Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ini Edo's Marriage To Phillip Ehiagwina Crashes + Bride Price Returned.

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Ini Edo's Marriage To Phillip Ehiagwina Crashes + Bride Price Returned.

EXCLUSIVE STORY
I am sorry to break your hearts with this early morning exclusive but what must be told must be told.
Your favourite Nollywood actress Ini Edo is no longer married to American based business man Phillips Ehiagwina.
This report is authentic and you can take it to the Bank.

The Marriage which was contracted in November 2008 is whispered to have been hopping on one leg before finally crashing over five weeks ago.

A close friend of the actress squealed that the marriage broke down due to very strong allegations of 'serial cheating with evidence' but that the couple who are pretending to still be in talking terms might cite irreconcilable differences.

My source alleges that Phillips Ehiagwina demanded to have back the bride price he paid to marry Ini Edo and his wishes were granted by her people.

Ini Edo and Phillips got married in an American ceremony and the whispers also indicate that part of the union may have also been dissolved.

Efforts to contact Mr Ehiagwina to find out why he collected back the bride price he paid on our darling actress met a brick wall as his American and Nigerian phones were switched off.

There are also strong whispers that a group of ladies accosted actress Ini Edo recently and beat the living daylights out of her.The whisperers say that the reason is that ''One of the girls who is dating a Lekki big boy named Lewa alleges that Ini has been dating her boyfriend for the past 3 years and it was time to stop and face her marriage but unfortunately Ini's marriage was already over by the time they accosted her......''

Ini and Phillip have no child between them.

I wish them God's love as they move on with their lives and pray that they find love again.

It is well!

303 comments:

1. Sad. I pray they both find happiness

1. See the years uncle Phillip wasted on Ini!,he refused to listen when his family kicked against him marrying Ini . Ini wey be free for all......from the first day uncle Phillip married Ini to the last day they broke up,there was never a time she didnt cheat on him!I was ashamed for him.....Ruth his ex wife is far better than Ini.I remember when she came to see her ex hubby's family one time in Benin and she lies to them that she was robbed and they took her engagement ring worth 6,000usd which isn't true!and to think that uncle Phillip had to replace it!chai!i knew he was a mugu for life!e pain me no be small...I knew from day 1 that nothing is gonna come out from the union...someone that could sleep with nowamagbe and the popular Destiny for less than a 100k?abeg Ini na dog,she sleeps with them not even for the money o,just to fuck belkeful

2. Just to fuck Belleful!Ini needs serious deliverance cos she fucks for the fun of it most times...cos the kind of people she sleeps with baffles me alot.Aunty Stella,make I no find my comment o,I don talk my own!and to the other faceless people like me,this yarn no be beef o,na fact!

3. Stuff happens. All d best ini n phillip

4. Very sad indeed. Feel sorry for the both of them. Six wasted years.

5. Celebrity marriage?? Smh

6. Frenemy of life. I fear who no fear you.

7. I knew Stella had something up her sleeve when she requested for Patrick's number yesterday. But why these nollywood actresses yarnsh no dey stay put for husband house? If no be second hand, na part time husband or husband for few days...hian! The downside of being a celebrity is not palatable o. I don't envy them at all.

Aproko reliable source, I hail thee. I'm sure you are her pal or someone close to her. With friends like you who needs an enemy? Fear God!

8. Hian @ reliable source, wonders shall never end! Same reasons Y I can't marry any of these professional public sex workers called Nollywood actresses. 95% of them are biatches!

*lips sealed and watching*

9. He abandoned his first wife for a public toilet, shame on both of them. Them never see nothing yet. Awon werey

10. Mama stelz, my heart no break abeg. Na the usual everyday nollywood/hollywood story. Nothing fit break this heart biko.....@unreliable source, we no fit trust this your comment, you sound too bitter abeg. No be insult oo just saying!!

11. Chei!so sad..I heard all dese gist way back in ekp from a reliable source too..you sure say you no go ekp so?Phillip sister pickin.loool

12. @Reliable source, na wa 4 u oh!!! I just hope that what u just wrote is true? If not, person go surely do u back. Ini Pele o, Life goes on. If indeed u be fuckaholic, I take God beg u, wanyo wanyo oooooh.

