Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Recharge Card Galore From Jaymoore!

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Recharge Card Galore From Jaymoore!

These cards are all N200 worth each and was sent in by Jaymoore.
Happy Weekend ya'all.

MTN -

Airtel - 

Glo - 

116 comments:

1. All hale Jaymoore! Thank you. May those who need them credit them.

2. AdaDiUraNma Love HotIce16 August 2014 at 16:05

Am in Cyprus guys!!!!! Plz this blessing shouldn't pass me by. Na only me waka come? Some one plzzzz send me credit. *sobs*

1. Chai sorry Ada. Poor u. Wetin carry u go Cyprus ni. Book or man. We need to know this things.

2. U no serious at all

3. Hehe. U better come back to Nigeria
      Everything is happening here
      -BH
      -Ebola
      -Corruption
      -Recharge card bonanza.
      God bless u @Jaymoore

4. Lmao @ Barbie. Una dey crase for this blog.

5. Lol at Barbie, Mehn u rele did crack me up wiv dis one

3. Tuffffiiiiiiaaaaaaa unu!!!
    They don load everything.

4. Tufia o!!! Ahnahn.... those of u who load ds cards, na only una waka come... tried loading some n all has been used by another customer... dia ris God oo

5. Wow I got d airtel... Jay Moore thank you so much

6. God Bless Jaymoore, me and my sister got 3 Glo cards. muawhh.... kisses

7. God Bless Jaymoore, me and my sister got 3 Glo cards. muawhh.... kisses

1. Na only u and ur sis waka come? Una too greedy oh!

2. Why are you people so mean?
      You and your sister not sisters?
      No be only two una suppose load? Ahn ahn!

8. Thanks Jay Moore! But I didn't get to recharge any, I was too late

9. God bless you, Jay Moore

Oluyomi Odukoya

10. Gaddamit!!! Jay buayi !!! God reimburse u darling.
    Pls y'all should load and appreciate !
    Goodluck to the fastest fingers.

11. okwa dat igbo gal16 August 2014 at 16:18

Wow...thanks jaymoore....this is nice...I recharged 5 mtn cards, 1 airtel for my on my modem and 5 glo cards..e be like say today na my day....thank you sooo much! U didnt send etisalat oooh

1. You are even asking for Etisalat, I wouldn't want to call you an ingrate tho.

Mr Lyca

2. Jezoz!!! Haba na ! This is greed on a whole new level!
      Anyways, I guess it was just your lucky day.
      At least you were honest enough to say so unlike some pips who just swallow them and act "not knowing"

Nne enjoy o jare.

3. Chineke meh...I dont believe dis..U can lie for africa...Is ur phone on automatic loading?Abi u get ten hands?

4. Na wa for you o......you loaded 5 mtn 5 Glo and 1airtell and you still have the heart to add that jaymoore didn't send Etisalat.... Odikwa very serious...
      How insatiable and greedy can people be.
      Jaymoore Godbless you for touching lives..May God crown your efforts with success and may the comments like this not deter you....

5. How do u breathe? If not that my idols are on vacation, I would have cursed u. Such greed? Why cant u load one and allow others to load?

6. You are greedy

7. Ahn ahn!!! Only you? Choi! Why i'm I always late?
      Oga jay, God bless you

8. Greedy cow! Something that was meant for how many people! U took them all! Smh!!

9. Only u loaded 11 cards... u r evil o haba.. abeg leave for others to get some na

10. U wicked o...only u load almost everything

11. Bitch U so greedy,hw many cards? Only u mtcheew

12. Na your type them suppose dey arrest now before una begin carry gun.
      Janduku

13. you are a terrible ingrate; only u loaded almost all the cards and you're still asking for more. na wa for some people

14. You are really that Igbo gal.you almost recharged all.

15. L Mao I did was serious

16. 5? Ur phone go blow ni ole omo ibo

17. You loaded multiple cards and still asking for more...

#Musing

18. You are a thief. Haba, only you loaded 11 cards. You are simply a glutton. Ole.

19. Greedy thing. Out of 10 cards each of mtn and glo, u recharged 10 and one airtel and ur still askin for etisalat? Smh
      Uncontented human.

20. Okwa, fear God ooooo. Koburu. *sad face*

21. You are a very greedy person.... That's how we know pple with poverty mentality. Imagine loading all those cards just for you alone and not considering others.... Mtcheew.

22. Hmmmmm....some people are greedy

23. LMAO!!! You guys are just impossible! Hahahahahahahahahahaaaaa! Goshhhh! I'm in stitches! I believe that fellow is kidding! Still asking for Etisalat? It's quite hilarious how s/he specified the uneven distribution among various gadgets. God bless you Jay and do have a good one.

24. Oh my God, this should pass for saturday laughs... Hilarious

12. Stella etisalat nko?

13. God bless you Jay Moore for giving...

14. Replies
    1. Awwww .....wonder wen I will actually win somtin

15. Oya selfish,self centred fastest fingers,(talking to d ones that wud load 3 vouchers for themselves)over to yu guys.Remember not to think about others but urselves.

16. Una,well done o. Una dey enjoy shaa. Jaymoore, I greet you.

17. I got the glo(s). Thanks a lot.

18. Nawao o! the fastest finger here no easy o!! no matter how fast i type the card is always used. Anyways God bless the giver plenty plenty....but awon guys make una still leave some for us babes na lol...

