Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rant All You Want.

Monday, September 01, 2014

Rant All You Want.

You got something to offload?I have space and time!

Too many things to rant about..Where do i start from???

-I want BH to vanish and I want all their sponsors to start dropping on their knees and confessing..JESUS DO IT!.

- Scared of 2015 Presidential elections...I keep asking my self ''which way Nigeria''?

- God please arrest the killer (s) of Aisha Falode's son Toba....I have sleepless nights just imagining what her pain is.

-Too much sex going on despite so many sexually related diseases every where..i cant deal with how people risk their lives just to search for love/money/fame!

..You next,i will come back to rant more!

227 comments:

1. No ranting. I am just grateful for life

1. I am very grateful to be alive.

2. Stellastica I am not happy, I can't say I am angry or I dey vex, but the truth is that I am not happy, sometimes I feel so depressed. But all the same life goes on. So many things are just not going well. But I will never stop thanking God for the gift of life.

3. Exactly dear, nothing to rant about. Thank you God for everything, despite all the madness going on, am still alive. Grateful

4. My head s a jungle jungle, my head is a jungle jungle my heaaaaaaaaadd... Happy new month mama stelz n sdkers. I cant be arsed to rant biko.. Too many shit happening, only God can handle so am passing all my complains to him...lolz

5. This week is a WEEK OF DIVINE GUARANTEE for you and yours! God will guarantee you divine supply.... Happy new month family.

6. @ Alloy; sweetie hang in there, all you are going through will build you up to be a stronger person. I don't know what you are going through but I know without an iota of doubt that everything happens for a reason, regardless of how unpleasant they may be. There's either a lesson to be learnt or a blessing to be received, or both. Trust God honey, He always comes through for those who trust him. #e-bearhugs.

7. Worried hard working girl1 September 2014 at 12:51

I need a new job. One man business is not it at all. Why can't miracle just happen for me? Why can't I get a good job? Why am I still single? Why on earth am I working so hard and yet, nothing to show for it. I am so tired of life

8. How did I miss this post? I hate dat I am soo resentful towards my boyfriend and can't seem to trust him anymore! He hurt me in d past (flirting with other girls). Eventhough I clearly knew wat I got into back then cos I had so much faith in him that he didn't know his destiny. Took lotsa sacrifice n hardwork on my part to finally make him wake up. Today, 6yrs down d road; d man in him is alive. He has become beyond successful n soo responsible dt I am soo proud of him n me! But d inner me is sooo resentful towards all he did b4 we got here. He doesn't joke with me now and protects me with his last breath. But something in me can't let go of angerrrrrr! Feels like I jst wanna pay bk! Ds my uncontrollable emotions n anger is making me sooo sad n depressed and I still loveee him sooo much! Poor me*

2. Pls o! Am I being too selective if I don't want to date a man who's 8 yrs older than me? I am 27. #JustAsking???????

1. I married my husband at 27 and he was 35,the best decision EVER,we are now 40 and 48.He treats me like prized possession even though its not a perfect marriage(non is),we have a great marriage.Follow ur heart,every marriage is a risk

2. I dont usually rant but omo dis time i cant help it. What is dis world turning in bikonu. When i was 13years old i wetin i know? I was preparing for my mock and junior waec exams. But now our children of nowaways knw all about sex habaaaa what is happening to us? I just found out dat my foster brother who is only 13years old have been having sex with our neighour's sheep. OMG i cant believe dis. I just cant deal. Am out!!! Forgive my typo am sooo shocked to my bone marrows.

3. Pls my dear if dts d only reason, jst go ahead. I married my hubby wen I was 24 nd he was 9yrs older. We r living happily

4. No you are not! You simply know what you want! If you don't feel comfortable with the age difference, don't even start the relationship.

5. @Nelly, seriously??? Lol.

3. My bf got married and I'm heartbroken especially as they had a society wedding! I'm ashamed to say I even tried to spoil the girl then by spreading lies about her! I spent hundreds of thousands of naira on my prophet who assured me that the guy wouldn't marry her but me. All that came to nothing. Na God go punish dat prophet for me.

1. Pls seek the face of God asap, the evil in you needs to be purged out! May God see you through...

2. Hahahhaahahahah...
      The prophet don chop you mugu...
      LMAO..

3. The struggle to become a Mrs is getting tough oh. I'll be looking unto Jesus.

4. Dis Anony u made me laugh out So loudly
      LMAO @ Na God go punish dat prophet for me
      Hahahahahaa

5. Dis Anony u made me laugh out So loudly
      LMAO @ Na God go punish dat prophet for me
      Hahahahahaa

6. Lmao!
      My belle oooo @ linda
      Abeggo u ppl shld tk it easy wit d way u lay ur confessions oo, b4 una stat to dey scare the young single men, mking dem tink we r all d same.

7. U sound like the side chic.....

8. Lolololol@ God go punish the prophet. He was never yours to start with!

4. IT'S A GHEN GHEN SOMETHING... EH HEN,SDKERS,14 MORE DAYS TO GO... IF U DN'T UNDERSTAND,ASK UR SMART NEIGHBOUR. OH MY FUCKMATE(BABY DN'T CRY) ISORRAI. KISS MY ASS M!!!

1. I can't wait for 15th. Sdk watch this space. If I find your post that day, I will track you down

2. Kai! Sdkers would not wound me with laff o! Take it easy. This time maybe you would hang your legs on the ceiling? Lololololol. Sombedoy husband ? Smh. When you eventually marry your own husband, please don't send sob stories to blog. Because the devil knows how to remember people of their past.lololololol

5. May the ongoing fight between JOHESU and NMA stop!

6. I won't rant. I'm grateful.
    I have life, some are lifeless.
    I have an amazing family.
    I have joy, peace, comfort.
    I may not have millions but I'm never going to be broke. God always supply my needs.
    I got millions of reasons to be thankful.
    I have boo, some are booless.
    I have love, I have joy.
    In 6 days time i'll be plus one. Even though all the things I wanted to have by now I didn't get all, God showed me his plans are better than mine.
    God has been too faithful, too gracious, too merciful, too loving, too...in fact I'm short of words!

1. Congratulations,your joy shall be permanent

7. SdK.u gotta pardon my French.
    Fuck that Ecowas guy that brought Ebola here
    Eff Dr Enemuo
    I cry for that little baby in quarantine ward
    I hate it that the govt tried to politicise the Ebola ish. WTFF
    I'll be back

8. I'm not going to rant on the first day of the month . I'm filled with hope for God's blessings and favour for the remainder of this third quarter of the year

9. No I ain't gonna start the month on a ranting note buh rather wud express my gratefulness to God for all the things he made me go through in d past few months...just last month, I took a life altering decision. and even tho' am very ignorant of what 2moa holds for me am grateful at least for the peace of mind and being counted worthy to be alive in the land of the living...I believe this my condition which in no time to come might elicit laughter and mockery from people buh I would stay put cos I know God's plan for me is indeed for good and never evil.....
    Happy new month people even as I believe God for a testimony job to keep my sanity in check... Welcome to d new month people

10. im happy to see this new month with my family.i am very grateful to God.i pray bh sponsors be found and disgraced.i wish i had an android phone.a very good one.lol

11. No I ain't gonna start the month on a ranting note buh rather wud express my gratefulness to God for all the things he made me go through in d past few months...just last month, I took a life altering decision. and even tho' am very ignorant of what 2moa holds for me am grateful at least for the peace of mind and being counted worthy to be alive in the land of the living...I believe this my condition which in no time to come might elicit laughter and mockery from people buh I would stay put cos I know God's plan for me is indeed for good and never evil.....
    Happy new month people even as I believe God for a testimony job to keep my sanity in check... Welcome to d new month people

12. I don't wanna rant. I just want to give thanks to God for the things he has done in my life, and all those that he has promised to do. He has been faithfl to me right from the day that I was born, such that I have received unmerited favour from him. I can't thank him enough becase words are not enough to express my gratitde to him. I'm also believing him to perfect the good work he has started in my life this year. I'll be back to give testimony much sooner than I expect. THANK YOU LORD.