13. I can't really defend Ini on the cheating issues... but I can' tell you that philips does not have so much money like you think! he lives in an apartment in Houston and does not have any reasonable business! I know them too well and can confidently tell you that Ini pays his bilz.

14. Na wa ooo....so it's not only men dat cheats wen dey are married...ini edo really fell my hand sha

15. Maganan jari she!
      Ke'e!!!!
      Gaskiya sai hakuri!
      Ini, ke kuma'a???
      To'o!!!!!!!
      Allah ki a ye!

16. It's not just Nollywood marriages crashing, many marriages are so dead..Celebrities theirs are so open because they are popular

17. Stells d G in gossip dat was why u were looking for Mr Philip's no huh?lol!u too much,
      Ini Edo sha is a disgrace,almost every naija big man don mark register btw her thighs'.was ashamed for her when I was somewhere when one lousy acquaintance of my hubby was busy boasting of how he went to a parry in lekki,dey got talking,and when he wanted to leave she ASKED him to stay the night,twas at her place,but she tell am say him bill na 500k!ha!....well he never told us d rest of the story,but trust men,he either paid or bargain am like tomatoes!cos he passed the night(unto opportunities comes but once.lol!)and she keeps calling him afterwards,but he said d only thing that was a turn off for him was her asking first,so dats probably how she asks other men to stay d night too.smh!i hope the brothel turned house wasn't even rented by d unfortunate hubby.congrats to the hubby jare,#good riddance

18. So it's ok for a man to cheat ba?@Olori
      Anyway as for reliable source, your judgement is in God's hands...for your mind now your Uncle is a saint ba?...why collect d bride price back?...o ga gan ooo
      Ini and Phillip, pls move on with your lives in peace!
      !omu Iya dun!

19. Ini edo runz girl of life doing runz tinz since 1990. She was a runz girl b4 mrg, was a runz girl in mrg and will continue to be a runz girl after mrg. Philip had better not form not knowing coz its common knowledge. Shebi himself dey jollof the proceeds of the runz. Abeg stale news

20. Moral of the story_stay away from married men,it seldom ends well! Stop tryna be happy @some other woman's expense.

21. @olori, it is not only men that cheat. The s no dey for cheat, please eh biko. Una to dey bomb sometimes.

22. I wish she got a child from him for all those years she wasted.Ini my dear,sorry o o,I know how empty and rejected you will be feeling how.Just believe and live through this that he is not husband from God,yours is on the way.
      yeah,people will rejoice and talk about the marriage,people like reliable source,just move on and be happy.Is well with you and I love you.

23. I know uncle Phillip's family first hand!i and Ini have only seen face to face twice and that was before uncle Phillip married her....I've seen her about 3times that she didnt see me...Dont ask me what I was doing in such places cos I'm very single and can date whoever I want to date!Ini is married and shouldn't be seen in odd places with men!My younger sister can die for Ini couple with the fact that they look alike,but shd wept a day she saw Ini with her best feiend's wayward uncle in ph,been that my siater's friend and uncle are very close and he tells her about his escapade with all the actress he has slept wirh(the guy is loaded to the teeth)he gisted his niece (my siater's bestie)about what he did with the married woman Ini and that was when my soater stop mentoring her.She never used to believe me when i tell her ini is nothing to write home anout.She's so shameless and classless and can sleep with even a dog when she's drunk(its that bad)!

24. Uncle Phillip caused all these upon himself cos he was told from the onset! I was shocked when Ini didn't take in all these years cos uncle Phillip loves children so so much....Wasted years!

2. Lo ba tan oooo......it's well

1. Eeyah.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

2. I just knew it was for something like this when u asked for his no. It is well.

Kiks.

3. Exclusive indeed...celebrity love no dey last....

JaybeesBlog.com** No 1 Fashion and Inspirational Blog

#BringBackJonathan2015

4. When Stella asked for his no yesterday claiming "for business", I said hmmm this gbeborun of life dey bobo us. I wish them well.

1. Karma is a big fat bitch I guess

2. Nawa ooh! What is happening in the world? What is wrong with this century??? Married women are leaving their homes/marriages ad single girls are fighting to get in. Wow! Ini even you? Ds really a sad news for me. #Smh.

#Hot ice.

