on the first picture

82. The background of the picture is a wallpaper and her picture was just placed on it.....*a photoshop* plus there is no seat where she looks like she is sitting....in essence again its highly photo shopped

83. This is clearly a photoshopped picture.
    Her feet no gree touch ground.
    Even the tree doesn't look real.
    CAPTAIN'S BOO.

84. I used glasses, lenses, binoculars, microscope, magnifying glass, and Stella there's nothing wrong with this picture lol

85. Truly Nigerian

86. ththe picture wasnt taken in that sitting room. it was photoshopped there. her legs her floating....lol

87. Is that a hanger by her leg.
    coolginger01

88. Hmmmm SDK where my comment? 41 comments loaded so far, I nor dey, I'm sure I must be among the 1st five to comment o, this nor money matter o nor use this comment cook soup abeg.

89. She didn't take the pix inside that house,she was photo shopped into it. The collage is not even done with 2 different sets of pics. It's one pix with 2 images of her.

90. Stella.....its winter outside and the tree is supposed to be dead....... Straffmore

91. there is hanger on d floor which is not supposed to be there.

92. The tree looks like landind space for aircraft,d girls material looks exacty wt d leaf 08166**6*70

93. It looks like there is an eye peeping into the room.
    Bolab

94. Jesus!!!!

PLEASE THIS QUIZ IS HEREBY CANCELLED OOOH.
    OVER 70COMMENTS WITH PHONE NUMBERS AND EMAIL ADDRESSES TO CLAIM THE PRICE?LAMO.

The real answer is photoshop. Badly done photoshop. The lady photoshopped herself into someone's house. She's levitating in the photo. Her shoes has no contact with the floor. Maybe her shoes and the floor are not on speaking terms. Apart from levitation, if you stare at the photo long enough, she might throw in moonwalk. Btw, the dollar equivalent of TEN MILLION ITALIAN LIRA is just ONE DOLLAR and i do not have one dollar in my collection.

1. I laff in spanish kkdhidtdhnbbkekkekekeekeku....m.stella no go kill me....1dollar kwa? for wat na

2. Chai! Ur very stupid for wasting my time this morning! Kai!!!!

3. Hahahahaha!!! Trust me SDK I googled the equivalent after commenting o, cos I knew I got it, I saw different figures but definitely not 1dollar o,u musto give me my money, I got the answer 1st..errr excluding that anonymous sha.
      I dey wait for my money oo, I've made plans for that money oooo.

4. Ten million lira is close to 7 thousand dollars madam. Except that it is now obsolete and has been replaced with the Euro. But since you said the usd equivalent, you owe someone here 7k usd. Oya pay!

5. Hahahahahahahahahah....
      Stella don't blame them,there is hunger in naija...
      LMAO...

6. Lmao!...EEE!!!

95. Aside of the photo shop, the cropping the artificial background and all, how blouse came out as the map of Nigeria.

96. The branch is seperate from d leaves n its in a glass

97. The first picture is hanging on air.

98. Hahahahahahahahaha....
    Stella egbuo nmadu oh!
    Ten million Italian Lira is $1? Unbelievable!
    Ukpa!!!

99. Stella....yu are simply a BIG FOOL..idiot!!

100. stella.no le me cuss u o.which kind play be dat. pls blog visitors giving out shouldnt forget students o. all my moni dn finish n i dey shame to call mumsi.it is well

101. Hey, I pranked you. Sent you on a wild goose chase. Had fun with your mind. It was fun.If you gave the correct answer, I'm psychic. I know where you live. Your prize is in the post. It will arrive in a 40 ft industrial shipping container. It's painted very bright yellow. You can't miss it. If you don't receive it, blame your postal service, not me. lol

102. There is something over her left shoulder like she is photoshoped into a side lamp in a sitting position,that is a studio background

103. Stella, I comment very quickly yet I see my comment at the last downpart. Like this post I commented really early yet I can't evn find my post. Does google acc have an issue with ur blog or u just pack my comments on ur numerous seats? Abeg stella, I love reading my comments ooo and typing with a fon aint easy jor
    In other news, have been trying to send u laughs via email but its not going so wats ur official mail (I used stelakuko@hotmail.com)

104. Stella oooo.. ROTFL.. U this woman won't kill person.
    NIKKY..

105. It was photo shopped, she is supposed to be sitting on the couch.

106. Some people are vexing and insulting Stella, is it so easy to win money? Don't gaan pick up your hoe and farm continue to insult your grandparents. Nonsense.

On the other hand why am I always quick to jump to Stella's defence? And why am I so addicted to this blog?