13. It's a new month..i'll rather be thankful to God for life, his provision and protection!

1. He said we should give thhanks in all situation,so no i won't rant,i'll rather give thanks for sustenance and providence for i n my family.
      For i know who holds my tomorrow...

14. I want unemployment in dis country to vamoose.

15. Nonny says
    No I ain't gonna start the month on a ranting note buh rather wud express my gratefulness to God for all the things he made me go through in d past few months...just last month, I took a life altering decision. and even tho' am very ignorant of what 2moa holds for me am grateful at least for the peace of mind and being counted worthy to be alive in the land of the living...I believe this my condition which in no time to come might elicit laughter and mockery from people buh I would stay put cos I know God's plan for me is indeed for good and never evil.....

1. We don hear you na
      Must you write several times to make your point???

16. I wish I can hire a driver, a nanny, a chef, a bartender, a personal assistant, a psychologist, a personal trainer, a motivational speaker as a part of my daily team.

Well, I thank God for the strength to be All and more everyday.

1. Chef/PA/Psychologist/MotSpk at ur service! Stella coman hire me oo

2. If u really need a motivational speaker, u can call me......The pay won't be a problem

17. I have decided not to rant anymore but to remain thankful n hopefull to d most high.My prime concern n expectation now is to be alive hale n hearty to have a safe delivery of my bundle of joy. I also pray God to touch my former employers to pay me all dat is due to me to avoid d wrath of God because I worked hard for d money.

18. boyfriend decided to marry another woman just because we are not from the same tribe #fuckingcoward #mamasboy #astalavistababy

1. Gud riddance to bad rubbish.

2. I'm sure he is Igbo, Anambra precisely. Binshes!

19. Am tired dat diplomat and health workers are spreading ebola

1. I have nothing to rant about I am so laid back in this life I could fall back,I never stress my self for anything, I just take life as it comes I pray in the morning and night and everything falls into place, I am not saying I am perfect, I just believe in my self and the Almighty God.

Mr Lyca

2. I hope your feet don't hurt anymore from your sacrificial trekking back home? Lol! Your comments still cracks me up.

3. @rolanda thanks for your concern joor. Lmaaaao , I hv fully recovered now I am going to buy another wallet that stores emergency money also known as Vex money just incase of next time.

Mr Lyca

20. I want 2 say a BIG THANK U 2 BABA GOD 4 his mercies and grace upon my life and dat of my household..and 2 Tell him dat in all situations I gv him all d glory...
    If I start 2 rant,space no go dey oo
    I just want things 2 change positively 4 me before d year ends...
    I need a job, a frnd dat will later become more dan a FRIEND, wanna be more spiritual..

21. I just pray for grace and strength to forgive my husband's younger brother that almost ruined my marriage.....

He made it so bad that my home was headed for a divorce just a few months back... it was so bad that he turned sour d relationship dat ever existed btw me and evry member of his family, this is a boy that I do everything humanly possible to make comfortable while staying with us (We brought him from the village) and the best he could do was to heavily steal from our business we put him incharge of, bring different women to d office/house for sexual escapades, alwys complaining of low sales while he was busy buying lands and investing in real estates while we stay in a rented apartment, sponsoring diff women's education whilst i lived a vry Hard life. The worse was when he started dating our sales girl and even connived wit her to steal, threatened to beat me up in front of the lady, humilated me at different point in time. (The useless girl stopped greeting me for over a year yet she was 'unsackable') Tables turned, sales girl and my BIL became the boss, I became so scared in my own home I cudnt even step into d biz premises as dey practically threw me out both spiritually and physically. The most painful part was that my hubby never addressed d issue (to say i was hurt is an understatement all bcos I was young, peaceful &not experienced) ALOT happened, I was depressed, my self esteem was gone as it seem as tho evryone turned a deaf ear to my pains all dey preached was patience. This is a guy that drives my hubby's car while I juggle buses and bikes wit my child... I COME TO SDK'S BLOG EVRYDAY AND SIEVE THRU ALL THE COMMENTS, QUICKLY I BECAME SO EQUIPPED ON HOW TO TACKLE ISSUES HEAD ON THEN One faithful day, I LOST my cool and got him ARRESTED for 'theft' and 'threat to my safety' .... His relatives opened eye, me sef open nose lolzzz!!! Forgetting I had severally reported this guys excesses and tolerated him for abt 4 years of staying with us. I could rant and rant but my greatest regret was allowing him move into my matrimonial home in the first place all in a bid to help him.... (wives to be make una beware o, DO NOT ALLOW ANY RELATIVE LIVE IN WITH U, ESP AT THE EARLY STAGES)

Now, he coudnt stand the humiliation too and had to 'Forcefully' leave d country for BRAZIL' Karma is a bitch and I knw he MUST definitely pay for his sins IJN...

A WHOLE LOT APUND & IT WAS VRYVRY TOUGH ON ME. But am super glad I caught him unawares and Forced him out. Now am sooooooo enjoying my marriage. Indeed 3 is a crowd. Lolzzz

N:b: Dont bother yabbing me, dis is under d ranting post rmbr and u v no idea what I went thruuuuu

1. *jaw drops*

Where was hubby during all these drama? Na wao! Some widows are treated better than this ur story sef. My dear thank God it's all in ur past now.
      Hian!

2. Madam you sound like a second wife or you married a widower

Mr Lyca

3. Kai some Naija men are not worth much o. There was no spiritual attack, your husband is just irresponsible sorry to say. I pray God gives you Grace in your home because you are not top priority to that man you married. You will be biking while his brother is driving car. Naija wives are suffering. Thank God the twit is out of the house. Look secure your self ok. God forbid if something happened, the rest assured that family will leave you for dead.

4. Chai chai chai! What a story! Thank God its all over... I shout a huge hallelujah to the most High on your behalf...hian!!

5. Am not a second wife and neither am I married to a widower am the only wife of my first bf, the only man I v known all my life and see ow I am being treated???? This is just a little of all d things I went thru b4 standn up to defend my home.

@anon 3: 06; I knw am nt top priority atall but den I stil v to keep my home for d sake of my child. Av decided to find solace and happiness in Christ by doin my best and leaving the rest to God!!!!

