WORDLESS Post

word of advice to runs people

104 comments:

1. Ehennn! Turns bucket over for comfort. #sitspretty

1. Your profile pics though!

2. Oh my God, julit u just cracked me up ooooo. U too like amebo kai... The amebo-lolo1 of sdkland

3. I have nude pictures of a married woman...(she lives in Abuja) sent to my husband here in US.she and her family are relocating to US this month.am in deep fix between sending her a pic collage of her nude pics and her real picture to stay clear of my husband... Since,she coming over soon or sending it to her hubby.(just kidding...am not that heartless.but,will do that if they continue their rubbish when she gets her)

4. Anon 2:56 For real!! Your husband needs deliverance too o nne sorry. Umu nwoke eeh unu bu mkpi

5. Send her her picture and warn her to stay clear of your marriage or u will send the pix to her husband.... Tired of bitches having no self respect..... Men are dogs and sorry to say ur hubby might have started it but if women put them in their place they will sniff around less.....also if they try anything call her hubby to tell him to warn ur hubby too....

6. Madame anonymous 2:56. U and I are rocking the same boat of thoughts. I also have a semi nude pics d ugly mofo bitch Detola sent to my hubby months ago. Hubby has begged me but I will not hesitate to past them all over Toronto if she doesn't back the fuck off my territory. Oloriburuku obirin

7. See Yawa!!!! Women will never learn oooo.

2. Hahahahhha,
    Laugh wan tear my g-string!
    Advice toh badt!

3. Lmao
    True talk Stella!
    You either play along or get busted, shikena!
    No be only runs girls, runs boys take note too! Fertig!

Pepper ose oku!

1. Pepper my pepper pls gist me the maryjane story Na. DH no gree me read am yesterday.

2. Lol..nor be only for runs gals runs boys self join

3. Am sure our Blognalist has lots of info to spill about some babes. Chai! I wonder who the unlucky girl(s) are.

4. Hi Godwin! I'm fine my brother! Hope all is well with you? Stay blessed! Grüß!

Pepper ose oku!

5. Chichi Adajesus, nwanyi oma, I sent you a reply under that Fashanu's daughter's post.grüß!

Pepper ose oku!

4. Hahahahahahahaha...no be small thing. True talk, before wahala go dey.

5. LMFAOOOOOOO, but who still sends nudes in this day & age tho......desperado tings hehehe

1. Is that a ques?! Nude pix is a trend that wil never go away. Permit me to use the word "Fashion Trend" it wil ever remain in vogue as long as pussy and dick stil in existence.

6. Lwkmd, this pic made my morning !!!

7. Stella this is incomplete na! Wey the full story, lol!

8. Allah kwa. I dey tell u!!!
    U know, a while back, I met some new friends through a mutual friend and we hung out and got along so well, it felt like we had known each other for ages!
    Somehow I picked up one of the new guy's phone ( it was the latest nokia model @ de time) so I was fascinated and wanted to see how it functioned.
    Somehow, I stumbled on a video of him and a chic having sex and just generally tearing themselves apart.
    When he saw how keenly I was watching, he jumped and snatched the fone from me and asked how I found it cos he had hidden it in folders upon folders.
    What even shocked me more was that his friends asked "what's dat? Is it that video of you and Lola? "
    I was like gaddamit!!! His friends even knew about the video!
    I later got to know that "Lola" was his "EX-GIRLFRIEND"!
    So u can imagine the rest.
    The video was certainly done with her consent cos at the beginning,she made a funny face at the camera and from the bit I watched, they checked to know if it was recording at a good angle.
    Why people do these things is just beyond me! Tmrw if dat video surfaces online, who will she blame ? And the bitter truth is dat the female always bears the brunt !!!

PS; your sweetheart today can become your bitterheart Tmrw...

1. True say! She should just pray that the ex keep it that way

2. Babe you are sooooo correct oooo! Your so called sweetie may become ur worst nightmare trm. I can't EVER do it ever 4 my hubby! Its soooooo very wrong!! Happy new week to SDK family!

