Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Asari Dokubo Tweets

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Asari Dokubo Tweets

I dont know who this ex militant is talking to ....Do you know?....His tweets look like Mumbo-Jumbo to me but might make sense to you.

Some people might call him an attention whore but is it possible he is making sense?

48 comments:

1. Abeg make him sit down Jared, trouble maker, God will punish you since you don't want Nigerians to rest.

1. His agwu has started..but he made a lot of sense..
      GEJ till 2019..

2. Hahaha

It's mumbo jumbo all ryt.

No difference from what he has been singing since. That Jonathan must be elected in 2015 otherwise blood will flow.

Nuffing new

2. I'm from the Niger-Delta myself but im not blind to the fact that Jonathan has to gtfo of Abuja come 2015.
    Sidenote: isn't Garri made from cassava???

1. If he likes he leaves. If he likes he should die on top d seat.
      Am not gaining anything from Jonathan's regime.
      Neither did I gain from Buhari or IBB or Obasanjo so it's none of my business

2. He meant raw casava that's south south delicacy

3. This guy is mentally and physically challenged. With your oil money, your state is not developed. Your so called leaders are the ones eating the money while your people still live in abject poverty. Mufu.

4. First of all, I think this man is mentally deranged. See how he's talking like he owns Nigeria. who does this moron, he-goat think he Is? It's still appalling how this man can still walking freely in a country that has law Despite all his threats. Our leaders are indeed clueless and have misplaced priorities. He's an epitome of terrorism. He is a terrorist. Woe betide you. and may God pass his judgment on you before you start your silly plans. See as he round like fufu. Animal

5. Ihekire Tony

Thugs don't have shame again. Seems I will consider that line of proffession.
    #teamGEJtill2019
    #hatersshouldgoandswininthelagoon

6. Islam is the problem we have in the world today. Muhammad wherever you are, see the children you bred. They want war, war and war without reason, without dialogue. Allah's way or no way.
    Btw Asari, how many Southerners are benefiting from Jonathan? The money goes to your pocket, not everyone's.

7. Asari Dokunbo is 1 of Gej problem,the only thing the niger deltans have is their oil & in case they don't know,oil is being discovered in other parts of this country but the indigenes there are nt talking,boko haram stricken borno has oil,so they shld calm down,the oil would soon dry up & if he finks they threatening division would scare anybody,they're in for a shock,I trust yoruba people,even hausa wey dey do like mumu,you'd all be surprised,the masquerade that dances first,na watch him go watch last. So beetle used to be a rich man's car,they shld calm down whether they like it or not,GEJ 2015=NO,even the abokis no mess up like dis.yetinde.

8. Asari Dokunbo is 1 of Gej problem,the only thing the niger deltans have is their oil & in case they don't know,oil is being discovered in other parts of this country but the indigenes there are nt talking,boko haram stricken borno has oil,so they shld calm down,the oil would soon dry up & if he finks they threatening division would scare anybody,they're in for a shock,I trust yoruba people,even hausa wey dey do like mumu,you'd all be surprised,the masquerade that dances first,na watch him go watch last. So beetle used to be a rich man's car,they shld calm down whether they like it or not,GEJ 2015=NO,even the abokis no mess up like dis.yetinde.

9. Asari Dokunbo is 1 of Gej problem,the only thing the niger deltans have is their oil & in case they don't know,oil is being discovered in other parts of this country but the indigenes there are nt talking,boko haram stricken borno has oil,so they shld calm down,the oil would soon dry up & if he finks they threatening division would scare anybody,they're in for a shock,I trust yoruba people,even hausa wey dey do like mumu,you'd all be surprised,the masquerade that dances first,na watch him go watch last. So beetle used to be a rich man's car,they shld calm down whether they like it or not,GEJ 2015=NO,even the abokis no mess up like dis.yetinde.

10. If such statements were made by opposition, SSS would have picked them up for questioning. Why is this man always allowed to make statements that advocate for war and tribal tensions yet no one calls him to order. Is it because he is speaking for GEJ so he is immune?

11. Asari Dokubo i am very very proud of you. #ILOVEASARI, #ILOVEGEJ.

12. Dis guy is just an attention seeker. Abeg go siddon!

13. Freedom of speech over-use
    #GEJ for president 2015#
    #PDP POWER#

#i need a job#

14. Noise maker,una arms dey sabbatical because Jonathans recent importation of arms from south Africa was discovered? Asari u talk too much! U kip exposing this man and u think u are doing it for his good? Wat pipe do u dictate.well,with no apologies u have just proved that Jonathan is a thug himself.show me ur friend..........pls watch it oga.abeg u have children who will be known for nothing but thier fathers violence.

15. Jonathan's regime brought so much disintegration religiously, politically and especially ethnic disintegration.
    Before now we usually tolerate others atleast to some extent, but now I cant say if we can tolerate others not from our tribe or religion

16. Asari should go and sit down,hungry attention seeker,u want d president to notice you yeah?if u were relevant,what were u doing when d president gave Tompolo d waterways to man?were u dead den#rme#,hes making billions,not noise like u!but one sure thing I know is naija can never split,cos these mofos' are one in corruption,east,west,north and south!
    So STFU and stop seeking recognition in a class u can't belong!mtceew

17. What did he smoke?

XOXO MYSTERY

18. "for vengeance sake,
    for glory sake.
    WAR!!!!!!!".....

while at it, pls, biko, ejo, leave d Igbos alone, fight for you and yours, when we wanted to join forces, you betrayed us. all man to his own. in as much as the seat us not their birthright, your brother needs to seat up and man up!!!!