22. I just pray for grace and strength to forgive my husband's younger brother that almost ruined my marriage.....

He made it so bad that my home was headed for a divorce just a few months back... it was so bad that he turned sour d relationship dat ever existed btw me and evry member of his family, this is a boy that I do everything humanly possible to make comfortable while staying with us (We brought him from the village) and the best he could do was to heavily steal from our business we put him incharge of, bring different women to d office/house for sexual escapades, alwys complaining of low sales while he was busy buying lands and investing in real estates while we stay in a rented apartment, sponsoring diff women's education whilst i lived a vry Hard life. The worse was when he started dating our sales girl and even connived wit her to steal, threatened to beat me up in front of the lady, humilated me at different point in time. (The useless girl stopped greeting me for over a year yet she was 'unsackable') Tables turned, sales girl and my BIL became the boss, I became so scared in my own home I cudnt even step into d biz premises as dey practically threw me out both spiritually and physically. The most painful part was that my hubby never addressed d issue (to say i was hurt is an understatement all bcos I was young, peaceful &not experienced) ALOT happened, I was depressed, my self esteem was gone as it seem as tho evryone turned a deaf ear to my pains all dey preached was patience. This is a guy that drives my hubby's car while I juggle buses and bikes wit my child... I COME TO SDK'S BLOG EVRYDAY AND SIEVE THRU ALL THE COMMENTS, QUICKLY I BECAME SO EQUIPPED ON HOW TO TACKLE ISSUES HEAD ON THEN One faithful day, I LOST my cool and got him ARRESTED for 'theft' and 'threat to my safety' .... His relatives opened eye, me sef open nose lolzzz!!! Forgetting I had severally reported this guys excesses and tolerated him for abt 4 years of staying with us. I could rant and rant but my greatest regret was allowing him move into my matrimonial home in the first place all in a bid to help him.... (wives to be make una beware o, DO NOT ALLOW ANY RELATIVE LIVE IN WITH U, ESP AT THE EARLY STAGES)

Now, he coudnt stand the humiliation too and had to 'Forcefully' leave d country for BRAZIL' Karma is a bitch and I knw he MUST definitely pay for his sins IJN...

A WHOLE LOT APUND & IT WAS VRYVRY TOUGH ON ME. But am super glad I caught him unawares and Forced him out. Now am sooooooo enjoying my marriage. Indeed 3 is a crowd. Lolzzz

N:b: Dont bother yabbing me, dis is under d ranting post rmbr and u v no idea what I went thruuuuu

1. I have remembered your story...
      Thank God he finally left...He has gone to Brazil to do cocaine business..Oriegwu
      Me,I have learnt my own lesson the hardest way..Say No to relatives...

2. Thank God for u dear!
      @ Poster n Linda,Hei...how?
      I have à 10 year old relative of mine staying wit me...

Surely,not all relatives are bad
      Dis Ish just scared me now

3. Honestly i wanted to yab you small for been too foolish but i wont.
      Glad you sorted out the problem.

23. Good morning Stella. Happy new month to my fellow BVs. I have a lot to rant about but I thank God for life. I don't enjoy the job I am doing ( real estate marketer). Trekking in the sun and rain looking for prospects to buy land and at the end of the month, nothing to show for it. I cannot boast of a penny in my account after working for 7months. Tired of depending on my husband. My son is what makes me happy. My son is sick, so no going to work, have to stay home to care for him. I tire to type. God help me get another job before this man go tire for me.

24. I'm so sad I can't find the money I need

1. Babe u've gotta hustle 4 dt money. Manner won't jes fall 4rm heaven ya know..

*lips sealed and watching*

25. This is the first day in my birthmonth. Though I av so many things to rant about, I won't. I'll rather give thanks to God for He is good and His mercies endureth!

26. No ranting.... So grateful for being alive, healthy and for seeing a new month. Happy new months pals

27. Thanks for dis post stella. My hubby and I are having our first fight since we got married. Infact I slept in d living room on the hard floor last night. ..dint even go into d room to get a duvet for cover...I just used d fleece in the living room .mehn was cold.
    The reason we r 'fighting' is 'trivial' bt might degenerate into sometin big. I understand his fears bt he is nt accepting d encouragement n confidence am giving to him.
    We do nt normally exchange words...we av never done that...and we av neva slept overnight wt any unresolved issue...bt den ders always a first time. So we just keeping quiet in the house n goin abt our business.
    Incidentally...am off for the next three days too...so I dont knw wat we r gonna do wt it. Already planned a nice dinner date for tonight, thank God we dint pay to book it sef.

I just hope it al fizzles out...I knw am right on this one...I dont mind bending/stooping...bt for the first time..I am seeing d selfish side of him. Only reason why am nt raving mad now is cause am nt sure he is seeing things d way I am...cos if he understands every point coming to my head now and he is stl doin this..den man pikin go para big time.
    Let's see aw today unfolds...I wl understand better before d close of day. Its very easy to say sorry and move on...bt things wl repeat itself in future.

Happy new month to y'all good people...God bless us all.
    Chai...na so we miss our planned prayer time yesterday cause of quarrel...o di serious o...

1. Awww.. na too much love dey worry una. Lol

2. There is always a first time...its good to fight with your man once in a while...it keeps the love going..

3. There is always a first time...its good to fight with your man once in a while...it keeps the love going..

4. Don't let it go on 4 too long sha. I pray he comes around n apologises. Totally understand ur position.

5. The woman owns the bedroom oh.. Na Oga suppose sleep for living room on the hard floor instead of you.
      Be carefully how you lay your bed before you find yourself outside your home next time.

6. When hes sitting idly and pretending to be focused on the tv jus climb atop him, put ur hands around his neck...and softly kiss his forehead, his nose, kiss his eyelids, his cheeks, and jaws. Then get up and go about ur bizness like notin happend.

28. I don't no y our celebrities wil kip gettin pregnant b4 marriage! Its a sin b4 man and God,dats y many marriages do not last unlyk d dayz of our fathers wen women get married as a virgin! Am one @d age of 33 and I pray God gives me my own friend and husband! Call me old skl,I don't mind!

1. Look ateww...you think people that gets married as virgins don't divorce...Oriegwu!!..
      Don't go and have your own baby be there forming good girl...

2. Look ateww...you think people that gets married as virgins don't divorce...Oriegwu!!..
      Don't go and have your own baby be there forming good girl...

3. Linda na u dey write 'look ateww' for me that time under anonymous? Hmmm...
      The plot thickens

4. Bia Nelly,why should I go anonymous to yab or cuss you out when you don't feed me...
      Hian!!..
      You must be a retard by thinking am the only one that use such word here...
      Kai and I was thinking you are exposed enough smh..

5. Nelly, you want to tell me you don't comment as anonymous? So many pots here calling kettles black!

29. I hate d fact dat am beginning to hate life,I hate d fact dat good girls suffer,I hate d fact dat its September and I done have up to 15k in my account,I hate d fact dat daddy don't want to talk to me because he asked me for money and I told him I don't have,I hate d fact that mummy refuses to work,even if she av d credentials,I hate d fact dat I av to feed my self and pay d house rent for my parents making me to have no savings,I hate the fact that I want to go to the university,so I can have a good future and take my family out of poverty,but no one to support me,I have d fact dat any man I go to for help ,will want to take advantage of me,I hate the fact that I want to turn into a bad girl,but my conscience won't let me,I hate the fact that my elder brother is only bearing the family name,and can't help in any family issues,apart from clubbing and women he does noting,I hate d fact that my elder sister is in school,without any family support,only God knows how she manages to fend for her self,I hate the fact that daddy don't av any money to train his children,I have the fact that am beautiful but only attracting the wrong ppl,let me stop here,well I still give God the glory for my life,its not by my power,only his grace

1. Please,there is nothing like good girls suffer and bad girls enjoy.. I laugh when people say this all the time... The difference between the both is that you chose not to so what the other is doing.. Those bad girls also have their ups and down.. Do you think everything comes to them so easily... The sleep wit almost everyone in town and you think its not suffering? They go to every diabolical places and sell their lives and you think that's fun for them? Sometimes,they even have the charm the man that wasn't interested in them before so that he will be interested and you think that's easy? 'Kings don't come easy to them jor.. Even in marriage,some of them still use diabolical means to hold the man down,and those who don't,just naccpet anything that comes to them because they can't really complain...

This girls use the experience they have in dealing with life related issues... . They dont sit down and wait f things to happen,they go around making things happen for them.. Goout and look for something to do,look for any job,save,make your parents understand that you don't have yet,save and go to school and pray some day my our helper locates you.. There are people who would help you without collecting anything from you,to to God in prayers and remind him of your faithfulness to him and ask him to dispatch Angels on your behalf to bring your helpers to you...