1. He's not from that kind of family they pressurize o,Ini is just wayward and they warned him from the onset.

2. Not only that Gloria, Ini Ashawo is on another level n she swing both ways.. once you are married u re suppose to quiet such behave, but Ini,s own increased. They forgot that all this men they sleep with can talk for Africa.they even talk to the amount they gave

3. @ ethan , I don't know if ini is cheating or not , but my problem is where u said that those men can talk. Pls don't base ur story on what men are saying or not. Bcos I can tell u 4 sure dat most of those talks are lies . Just 4 a mintue fame. I ve been a victim where a man was swearing with his unborn children dat he took me to one hotel 4 gud time . I nobody was dia and the person he was talking to knows me too. So the he was telling d story was busy emphasing on the name to know if he will change d story. But he continued and even called my papa name join, till I got up from where I'm and ask him if he sees d person whether he will know her. He said yes na. The place was filled up with ppl dat knows me. And they all start laughing at him. I left him , it was later dat I heard dat some guys fought him bcos of dat single act. And till date if he ever see me coming in one road , he will take another.
      So dear don't judge any thing bcos of [them say]

5. Aunty Stella love again kwa!?

1. Oooh I guess that was the reason Desmond said we should pray for Ini ,he taught it was the fruit of the womb that wanted to crash the marriage, not knowing it was allegations of cheating .Take heart my dear you will find love again like Funke Akindele.
      Any girl that's got a dimple blows my mind away I Love you Ini

Mr Lyca

6. Wish them all the best as they go their seperate ways.

1. Hahahahahahaha...
      Choi...
      His ex wife will be laughing her ass off..
      You see why its not good to snatch someone's husband...
      Karma is a bitch Ini...
      Mercy J and Nuella,am counting down to yours..na Stella's blog I dey,no leave no transfer...
      I was suprise the day I say this chic puffing weed like say nothing dey happen...this is someone that is looking for the fruit of the womb...
      Oriegwu!!..
      And Stella,this news didn't break my heart..lemme go and pop zobo...
      LWKMD...

7. Why are my not surprised? They cant hide it forever.

1. Anonymous 10:06, pls go back to nursery school. Its WHY AM I not surprised not why are my, jeez, people no go kill me 4 here oh wit bad sentence

2. Why am I. Thank me later.

3. Lmao. ..again I ask...where the he'll is BBC?

4. You need bbc more, dear Sahnzylyn. The word is hell***

5. Lmao!
      Easy on the bullet
      Almost gave me heart attack with your English.

6. Lmao!
      Easy on the bullet
      Almost gave me heart attack with your English.

7. Lol! I guess the person spells as s/he pronounces. It's "why am I not surprised " honey.

8. And u King whatever, Mr Corrector, what the hell is an apostrophe doing in d Hell?

9. Hahahaha dis blog...u jam all sorts.

8. Chai dis news is nt palatable @al.

9. It's really well o...Na real wa!

10. Good for her........many dayz for the thief, one day for the owner. Some women are shameless abeg.

11. Wow! Some serious allegations here o, but the rate of devorces these days Don dey fear person o what hope is there for the coming generation if the so called celebs that people look up to as role models can't even keep their marriage.... ''In the voice of my ibo bros odikwa serious''

1. What pple look up 2 dz biatches as role models? Role models my flat nyansh

*lips sealed and watching*

2. Stop looking at them as role models. Raise your children well and be their role model. Divorce happens.

12. ntorr....., u married another woman's hubby and u expected d marriage to last?... There is no peace for d wicked., i even expected d crash to happen earlier than dis..., I thank GOD is happened anyway!.. Auntie Stella pls dont swallow my comment oooo

1. obuiolugbu....did you say thank GOD? Chisom Okoroji face your llife nowwww

2. I no sabi the back story but why are you wishing for someone's downfall? Some of you are jobless kwa.

13. From what I have been hearing, they actually deserve each other. Heard that both of them cheat on each other like there is no tomorrow. If it is true then I pray they repent and give their lives to Jesus before they find love again.
    No need praying for them to find love if they are not ready to change. The unfortunate new love will get heart broken eventually.
    Ini and ex hubby please embrace God first.
    SMH

14. Na wa hope she didn't use her womb to sow seed for fame...she's definitely reaping the end product...buh I feel 4 her shaa ,,dis shud be a portent to others dah sleep wid senators and gvnors ,president,ministers in other to be famous cus we all knw nollywood doesn't pay dah much ,,these gvt offficials are capable of using anybody to get to where they aspire to irrespective of who u are..kpele ini edo...