3. Luv that phrase. Ur swithrt today csn truly be ur bitterhrt. So apt

4. I tot Stella said she will stop posting all these spacey comment

9. Buhahaha.. Dat day is yet 2 cum dat I would send sum1 my nude pix. I dey madt??

1. @tenyhola...lemme put it in anoda way,send me ur pic in ur birthday suit..hehehe. And no,u no dey madt

2. Who wan see you nude sef? The person dey madt

10. This is below the belt #inEzewanyivoice

Lmao

11. Bwakwkamanwjwjwb wnwnnwnwnaaaewkweeww *I laugh in swahili

12. ........yeah yeah, to avoid "stories that touch" when the chips are down.
    WOW! WOW!! WOW!!!
    AIRTEL
    GBAM! GBAM!! GBAM!!!

1. God bless u Jabga! Pls if Una load make u say thank u.

2. First to see dis but am not in Nigeria

3. Chai! *Voucher used previously by another subscriber*. Na wa oo.

4. Jagbajantis dis is nt fear o, sad face, stella I miss it again

5. LMAO! Manna Bee, you again? I can see you've recovered nicely from friday's line barring saga! You still attempted to top up? Lol!

6. Jagbajantis dalu:D 200naira airtym

7. How come Olori is the only obe getting the voucher? Abi na planned something ni?

13. gbam gbam gbam!!!

kikikikikikiki

correct advice!

14. Jagbanjatis, am using mtn biko

15. First to see dis but am not in Nigeria

16. ....and the annoying part is why they cant use their number 6 to send a headless pic if at al they should for whatever reasons.
    wharever mehnn....

17. Lara peperenpe21 July 2014 at 11:42

@JAGBAJANTIS my love...(permit me to famz you small)you have completely swept me off my feet, you are doing me strong things. hahahahaha....

1. Huh? Are u for real? All for recharge card? Na wao,, poverty get level sha,,

18. Abi o, lmao!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

19. Jagbajantis.....shits mehn,ΐ missed it again.......nawa o,jagbajantis,abeg me nor fit continue to drag credit again o,,abeg snd my own to me privately nau...*swipesweats*.......@attitude,u truly nailed it wella.......ntin wud eva make me send a nude pix to any man,lailai,i remember one time an idiot was asking me to send him my nude,and dis person ΐ held in high esteem o,i just jejely cut off contact from him......cos no man who respects and loves you would ever ask for ones nude.....d only person entitled to viewing my nude body is only my two eyes only,infact eh,i dnt allow my girlfriends see my nude body self talkmore of sending it to any son of a bitch........

20. Jagbajantis.....shits mehn,ΐ missed it again.......nawa o,jagbajantis,abeg me nor fit continue to drag credit again o,,abeg snd my own to me privately nau...*swipesweats*.......@attitude,u truly nailed it wella.......ntin wud eva make me send a nude pix to any man,lailai,i remember one time an idiot was asking me to send him my nude,and dis person ΐ held in high esteem o,i just jejely cut off contact from him......cos no man who respects and loves you would ever ask for ones nude.....d only person entitled to viewing my nude body is only my two eyes only,infact eh,i dnt allow my girlfriends see my nude body self talkmore of sending it to any son of a bitch........

21. Jagbajantis.....shits mehn,ΐ missed it again.......nawa o,jagbajantis,abeg me nor fit continue to drag credit again o,,abeg snd my own to me privately nau...*swipesweats*.......@attitude,u truly nailed it wella.......ntin wud eva make me send a nude pix to any man,lailai,i remember one time an idiot was asking me to send him my nude,and dis person ΐ held in high esteem o,i just jejely cut off contact from him......cos no man who respects and loves you would ever ask for ones nude.....d only person entitled to viewing my nude body is only my two eyes only,infact eh,i dnt allow my girlfriends see my nude body self talkmore of sending it to any son of a bitch........

22. Jagbajantis.....shits mehn,ΐ missed it again.......nawa o,jagbajantis,abeg me nor fit continue to drag credit again o,,abeg snd my own to me privately nau...*swipesweats*.......@attitude,u truly nailed it wella.......ntin wud eva make me send a nude pix to any man,lailai,i remember one time an idiot was asking me to send him my nude,and dis person ΐ held in high esteem o,i just jejely cut off contact from him......cos no man who respects and loves you would ever ask for ones nude.....d only person entitled to viewing my nude body is only my two eyes only,infact eh,i dnt allow my girlfriends see my nude body self talkmore of sending it to any son of a bitch........