God is not man that he will lie,neither will he promise and not fulfil..

2. Ha! Only u? U sure say u no suppose go wash ur head for river?
      Where r d MFM peeps? Get in here and give her directions biko

3. @anon 10:31, @least u ave up to 10k in ur account, I can't remember the last tyme I got an alert. Jst be grateful for the life n good health u have. Am not going to rant because I am happy am alive n in good health. Am jobless but I know God is on ma case this month n dis year. Happi new month everyone. L.C.M...

4. Why not sort out your life first before carrying the problem that your parent created. I was like you before naive working as a kindergaten teacher carrying all my family responsibilities. Dad was offered a taxi driver job he said God forbids while we were all living in one room covered with carpet in an uncompleted buiding though it was not rented. In that same situation my mother had another child when i was 20 and anyways when wahala wanted ti kill me i moved out, mum was unhappy because im like their meal ticket. Now my eyes are open

30. Rant ke?
    This is a new month...my birth month. nothing to rant about but to give praise to God
    I am grateful, happy and full of thanks to God for his never-ending mercies on me and my household.

1. Wow we plenty for here o. 12th Sept loading........ God has bn so ooo good to me

31. Exactly! Ranting is not enof but absolute faith in God can make a huge difference. But its ok 2rant if u must,smtimes gettting painful energy out by saying it exactly d way we feel can b helpful. All in all,God is still on d throne! Nigeria,I won't give up on u,I still believe,I still have faith.

32. I am thankful to God for all he has done for me and am expecting more...remembering his promises to Abraham and HIS SONS forever.
    Will go anonymous on this though: I am tired of being jobless, since I can't get a loan to start a business of my own, I need a job to raise the capital but all the jobs am qualified for (2.1 in tourism) have been given to d brother sister's cousin of the manager. Lord help me pls b4 I run mad, people are already complaining off my moods.
    Tired of wishing I can help my neighbour who has a child with a broken limb pay for the treatment as I got tears drop down my eyes whenever her child wriths in pain cos he was one very gentle and playful soul, meanwhile her husband is a no-do-well person.
    About the situation in Nigeria, well, I am to absent minded nowadays that I just wish I can be anything else but a Nigerian...God please send us a messiah.
    Stella thanks for the medium...U r blessed.

1. How can u get help if u go anonymous? Hw will minister of tourism reach u to extend a job to u? Sweetie use ur google acct, it's not a shameful thing not having a job. Unless u r living large on facebook.

2. Exactly my tots.how can u get Help wen u r hiding?
      Dere is no shame in dis babes unless dere is something u r hiding.

3. Gbam! Nelly has said it all

33. I choose to appreciate God for everything He has done 4 me n my family especially 4 life n good health. I'll be a year older in a few days n I can't help but look back @ God's faithfulness even in my ungodly ways (some). I may not be whr I want to be yet n have all I want but I hv life n with life comes hope. I ranted earlier in d yr abt not having a job n God gave me 1 in d most unanticipated way. If u hv things to rant abt go on n let it out cos it provides a kind of healing to d soul but in all, hold on, suicide is not a solution n can never be. I rest my case.

34. all these women always complaining about men cheating here and there

one totoh is not enough for any real man, we need varieties

nigerian women are selfish for the most part and will only respond to lies and money

so thats why the men are adjusting to the way y'all behave

1. And why do you guys cry fowl when we do our own???..We women need varieties too...
      One dick kills the pussy biko..

2. And why do you guys cry fowl when we do our own???..We women need varieties too...
      One dick kills the pussy biko..

35. I will not rant. I am grateful to God for life and good health. Its been 8 years now - my children may take their time coming but I know one day, I will definitely hold them in my arms. My joy cometh.

I will be relevant to my generation and I will be a blessing to my generation. I shal be a help to my family, siblings and all around me and My God shall cause my helpers to locate me.

Men and women that I know not off will fall over themselves to do me good. Every Ahitophel and Haman shall be put to shame IJN.

1. The Lord will give you a child in due time. If your home is not in order, He could be holding back until things are in order. Both you and hubby should get close to him. Trust Him fully ok

36. No ranting from me too. I'm happy, i'm blessed, God is good. Happy new month everyone. It's my birth month. I give God all the glory.

37. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Stella na u sabi, i have nothing to rant about cos God had been too good to me, THE NAME OF THE HOTEL THAT DEVILISH DOCTOR LODGED IN PORT HARCOURT IS MANDATE HOTEL, HEARD ON THE NEWS THIS MORNING.

38. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Stella na u sabi, i have nothing to rant about cos God had been too good to me, THE NAME OF THE HOTEL THAT DEVILISH DOCTOR LODGED IN PORT HARCOURT IS MANDATE HOTEL, HEARD ON THE NEWS THIS MORNING.

39. I will turn d rant into thanksgiving instead, God I thank u for the gift of life, I thank for my country Nigeria and I also thank u for dis wondaful month of Sept we jst embark on...so many things to thank God for. Lord Jesus pls listen to d most tiniest unexplainable feelings in my heart!

40. well...you are right Stella...may these BH members and their sponsors be brought to light...children suffering,married women passing through hell,yet my Grandma is on my neck to get married. Our so called leaders looting our money and taking it to foreign accounts and getting away with it, they are being celebrate,yet you steal on the streets and you are charged to courtand even imprisoned. Graduates roaming the streets without a job,nepotism is the orderd of the day ,ifyou no sabi person,just forget about getting that job,no matter how qualified you are...chai Diaris God o

41. Thanking God for what he is doing, what he has done and what he is about to do for me and mine. Ekene dili gi Chineke .

42. So much to be thankful for Stella. Have been experiencing #overflow for the past months.
    God will take charge of our country's situation.

43. Am really grateful!!! Don't ve anything to rant about except for my bestie that is looking for my trouble this new month!!! Besides that, am good and grateful to God!!!

44. I am 36 with 3kids jobless,about to be rendered homeless.life Is so difficult.but am thankful for the gift of life and good health. I praise him this new month because I know somehow he will meet my needs.on Christ the solid rock I stand all other ground is sinking sand

1. Hmmmm i like your way
      Stylishly begging and ranting at the same time.

45. No need to rant! It is a new month! God I am grateful for ur mercies and ur promises towards me. You are the God who is always on time,perfect everytin dt concerns me dis month. Bless d work of my hands and let me sing a new song!

46. I hate dat @34weeks I've not been able to buy d items needed for my delivery!even baby clothes I've not bought..No money frm anywhere,tried looking for a menial jobs dese past months but people just look at my tummy nd send me away with flimsy excuses!!God pls shine Ur light upon me...

1. Nxt time close ur legs or use protection! Am beginning to doubt most of the stories here. Wherz ur baby daddy? Why put a child thru stress if u re obviously not ready? Mtshew
      Stella be careful n don't let anybd take ur generosity for granted! Getting bored with all dese stories of 'am a gud girl bt I don't hv a job or a man' or 'am pregnant bt don't hv money a job or accommodation'
      Enough already!

2. Expectant mum,are thou single or married?

3. Where is your baby daddy?

4. Please leave her alone.. ...because you are poor to heip doesnt mean you should be angry. @ expentant mother it is well with you. Titimadame

47. Nothing to rant about really. It's 1st of September & am most grateful to God for all he's done for me! But God its remaining marriage & a better job oh. I wnt to be married this year 2014! Hehehe. I knw u r wrking on my case tho so I smile.. I knw it'll all end in praise soonest!

1. It is August, the man you meet now GET TO KNOW HIM. Ah ah marriage is not a joke o. Say you want to be married in His time.

