Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rauf Aregbesola Vs Iyiola Omisore.

Monday, July 21, 2014

Rauf Aregbesola Vs Iyiola Omisore.

The Osun State gubernatorial election will take place on August 9,2014 with the APC’s incumbent governor, Rauf Aregbesola, and Iyiola Omisore of the PDP as major candidates.

No rice or groundnut oil has been distributed yet but these two men have been busy with words trying to run down each other....well,that's how politics is.

Are you from Osun state?please tell us who you would vote for and why.

44 comments:

1. Aregbe is going no where. Iyiola is just wasting time. Come to Osun State to understand this is a fact. I am not APC or PDP. I am only interested in the individual that will move our state forward. Iyiola is an individual who can never become gov in the history of this state. He can only dream it or try to rig. Ko lese se ni Osun oo kosomo na ti o j'ose.

Ogbeni Rauf Aregbe...bo tie dibo..oti wole na. We are waiting for them. Come next week Tuesday the 29th of this month. Oshogbo will be on the move

2. AREGBESOLA WILL FAIL WOOFULLY

1. ....and you pray Omisore wins?? You obviously don't live anywhere close to Osun state. Omisore is a worse substitute...*runsoutbeforehisthugsgetsme*

2. You are a FOOL. How can u vote for that razz omisore. Haba!. I m not aregbeshola bt I am aware of his great achievements

3. You are a bigger fool.. omisore ll not win by the grace of God... he was a deputy gov, senator and ll and he did absolutely nothing. .. not even in his jome town or hos street. .. his boys are always around ede road smoking pipes nd all... hes been paying people to vote for him... aregbesola is waaaay better than him... I dont know why anyone ll see progress and decide they want failure. .. if he ever become the gov.. osun state is going to be worse that it was when oyinlola was there... alot of thugs and nothing to show... he is a criminal and anyone that votes for him is either cos of money or cos they simply do not want development. .. this dude's street in ife is nothing to write home about. . A whole senator. .. I can rem when students went to him to beg if he can use his influence to get a new transformer for the area... he promised and nothing has been done till tmrw... if u go to his house... his campaign in oshogbo, they were bribing pple with 20k not until you've sworn with some red thing that u ll vote for him... omisore is never going to be governor by the grace of Almighty God. ..

4. See these mumus. How can omisore win? Boya lemo. He can bribe from now till thy Kingdom come he can never win. He wants to compare Osun to Ekiti where Fayemi was doing nothing but just blowing grammar and stealing the money. Ogbeni' s works are here to speak for him. Ko jo rara

5. Aregbe must not win,nd pls wor works are u tlkn Bout? He doesn't pay Salaries,no regards 4 his subjects,busy cursing abt nd Buildn towers of Babel. Comm oF works,made his deputy Comm 4 Education,so u Can imagine where d allocation to those offices go monthly!! See,I live,went to skl nd works in Osun,so I'm cock sure. Aregbe d weed smoking tout. All oF u stdts dt live on Ede rd IFe nd knows notn Bout Osun politics wl just kom here nd be yarning dust Mtchewww

3. Buhahaha! "No rice or groundnut oil has been distributed" like kermit the frog said, that's none of my business! Genau!

Pepper ose oku on patrol

4. Na wa oo. I am from Osun State but I truly don't understand what is going on there. One claiming 'Royalty', d other saying 'Omo ita ni mi'. Wetyn politics go cause hehn.

5. I dont like rauf but omisore is so not a good substitute.even ife people dnt even like him with all his tout around his houses and terrible road network around his house.na them sabi.

6. I pray PDP wins Osun state to teach APC another lesson. Bloody dictators.

1. Moi don't hide behind a computer n speak what you nothing about.Do a research on that tout called Omisore then u will have a rethink.leave parties out of all this. Look @ d individual.boarden your mind

2. God bless you!!!!until y'al get that its shouldnt really be about the party but what the individual has to offer.

7. Oh well!, may the better man win.
    WOW! WOW!! WOW!!!
    AIRTEL
    GBAM! GBAM!! GBAM!!!

8. Lol @Aregbe! "Do I look like a governor?"of course you don't! Lol #liketheguy

9. Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola all the way

10. See the Omisore guy sef just listing his parent's and grandparent's achievements. What is his own contribution???

1. Honeypot my point excatly.Omisore is a very evil man and let me add a thief.Nothing good will come out of me.A complete bad choice for pdp,what were they thinking.I 1da y Jona keep bringing criminals back to power? Am a pdp member but. This shit ain't going down well with me.I just have to cast my vote for Apc.they left me no choice.Terrible.