23. Jagbajantis.....shits mehn,ΐ missed it again.......nawa o,jagbajantis,abeg me nor fit continue to drag credit again o,,abeg snd my own to me privately nau...*swipesweats*.......@attitude,u truly nailed it wella.......ntin wud eva make me send a nude pix to any man,lailai,i remember one time an idiot was asking me to send him my nude,and dis person ΐ held in high esteem o,i just jejely cut off contact from him......cos no man who respects and loves you would ever ask for ones nude.....d only person entitled to viewing my nude body is only my two eyes only,infact eh,i dnt allow my girlfriends see my nude body self talkmore of sending it to any son of a bitch........

24. I v a few questions,pls answer me
    Firstly,what is basmati rice,wat is it use for and were can i get it?
    Secondly,who r the runs people and where are they running to?

1. Basmati rice is the product used in baptising old ppl. U can find it in churches.
      Runs ppl are athletes. You can find them in the stadium running for medals.
      Hope u like my answers.

2. Basmati is a special specie of India rice, u can get it in a big super market.

3. Basmati rice is a low carb rice,usually taken by people undergoing weightloss process..u can get from malls depending on ur location thou!

4. Basmati rice is an Indian long white grain rice that has low calories than that of ur normal chinco, Taiwan or Nigerian rice!! Go to any supermarket , u will get it!!! It's a bit expensive too.

5. And pls ask google for the rest explanation!!

6. Hian! Nne biko isi pluto bia naija? Basmati is the long grain rice. You eat it the normal way you eat rice. It's white and longer than the normal rice. You can get it in super marts all over naija. Ojuko! Now run along and get yours, tomorrow when you see someone's birthday pix, u' l be the first to call him/ her razz and local.

7. Lmaoooo!

Anonymous has killed mee. Whoeva you are, I want to knw u biko! Hahhahaha

8. To answer ur 2nd question, runs people r pple that run relay races n they r running to d end of d world... lol

9. Basmati is d oyinbo name 4 ofada rice
      Dey're warming up 4 d olympics(dose running)

10. Oh sugar, u have killed me. I died a thousand times reading and laughing @ dat reply. Omg

11. Sugar LMAO!!! Epic answer

25. FOREVER HORNEY21 July 2014 at 12:06

I SENT MY EX-GF MY NUDE AND WHN WE SPLIT SHE PLACED IT ON MY FB PAGE

1. I was playing around wit my ex n she took my nude pic...though I covered my willie wth a sword..we didn't hide d pic,her friends n my friends saw it,so if she like make she post am online(I doubt f she still get d pic sha)

2. Hmmnn,I don blow my cover wit dis comment...some of my ppl dat read dis blog will know me now

3. Na wa o!My gfs never share my nudes with their friends cos my dick's huge,I 4 like make dem share me but na so so stingy gfs I dey attract

4. Hahaha Libi doN I want to see that huge dick.......7" no be huge dick oooo

5. @anon 6:09,it's about 7" when limp and double figures when erect.It's pretty big n thick,d outline can be a lil embarrasing when I'm out.Send ur email 4 pix only if u're female.

6. Hired killer alert! 7" when limp and double figures when erect? Cervix terminator! Lol! Unless you fall under the category of our dearly beloved "deep and wide" sisters, wanting that monstrosity in your lady parts is just greed! After all, too much of a good thing inadvertently becomes a bad thing. In a case, a fatal endeavour. Talk about bending low and spreading wide!

7. *in your case*

26. @anonymous 11:55am wetin happen nau? Na only u Waka come? Ontop dis recharge card ish u posted lyk 5 same comment

27. Ladies should mind the kind of things they do because it can be used against them in future.

28. It's not only runs babes tht send pics,So called good girls do that even more!
    Runs babes will nicely hide thier faces,only naive pple will shw thier faces,Anywayyyy to cut the long story short"Don't do it" cus tomorrow "na only u go waka come"

Na wah o!