1. If you you don't have anything reasonable to say just shut it biko...what the hell is "hope she didn't use her womb to sow seed for fame?"

2. Kelvin...trashy comment

3. Where did they get this guy from @ used her womb to sow seed for fame?

4. King do not expect any sane comment from this Kelvin. The guy no sabi spell let alone compose better sentence. Kelv, it is all love o.

15. Huhn! Hmm!! Marriage is not easy, neither is it boyfriend/girlfriend issue. But if it's not working, separate from ur hubby/wife with ur dignity.

16. Hmmm. Is this a case of the broom used to chase the first wife?
    God dey. The institution of marriage these days.......
    *tasha barbie *

17. Two of them were one of a kind.
    Was he faithful?
    All those Benin trips were he usually lodged in one of the hotels in Boundary road, GRA and his many girlfriends. 2some, 3some...nonsense. Even some of the waitresses did 'it' with him.
    Nice and generous man though but when he comes with Ini he will pretend like he doesn't know you. Always clubbing and getting drunk with his wife. They deserved each other. Nonsense!

1. JayEm are u his sister or family, if not then how come u know about all his trips nd where he usually lodges nd who he fucks nd doesn't fuck..
      Nd pls tell us how u know he has 2somes nd 3somes nd how do u know he's very generous.... guess ur one of dem girls or are u a waitress there? Stella said her story is confirmed so abeg confirm urs for us!!

2. Nice and generous man? JayEm, how come you know this much? You just confirmed my suspicions. I knew you were a good for nothing cheap slut. Oh, how I dislike you with passion!

3. JayEm you must have benefitted from his goodwill for you to say he's nice and generous.

Queen Arabella take it easy on the hate.... She snatch your sugar daddy before?

4. JayEm is one of d girls that had 3 some with him that's y she knows he's nice and generous and that he dies like he doesn't know them whenever he's there with his wife. Ashawo no be work o @ jayEm!

5. Ammy Becky, take this story as it is. I can't give you details, I can't mention names and put someone else's business at risk.

6. And when he comes with Ini,he pretends he doesn't know you?? Buhahahahahahaha

About the getting drunk part,i actually witnessed that,but Ini was not married then..people were rushing to watch the drama in a club.....it was just horrible!

7. @jayem....
      Are you one girls!

8. This jayem na uniben girl na...nd she dey enter GRA steady so surely dem go don give am d man P b4...okpo! We see u

9. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha !
      Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha !
      Buhahachahahaqwahahakikiki !
      JayEm,your ass is now mine,the next time you try bashing anyone with your jobless job of knowing who is who,A street dog will have more respect from me than you.
      WHAT A SHAME ! ! !

18. Karma na badt ASS ashawo oooo Ruth will be somewhere laughing out loud now oooo ini am sorry but d news I hear about u is something else I know u guys ain't gonna lst and I also shines teeth wen fans all over d world prayed for u to b bless with fruit of d womb like say u even ready to born....I like u as an actress and I also wish u well in life.... I keep asking how my lovely omotola operate her system! !

Madam stellina abeg bring us oga charles novia congratulatory message to omotola and madam joke sillver come make we join congratulate dem.

19. May God intervene in our marriages, the way marriages dey pack up this days Na only God go help us

1. Amen oh! May GOD keep our mrgs in one piece in Jesus name

20. They. Beat shege commot 4 her body nah! Stella go ur Sat post, I hit u say them don scatter ini 4 ground! D guy used LIES 2 marry her, chick is a dog and I must say she tried 2 control herself not knowing d Mfker had a beat on her! Anyways marriages are over rated. Ini purposely didn't want 2 give him kids

21. Wish them well wherever they go. #One Love#

22. Iniobong Edo.....Hmmmmmm

23. Replies
    1. chaaiii....

Pekele Pekele Arugbo jeh Gbeseh ta ni ooo sannnn?

hmmmmmm

Pansan tiah fii noh iyaleh....atti fi noh iyawo

@Ini sung idem

The moral here is:....women stop marrying Married Men....d end no dey good

@Tiwa savage...i pray for u wt my heart of heart....ds wl not be ur lot ooo...hmmmmm and @Mercy Johnson

24. Na wah ooo, Why are all these celebrities marriages are hitting the rock? Life must go on.

25. Na wah ooo, the way marriages pack up dis days ehen... It is well

26. If u cnt stay married,dnt get married.Its not a free ticket 2 heaven.Remain single n be promiscuous all ur life dan get married n stil cheat doesnt make sense..