48. Dear Lord, I appreciate you for this life you've given to me, a wonderful husband who adores every part of me inspite of my imperfections, lovely children who warm our hearts everyday. Yes Lord, I am grateful but the financial challenges we are up against are weighing us down and wearing us out.
    Lord I need a job. My husband's business needs to stabilise. Release us from this bondage of stagnation and debt we are in.

Give us your grace so we can repay every debt we owe and also grant grace to those that owe us, so they can pay us.
    Lord, our rent is due,the children have needs and we have obligations which we need to meet, above all, we want to help people.
    My heart bleeds whenever I see people in dire need and cannot help.
    Lord, you know my heart, please bless me.
    Above all, I appreciate you for life, good health, preservance and sustenance.
    Change my story lord, please do not look upon my sinfulness. Show me mercy lord , give us opportunities to thrive and send us a helper

49. I've been searching for holiday job since last month all to no avail today's 1st of sept ijust hope i get to see any atleast to enable me ve some money to add for my school fees next session
    Chinwe

50. Pouring out my appreciattion to God almighty for life,my hubby,and lil daughter.Lord I give u praise.

51. I hate d fact dat I have only 2k left in my account...I hate d fact dat as beautiful as I am, wit cute face and right curves at d right places, with good character, no bf of my own at 28yrs old, wit a job at hand..and dem guys kip telling me I wil make a good wifey, I hate d fact dat a lot of pple take advantage of my kind nature..I hate d fact dat all dose I lend money have turned dere eyes of me, dey no longer pick my calls bcos dey don't want to refund my money, well lessons earned..I hste d fact dat I look into my parent face every day and see d pains in their eyes and dere anger towards me for not exceling in life like my mates, well God knows best and I pray he sees me through..

1. Heyy You...My God will bless and favour you soon..Be steadfast!

2. You deserve the bad look from your parent @28 dont you have single meeting in your church to hook an eligible bachelor instead of ranting. Also mini skirts with nice puple lipsticks attract guys.

52. I can not rant today.. Its the first of the month.. The ninth month of the year,who is faithful like my God.. So many started this year and are no where to be found,so many even started last month and they were not opportune to see this new month,its not because of anything I did but his mercy and grace in my life has kept me this far... He has been a merciful God,he has been more than kind to me.. He has done things no man has done for me.. I can't appreciate him enough,I can't say all he has done for me because it would take the whole of the blog... In times of trials,he holds my hands and walk me out of it,he brings joy to my heart,he has given me peace.. What about sound health,oh,my God is faithful... He has placed me over my enemies and given me victory... Who is like unto thee.. No one is like him.. The incomprehensible God.. Jehovah overdo and Jehovah jump protocol... He's the Jehovah undefeatable... Thank you so much Lord for everything you have done for me and my household.. Be thou exalted Lord

53. My own advert is that am searching for holiday job to enable me add up for my school fees next session ican do any kind of job even if its a janitorial job cos he holiday is gonna last till january plese y'all should help me
    Chinwe

54. My own rant is that am searching for holiday job to enable me add up for my school fees next session ican do any kind of job even if its a janitorial job cos he holiday is gonna last till january plese y'all should help me
    Chinwe

55. Have nothing 2 rant about. But I want 2 say thanks U lord cox this September has proved it self from d cross over! My soul glorifies thee, thank God 4 his exceeding grace and strange works! Imagine after yesterday's dance at church after all dis sevicE I got a marriage proposal!!!!!! But want 2 be sure if it's from GoD or noT. I'm a 25yr lady, bolD,joyful, skillfull and love although I have. My flop but I'm wonderfully and beautifully made. I'm daughter of ZION, a conqueror. God bless u sdk4 me. Pray wen I'm duing my wedding I will invite all my sdk blogger with special sit 2 come and celebrate God's works with me

56. Am really grateful to God for my live n the lives of my family. I survived breast cancer last year.One was cut of for me to live.It has not been easy since then because my children had to miss school because of lack of funds n presently I haven't gone for check up for a long while due to the same reason; but in all situation I am on my knees everyday thanking my saviour for sparing my life .I wish the government to reduce the cost of cancer treatment in Nigeria because many are dying due to lack of funds n poor health care facilities.

57. I refuse to be unhappy
    Am grateful,for the new car,awesome guy,grt kids,good business solid home
    Everything good that he is bringing my way!!!!!! Am excited abt my future!
    And there shall be peace in nigeria IJN Amen!

*Sweetness*

58. What a beautiful beautiful day!!

I have joy like a river...

Welcome to ember months you all. May the blessings of this latter be greater than the beginning.

59. I want to Rant too, i work with an Organization where i'm the Customer Liason Officer/Account Officer/Marketer with little pay, my Salary is nothing to write home about, after working for 8months, nothing Tangible to show for it, its like the Man has done some Jazz dt wen u collect the salary sef, na debt u go use am pay, my Boss is a selfish Tyrant, who only wants the money nd does nt care how u go about it, he shouts nd rants at d slightest provocation, and he almost slapped me last week, i've made my decision to quit this month. At 25, i cnt seem to hold on to a relationship, i remember an Ex of mine told me i av a strong personality/ nd Over kaku dey worry me (dunno what that means tho) but i'm guessing its cos i refused to accept dia bullshits! And to top it, Mama won't lemme rest, shes always on my case, "Your Agemates are getting married" story, i always dread telling her one of my former school mate is getting married, she'll be like "You see? Are u sure nothing is wrong with u dis girl" i'm tired of my friends asking in a Subtle gloating way "If there is someone serious yet" i'm tired that the society is not making it easy for Single ladies, i'm Tayad of the Married/ about to marry friends who thinks they are superior cos they are Married/Engaged! I'm Tayad of being broke almost everytime. I've thought about dabbling in RUNZ to raise funds to Start up a Business, but then the voice of my Late Father always Echoes in my mind telling me "Always Remember the child Child of who you are, in whatever you do, wherever you go" (Thank u papa) that voice pulls me back each time i think of sliding down that Lane. Thank You Stella and Sdkers, you will never know how many times your blog/Hilarious comments have pulled me out of a depressed mood! God bless u plenti much. Above all, Thank you God for the precious gift of life!

60. I hate the fact that 2yrs after Nysc still no job,managing a Lil business but no profits,been trying to get my admission 2study for my masters something always comes up to block it...Meanwhile I'm grateful to God for life and health,hes been faithful!

61. Rant????....Hell No!!!...I got a BIG God, a great life, a beautiful world I built for myself, the most amazing husband on the face of this earth who gives me ANYTHING I want, I got me the best mother-in-law in the world who loves me like I am hers, I have fashion stores in 2 different countries as friggin' young as I am, I got me a family blog with crazy pagestats and it keeps growing every friggin' second, I got NO health issues whatsoever, I got the grace of God that overwhelms me everyday I wake up, I got amazing lecturers who love me so very dearly, I got colleagues who are willing to ditch exams just to come find out why I missed school...I am young and over blessed, I currently taking my drift racing tests....I mean how could I possibly rant with all this happening in my damn life......goddamnbullshit!!!.....I am toooooooo friggin' blessed to rant......If I was gonna rant...I could probably rant bout the fact that I haven't got some 'ME' time lately.........so yeah....Erniesha is too damn blessed to think bout ranting....TOO DAMN BLESSED!!!!!....yup!...

62. This is first of September and I am very grateful to God Almighty for life. He has never left my side for a second. His love for me... let me not get anyone jealous. lol.

I am scared and worried for Nigeria. Thinking abt the 2015 election alone can send me to the hospital. The worst is, I am in the north (got a small job after service). My parents are so scared but they can't force me back home cos I'm tired of seeing them suffer.

