Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Germany Is Official Enlargement Capital ...Pic Says It All.

Saturday, August 02, 2014

Germany Is Official Enlargement Capital ...Pic Says It All.

LMAO...Enlarge or Elongate?

Germany is the penis enlargement capital of the world, official figures reveal.
More men underwent surgery to boost their penis size than in any other country in the world in 2013, according to figures from the International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgeons.

In total, 2,786 men had penoplasty operations in Germany last year.
The ISAPS said there were 15,414 penis enlargement operations performed worldwide last year. It means nearly one in five of those having surgery did so in Germany.

The German Centre for Urology and Phalloplasty Surgery claims it can increase penis length by up to 6cm and girth by 3cm. Operations costs £7,600.
The data was not compiled by patient nationality, so the surgeries in Germany were not necessarily all performed on German men or German residents.

The next highest number of penoplasty surgeries was Venezuela at 473, followed by Spain, where 471 men had the operations.
Another 295 men had the surgery in Mexico, 266 in Colombia, 256 in Italy, 219 in Brazil, 73 in Argentina, 61 in the US and 12 in Iran.
The ISAPS did not release any figures for the UK.

Overall, more than 23million cosmetic and non-surgical procedures were performed in 2013, according to the ISAPS.
The US topped the international chart, with almost 4million people going under the knife or needle.

Botox is the most popular cosmetic procedure in the world. The toxin, which can be lethal, is injected to paralyse facial muscles to slow down the ageing process.

Other popular non-surgical treatments included fillers, laser hair removal and chemical peels.culled

*Men enlarge their blokoses?so there is hope for men with 'last finger' sized blokos ooooh...*dancing skelewu*

76 comments:

1. Nah wao! I won't advice any man to this at all.

1. I wish my boyfriend had that money,i would have encouraged him to go for this surgery. I love this guy madly,but his penis is nothing to write home about. Despite how tight my veejay is,and I mean very tight cos I hardly have sex,yet the only time I ever felt him was the first time we did it,afterwards I don't feel nothing at all. Coupled with the fact that these days,he comes within 10seconds. Chai! So sad. The worst part is that he lost his job 3months back. So i'm stuck with a brokeass,non-performing guy. If the sex were good,at least I would have something to hold on to. Smh. We've been dating for almost a year. I really wish I had money so I can send him to Germany to do this. I'm also jobless at the moment. Just managing my savings. And see temptations from rich more handsome guys on me these days,2 at a time for that matter. Confused.com. *sobs*

2. Oya now where R d guys dt need penile enlargement on dz blog, it's abt dt time.... Bitchplis, Don Davido, Godwin, Palominogeh and co...Forward match!!

#Joining Stella in dancing skelewu on ur behalf

*Lips sealed and watching*

3. If u r married to a man with a small dick, u go want consider am after childbirth o, I get frustrated sometimes after sex with ma hubby.

4. I have an Indian lover and he has the best penis ever! Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!I just love the dude like kilode @Eesah, you don take laff kill me for here!!!

2. I didn't see any African country in that survey, lol.. when we have Barantashi and it's likes, 7k pounds is a waste of money, with that kind of money to waste on a procedure a can get a not too exposed girl to be with you for life, but small finger size youu said? Like the size of my Pinky? Erect or Limp? E go hard oo.lol

1. True talk. It would be a shame on a real Nigerian man 2 waste dz amount of money whn we hv suppliments dt works better than dz yeye operation in Nigeria. Infact buran tashi is beans, u need 2 go 2 d north and see d wonders dy perform on one inches diqqs with their herbs

Have any1 seen a real aboki mans diqq here b4? Oooolala

*lips sealed and watching*

2. Shut up you two hypocrite, always talking like Nigerians are Saints. . lots of Nigerians do theSe procedures..... When u are abroad u will know u Nigerians are not saints.... Don't know what will be embarrassing about this when u have a real issue on ur handS

3. Hian ! Reshaping n tightning of v-jayy nko?

1. Ahhh, dt one dey everywhere na. I can deliver dt @ ur doorstep anyday, anytime

2. I tell you, my baby scattered my Vagina ehn, Stella pls is dia a way d vagina can be reshaped? I had second degree tears durng childbirth and d skin between my vagina is now very thin that I feel like its tearing again whenever I part my legs.