19. Yippie...got d MTN,gracias jaymoore
    ~RiRi~

20. God bless you

21. okwa dat igbo gal ,,..,you greedness pass government work,,,only you load all and needed more?being your brother keeper no dey in you,,nawahh,only u waka see,,from swiss

1. Ohhh! It's even a she! LMAO! I still think she's joking.

2. cheiiiiiii Kajad man is back!

3. Its only an Igbo gal dat can do this. Greedy and selfish people.

22. So only you recharge 5 glo card, and you want etisalat, oliver

23. Dat igbo girl u can b greedy for Africa o!Na only u waka come? Haba!!!!!

24. Bia dat igbo girl, u are greedy o.only u wan.Fear God o! Haba!!!!

25. Dat igbo girl u can b greedy for Africa o!Na only u waka come? Haba!!!!!

26. God bless d giver. Keep it coming.

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    God never let me win for so long nw.....

28. May u never lack jaymoore in Jesus name

29. sdk,i hope say no be already used recharge card you dey give out?After you don text am give your paddy finish.I no say you and linda ikeji no dey post comment like this.

1. and who are you again? Welcome to SDK Blog. We look forward to seeing ur comments on other posts beyond the recharge card posts. Jahbless

2. Thanks jay, i was so lucky dis time

30. Nah witches full here? So so fast of u all. Jay moore abeg your gurl dey Loyal

31. Oh nice one Jay Moore.
    May God Almighty replenish
    where those came from.

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

32. Only one person recharge 11cards that's not fair, you top one and allow others in need top up too.
    Please more cards for un-fast fingers
    Mtn

Airtel

Glo

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

33. God bless you Jay Moore. Where are those billionaire wives who buy cars for their boy toys and fly 1st class around the world. F*cking liars,paupers forming money bags. Patt Ogar,where do I send your 1500 airtime?

34. Some greedy people will load more dan one .smh

35. Some greedy people will load more dan one .smh

36. Jaymoore thanks oh!! I dey see ur handwork for here!! God bless u in folds!!!

37. Orange Télécom. France. Jah bless.

38. I hope its not one greedy person dat loaded all tho

39. Poor network, I have been refreshing since, when it came to recharge card, only to see that vouchers all used. all the same thanks to the giver

40. @ okwa dat Igbo girl, when dem start to curse una, una go de complain.
    How only u go load, 5 glo cards, plus Airtel and mtn? How selfish can people be?

and u still de ask for etisalat again, Chai!!!
    #speechless...

41. @okwa dat igbo ga.....Na only you waka come. You for fear God small now. Only u got 5 mtn(1000) 5 Glo(1000) and 1 airtel 200 thats 2200 free recharge card and you are still asking for Etisalat.....

42. GOD BLESS YOU JAY MOORE ,BUT THE TRUTH IS SOME GHOST COME TO THIS BLOG ONLY TO LOAD RECHARGE CARD .

43. Some pple ehn,after loading like 8 car,u are stil asking for anothe network,SMH.

44. God bless ya jay! Hmm...5 cards?? There's God oo

45. God bless you plenriful Jay moore. #Kisses#
    'Loaders' should show appreciation biko.

46. Some greedy ppl sha! God bless u J!

47. @ jaymoore may almighty God favour u more & more...Givers never lack & ur pkt wil not run dry..

48. Olori so with the blog visitor recharge card largesse to you personally every month you still loaded cards i posted and you said it wasnt intentional?who asked you?

shame you cant even control your itchy fingers...so disappoointed.

1. Lol itchy fingers. U see why we don't blame our leaders bc we as citizens will be worst if we are there. See how some people show their greed even after loading airtime daily . Leave for others too.

2. The things you say though...
      That she owned up shows she has some remorse and didn't mean any harm.

3. Choi @ Olori.
      Shebi someone blessed you and warned u.
      Repent!

Thanks @ Jaymoore.
      May your pocket never ever run dry.
      Iseeeee.

4. But Stella you would have sent it to her inbox this was un called for.

Mr Lyca

49. I am so sorry *covers face*

1. Awww.. Love u for apologizing.. Becos of u, let me delete my comment.. Don't do it again ok!! E-hug*

2. Good girl...Next time load and shut up..Nobody will know...hehehehe!

3. Olori the chief of awoof
      You like awoof pass your life.

50. God bless all the givers on this blog. May you never lack.

51. Olori there is God ooo

52. Haba aunty stel, disappointment is a big word to use for nothing na... After all she didn't sign any undertaken with the BV not to load cards again from the blog, neither did jarmoore immune her to his gestures.
    What if she never owned up???
    Indirectly you are giving people more reason to lie or ignore recipient of these largesse or more to come.

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

53. I never get any card :(. Anyways no more annon! Thanks Martins! Shout out to Kehinde Ake (I think I have a crush on you, still thinking), Pringles! Bloglord (God bless you!) Pepper I want to learn German! Linda, Queen & Boss, TGW, Jaymoore, thank you all for making my uneventful life wonderful. Sorry for long epistle, been waiting for long to do this x_x

54. @ stella leave olori oo, @least she had d decency to tell d truth.

I fear the ppl on dis blog,
    Poverty reeks ere pass urea.
    Tufiakwa at d person dat loaded mutiple cards.

55. Stella free Olori jare,for whatever is worth, she told the truth, a lot of people load these cards and won't say pim,Olori go and sin no more, smart girl.

56. Stella honestly we suppose make am mandatory for dis blog oh, because I hate greedy people I don't live in Naija but we should make it a law here that no one load 2 cards ,top one and allow others to top , because me no understand how person de load 11 cards only am Haba and after them go say govnment no good.