29. Any girl who send her nudes should guarantee that the man has shown it and sent it to all his boys to laugh. Those boys will forward to their girls to laugh. Stop being a desperate slut with your black ass, back fat and big tummy you tried to suck in. #nonamesmentioned #theyknowthemselves

1. You made sense in the beginning but you spoilt it with the things you wrote finally. Makes it look like you hate her so much and wrote all the things up there to spite her.

30. Basmati rice is a long thin grain rice wt low starch, good wen u trying to loose weight. A lil bag of it is ver pricy more dan normal rice. It can b found in any good supermarket.

31. Nude pics to your hubby? Kai you are chilled out mehn. I would have sent it to her hubby, SDK, Facebook, Huffington post and JFK immigration officers so that when they see her coming they will know it is her. Desperate bishes deserve what they get.

32. Hello Everyone,
    I would like to ask the advice of this blog community on an issue that's has been bugging me.i have been in a 5yrs old relationship with a guy who disvirgined me.i have not been with any other guy besides him.about 2 or 3years ago,he was away from Nigeria for a short while so we were always having video chats on Skype where we wld have sexual stuffs in front of each other while the video chat is in session.fastforward to now, we've had to break up a couple of times between then and now and he has dated other girls while we had to break up.He even once got engaged and broke off an engagement to a certain girl .he never told me but I found out on my own and he confirmed it when I asked him But still we got back together. Only for a few weeks ago I found some videos of us.all of them were from those chats we earlier had,in one of the videos,they were of myself stripping and sexual in those old video chats we had years ago on his laptop. I was never aware that he ever recorded any of our Skype sessions and he has never discussed the existence of such a video to me.i was shocked but I deleted it and eventually confronted him.he apologized for keeping it and said he only saved it for his eyes only and personal viewing pleasure. Should I be worried about this?i feel betrayed and no longer have any trust for him.am I overreacting? Please send in your opinions.

1. Hmmm akuko uwa. You were very sharp for deleting them b4 confronting him. Hope u also deleted them from recycle bin and even format the system sef. He is not to be trusted. Shine ya eyes.

2. Don't ever try that shit with any man again even your husband.... Leave the guy fast he is not faithful and can never be...

3. Your relatives are actually using your picture to fan themselves....

Wtf are you still doing with him after he got engaged to someone? After 5yrs? Why do y'all like long relationship.. Biko make a decision fast and yes be worried about the video chats. He's friends woulda seen it

4. You can trust him, I can tell you that, I am a guy, lemme try an explain to you why he kept those videos . He was faithful to you then and he was lonely and need the video to keep himself whenever you are not available.
      In short follow ur instinc.
      But remember he meet you a virgin he will forever respect you.

5. That guy is bad news. Leave his ass.

33. Anon 4:39PM, pls go n ask Google....

34. Anon. 2;56PM. Send the nude pic. to her husband or else she will break your marriage. Do it ASAP!

35. Na here I squat today,no leave no transfer

36. Please anon that the guy kept your video, what's the big deal ehn.is he not still with you? Can't you see that the relationships in his life have not worked out because he loves you die? If he wanted you for sex and nudes, he would have exited your life since and not looked back.have you seen your videos or pictures anywhere apart from on his electronics? If you haven't, why are you bothered? He didn't tell you then because he knew you would object to it because of fear of him having ulterior motives concerning them, which he obviously didn't and still doesn't have.he just wanted to view it in his free time when you were not available.Biko stop making a big deal of the issue joor.At least he apologized when you confronted him and do you think he will still be with you if he thinks you are not standard or that you're indecent?Babes calm down, he met you a virgin and he will forever respect that in you.he didn't tell you he was taking the video shots because he knows you are respectable and would never do something that would pass off as indecent.babes Biko chill,just warn him that the next time he wants to do such he should tell you and not be sneaky and furtive about personal and private issues like that.please babe if that's your only concern about him Biko don't loose a good guy because of your nudes which you allowed him see but he kept without permission,inugo! forgive me for any typo,autocorrect na bastard