Really tired of the fact that I can't make a conclusive prayer or decision because of the situation of Nigeria. God help us.
    Love my job but am scared! I want to go home!

Why are there fake ass humans every where? Am so tired of friends. U hardly see any sincere person these days. Haba!

I want change! I want to make money! I'm very scared of poverty. I'm scared of marriage cos with the stories I read on the net, I no fit shout. Seriously, I WANT TO GET MARRIED! (who doesn't? )Lolz.

Abeg mk I stop here.

63. I refusé to rant
    Dis is d 1st of September n i know my God is faithful

See me see trouble o:
    Two nights,i started having tummy burn(if dere is à Word like dat)
    Den i had one small headache like dat sometime dis week
    I am breastfeeding So sometime Last week,my whole nipples had cuts
    It was sooo painful
    My bobbies were tender
    So i Couldnt breastfeed properly
    So d milk accumulated
    And den came mild fever
    It was at dat point i panicked
    All i could think of was Ebola
    Buh den i hadnt gone out much

Buh what of d Général,my Security n d
    domestic staff
    My Laundry man came last week crying(for a grown man to cry)
    Security called me
    I came out and everyone was praying for him
    I asked what d problèm was
    And he gave me a bone-chilling gist
    He was coming to Work(he Comes thrice weekly)
    And a woman was heading towards him buh he kept dodging
    Buh d woman eventually brushed against him
    And he turned n said "back to sender"
    Buh wen he took Some steps forward,he said his whole body changed and he turned n didnt see d woman
    He felt his manhood,and it was dead!
    He ran looking for d woman buh Couldnt Find her
    He ran to d first church he saw,crying,told d pastor
    Pastor just looked at him
    Entered his car n left
    So he ran to my house
    Where I met dem praying
    I was speechless
    I told him to take d day off
    Ran inside n called d Général
    I have heard Dese stories before buh never believed
    And coming from Innocent,I beleived every word
    He came on Saturday,I inquired after his health
    He said "my body no be my body madam"
    His manhood is still "dead"
    Buh his pastors,his wife and others r on top of it praying
    I talked to him,I encouraged him
    Gave him blessed oil.

(sorry for d digression)
    So in view of all dese,we went to d hospital dis morning,D General n I
    Many tots in ma head
    What if I had Ebola?(Ujo Ana atuka mu)
    My kids...
    My husband...
    How wil dey cope?
    Suddenly,everything paled in significance
    Nothing else mattered.
    All I wanted was to be told I was fine
    I wanted to live...
    My first daughter came in as I was stil on d beD n told me "Mommy,just lie down,I wil take care of u...wil bring u breakfast n I wil make sure u finish it..are u comfortable like dis(and she was adjusting me n my PJ) Lol
    Its funny now buh wasn't den

At d hospital,I was hysterical
    D nurses were calming me down
    I didn't have fever like I tot(bestest news ever!)
    And I was just fine
    All I had was engorged breasts(thank God)
    Dey gave me medication
    And as I am writing dis,I am on my way home
    So how dare I rant?!
    GoD is good
    Thank GoD For prefect health
    Thank GoD for HiS mercies which endureth forever!
    It might not be much
    Buh I walked small in Dese poor Ebola victims' shoes
    And we can't really know wot dey go via
    May GoD help dem...may He help dem.
    And Pls give us a cure...Pls dear Jesus!

M Soo happy right now oooo!
    Baba GoD over do!

*sorry for d long story jare...na so I dey write*

1. Si how far with ur washer and him blockus???????

64. I refusé to rant
    Dis is d 1st of September n i know my God is faithful

See me see trouble o:
    Two nights,i started having tummy burn(if dere is à Word like dat)
    Den i had one small headache like dat sometime dis week
    I am breastfeeding So sometime Last week,my whole nipples had cuts
    It was sooo painful
    My bobbies were tender
    So i Couldnt breastfeed properly
    So d milk accumulated
    And den came mild fever
    It was at dat point i panicked
    All i could think of was Ebola
    Buh den i hadnt gone out much

Buh what of d Général,my Security n d
    domestic staff
    My Laundry man came last week crying(for a grown man to cry)
    Security called me
    I came out and everyone was praying for him
    I asked what d problèm was
    And he gave me a bone-chilling gist
    He was coming to Work(he Comes thrice weekly)
    And a woman was heading towards him buh he kept dodging
    Buh d woman eventually brushed against him
    And he turned n said "back to sender"
    Buh wen he took Some steps forward,he said his whole body changed and he turned n didnt see d woman
    He felt his manhood,and it was dead!
    He ran looking for d woman buh Couldnt Find her
    He ran to d first church he saw,crying,told d pastor
    Pastor just looked at him
    Entered his car n left
    So he ran to my house
    Where I met dem praying
    I was speechless
    I told him to take d day off
    Ran inside n called d Général
    I have heard Dese stories before buh never believed
    And coming from Innocent,I beleived every word
    He came on Saturday,I inquired after his health
    He said "my body no be my body madam"
    His manhood is still "dead"
    Buh his pastors,his wife and others r on top of it praying
    I talked to him,I encouraged him
    Gave him blessed oil.

(sorry for d digression)
    So in view of all dese,we went to d hospital dis morning,D General n I
    Many tots in ma head
    What if I had Ebola?(Ujo Ana atuka mu)
    My kids...
    My husband...
    How wil dey cope?
    Suddenly,everything paled in significance
    Nothing else mattered.
    All I wanted was to be told I was fine
    I wanted to live...
    My first daughter came in as I was stil on d beD n told me "Mommy,just lie down,I wil take care of u...wil bring u breakfast n I wil make sure u finish it..are u comfortable like dis(and she was adjusting me n my PJ) Lol
    Its funny now buh wasn't den

At d hospital,I was hysterical
    D nurses were calming me down
    I didn't have fever like I tot(bestest news ever!)
    And I was just fine
    All I had was engorged breasts(thank God)
    Dey gave me medication
    And as I am writing dis,I am on my way home
    So how dare I rant?!
    GoD is good
    Thank GoD For prefect health
    Thank GoD for HiS mercies which endureth forever!
    It might not be much
    Buh I walked small in Dese poor Ebola victims' shoes
    And we can't really know wot dey go via
    May GoD help dem...may He help dem.
    And Pls give us a cure...Pls dear Jesus!

M Soo happy right now oooo!
    Baba GoD over do!

*sorry for d long story jare...na so I dey write*

1. Lol, babes, na real long story. About the breasts, when I had my second baby, I almost died. From nowhere I had cracked nipples. Couldn't even feed him cos of pain. My sister came in from the US and gave me Medela nipple cream. Sista, it was like magic! It didn't take 20 minutes, all the pain went away. Hmmm, i'm guarding what's left of it like it's gold. Maybe u can check for it at any good pharmacy.
      Good to know ure fine now
      By the way, this penis disappearance is for real o. Someone recently gave a testimony about getting "it" back after a deliverance session. Hmmmm. Best wishes to the man o
      Take it easy dear

2. Talkative. Abeg go sleep with your dry gist. Old hag.

3. Hahahahahahaha
      Hahahahhahahahah
      Idiro serious,okwano ebola...that thing scares the hell out of me..thank God you are now fine..

Wait ohh,so the mans dick cannot perform again or what?I have heard stories like this but I don't believe them..na wah ohh..

4. Linda,e no dey scare u as e dey scare me o
      U sef wey no dey around
      May God Help us

Hmmm...Nne i didnt venture into dat Part again...after dat fateful day
      Odiegwu
      I wouldnt have believed if not for d kind of person he is
      And dat day he ws just looking yellow
      Things dey happen o jare...