2. Lwkmd@anon11:00. 'nothing good will come out of ME' ke? U don begin cuss yourself ontop another man matter. Bet u meant nothing good will come out of HIM. Eheh true tho. Lol

11. wetin concern agbero with overload?

1. That's what got us in this mess we are in. Our nonchalant attitude towards our country. Please let's do the needful,we need change.Blog Lord please, the country is in disarray, so much hunger,thats y omisore can give 20k n make u swear u will vote,can u imagine take an oath.Kai!

12. Hmmmmm! Haba! this is ridiculous. Dia ris God oooooo.

13. U pple still dnt get how 9ja politics is played.if they accused APC/Asiwaju of dictatorial tendency I tell u PDP is worse. u nid 2 c how d sequence has bn playing out in d last 14yrs of our democrazy u will understand better. Omisore has bn d only guber candidate frm PDP Osun state since 2003 save for Bola Ige issue he wld av bn d gov nt Oyinlola even @dt he was made a senator while in detention. he's PA jelili is d minister of state for police affairs if he so mch loved his pple y cnt he gv oda pple chance serubawon was muzzled out by him rememba? Same applies to Koro who was made a comm,senator b4 decamping by Asiwaju he's bn an ambassador nw a minister na only Koro waka com frm lagos central? Rememba his son contested ikoyi/Obalende local govt election y nt gv d ticket to oda qualified PDP memba frm dt zone? Yt dey all shout Asiawaju is a dictator Kettle calling pot blak same of same mtcheeeeeew.

1. Your head enter. Omisore gave Serubawon a dirty slap after he found him trying to bribe the people he lodged in a hotel to vote for him during the primaries. Serubawon on hearing that omisore wasn't around, sneaked in to go and bribe Omisore's pple. Someone quickly informed omisore who rushed to the hotel on okada. On getting there Serubawon was exiting and that was when he graced his face with igbaju. Days after Serubawon chickened out of the race. Of cos he was duly compensated by Ogbeni, who also thought that he stood a good chance against him. Now leaving Ogbeni n Omisore. They will just eat omisore dry, he cannot win this election.

2. Lwkmd@ graced his face with igbaju. Chai

14. AREGBESOLA all d way!! I can never vote for that tout called omisore,no matter how much I am paid. He has never contributed to d growth and development of Osun state. I think pple should start sitting up and stop acting like they don't care. It was ds attitude dt made us mk d biggest mistake by voting in Jonathan in the first place. We need a change and it starts now. From our local government to d state to d presidency. We need to wake up! I hate politics bt I know I have to be involved now
    In order to save guard my life nd dt of my family's life
    BBC, u r frer to correct me. One love

15. If Omisore is razz, what do you say about an individual who claimed to be a professional engineer only to be embarrassed to drop the title. Apparently, he is a generator engineer.

16. Dis is d same thing pple said about Fayose n yet he worn. Hmmmmm. Na look I dey look una oo. How many of u fighting n coursing here will actually vote?

17. Aregbe all d way. D devil u knw is beta dan d angel u dnt know. I served there and osun treats corpers well. Aregbe pays corper doctors d best pay in d country. I'm a beneficiary. He evn paid for 12 mnths. Pls let him continue.

1. You have spoken the truth

18. You only need to visit Osun state to understand what it means that a government is in place.The difference between 2003 PDP rule to when Aregbesola took over.Only if the south west want backwardness will they allow PDP to deceive or rig in Osun. They are bunch of "no do good" they have sworn to that its obvious only chop and clean mouth.

19. Which Omisore? A man that has refused to help his family and townsmen. He is a greedy man, very devilish and full of evil. He is relying on rigging and God will make him fail and disgrace him.

1. Sometimes I wonder ow Jona got himself involved with these criminals(fayose,omisore. ,kashamu n so many others. He keeps bringing crooks into his regime and it has got me thinking a lot of things. The corruption in GEJ administration is nothing to write Home about.Am so scared for our youths, we Need to take the bull. By the horn. These old people in govt won't leave there.look @ ow d confab ended? Waste of our resources.1 billion to fight boko haram, what have they been doing with all the money given to them. Something is surely wrong somewhere.

20. the Osun people must sit down and think carefully.
    No worries if you don't want Omisore, but Aregbesola is not a better deal, he has an agenda that must be thwarted.
    He is an extremist. Go check it out.