Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Holds 3 Days Crusade Against Ebola.

Monday, August 18, 2014

Pastor Holds 3 Days Crusade Against Ebola.

This crusade which concentrates on waging war against the Ebola virus held over the weekend in Umuahia.......did you attend?

I have nothing against preaching and giving people messages to uplift their Faith but isnt it wrong to make people believe that Ebola is a spiritual disease?.

The other day i was on the phone with an acquaintance and then this person says
''Ebola is not my portion in Jesus name.I have been fasting and praying and i will not get it''.

All i have to say as a Wafferian is ''Trust in God but tie your goat''

54 comments:

1. They should hold war against dat our stupid governor.

1. Ebola virus can be scientifically discerned, but it has a name and at the mention of the name of Jesus, every knee must bow. I do not believe that there's a sickness greater than the name of Jesus.

Prevention is better if your faith is not strong. Stay clean, stay protected, speak the Word of God over your life always. Say this always, 'sickness has no place in me, my body is the temple of the Holy Spirit. By the stripes of Jesus, I am healed, greater is He that's in me, than he that's in the world'

The Word of God is near you, even in your mouth. Use it, speak the Word. Talk your way out of it, talk your way far from it, talk your way into divine health.

2. Kikikikiki war against oga governor

3. Belovednasa, i couldnt have said it better!

2. Hmmmm
    All to get more members

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Anyways, remember, God is greater than Ebola. Be careful, be informed, but be very prayerful and speak God's Word. By the stripes of Jesus, we are healed.

3. Don't mind them! Faith without work is useless! Fertig!

Pepper ose oku!

4. Hajahajajajjahahahahahaha..... Naija people... Lol @war against Ebola

5. Hajahajajajjahahahahahaha..... Naija people... Lol @war against Ebola

6. Lol @ trust in God but tie your goat
    According to a friend
    " we all scream we are covers with the blood of Jesus but at the same time we all make sure we lick the door and shut the windows before going to bed"

Lady L

7. Not surprised at all. Infact I would have been more surprised if this didn't happen. I have a dream , that one day my people will start contributing to causes that will improve their lives and secure their kids future instead of giving to these jokers. This is the only reason why they organise all this....MONEY!

8. All this foolery going on.... we need to read to be enlightened instead of blaming demons wey dey chill on their own...

Yanga dry sleep trouble come wake am... Devil gets blames for everything that is why he will try to show himself cos he knows he will be blamed. kikikiki

9. Stella I hear a Liberian guy who came for healing at synagogue church just died at alimosho general hospital Uganda. Oya pls it's time to alert lagos state health officials to go pick up contacts A,B,C for quarantining

1. At igando. ..thank me later. .I heard it too cos my aunt who is a nurse called that a doctor that works in that hospital called her to tell her...don't know how true d story is tho but it's worth investigating. ...and if na true make dem arrest that TBJ. .

2. U must be an idiot to say arrest TB Joshua. What for? Did he beg the man to come there? I don't believe TB Joshua is sent by the God of the bible that I read but people go there of there own free will.... He does his miracles for those who believe him and if anyone carries themselves there how is that his fault?

10. I "comment my reserve"when it comes to churches these days. Stella there is one very big pastor in warri that said Jesus was sick and he went to heaven to pray for Him.... They know that people would still come to their church no matter what they vomit, people are desperate for miracles.

Best Oracle

11. Na real tie ur goat o, I laff in izon

12. Oh my, bless U pastor!!
    We need you @the quarantine centers

13. Are ebola patients given express permission to attend?...

Mr Femi

14. Faith with out work is useless....you will fast and pray and still not observe basic hygiene... Psst...please while at it the pastor should educate them on personal hygiene..and practices that discourages spread of the.virus

15. Abia!
    No be small trust in God but tie your goat. Some people sha!

16. I don't believe this is Apostolic churh,when did they start having reverend among their pastoral titles.

17. Heaven helps those who help themselves

18. All dis pastors dnt care dah much dey jux want the offerings that all

19. Yes,ebola is spritual. It has a demon if not legions of demons behind it. Its aim is to kill and destroy and draw as many as possible to hell. Evry pestilence has a demon behind them. They sent from the deepest pit of hell. Believe it, more r yet to come,but only they that endureth till d end shall be saved.
    I am not ignorant of the devices of d enemy.