3. Anon 5:03pm, kegel will help you very well if you do it patiently. Believe me when i say kegel works wonders.

4. Tahhhh!!!!!!! Metchionu there!
      How dare you suggest our blognalist isnt enjoying the koko?

Bia, be kiaful ooooo. Lmao.

5. Anon 5:03pm! If u had second degree laceration, the Midwife or Doctor that took your delivery should have stitched the muscles closed layer by layer because it's deeper into the muscles underneath.
      Try and complain to your Doctor how you feel, but before then Practice Kegel to your daily routine it will help.*all the best*

4. This is why I love my African boy. So endowed.
    I fucked one Italian guy last week, him penis be like pencil. I was reading news paper while the guy was on f***king me. I didn't feel anything and d idiot was just screaming "mama miyah". After everything, I told him not to ever call or text me again for him life. He just wasted ma time.

1. Bitter Pussy, onye nto.
      All na ashi ashi

2. Lmao foolish gyel. I was liking 1 guy like that so much so after a truth or dare game I was drunk 1 thing led 2 d other n we landed on d couch. I took d thing in my mouth n it was like I had a soft pencil in my mouth when he went in n came out I can't say but after that I started avoiding him. He still asks till today wot he did wrong n am like nigga no dey see wetin e carry?

3. STDs, HIV and Ebola is so fucking real.

4. Aijay abi na wetin be ur name? Take you ebola infested pussy off under ma comment. Ashawo like u have d gut to preach about HIV. Idiot, Almost all the guys on d island have battered your pussy and u are here preaching. Ashawo give ur life to Christ

5. Aijay abi na wetin be ur name? Take you ebola infested pussy off under ma comment. Ashawo like u have d gut to preach about HIV. Idiot, Almost all the guys on d island have battered your pussy and u are here preaching. Ashawo give ur life to Christ

6. @anon 5;02,Are u serious? Haahahaha! Choi i feel for dat guy..He did not create himself.

5. Why are u skelewuing Stella, or is Mr Korkus' small.

1. Maybe. Because she can't be skelewuing for no reason. Stella, lets see mr korkus p to confirm

6. Good morning Stella my love.Have a sweet weekend & think of me.

1. Ehen, so you are the one that wrote that love message on your back?

Keep on dreaming boy.........she is soooooooooooooooo taken both legally an otherwise.

7. Stella i gbadu dis news well well the truth be say 8o percent of men have small organ and way man don dey old and come they fat the think go dey shrink inside abeg this ur informate no completely abeg give us the better address of better plastic surgeon way dey good for increasing of bulala abeg help us do the that research and post it biko its important infact na sos

1. 80% what? Abeg speak 4 urself. Most men have an average size diqq and dt is never in anyway small. So how did u come abt ur conclusion?

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    God thank yu for givinng me this gift and am gratefull......

1. For your mind abi? Dey there dey decieve urself

2. Hahahaha, so big Dick na gift ehhh kwa?

3. You dey use style tell us say your dick big abi. You wish. Anyways, like your name says “in ur DREAMZ”

4. This Ed dreamz you no go kill me with laugh!

5. Liar liar! Pants on fire!

9. sister stellla i hail u scatter the lord bless u your ministry no go run dry this blog u got take am build house this news way u yarn so i dig am wella my hommies too dig am abeg name who be the best surgeon for yonder there becos guys for area dey find who fit increase gbola unto the knackign level abeg who b the best surgeon for that side beocs we go land there

1. Lol!! This one na big matter.

2. Inject your penis with cement and super glue. Since una dey sabi yab babes wey dey increase their booty and boobs.

10. Stella i welcome this news the issue of a small shrinking organ catches up with men as we age and most men have little penis to the consternation of their spouse the united kingdom and the united states is the best in this area of phallus surgery but if u say Germany has taken he lead furnish us with information i am also interested in elongating my member

1. Hahahahaha!! Phallus! Elongating ur member.

2. Hahahahaha!! Phallus! Elongating ur member.

3. You blow all this grammar just because say you dey find penis enlargement? Just say that you want to enlarge your dick. Simple and short

11. Replies
    1. Are u really as dumb as I've seen over months of following SDK?! No matter the seriousness of the topic being discussed u can't say more than one word, at most three??!!! Jeezzz! Conversations with u will be dead boring, no intelligent sentences?!

