Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Patrick Obahiagbo UNILAG Speech - Students Attend With Mobile Dictionaries,Pens And Papers

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Patrick Obahiagbo UNILAG Speech - Students Attend With Mobile Dictionaries,Pens And Papers

LMAO!  LMAO!! LMAO!!

Politician,social commentator and grammatical Bazooka Patrick Obahiagbon did what he knows how to do best recently in UNILAG....he delivered a heavily loaded speech that sent students in fits of thunderous laughter.

On the 2014 United Nations International Youths Day held in UNILAG by Rise
Networks, students of the University of Lagos (UNILAG) arm themselves with writing materials and mobile dictionaries to attend Patrick Obahiagbon's speech.
Patrick Obahiagbon aka "Igodomigodo" was a former member of Nigeria's House of Representatives, the grammarian is currently the Chief of Staff to Governor Adams Oshiomhole of Edo State.

*I love his speech because he speaks the truth and subtly calls out leaders of the Nigerian state.

44 comments:

1. Hahahahahahahahah...
    Hahahahahahahahahah...
    Is this man a comedian??...OMG!!
    This is so funny..
    I wonder how he interact with his children and wife..Lmao..

1. This is very hilarious. Lol

2. I just love this man cos e no send. Ahahah elolectimosis timaculosly gratification. OK sir. But he makes sense tho.

2. Hahahahahaha some english limbambam bookulistic parogradamgba gengestic hahahaha

3. Lmaoooo! I think I like this man! Very funny hahahhahaha

4. Lol. Hon Patrick is simply inimitable, puritanically committed, inscrutably, remonstrative, ideologically transcendental, quixotically cosmopolitan and a ready conveyor belt of refined English tomahawks which he intrepidly deployed in his cascading fulminations. speeches

1. You be Patrick PA? Lols

2. Kikiikikki kakakaka lol LMao @ alloy u yaf vex. Dia ris God oooo

3. Bia Alloy shey u want us to migrate from one Migraine to another,abi?

4. Alloy, no kill me o with this your big big grammar now! Abeg

1. Hian@jobless anon!
      To laugh na by force again? Pls pack well!!!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

2. Onwa e b like say ur own dey ur body o... If ths is not funny to u then...

3. Onwa ezenwayi I love your blog personality,

4. @Iyalaje,then what??????

@Courtesan,really????.....awwwww.......thanks!

6. Hmmmmmm na wao won't even watch it, can't risk my mb for such grammar

7. I never even watch quarter...I don laugh tire

8. Hahahahahahahaha..I no blame them oh. lol

9. OMG! LWKMDFH. People dey dis life abeg.

10. Hahahahahahaha
    See as I just dey laugh
    I just Luff dis man
    His charisma is just so out of dis world
    Hahahahaa

11. I just saw it lovely,we Nigerians need some comic relief once in a while

Mr Lyca

12. ANGELRAY SAY
    I love this man English, doubt if some of the words he uses is in the dictionary. Abeg I no fit laugh.

13. Hahahahah. Mr Big English.

14. I hope he does not speak like that whenever he is outside Nigeria. Rose

15. Patrick and his headache inducing grammar - love him though!!!!

16. Kelvin Happiness,there goes your mentor. =))

17. were can i click on d video,need to watch it

18. Another great Ife is a counterfeit

19. Alloy you suppose go apply as Patrick PA.

20. Brilliant speech wrapped with humour and charisma...

21. I see him as someone who does'nt understand d use of english and public speaking