5. Hahahahahahaha
      Hahahahhahahahah
      Idiro serious,okwano ebola...that thing scares the hell out of me..thank God you are now fine..

Wait ohh,so the mans dick cannot perform again or what?I have heard stories like this but I don't believe them..na wah ohh..

65. he fact that pedestrians choose to cross the road when the light turns green is pretty for cars is pretty annoying. pedestrians are supposed to cross the light when it is on red. Lastma are always to eager to arrest car owners

66. Ranting wears me out and serves no purpose. #sigh

67. I hate the fact that I don't trust my husband and I always feel like I hv to monitor him even tho I hv not caught him red handed, I just hv a feeling he is cheating. I also hate the fact that I am always paranoid. I think we hv lost d spark in our marriage, the only time my husband compliments me is when he wants to hv sex. Our marriage is barely a year with a beautiful daughter and I already getting tired. I don't like d fact dat I cannot get my groove back n d spark in my marriage, I want butterfly feelings but it's all gone now. I want my hubby back, want to feel d way I felt wen we first met. What do I do people?

1. I know u and I think I knw ur husband.... does ur name start with B and his with G??? If yes, den I may b of help (advise wise tho)

2. TALK.......... Have a good and deep discussion with him. Your happiness lies in your hands dear..........

68. I hate the fact that I don't trust my husband and I always feel like I hv to monitor him even tho I hv not caught him red handed, I just hv a feeling he is cheating. I also hate the fact that I am always paranoid. I think we hv lost d spark in our marriage, the only time my husband compliments me is when he wants to hv sex. Our marriage is barely a year with a beautiful daughter and I already getting tired. I don't like d fact dat I cannot get my groove back n d spark in my marriage, I want butterfly feelings but it's all gone now. I want my hubby back, want to feel d way I felt wen we first met. What do I do people?

1. At least ur own dey compliment u wen he wan fuck. U no happy. Me n u are wearing d same shoes but my oga go just come, put saliva for him prick chook dey go finish. Which one better??? Better thank ur God.

2. Lol, anon your own bad oh. But is dat the way to live, Wetin we go do.

69. No rant dear. Just grateful to God almighty for keeping me and my family alive. for having the most awesome smooth journey of nine months, will be due in few days from today.

Thank you Jesus for the smooth journey and i believe you will complete it for me. Amen

#CARROT

70. I just want to rant about my boyfriend...he's just too possessive, he doesn't want me to av friends (weda male or female)..If I ping or make calls too much in his presence, na wahala..is dis how older guys ar? He is 9yrs older Dan me but he acts like my dad, rules and regulations. .he says he shuld be my bestfriend and i dont need any oda, dat all my friends are bad influences..and he hasn't even met dem all, why come to such conclusions? ogini bu ifa? Dere ar certain clothes I can wear and follow him out..he's caring to a fault tho and very generous and open but all dis monitoring na waya..and av not done anytin to make him unable to trust me except d fact dat I av soo many toasters which is not my fault...since am alredi living like a married woman, he should kukuma just propose alredi...its bin 8 months!! And am 24 for goodness sake, 24!!!...wen will I settle down naa? I don't know if I should just give him an ultimatum or walk away or somtin? *yawns* ... thanx for dis rant post sdk. .

1. At 24 you are already desperate to get married..
      Oriegwu ohh

2. At 24 you are already desperate to get married..
      Oriegwu ohh

71. I hate d fact dat each tym I close ma eyez 2 sleep I fear dat dyz BH toutz can attack at any tym! I hate d fact dat once dyz BH toutz gainz d Niger Border we are in a hot soup! I hate d fact dat election iz close and d worst might happen! I hate d fact dat relocation no b moi-moi! I hate d fact dat we've byn trying 2 relocate 2 d east but we are styl stock in here! I hate d fact dat my department was slow in fixing our defense! I hate d fact dat I wont b going 4 service dyz year! I hate d fact dat big bro iz a graduate and styl searchyn 4 a job!
    But in all I give God d glory he alone knowz d best!
    Wit luv,
    Ify Ndukaife

72. I'm thanking
    Instead of ranting...

73. Am really gr8tful 2 God 4 his mercy endureth 4ever in my family. We got married last year Sept $ d lord has 4ever shown his mercy, love $ care to us. I talked 2 him concrning my marriage $ he answered even though d journey has not bn all that smooth but am still gr8tful cos we better pass many ppl. We av bn sustaining 2ru my small bussiness even d house rent dat has bn our gr8test concern d last 2 month d lord paid it miraculously (God u are mighty) my hussy just got a job bt we are hoping 4 a better one cos d pay is too small, hoping God 2 xpand my bussiness I need enough money, hoping 2 b a distributor 4 those noddle company $ all that, hoping 2 b pregnant this month and money 2 take care of pikin cos pressure don dey come 4rm all angles. Can't rant but 10q him 4 d gift of Life

74. I want to rant
    About people calling people stupid on this blog .you can make your point clear without insulting one ,you don't even know who you are insulting ,everybody comes to this blog to have fun , and every human being can't be the same or reason the same .for example Lucinda s comment s can always make you smile ,pat ogar can just say her one or three word. Ezewanyi gives you a picture of wealth,Mamie always real ,jaymoore always real ,linda sweet ,pepper oseuku spicy ,chizoba always abusive ,kelvin too .j em always sarcastic,wide eye suspecting she is into nollywood ,every body gives spice to this blog. people should stop calling people you haven't meet stupid ,people that on a good day one on one you can't even trade on same lane.stop cursing and face your work,if you don't like my comment jump am pass ,I say your opinion about the post .kalas

1. Diva,can a Nigerian stay without abusing?????That's y I teach them that one person does not ve d monopoly to insults.
      Hapoy new month jare.

Chizoba,wat up?????

75. My mother in law came for the holidays and decided to drop my husbands younger sister to live with us and train. She is 9 years old but very smart as she grew up in the village. I am not happy cos I know my husband. When he is angry or on a rampage he can abuse n humiliate u in front of anyone without batting an eyelash and I know he wld do it in front of her thereby making her to start disrespecting me from d start and I wouldn't be able to shout or beat or caution her cos my husband can wash u down right dere n den in front of her. I have had so many housemaids wch he did that to me in front of dem but I have turned a blind eye but dis one na family n they r ibo village people. they wld neva understand whr am coming from. he slaps me n sometimes ruffles me in front of d kids aged 3 to 4 but I always pray these wld stop b4 they are big enuf to fully understand what hes doing. am just ranting. I don't want to be walking on egg shells in my own home and I don't know how to tell him I don't want d girl to stay with us without his people interpreting it to mean I am a bad wife who doesn't like her husband people. its just sad.

1. Which kain man you marry? I fear some of these men Abeg. May God help you o sister. If your husband is a coward to be beating you at least get the children away from the scene when fight starts, you are damaging those kids.

2. Nne sorry I feel ir pain
      Buh who knows?
      Dis Young girl might turn out well
      Like u said,ur hubby is like dat
      So d small girl wil know
      And trust me,he wil do d same to her wen he is angry
      Tell him if u wanna Lets see what he says
      Buh if he objects,Nne,chill
      Dont be afraid...
      It wil end on praise
      Sending u hugs...

3. @the generals wife. Thank u so much for ur encouraging words. Its lifted my spirits. @anon how do i stop the kids from witnessing it. Its damaging n heartbreaking but wat can i do xcept to call it quits. For instance we were coming from church one day n he finished my face with slaps cos he was angry over wat i dont know. The kids were watching all in d bak seat. Or if am in d room with them n he comes in stewing for a fight i cannot even leave the room cos it wld b worse for me n they wld b watching. He is an excellent husband n father when that anger is not in him. But once he gets angry, its a diff ball game. Sigh.

