Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Versus Toyin Lawani Instagram Brouhaha

Friday, August 15, 2014

Tonto Dikeh Versus Toyin Lawani Instagram Brouhaha

Well Tonto Dikeh and Toyin Lawani used to be BEST FRIENDS FOREVER.....so close were they that you could mistake them for Siamese twins but things fell apart and the centre could no longer hold and both beauties parted ways bitterly....so bitter that they DO NOT TALK!

The gist is this ......Last week Tonto posted an old picture and said she was
styled by her current stylist Swanky Jerry Ogbodo. 
Today Toyin set the records on her Instagram page. She posted a picture of Tonto's dress at the same event, same picture Tonto posted on her page. She not only did that but she also tagged Tonto in the picture.

Some of her followers tried to correct Toyin that Tonto tagged Swanky Jerry lastweek, and Toyin went ahead and posted another picture she took with Tonto with the same dress, same event, same hair......Toyin set the records straight!

She is even threatening to sue!

I don't know if i should say ''SEE GOBE'' or ''SHEGEJAGWA''.....

135 comments:

1. Adonblivit! Maybe Tonto forgot who styled her at this event now..lol.

1. I tire for Tonto, I know she did that on purpose. Anything to be relevant, stir up the heat and cause drama.

2. Girls nd deir wahalas

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

3. Tonto got dual personality,so it's nothing new

4. Why do girls have too much drama for crying out loud?

5. Toyin designed d dress and swanky styled tonto for d event...simple

6. Styled by Aki and Pawpaw nko?

7. Who tha f* is this Taiwo Afolabi Sifax boss? How come he has so much money to give nollywood babes? This runs no be here o! Millions!

8. There's another lady in the picmix, i'm pretty sure that's the person Tonto was referring to. The gowns look similar but are obviously not the same. Tonto just put her pic in the mix 'cos the dresses are similar. i'm pretty sure she meant that the other lady was styled by SwankyJerry. Toyin, cool down for Jesus and look at the picture again.

2. Maybe she forgot who styled her.
    But knowing Tonto,she did this intentionally. She just loves iko case.

1. When she's high, she acts like this. Check well Tonto was definitely high when she posted this trash.

3. OK nah, see gobe *running over to Instagram* I need to see this first hand.

4. OK nah, see gobe *running over to Instagram* I need to see this first hand.

5. OK nah, see gobe *running over to Instagram* I need to see this first hand.

6. Tonto is full of shit..
    She is fighting with everyone namely:
    Mercy Johnson...
    Halima Abubakar..
    Her siblings...
    Rukky Sanda..
    The list is endless..she must be living a very lonely life that's why she is always depressed...SMH...
    Ara di na udi na udi..

1. Linda all the girls you listed here are fake Bitches, Tonto is the real one and a good chick,get close to Rukky and know what's up,am.glad she left Rukky,that girl is fake and not cool

2. She n Rukky re still frds get ur fact right, she posted her pix on her IG page some days age. In as much as I like Tonto so much, she fuck up for dis one. She no try at all. Y give another person sweat to another no fair at all.

3. Hello Tonto you're here we can see you. Real one ko railwan ni.

4. Halima fake?lol ok

7. Puhhahahahahahahahaahahhahaha

8. Ladies & their many issues, that's what happens when d center cannot hold anymore. From there now, they'll start washing their dirty linen, but dat's none of my business though!

9. They are fightin becus of me ,hav told tonto I dnt love her she doesnt want to understand, I cnt date a gal wid loose pussy,lawani is jux a sugar mummy nottin more.

1. This comment just rates ur brain at level zero. U don't av sense and it's not funny
      Omobolu

2. Oh please shut it already!! Don't you just wish????

10. Honestly i don't know how this is relevant to the entire wahala in Nigeria. All these celebs should take several seats abeg...We have Ebola and BH to deal with.

Abeg BV what is this world turning to? everything is in mess.

Best Oracle

1. Sir I like ur name, nice concept . #nohomo

2. U still come hail ursel...tufia!low self esteem issh!

3. Ok... somebody forgot to go anonymous before praising himself.
      People really do shit like this???
      *confused much*

4. Personal hyping gone wrong
      Infectious oriegwu!!!

5. U replied urself! Thinking it'll be anonymous?

How do u sleep at night biko? Mkpi

6. Chie!!!! How embarrassing! Next time, don't forget to go anonymous before hyping yourself. I'm even ashamed on your behalf!