27. Ruth Okoro has the last laugh.

28. Choi, choi, choi! #that Udi Chic

29. No intentions of being a 'meanie' but I saw it coming. Too many unpleasant stories about Ini.
    Now all those charade is all over, truth is out.
    sad
    wish her all the best

30. That's wot happens when you take another woman's man!

1. The fear of Bvs is the beginning of getting a blog name.....lolz

31. i knew something was up when Stella demanded for the man's phone number yesterday.It is wa! so all the gist about how unfaithful Ini is na true.Akwa Ibom girls and their promiscuous nature.my neighbor that is from Akwa Ibom, na 100 boyfriends that girl get.Ini pele oo.take heart.when u snatch another woman husband,na the repercussion be that.#Tutu

1. Tribalistic idoit!
      Anuofia
      Na yoruba girls no sabi snatch man or what?
      Stupid fool.. Babalawo daughter like you.

2. Calabar and akwa ibom people no dey carry fuck play...

3. Na im be say u never date edo girl , them go cheat tire come kill u join

4. Hahahahaha. Kill kwa! Odikwa serious. LMBO

32. Ihekire Tony

Ini Edo or whatever was never married.
    Always hopping from hotel to hotel. I have seen her in a couple of hotels in Owerri.
    She was only decieving herself, married but living single.

1. Tonero!! Now I can confirm this gist gbam gbam!! She has ties in that place..Concord..etc iji okwu!

2. Tony, how you take see her for all those hotels? Make una dey expose your own ways say you dey yab person o

33. See her husband face like sambisa forest mtscheeew ini pls move on.

34. Lewa as woman plenty reach for lagos na married women you go dey fuck up and down! Toyin lawani during Aremo era, rukky sanda too u do, Jackie appiah, you chop am, the list goes on! Lewa and his celebrity prick!

1. This Lewa must be a hot nigga...
      Lewa,watch your back,am coming for you!!..

2. Chai!!!!! D prick na Diamond?

3. U really knw d lewa guy! Rukky Sandra still fucks him too

35. Really bad! So many revelations go full hia today

36. You leave your first wife because you think she is a cheat and you meet the second wife that is the worst cheat.
    Dating someone for 3years?

Men will never hear.

I guess most of you were condemning the cheating wife on the other post while most of you are worse.
    Is it the next wife that will be perfect?

When the next wife hears that the first wife cheated, she will start pretending to be a better person.
    Men, work on your marriages too.

I have never seen a man that marries a second wife and stopped
    Either he gets a standby mistress or he marries a third wife or he reconciles with the first.

There are so many cases that abound,

Monalisas husband
    Ini edo's husband.
    solomon akiyesi
    Your uncle in the village
    help me and count joor
    e.t.c.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. XOXO MYSTERY each tym I remember your comment on the Anna Banner post I find mysef laffing like crazy.. I hope I won't cut my hair and start muttering to my reflection in the mirror!

37. This is truly sad! Hmm.

38. Divorce everywhere. What is going on with this generation? It's either money, cheating or pride issues. No more patience and understanding.

39. Na wa o.

I dunno what happened, I wasn't there.
    So I'm zipping it!

40. Dis lewa guy they will soon fuck him up he keeps sleepin with married women.segun oniru catch am one with toyin cos he was sleepin with toyin while she was with segun.

1. The guy is spiritual if u don't know I really pity our women

41. Hahahahahaha…So what happened to the first wife has happened to the second???…lol..Ini Edo is not a good person at all, i have said this many times. Their marriage packed up a long time ago they were just pretending to still be married. Actresses!!! The day i borrowed them one of my property to act in is the day i knew that she is a bad woman. Every body in my house that day said the same thing. Mtcheeeew. Ini it serves you right!