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Everything for naija na prayer thats why we will never develop..... Is obvious this is means to extort money frm people no doubt about that......

21. According to the BBC, An Ebola quarantine center in Liberia was attacked and looted and victims of Ebola escaped.

Why is the preacher chasing the Spirit of Ebola in Umuahia? Go and heal the physical Ebola in Lagos.

These preachers that claim to heal every kind of ailment have all gone quiet. See disease heal, dem dey run

22. I am not against it but I hope they talked about proper hygiene and avoiding body contact. Prayer is good but ignorance kills.

23. Today is my birthday. Many more years of fruitful and unimaginable accomplishments. #grateful heart # Iron Lady

1. HBD Iron lady
      Many more successful years ahead IJN!

24. Stella if you know God and your bible u will know every evil and sickness can be controlled from the spiritual....yes you take natural steps to prevent getting it but you can also take spiritual authority over it......Stella stop going to church hoe going sake and begin to read your bible to understand spiritual things....every sickness is a spirit

25. Ebola pack your load ,and die b fire

26. Well said Stellastica. Better still, trust in God but shine ur eyes coz very soon, these pastors will start selling "ebola prevention holy water" @ #5,000 to the gullible Nigerians.

Na their way be dt

*lips sealed and watching*

27. Lol. I saw a post related to Ebola too in Anambra state. I laughed so much inside the car, shud hve snapped and sent to you oo bt didn't want boo suspecting I come here to do amebo.

28. Nigerians take everything to have a spiritual undertone.

None shall be afflicted in the land.

There is no harm in praying against the deadly virus

29. Lmao.. Endtimes! Some of thses pastors organise crusades f dia own pocket_ offering go dey n mayb 'anointed hanky n oils will b sold t rip ppl of dia hard earned money. Work wey God no send dem, dem go dey do. Mschew... *sips tea*

30. ...=))º°˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚°Âº=)) ,funny though,Ebola ll nt cum near us in Jesus name lol

31. Attending a crusade in this time of Ebola isn't that more deadly?The crowd, the sweat, gumming body &all....

32. Re u kidding me? I doubt dis is for real

33. Lol. I didn't o
    Though I saw it while driving by, and yes I stopped to take a shot wey I go show my friends. Surprisingly dem done get am already.
    They believe it's part of the afflictions leading to endtime...

34. Nigerians and their ignorance
    Ebola is now a spiritual thing ba?
    That is why we would always remain backward
    Rubbish country
    Backward continent

1. Caribean princess fake idiot after u will be quoting bible.... So u do not know that all sicknesses are spiritual? Why do people get healing from prayers? Cos Ebola is an epidemic does not mean it cannot be cured.... While they are not saying don't go to hospital there is no diseases that does not answer to the name of Jesus..... So so far they have not said don't go to hospital fools like u should shut up already

2. *yawns*
      You bore the shit outta me
      Foolish idoit!

35. The black man mentality ( most ) All this men of devil.

36. It's amazing how people reason.... After all u Christians here will go to church and pray for God to heal u.... Is Ebola too big for God..... All sicknesses are controlled from the spirit like everything else..... If God heals cancer and Hiv what is Ebola ? Cos they said it's spiritual did anyone attend the conference and the man said don't oh to hospital? So don't see anything wrong at all.... What he is doing is the same thing u go in your houses covering yourselfs with the blood of Jesus not to catch the virus..... All u people do here is just to run your mouths and insult everything u see without thinking.....after some of u will come here claiming u know God and quote scriptures.

37. I suggest the people who have so much faith. Should be sent to the isolation centres around the country where they can assist people already living with ebola...afterall faith without works is useless! Religion has brainwashed people in this country of ours...I'm a Christian,but apply Gods word in my life with wisdom.

38. This poster is funny as all hell.."War against the Ebola spirit". I don't want to laugh, but I can't stop.

Let them do what they have in their power to do, which is prayer at this stage. It is all they can do, so I will not deny them the opportunity to do it. I am not going to knock the act of prayer on any cause, but I will laugh at crazy ass crusade names.

39. How about a crusade for prayers against Boko Haram? Dem dey fear bombing? After all,my husband ,Dr ogwoturumbe don examine the death statistics of BH against that of Ebola.