7. You forgot to click d anonymous button.I laf at you in Swahili.....Shior

8. Lolzzz...best oracle am ashamed on ur behalf.....how foolish can you be?

9. Lmfao..buhahahahaha!!!.sometimes shit happens. Oga o!

10. I have read of how people go anonymous to praise themselves, I never believed till now. Like seriously, what's the intent and purpose. Lmao

11. Hahahahahahaha cheii Jisosss im so ashamed for you Kaaai mehnnn.... im actually sad for u, ur life must really suck :(

12. OMG. See gobe!!!!!! Ahahah. Awww am blushing on ur behalf. What an embarrassment. Eheheh

11. Just say shegejagwagobe...give credit to whom credit is due tonto

12. What's happening to all my comments? They have been disapering

Onome

13. This tonto na big case fa.

Onome

14. What's happening to all my comments? They have been disapering

Onome

15. Poko baby was obviously lying...
    she shouldn't have posted the pic if she wasn't gonna give credit to the real stylist...
    wrong of her...
    Good night Stellastica...

16. Lol na them sabi...
    Maybe Poko dey forget things... Tiannah feel so pained though lol

17. I love Toyin's boldness and how quick she was to set the records straight.
    Sometimes Tonto behaves like she's high on crack sha.

18. Stella Na see gone!!! Looooooool kikikikiki Bwahahahahahahaha

19. Gosh people are so ignorant.including the Toyin. Is it not obvious that she was referring to the lady in the other gold dress in the 1st picture.she merely put her own picture because the 2 dress are alike.Toyin e be like say English dey hard you and so many of youth judging from the comment.open your brains.stop assuming and think

20. Toyin should leave my poko jare,i remembered when she was kissing Tonto,s. Ass,she could do anything just to be Tonto,s BFF,now see Gobe,T doesn't want you again,go to ur small boy

21. Taiwo Afolabi is the root of the fight. Tonto almost had depression when Toyin started dating the guy. Fighting over someone else's hubby. Shameless asewo's.

1. Me sef wan chop some of this Taiwo money o. Where's he hiding? Abi the money is just audio money? All talk and no action. Some of these men sef.
      Smh!

2. Pearl peters u go gree spread ya legs? *confused face*

3. U tink? Or na cos of ajanku?.

22. Abeg Toyin should shut up making noise all over the place as if she designed and sewed the dress. No be dem celeb stylists that flock designer shops all over the world and then come and claim the designs as theirs lol one of these days I will start tagging designers on y'all's stylings if you do not acknowledge them it does not matter if your client is wearing Zara or Gucci you have to acknowledge the people you got the dress from.

23. Apparently, this matters...

24. Lol.... See Gobe! na dem sabi, mschew.

25. I love love love this HARD WORKING babe called TOYIN. Show them what you're made of.. You're an original ANYDAY.... Back to work.. Don't lose your breath on them.... They want to be you.......they are not following you but they follow you. Piss on them.

26. That`s their pot os shit!
    two bleaching bitches
    next pls

27. She was just messing around .....no big deal , toyin took it too personal

28. Tonto Is just a depressed biatch. Seeking for attention.

29. Ilaugh....

#Peace Ambassador

30. It is possible Tonto made a mistake.

31. Hey hey hey check the picture of the indian hood gown tonto posted she wrote dress and styling by swanky Stella why u no put that Indian picture it's even on tonto page she post am say no swanky by na tiannahsplacempire do am even if u get problem with her you shouldn't have messed with her credit not to talk of with her formal houseboy common I respect tiannahs place empire she works hard no one should fuck with her

1. Toyin! Girl bye!

2. Hi Toyin!

3. Toyin it's not formal it's FORMER. You wrote this "formal" on your Instagram page. And did it again here which is why I know it's you. Go and breast feed and stop commenting and praising yourself here. Don't fuck with you?

4. See another gobe@ anon 5:19. Lmaooo!!!!!

32. Abeg,na dem sabi jare,don't like either of them.Where is BBC ie BusyBodyCorrecter...I dey miss u o

33. heard toyin worked for the man for a fashion show na so poko wan die when tonto Don go fuck for there already as the family of the man con love toyin na na gobe
    Gobe tonto dey oo.

34. Na cocaine dey worry poko

35. Anytime wey I dey pass fola osibo I dey cut cap for tiannah sha why dem no go beef you Gadam that's one empire thou

36. Prolly Tonto is suffering from amnesia... ** Amunidara**

37. Prolly Tonto is suffering from amnesia... ** Amunidara**

38. amnesia things...

39. Tonto is refering to the other lady in the picmix, they have same wear but the ladies wear is styled by Jerry her stylist.Tonto sha; a real xter.

40. women are their own worst enemy ,we too like fight joo

41. if they are jimmy choo that charles and keith copy every of their design wahala for dey .