42. Ini likes to get high on all sorts and once she don dey, anything can have sex with her, even a mad man. It's not her fault she's a nympho,

43. My own is that as you have freedom down please and please don't enter barracks again oooooo , we are waiting for you .
    Useless hoe , home wrecker . Very soon you will be disgraced publicly .

44. hmmmm..aunt stella.dis one pass me....d rate of divorce dis days.i don dey fear to mari o......JENNY

45. Pls how do u know she was cheating? Were u under the bed or what...... what is the prove? Pple re just wicked! U rejoice at someone's downfall! Ini may the good Lord strengthen u both cos u both need prayers. I met her at d airport n she carried my son to take a pix. Such a graceful lady. Hmmmmmm.

46. Lewa is a yahoo plus guy dat is also frnds wit alao akala's son lamiju. Ini belittled herslf if its true.

1. You are a very stupid person

2. @anon 1:34, Lewa, is that you?

47. Wow. Gbam gbam. Wonders shall never end. So sad.

48. Wish dem all d best. Marriage no easy. Afraid dey catch me sef.

49. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Only if she had kids nothing like break up will come up in the first place.....

50. Ini n Philip!!!! Ds life nawa o, no mata hw long it takes woteva goes up must com down. Ruth must b jubilating wereva she is. Karma is a bitch.

51. This man sounds like a cheapo. It's bad enough that the marriage ended and he had the audacity to spread his yeye hands to collect fine barah, useless man. The two of them seemed to have married for the convenience they both thought it would bring, whatever that might have been. On the up side note, life goes on. At least they haven't killed or maimed each other, we thank God. Now that they are officially free (on Oct 1st) to bonk whoever they like, it's apes ahoy. Don't feel too badly for them, they might both just be happy that their nightmare is over. Wishing them well.

52. Lmao, she cheated with Lewa?? Hahaha Ini oooo

53. Well. ..can't say I'm surprised really. .

54. Rush in rush out. Next time both parties look well before you land

55. But why Ini???? Hot pant tins....POTABLE VIV

56. Our celebs are pure ashawo from musicians to actresses to beauty queens and models ..... They are the reason why our politicians steal money di that they can satisfy their sexual urge and them distribute cash to them . Nigerian girls are the most unfaithful in the world please google it ,,,, they don't just have shame . The worst are the pretty ones ..... Ashawo de their body too much

57. Most of you posters here are terrible bitter people. Why are you always happy when someone's marriage crashes? This is the same way you started pointing fingers and saying rubbish when the story of the other crashed marriage was said. All you accusers , are you own hands clean? You runs girls that want other women to be miserable like you, repent o

1. My tot exactly, single and frustrated girls that has used their husband as boyfriend, comes to blog to vent their frustration on married women facing crises in their marriages. And if you all continue with these kind of hateful comments, you will never get a truck pusher that will wife you.. #BEWARNED

2. Thank you very much anon 11:22 o o o,You will never lack !
      All those cheap bitches bashing Ini,WHY ? Did you sleep with her,did you fuck her too,is it not enough for you guys that her marriage crashed ? please let her face one thing at a time,nobody knows tomorrow .

3. That's why you sexy mum would rather die in an unhappy and vileness marriage just cos you think you are better than a single lady who chooses to wait for her own man.. u think it's single ladies that are abusing ini? Or is it because your husband has been chasing after single ladies you sound this jealous and bitter of single ladies? Face your marriage and deal with ur insecurity or the single lady you said would not get a truck pusher will get that your own very own husband.. what comment is more hateful than yours? #BEWARNED

58. SMH......to think Desmond Elliot called for prayers for her just recently. mtchewww, na dem sabi.

59. I just wonder y guys marry these celebs way b corporate ashawo , any girl that is materialistic please and please run away from her na ashawo be that ..... Especially those that can fuck like no tomorrow !!!! Especially these young girls of 20 21 22 23 . One of my chairmen , his work is to fuck these beauty queens and actresses and most times uses their star ..... I just they pity these young girls that like money too much just to keep up among their friends

1. Is your chairman Buruji kashamu?

60. Ruth has been vindicated!...................OKIJA WIFE

61. Celebs and their crashing telemundo...issorait. Even sef paapaa dat the bride price was collected,..oniagbara!!

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L^ »_»_• \0/

62. Am not surprised, Their's is the most dry celebrity couple ever witnessed in the history of the so called celebrity stupidity the mistake for real love. Emotionless, Am sure this woman ini Edo went into this marriage for the wrong reasons. They should learn a lot from the likes of Omotala, Mercy Johnsons or better still remain single like Rita and Genny. Wish dem whatever d wish themselves.