2. Leave Patt Ogar alone U this anonymous rat and btw,I go cuss u if u cuss me ooo. ...na so God take wire me cos I dont know how to be d bigger person ooo and I no wan learn.

3. I am going for my halawa treatment now.
      kai!!! these locals are good mehn!!
      Pampering things on point!!!
      Money is good!!
      I will love to come back as a woman in my next life!!!
      Biko sanctimonious Vip anon,dont come and lecture me about how d world is about to come to an end,or I should start taking okada so the poor wont be offended or I shouldn't talk about my upcoming trip to exotic islands in d .......oops!I couldn't help it.
      Life is beautiful!!!
      Cheers.

4. Make una leave patt alone...haba!

5. Ezenwanyi haff come..welcome

12. Lol nawa oh... Stella why are u so excited?

13. I so knew Venezuela will be on that list! The cosmetic surgery culture ther is like whoa! Surprised them Asian countries didn't top the list....#stereotypealert #lilpeenyasians *walks off whistling*

14. odiegwu! the one I get(my boo) is naturally large. any addition to it will result in my death.
    I no follow...

15. I should recommend this to a guy I know.so nice a guy but not lucky with size..I so feel for him.hmmm

1. I know some one like this. Do I name a name? Lol

16. Hmmmm, this is wonderful news please. So that they won't use the frustration of their small kini to be calling gurls names. If you have the money, go for it ooo. Lmao.

Aeegurl...

17. @pat ogar wat are u doing in this blog this story no be for little girls o this talk na for grown adult@ Stella u don stir the hornet nest oya furnish info on surgons i out there becos i no say u reside for there if i enlarge am coming after pat ogar then afro candy , maheeda and tonto dikeh

18. Anty Stella did mr korkus increase his own

19. i dont need it. i get monster already

20. Smtcheeeeewww!! Dis one na wetin? U nid to see pa chiboy's prik,one of d reason I rush accept am ooo,chai,Anambra men are well endowed no be small...............................UGBUAKU

1. Bwahahahaha. ..........

Hian!!!!!

Okija wife e gbu oo mu ooo......

2. Okija wife that your rebranded name is spelt as UGBOAKU and pronounced as UGBUAKU inugo?

21. Anytime I look down I always thank God for making me big down there don't need any enlargement.

Mr Lyca.

22. No b by enlargement or elongation of penis ooo na how t use am well knack diff styles na im b d koko.

23. Where is dat small onyix godwin. Oya run go comot ur penis, replace with v..

24. Na wa o. Wetin I go use small one do? Expect say d guy want make I use my hand dey massage am for am * rme *. Nwanne I love them big ( if u wan chop frog chop d one way mature) .

25. Hahahaha UGBUAKU?? Okija wife are it you? lmao

26. Gosh who is this irritating eesah who just started visiting this blog.... You are so damn annoying....

1. U mean that you haven't seen eesah on this blog before? Since you don't know him, then you are a new BV. Well if he is annoying then you don't have common sense too hahaha

27. My hubby is Mr Endowed already...Lucky me!

28. Lol,Ezenwanyi...how u dey na?? Translate dis tin wey u talk ooo! @ Aku,thanks o!! Na d name wey my MIL nd FIL gIve me be dat o,pa chiboy dat would have spelt it 4 me is not around!!...........................UGBOAKU

29. Btw where is dat big penis guy shouting nd intimidating ppl on dis blog?? Olo oko nla show face!! .......................UGBOAKU

30. He is blessed
    Big projectile
    Fresh too
    Good for oral cavitcy
    Great for the other orifice
    Chaaaaaaaaaaaaaai