Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uti Nwachukwu And Daniella Okeke Styled By Swanky Signature Styling Foe House Of Maliq.

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Uti Nwachukwu And Daniella Okeke Styled By Swanky Signature Styling Foe House Of Maliq.

Actress Daniella Okeke And Uti Nwachukwu got The Swanky's Signature Touch For House of Maliq next Edition .

Jeremiah Ogbodo has won Fashion Stylist of the Year award so therefore nothing but the best is expected from him....

*side eyes*

58 comments:

1. Uti Nwachukwu gave a 3 piece suit to a lucky fan. Read more on www.tomiscolourpavilion.com

1. Uti my love is so sexy...
      Damn!!!...
      This weekend is me and you..

2. Two things:The stylist must totally worship Daniella's 'uku',or keeps feeling\rubbing it so he has an accurate description for Dr 90210.

2. *center eyes*

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

3. Oga swanky na d waist dem say make u style? See d way u dey romance her with style lol...

4. Pls i want to take my kids out oct 1 but dnt really knw
    were to go. I v neva taken them out cos we r not
    really d outing type.but i want to give them a treat
    on wed. Planned going fr d nnena and friends show
    but it was postponed. Bvs pls suggest a nice place fr
    kids.preferably on d mainland(surulere to ikeja axis

1. ICM is your best bet since u don't wanna leave the mainland.... Many other options on the Island though.

2. Anony pls ask googlemap abeg. U hv been posting dis 4 sum time now

3. Bring dem to my house durling *side eyes

4. Ikeja city mall. Take them to see a movie. Then take them to KFC. Its all fun for kids there.

5. YUCEE, you wicked ooooo. Fela's shrine like WHAT??? Hehehehehe, naughty you.

Dearest Mummy,

On behalf of your adorable angels, please don't make them a recluse. Take them OUT! Let them catch their FUN please!

You can take them to E-Center at Yaba to watch movies, look around or play at the sections erected for children (if any sha).
      E-Center is in Yaba and Yaba isn't far from Surulere.

Just ask around, you will find enough relaxation spots for families to hang out.

Please take them OUT; it's part of learning and development.

5. Nice.

6. Why is he putting his hands on those hips

7. Uti's body dey carry cloth no be small, his body fits well into cloth..... Daniella get good figure for cloths....

Congrats Jeremiah, expecting to see more of you.....

8. Ihekire Tony

I don't understand
    what are they dressing up for?
    Are they dressing up to die?

9. Nice, am so so sad

10. @Uti is so Gay......
    see @Daniella Ass....d Ass can give som Men an Erection

In oda news.....i want to RANT.....

Na jejen-jeje i dey my own o..i no ask MTN for caller tunes oo...na so dem give me caller tune without my permission...dem give me 777 is d number OluwaSina.....na so dem commot my morning...early ds morning.....i don call dere customer care tire....shay na by force to take caller Tunes?

Wining Tuesday

1. Lol @ 777 is a number

2. Send 'cancel' to 4100. Thank me later.

3. Galore leave my Uti alone... Dats how u ppl said Flavour is gay now he's giving girls belle up and down..

11. Side eye indeed. Why are those two guys sandwiching that girl? Why is the girl showing her Bootay? Why is that guy trying to sneak a peek at that girl's boobage? Why is the styler bending down in front of that girl's crotch or is that part of stying? Are those two guys about to Kiss each other in a stylish way? As for the first photo, why is that girl shy and the guy is smiling like a cat that just licked some cream? Wow, this is a real photo shoot for Africa. I just love these freaky lot. ' Side eye'. Happy independence day to you all. Ok begin dey cuss me again Nowagbage, ITK in the haus.

12. It looks more a threesome to me and mumu gal dey give dem Yansh too,,,pose wey my grandma nu rock na dis one dey proud of..pity her 'cotta' yansh

13. Daniella okeke ashawo girl one day that your ass full of shit will crash

uti onye gay.

1. Yeepah! I am laughing loudly out here, all your fault! Ass crash? Oh my! I pity that ass. Lmao.

14. Daniella okeke ashawo girl one day that your ass full of shit will crash

uti onye gay.

1. Bitter soul! Go to d pit of HELL wia u belong. Usu.

2. Anon 10:22AM, pls go n DiE.

15. Danielle don't go and get married, ur career zero.you are aging fa

1. Get out of here now.Go tell geni to marry u hater.

16. Oh na can beef ehn,,how is she aging? Do u know how old she is? she has improved in her acting. Rome was not built in one day.

17. Wao, gays can be very stylish. lol..Plenty "white" ladies for Naija now o, lol.

18. that last pic is dope!
    some figure right there mehnnn...

19. I don't see any bulge in Uti's trousers, in that pic where he's sitting.

Uti, where is the 'thing'?

1. Its true oooo. Maybe the thing na pinky size.

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Uti don barb him hair neh.....

21. Uti is handsome I swear!!! Danielle who??sorry I don't kwn her..POTABLE VIV

22. That daniella's waist na die. I v got a similar one too, which has left me 'choosey' when it comes to cloths. I avoid tight dresses et al, despite that, I still turn heads wherever I go. Sometimes I enjoy d attention, sometimes funny, sometimes embarrassing. Just recently, I went to a banking hall in naija, I wore jean trousers n a t-shirt, d t-shirt covered most of my a**, n I thought I was safe, I queued with others waiting patiently for my turn. Being d last person on that particular line, it wasn't long b/4 another person joined, a guy. Initially, he was on his own just like every other person, but immediately d line moved, he seized d opportunity n moved closer to me, I thought it was a mistake at 1st, he did it d 2nd time n I said to myself 'many r mad but few r roaming'. The 3rd time d line moved I refused to move lol, since we were standing close to d wall, I turned n stood sideways cos I don't want to make a scene, since he didn't touch me with his hand, nobody 'll believe me. As I leaned on d wall, d idiot tried to make an eye contact with me then noticed that I don't even v his time cos I kept a straight face throughout, d line kept moving, n d empty space were obvious n d ppl behind d idiot were murmuring that I should move, I kept calm meanwhile d idiot neither moved nor talk nor murmur, he was just standing there like a tree, a dried one at that. I stood there till my turn, I walk straight to d counter, at d counter I turned to see his face, a young man of about 37 yrs, tall, dark in complexion. I gave him 1 wicked look n saw that he was trying to cover something down south. I left him to his imagination n walked away.

1. The morale of the story, next time si si eko, wear a big agabada dress to the bank. That guy could have used that massive weapon on you right there in the bank. Safety first, Ok? Now go and enjoy your ominira jollof rice.

2. Anon 11:21AM, story teller, clap for ya self.

3. Yeye guy. He dey use your assenal wank! Unprincipled and lack of self control man.

4. Haaahaaaahaaaha!!! Nice gist and its sooo true cos I know that some men are really soo funny once they sight 'ukwu'! @ Anon 11:46am, your sense of humour na DIE!!! are reallllllllllly funny!! I hail you ooooo!!!!

23. Na STAR Bottle you dey harness? Swanky/Uti shine shine bobos. Drink responsibly. I no get word for Daniella yet.

24. Jerry is Gay na and biko this shoot is an eye sore, what's that rubbish on her head,this Swankeyjerry is not creative at all all you know how to do is steal other people's clothes and use it to style, u go come lie say na u design am