63. Bros Ronaldo eyes don open finally. Leave that harlot that calls herself Ini alone because she's wayward. God bless you brother

64. No one shld pity Ini, she caused it. Does that mean Ini can't control her lipido. If you no get No. 6, you can never succeed being an actress, you sleep with men, they used you for discussion, n u thought u r smart. This chic na dog, Ruth n Tonto go laugh tire.

65. Them cause this people neh. Can't they follow Omosexy style, everything is not all about money, even in your husband's house, money will come and you'll still look relevant.

66. Na wa o! I always knew Ini was no good, ever since I saw at at Sip lounge few months ago with a group of prostitutes,all of dem been dancing like strippers and she even had her wedding ring on.

67. justlikeme@live.com30 September 2014 at 11:53

Lewa Check??? Lewa wey dey do check fraud?? Same Lewa wey dey repair phones before for roadside before?
    Lewa get mouth sha, he bounced Obafemi Martins from club....you can imagine the kinda money he has! He even use FG number on his cars

Na wah oo.....so actresses do yahoo boys too now

68. Adonbilivit!#mouthopenfor13 minutes#.#choi!

69. Not surprised! There's was never a marriage!

70. How wicked can people be. You just read that Ini's marriage crashed and all you could do is curse, call her all sorts of names?. Even those of you ladies that have not seen her personally before like me will seat at their parlour and fabricate lies against other women.

*** Life is a stage, be careful what you wish others.

**** Ini, its well with your life. There is always an option B. Pray this time before embarking on the journey of marriage again.

Good luck

71. Eeyah
    RIP to Ini's marriage
    It was long over due
    Who is next?
    Tiwa or MJ

72. Small boy Lewa Aderogba for dat matter. Wonders shall never end

73. Lewa and Ini hs been fucking since 2009 when they used his house for one movie shoot

Even philip's sister/cousin meets ini when they go meet some of their Aristos in abj...you can imagine ones brother's wife bn in places like that, how do you expect that relationship to work

74. STELLA UR STORY NA AUTHENTIC AND ANYBODY WAY CUSS U OUT THUNDER FIRE THEM A LOT OF THINZ CRASHed HER MARRIAGE IN ABILITY TO CONCEIVE AFTER 6 YEARS of marriage FROLICKING WITH HER GOVERNOR AND ABOVE ALL THAT DUDE SHE MARRIED WAS SOMEBODYs HUSBAND DAT LADY CRIED AND LEFT God to judged them and wat do u expect the lord did he does not sleep and slumber i really dont no why she could not conceive ladies should be mindful of wat dey do men full market instead of snatching and mayrying tokunbor husband or second hand husband as that mad musician turned writer put am put am

75. Mehn.... Nothing is worth the peace of your home oooooooo

76. Etcetera should be Nostradamus with that his article on 'second hand' husbands. Ini and her likes got married simply because it was a fad at that time as a number of her celeb colleagues were getting hitched. Unfortunately, behaviour is like smoke, you can hardly cover it.

The good side is that she can now freely throw her arse around. She's like a mother that keeps on giving.

JAY

77. This is serious.........guess as Jayem said they both deserve eachother

78. Its a pity ,it ended just like that,,INI darling may God strengthen u..u re in my prayers...God knows d best.One luv

79. Morale of the story......be careful of a man that has married before and left the wife,beware of the one's with baby mama's.Try to find out the character of the man as there will be a repeated scenario in your relationship.I pray for Tiwa Savage, Mercy Johnson, Foluke Daramola, Mercy Aigbe Etc the list goes on and on.The foundation is really faulty

80. Dis babe ehh!!!

81. Oh my beautiful Ini! Pele dear. Even tho' we all know dat u went into dat marriage 4 d wrong reason n prolly stayed for d fun of it , but dat's d issue now d issue/question is, how abt d green card?...never mind....gud luck!