4. Ur husbands younger sister is 9yrs old????that girl is ur husbands child.
      Y do u allow him to push around???

76. Everybody be like " I won't rant, first day of the month kiniko'. Abegi. MTN wetin I do una, we be lovers? I have no need for your unsolicited messages. Yesterday alone I got 14 SMS from you people, emerem unu gini?

77. Why did that evil patrick sawyer and that evil koye knowingly spread Ebola???? WHY???

78. OHEMA said....
    i hate that at 33,am i am unmarried,broke,sad,sleeping with men for money before i can pay my bills.i hate that Stella has decided that my story is not real enough for her to post for fellow BVs to help out.i hate that the only time she posted my comment where i asked for help,she immediately commented after me and told BVs to beware of fraudsters and she wrote it in CAPS!cheyiiii! i hate that i have done so many deliverance in different churches yet go no go.i hate that i have a 16 yrs old son who will resume university in about 2 months and i don't have 1 kobo yet despite all my waka waka.i hate that i cry myself to sleep almost everyday.i hate myself,i hate my life.GOD NO BE YOU CREATE ME? why is my life like this despite all my tears? am tired.am done begging.am done telling my honest to God story yet nobody wan help me.maybe i was created to live like this.

1. U are d cause of ur problems.
      Dont U know that sin separates man from God??? Fornication is a sin and it robs U of God's glory.

79. I can't rant as I have so much to be thankful for. An amazing hubby whom God blessed me with. He's been providing for d family since we got married as I lost my plum job just few months after d wedding. Has never complained abt being d only person that brings in money, never used my jobless situation to mock me, always cheering me on in my job search. I thank God for him everyday cos lesser men would have lowered my self esteem. Lord continue to prosper him in all he does, bless d work of his hands, guide and protect him for me cos he is everything to me. But most of all, bless me with that amazing job so I can be a helpmate to him.

80. Father I give u all d glory for ur protection all thru d yrs ,thanking u in anticipation for ur promises upon my life,believing u to fulfill all n grant me d everlasting joy,may all my needs n heart desires cum to fruition,father provide d finance for finance my already established travel agency business,bring more cstomers to patronize me on daily basis in Jesus name I hv petitioned ,I also intercede for d sick n less priviledged around d world,father provide for dem n take kia of all their stress,take their burdens away so dat smiles ll no longer be far from them Amen!!!

81. Was going to rant but then looking @ whr I am today and that of my peers,i am grateful to God and pray his mercy never seize in my life. This ebola shit is just scary. Govt sucks,dts all

82. Too many Rants here oh,am just greatful to God joor

83. spending money on prophet??? hahahahahahahahaha mugu

84. So your husband slapping you and rough handling you is a lesser problem than doing it in front of your inlaw? Do u think it is normal for a husband to slap his wife? Have u lost your self esteem to now accept it as normal? Sit him down and tel him how u feel but if he persist then begin to plan your exit from that marriage.....women allow men get away with so much cos they think they must remain married......he is not your god and u can live without him......if you think your kids are safe then u are mistaking, your son will grow up thinking it's a mans right to slap his wife.......no it is not....don't let him continue

1. As in ehhnn.......I was wondering "woman where thy pride", worying abt ur sis in law instead of d mountain of problems u gat. Gal open ur eyes.

85. Even when hell is breaking loose and the honey is acting funny and crazy. Even when the money is not adding up. I am glad I made it :i am still here standing with health in my body, cloth On my back,food on my table!it can only get better.baba /God thank YOu (my wOrld)

86. So your husband slapping you and rough handling you is a lesser problem than doing it in front of your inlaw? Do u think it is normal for a husband to slap his wife? Have u lost your self esteem to now accept it as normal? Sit him down and tel him how u feel but if he persist then begin to plan your exit from that marriage.....women allow men get away with so much cos they think they must remain married......he is not your god and u can live without him......if you think your kids are safe then u are mistaking, your son will grow up thinking it's a mans right to slap his wife.......no it is not....don't let him continue

87. Rant ke? Am pregnant with twins at 43 after 9 years of marriage.......I have had 3 miscarriages, 3 failed IVF cycles but God has answered me.....for all those trusting him, never stop believing him, he is faithful and nothing is impossible.your case is not the worst with God....

88. Stella, I dey vex big tym
    how u go dey post all recharge cards for one update and na one person go kom load all of dem.
    abeg from today dey split doz recharge cards for different posts ni...i av ranted.

89. Wow! Manchester United Are Most Expensive Squad In England’s History

[url]http://gistpie.com/2014/08/31/wow-manchester-united-are-most-expensive-squad-in-englands-history/[/url]

She’s Done It Again. Maheeda Goes Nude In Ruggedman’s Jacket{See Photos}

[url]http://gistpie.com/2014/08/30/shes-done-it-again-maheeda-goes-nude-in-rggedmans-jacketsee-photos/[/url]

American Rapper Faints On Stage During Concert… Guess Who

[url]http://gistpie.com/2014/08/31/american-rapper-faints-on-stage-during-concert-guess-who/[/url]

Manchester United Star Returns To Former Club Pens Four-Year Deal

[url]http://gistpie.com/2014/09/01/manchester-united-star-returns-to-former-club-pens-four-year-deal/[/url]

Banky W Calls List Of Celebrity Crush… Guess Who Is In It

[url]http://gistpie.com/2014/09/01/banky-w-calls-list-of-celebrity-crush-guess-who-is-in-it/[/url]

See Tiwa Savage’s Rather Odd Make-Up And Dress To The NEA Awards

[url]http://gistpie.com/2014/09/01/see-tiwa-savages-rather-odd-make-up-and-dress-to-the-nea-awards/[/url]

What Wizkid Had To Say About Record Label E.M.E, And His Feud With Davido

[url]http://gistpie.com/2014/09/01/what-wizkid-had-to-say-about-record-label-e-m-e-and-his-feud-with-davido/[/url]

Nigerian Artiste Morachi Sintillating 18+ Pictures You Need To See

[url]http://gistpie.com/2014/09/01/nigerian-artiste-morachi-sintillating-18-pictures-you-need-to-see/[/url]

Kanye West Calls Out VMA Comedian Who Made Jokes About His Family

[url]http://gistpie.com/2014/09/01/kanye-west-calls-out-comedian-who-made-jokes-about-his-wedding-to-kim/[/url]

90. I have nothing to rant about, God has been faithful to myself and my family and im still amazed at far he has brought us.

91. i am not going to start the month with ranting. this is the first day of september and the month of my birth too. i am grateful to God for the gift of life and good healt of mind and body, even though the things i have prayed and hoped for have not yet materialised, i am still hopeful and still trusting God because i know that even in the midst of my problems, He is still with me and i believe He has better plans for me.

92. Having no job means no source if income. I have B.A Hons. in English Language and Luterature but three years after leaving school, I am yet to get a job.

I am result oriented, creative, resilient and versatile.
    Resourceful, adaptable, able to work with little or no supervision.
    Excellent team commitment and interpersonal communication skill.
    Teachable and always willing to learn.

See where I dey na - on SDK, 'ranting'.

93. i really have nothing to rant about than to thank God for everything he has done for me, my family and loved ones. he's been so good to me that i cant stop saying thank you Lord.

94. Maybe you need to waka more !!!

95. Here goes, SDK, plz help us tell the power that be to look into ibeju. thrs bin no electricity for the past two years. nd d roads r terrible. plzzzzzzzzzzz! we nid electricity. plzzzz