42. Na so tonto go give lie to people say tiannah get belle for the man wey scatter them so him wife go chase toyin but thank God say God shame tonto as toyin born her poking look like her husband it is not good to judge from what you hear from people toyin really helped tonto a lot but once she's angry with any of her friends she does everything in her power to destroy their image and bring them down to nothing tonto is a very dangerous girl you all shouldn't be deceived

1. Go to bed honey! It's obvious this is you.

2. Oh shut up anon who doesn't know Tonto is one of the best in Nollywood, she has a good heart,ask Nollywood people,she is very nice, so don't run her down here,repent from hating

3. It's obvious Toyin typed this. How do I know? She's typing with one hand while she's breastfeeding with another hand, that's why she typed without punctuation!!!!!

43. Now its bn confirmed that this tonto is a psycho, this further affirms what she said abt genevieve.

44. Me ave always had a feeling this Tonto girl is a witch

45. Big Gobe...pls, visit my blog...www.alekunle.com

46. Tonto has issues...i think its over btw her and her MAlivehood bf too cos she just started posting another company that deals will gold iphones..na wah sha. #kermit

47. Tonto is fond of doing fake things like this, that's how on her birthday she put up and old bag and she said it's a birthday gift dis year.. she is too fake

1. and how is that your business Ann Nnaji?

48. Lols. EVE. E UME

49. Tonto did dis to spite Toyin. Every one knows that swanky used to be toyin's boy and when he broke away and started doing things for himself she got angry cos she likes having pple under her,hence her hatred for the poor boy and anyone dat associates or patronizes him...

50. Now Toyin has taken to posting more pics of her styling of Tonto on Instagram and boldly labelling them. This is going to get messier, so y'all take Stella's seats and watch. All this drama sha, but of course that is how some celebs gain fame....o di nma.

51. Toyin lawani is one nice woman but I hear a lot of bad shit about her but when I started respecting her was when I started following her on Instagram so I decided she was gonna direct my video , I wasn't wrong she killed it mehn please know people before you judge them she's got the heart of Gold she made me realise what we read about people is not them atall

52. Hehe see this igbeke you think say tiannah go get time sit for blog dey chat she dey busy dey run her empire beta go find work make u no die of bitterness like poko

1. Sharap Toyin and stop repeating ' empire' up n down.

53. Hope you people have heard what happened between her and gbemi phillips her lesbian friend which was the main reason why tonto/toyin brokeup gbemi phillips posted a comment saying choose your friends wisely never befriend a cocaine addict now dem Don scatter plenty gist dey Stella so tey tonto dey use gbemi sextape blackmail am osalobua I'm going to sit all day here and comment

54. Apparently tonto started sleeping with dbanj they do cocaine together

1. Na dis same Dbanj talk make Tonto n Tutupie fight oh

2. Toyin fear Goduuu ooo

55. I didn't even see the goat until toyin lawani did re-branding for her complete fashion people no vex maybe she forget who style am lol

56. Tonto dikeh is the biggest hoe in this industry she has slept with all the celebs in Nigeria for the sake of music she's so good at chop klin mouth hehe hehe it pained her when of olamidebado fucked her dumped her sharpish he wan hold that one down please leave my young six. For me oo

1. Toyin check into the nearest Ebola center closest to u. Ur heart is heavily infected. Aremo's left over

57. Because of her malivehoods life is destroyed well we warned you didn't we God catch you after him wife Don collect all him property after tonto send the wife dem pishau the foolish poko is now promoting phone for some one else stating on her Instagram that malivehoods own where fake and it peels wow even if una no date again must you try destroy the guys jobs she needs deliverance

1. Toyin Toyin Toyin. How many times I call u? See as I dey follow u ehn, cos I know it's you.

58. Na swanky jerry I pity cause him cup Don full for lagos the boy is an oppurtunist always trying to format not gay better don't let poko use you as bait against tiannah oo

1. Toyin u for kukuma write all this ur comment for one post. No need spreading them na

2. Lol. This exchange is ridiculous.

59. Swanky jerry is a big theif gay ass fucker the government will pick him up soon 13years no be joke ooo well he be goo at kissing ass In prison buahahahah so he go survive

1. Same way u Toyin will be jailed too cos uv sucked every ones pussy finish for lagos.

60. Apparently there's a tape of swanky stealing clothes from toyins shop omg

1. U are one die hard insecure bitch. It's so obvious Toyin. Give it up gademnti. Liar liar

61. I hope tonto will not destroy dbanj label sha

1. No she won't destroy it the same way u destroyed Aremo's marriage.

62. Cocaine head poko seen her high before

1. But u smoke it together with ur baby daddy too.

63. so at a time like this when Nigeria is in a state of fear and panic these ones are arguing about a silly dress?????

namsense!

64. PD Young Billionaire16 August 2014 at 16:51

Jobless so called celebs!!Next pls!

65. all the comments from August 16, 2014 at 11:59 AM to the one before ethan are by the same person. toyin takes cocaine too now. all of them do it

1. Gbam ur head correct. I noticed too.