Philip, hmmm....first marriage kaputt wit no issue, second marriage kaputt still wit no issue, both women accused of infidelity haba nah oga Philip. Not saying u re sha lying buh.... some things re not right n ur choice of women's one of them . Wish u guys well.

82. Na wa o. Maybe the husband cannot fuck. SOme girls have the libido of a man o. Randy as shit. Me too fit fuck for Nigeria. And my man thankfully fit fuck for Nigeria. LMAO. We will soon kill ourselves.

83. Celebs shldn't be ashamed to ask their colleagues whose marriages are still waxing strong, d secret. Ini handcuff your legs. d beating tho. SDK y u no dey post ma comments again nah?

84. Dearest ini,i know u or someone close to u will see this note. Don't be sad about what happened as u were never married,Patrick was only committing adultery with u according to what the bible said. Rejoice for God has delivered u from a costly mistake.u re a beautiful woman and u deserve the best.Do not let the words people hurl at you depress u ,as u know most of them are bloody hypocrites but rather focus on this bright future coming your way.so many people out there are in a lifetime mistake and might even die in it but it pleases the lord to bring u out and save u.'many are called but few are chosen',i am glad to tell your that you are among the few that are chosen.Do not be in hurry this time dear,first seek the face of God and surrender totally to Him.for in a time like this,he is the only one who can never push u away or mock u.and then wait for His appointed time for after the rain comes sunshine.the ones will mock u today will also celebrate u tomorrow.Be strong dear Ini Edo.

85. Oh nooo! another one??? God help them both.

86. Mr. Philip Ehiagwina, husband to Ini Edo one of the Nollywood actresses in Nigeria has threatened to KILL the reporter of the story alleging his wife of some nefarious activities which include lesbianism, excessive smoking, drunkenness etc. The America based businessman, Philip called exactly 12. 36pm Nigeria time today and introduced himself as Mr. Philip Ehiagwina husband of Ini Edo.

He was furious that such a report was written about his wife and while the reporter was trying to seek for an audience in order to explain the truth of the whole saga as regards the said story, he started yelling and said “you have to get your facts right about all these nasty reports you often write about my wife, if you can get your facts right, fine, I wont make any trouble but if you cant, I will come to Nigeria very soon, in fact, by tomorrow, I am getting my ticket, I will come to your house and TAKE CARE of you one-on-one.

Are you the only one practicing journalism in Nigeria, you have always been reporting nasty report about my family; I know someone has paid you to do this. Let me tell you, I am the last born of the family of nine and I am from Edo, in fact, I am an Esan guy, I swear to you, I am coming home for you. I wont sue you at all so that you wont need to start begging, I am going to take care of you, I swear by the grave of my father that only death will not make me eliminate you, I am coming home for you soon….” Ini Edo’s husband whose job in America is questionable threatened the reporter, Michael Alonge

How do my yoruba people say it sef, "sho tor"!!!!!

1. Ahhh!!! The days of nigeriafilms. This Micheal Alonge eyes see pepper. Enough threatening left right and center cos his game was tight. Till he "dissappeared" LOL.

Really feel sorry for INI :(

87. Life goes on......abii,,what more can I say???

88. Sad!

God is the only one who gives children, I hope his family knows this.

89. Una sef can sabi cry for wetin no concern una. Ruth and Ini can't be bad. Oga Philip should check himself. Please don't judge if you don't know them. Like someone here said all d boboless girls are the ones commenting and I strongly agree with her. Make una go find una own marry. Busy body people.

90. U all are really mean, u know how judgmental Nigeria is and yet u pple write crap, this is so not fair, do pple know what happens in ur homes. U think divorce is easy,

91. I don't understand y some pple are always against marrying a ONCE married guy.. I mean, na somebody go marry d guy na.. as long as he wasn't married when he got married to ini. Anywaz, Ini pele... this ur story na for the gods.. this Lewa as we all know is a yahoo boy.. infact a yahoo+ guy. una no dey fear una future? He has slpt with all ur friends in d industry n still u no leave am. Smh 4u. May God help u sa. I wish u goodluck.

92. we knew it will happen eventually. hi Stella, been following u from encomium days. good to know u are doing well. this has alwas been ur thing. All the best