19. This man is not wise..I wonder whether he went to school ,everyone can limpidly see how naïve ,uncultured,uncouth he is,,this is the kind of rant dah divides a nation,and set brothers against brothers ,sisters against sisters ,,please we should not agree to wah he's putting up cus he went the wrong way to campaign for a good course..remember Rwanda genocide #kip dah in mind...who dances with the devil must also follow him to hell...let's pretend this man never existed please 4 the sake of peace.

20. How old is this over grown baby? Too much fat is beginning to block his sense of reasoning or are you high on crude oil?

Asari go to hell, you are a nobody. We will vote for GeJ if we wish to but you cannot force or intimidate anyone with your empty threats, ass wipe.

21. Every enemy of Nigeria, Die in Jesus name.

22. Anyone that want to add to the problems of this country will not live to see 2015. Hear my cry oh lord from the bottom of my hrt, disgrace them Jesus!

23. I see lots of sense in most of the tweets.The vote Jonathan ish is the one I don't get. Its well.
    * tasha barbie *

24. This militants are set for war

25. Long live Asari, Long live GEJ, long live Ijaws, Long live itsekiri Long live Igbos,Long live 9ja. #Gej till 2019

1. Biko leave igbos out of it.

2. Thank you! No be the same yeye man wey say Igbo people "fought and lost" now him dey find back up. Make him carry his backyard militants go fight and leave Igbos the hell out of his senseless brouhaha.

Afterall they turned their backs on us and betrayed us, so what in devils hell is he talking about? If Igbos want to fight they will do so on their own. Foolish man.
      Dullard.

26. Under a sane and just govt,the tweets are an act of treason and the culprit made to face the consequences

27. Stella, the guy is simply crazy. Nigerians would pray him either into a loony bin or a grave. Soon.

28. MUGAMBO says: thread cautiously!

29. There is no iota of sense in his tweets, do u kill ur father bcos he refuses to give u sumfin. This tribal sentiment will ultimatly destroy fanatic tribalist as it has been seen since the time of Boro, Ojukwu, and it will continue to destroy other fanatics like BH, Militants like him and any politician thAt claims his tribe is superior than others especially the Northerner. I want gej to be president because he is d lesser of many evils when compared to other aspirants but if he shed any blood to do that, he will die a terrible death same goes to all politicians

........Pensil

30. The thing about money is that it is a spirit of its own.
    Asari has tasted money. He cannot go back to the creek. Period! He is just blabbing BS.
    He is talking because he was spared by God knows who. If they had decided to put a bullet in his brain, the world will continue to move on. The sense of invincibility usually gets the best out of gangsters and terrorists alike. Unless, Asari is immortal, he should shut the hell up.

31. Nigeria's biggest problems include as follows, this idiot Asari Dokunbo and the biggest idiot Femi Fani Kayode, these two would never cease to stop spewing trash from their drainage AKA gutter mouths! Fools!!!!!!! Asari is a confirmed weyrey and his brother Femi is a confirmed Down's syndrome patient.They disgust me and this country would start moving forward when they and their cohorts are wiped away from the corridors of power! I'm a delta born, agbor girl from allishime but I can never support this miscreant Asari because all he does is to stir up war and tension, him and his cursed sibling FFK. I never loose it like this on people and result to verbal abuse but these two kill my soul and God would come for them fast.we will be waiting, God is not a fool, he will expose these lots some day as He has started doing with our God of men of recent. Asari you better shut up there and sit your obese self on one of Stella's chair.you have made so many cry and I promise you, it would soon be all over, I promise you and your bastard brother FFK.your time is up, just watch! Awon oniranu oshi, eranko!

32. If you wanna Campaign Pls come out plain... Asari stop shouting and disturbing us abeg.. Blinkysmith

33. These tweets are hilarious if u ask me........I like Asari though, he's fearless

34. Anon 12;43 pls stop sayin what u don't knw,there's oil in borno and the pple there are not talking, let them talk naa,bcos they know it will dry up within a week.
    Infact how can there be oil in borno pls, its not possible.
    As for the niger delta oil, it can't dry up u hear,its just too much and they keep discovering evryday. Go to ogoni land and ask dem they'll tell u, the pple there can't even fetch water frm their well cos there's too much oil.........nuff said

35. Mumu no be your fault. You've forgotten how you were released as lepa after running your mouth like tap. Na OBJ fit una.
    Niger Delta militants are ciminals. You cannot claim to commit all manner of attrocities against others in the name of fighting for your people when you are fighting for your individual pocket.
    You went to build School and University in Benin repliblic instead of building one in your state. Bloody mofo. Your brother Oka, moved to South Africa and 15 houses were seized when he was convicted. Did he build 1 house in his village?
    How do you think other states will look if individuals didnt go to at least build a village home there?

36. Igbos will struggle theirs without oil cos God's by our sides. GEJ2015

37. If the Ijaws are so such of winning the election, why threaten our co-existence? Asari dokubo no fit force us to vote for him own candidate. SSS dey watch o!! dem no go arrest the guy for such remarks, if na El-rufai dem go don arrest am for inciting the public to go to war. Well e no concern me jare...