107. Olodo stella, please get your facts right. 10m Italian lire is almost $7k.

108. Ther is a vry small creature(a bird) on d tree behind the glass,and it is looking @ d lady sidewardly wit 1 of it's eyes.stela pls I'm in dire nid of money 4 my education.tnks

109. Haha. Do they even still use lira in Italy? Dats a worthless currency Stella. Evn worse dan zimbabwean currency. Stella u got jokes mehn

110. Stella, I know you've already indicated that it was a prank but where it to be real, I would have suggested that the tree still had green leaves on it and it was winter......!!!
    Only one person came near to suggesting this.

111. anon 2:17pm where do you live?trees still have green leaves even when its snowing......trees dont die in winter...they begin to die after winter

112. Her picture was photoshopped using dat background.

113. @Stella,i was beginning to think i've been seeing triple all these while o,no green leaves during winter ke?abeg make these people dey get their facts right before commenting o. Jaydiva

114. " Btw, the dollar equivalent of TEN MILLION ITALIAN LIRA is just ONE DOLLAR and i do not have one dollar in my collection" Hahahahahhah stella you are a clown so you put everyone to text just for 1 dollar? please we still need that cash because you promised to give out the money. Your penalty for making BV go through such stress is to increase the amount to $100. How post the winner immediately.

115. There is reflection from the tiles on the floor to the glass at the back of the lady which make the lower part of the tree to be white. Thanks name is Badewa F.A.

116. The picture is a descent attempt at photoshopping. If the insonation casts a reflective shadow of the wine glass at that angle on the window, then someone reflection of the ladies image should be expected on the floor and her pseudo appearing sitshould also cast some muddled shadow....so, the lady was planted in the picture of the room, the image of the room was originally acquired without her in it.

117. 1 foot is white.

118. ten million italian lire is equivalent to 6985.08 dollars. Stella abeg no scam us o. way the money for the winner lol.

119. I am very sure,this picture has been phoshopped! From tinnnu 29

120. The light reflection and the shadow of the sofa on the floor dose not correspond with the sun light source coming from outside the window. From tinuola O

121. She sat on a chair when the picture was taken but later the chair was photoshopped oit... rawcounsel@gmail.com

122. i can see sometin like d world cup and d green and white tree stands for nigeria....lwkmd
    i can see somtin dat looks like d world cup which unfortunately nigeria didnt get and then,d green and white looking tree reppin nigeria....lwkmd hope i garrit

123. The golden cup outside the window, close to the tree....... ada birmingham.

124. Stella I can see d table clothe in d dinning table which reflect on her shoulder. A mistake of photoshopped. J.E

125. LMAO!!!

So people didn't catch on that this was a prank?

Even if the Italian Lira was still a valid currency, where did Stella keep close to $7k to give out as prize money?

The Italian Lira has absolutely no monetary value now, as they've joined the Euro zone.

Sorry o, to all the hopefuls!

126. The picture was altered and superimposed into the room. That means, she did not take the picture in the room. The seat she was sitting on was also edited out. Rose

127. She's not even in d living room

128. she is nt sitting or standing on anything while on the tree there is a face looking at the dinning as its swimming. adamazi

129. Her hand chain is two and d Ora one is one bracelet

130. she appears to be standing on air and the the reflection of the white fog around the tree. Also she did not take the pix there it was a Photoshop. Olamide

131. She took the first picture seating on the tree and it was super imposed in the living room. There is an image on the right in between both picture that shows her scarf and the color of her dress. Thank you.

132. Na only she waka come...lol.

133. the tree grew out of her head gear, i think.

134. The lady took the picture standing on the right side of the tree and the picture was photo-shopped into the room. She is also not sitting on anything.

135. 1. The tree is on water.
    2. The cup outside beside the tree.
    3. There's a man by the tree.

B!

136. The branches of the tree are green in colour instead of just the leaves.

137. Cut and paste pics from different background

138. That thing outside is a cup with flowers inside not tree. It's reflection i think. Tiiii

139. The chair she's sitting on was not totally taken out U can see the red coloured stand behind her.

Stella, I' live in Canada and my number ends with 5. Area code is 416. This is for verification purposes if I am the winner

140. there is a chameleon on the tree.

141. Stella stop making people work for nothing . Peeps the Italian Lira is an obsolete currency and as such this game has no financial gains . Abeg change reward to Euros or even Naira . First Three people to respond to my comment with their phone numbers will get N2000 recharge cards each today .

1. @Mekzy hmm! Let's see how honest u are! At least urs is coming in naira

142. @Mekzy! Hmm let's see how honest u are!

143. the material shes putting on is as green and alive like the leaves itself

144. Photoshoping is sweet.. but next time make dem try find chair for her to sit.. I love her dream shah