Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: St Obi Takes Delivery Of A 2014 G65 AMG Mercedes Benz.

Friday, September 05, 2014

St Obi Takes Delivery Of A 2014 G65 AMG Mercedes Benz.

Multi-talented actor Saint Obi has just taken delivery of a brand new 2014 G65 AMG Mercedes Benz....

The film maker and media consultant who is passionate about working towards a new Nigeria and the re-election of President Goodluck Johnathan come 2015 just

took delivery of the 2014 edition of Mercedes Benz G Class (G65-AMG) popularly known as G Wagon. 

Insiders allege that the new monster on wheels costs nothing less than N48m,  
 is BITurbo, boasts of a specially constructed V12 engine,bullet proof and was shipped in from the US, few days ago. 

*Congrats to them..I see his hustle pays.
Hmmmm...

110 comments:

1. What does he do for a living now? Don't tell me he's an actor because I don't think this dude has featured in any movie since 1996. I rejoice with him sha.

1. I don't think u are happy for him @all @sweet mother. U sound angry, like u have scores to settle with him!!! Oh well, Saint Obi enjoy ur new ride, it's not easy.

2. Now I know most of you decoders are fake and full of bile. What you guys said here only goes to show yall talk trash cuz you dont know shit about them. No more believing all you nyash openers, na just beef. Call me whatever jayem abi jaymoore, im a relative,a mistress, wife,mother,sister, child,colleague everything

2. Choi! 48 gini?
    when I dey here dey hustle 300k take pay rent. Smh

Congrats Saint Obi.... well deserved

3. I m back! Who missed me? Mheen life without dis blog was a big torture.
    Back to d matter, Benita dis could be ours, but u too like juju *runs away*

Haney

4. I m back! Who missed me? Mheen life without dis blog was a big torture.
    Back to d matter, Benita dis could be ours, but u too like juju *runs away*

Haney

1. Haney this is not Ernest Obi o and that's in reference to Benita.... Shak!

1. Which ur money @nwa ndu? So u still visit this blog?? Well today is not a day to cuss out. Have fun n enjoy.

6. Let me start campaigning for GEJ!
    I no need plenty money. Just something to start a small business so I can totally stop depending on my mum.

Unfortunately I can't sell my conscience!

#septemberborn

1. Buahahahahahahahaha, u?? I know ur type! If u see small shikini money u will sell that conscience, na today yansh de back. Reuben Abati talk pass u, where he de today? Hahaha, owu na bastard ooo.

7. We thank de Lord o.... Shak!

8. Congrats to him.

9. Oriegwu ooo..48m???it luks lyk an armour tank so its worth d money.
    Gm stella n BVs,on my way to work,do hv a blessed day.

#tomistelle

10. Saint Obi ke, Wow where has he been? Good to know he is living it up. Congratulations!

11. Bullet proof? This man is a politician.
    Shey I won't start supporting GEJ like this? I need a Range Rover.

12. God bless ur hustle sir..............CONGRATULATION
    "
    "
    "
    "
    ONYII

13. St obi where da heck has he been? Na wa o lobbist!

14. I tap into his blessings. Congrat

1. Amen o, I follow u tap o, cos owu na bastard, Lol.

2. Be tapping into what you don't know.

15. Ihekire Tony

A very big congrats to him. He was one of the reasons why I watched Nigerian movies, when I was a kid.

16. Congratulobia

17. Did i hear you say his hustle? This is Linda Saint Nwafors hustle. Linda is his wife and CTO of Mtn Nigeria. This is not GEJs pay off at all. Saint Obi no get any tangible thing wey him dey do. His work is to dress up nice, smoke cigar, shout on ppl dat work for them at home or come to deliver diesel for their gen, and chase lagos babes. While his wife screws Mtn group head former south african CEO Sefiso Dabengwa.

1. Choi! Na real wah!

Whatever form it takes, the hustle is real!

2. Uhmmmmm sdkers knows it all.

3. INSIDER information. if me hammer all my staff go sign confidentiality agreement. this one pass ORIEGWU. ezenwayi come back na. pepper ose oku missing in action. even bad mouth wannabi joan rivers kelvinator girlfriend and kelvin make una return o abeg.

4. Informant, who ask u @Anon 7:59AM, stay there n be informing. Stay there n do amebo. Ur mates are making money n living their dreams, see wetin u de use ur early morning to do. Miss cheap informant, u dn send Stella ur account number? I hope u dn eat today? Mtchewwww.

5. *grabs seat*. Really???!!! Tell us more abeg. E jor

6. Hahahahahahahahhahaha...
      Hahahahahahhahahaha..
      Adonbilivit..

7. Nawa ooo. Amebo dey give blood. See yansh opening, hmmmm....

8. Give us more please E hug

Mr Lyca

9. You're just bitter, that place the car is parked is his office on phase1 if he doesn't have any tangible thing doing whats the office for then? Its obvious you dont know them and are just a haturr. He's just been very quiet not that he doesn't have something he's doing.
      He's very quiet and private hence he's hardly in the news.

10. Sdkers make una fear God oooooo. I fear all the anonymous, they know every.......

11. Chai,Manna bee amebo! Stella don infuse us wt aproko
      Anon,I beg spill more. Thanks in advance *shines teeth*

12. MzAnon, what's ya own? Abeg let hear gist oh, if you have none just waka pass.
      Hehehehehe...I love SDK blog, somebody must know somebody sha!

13. Sorry baby girl. It ain't bitterness. People should stop deceiving people. His hustle no reach to buy am that car. You can take it to the bank. Did you say that is his office? Are u one of "em"? Hahahahaha make breeze no blow o cos the ikebe go smell.

14. Lovelace I haven't seen Ezenwanyi's comments since yesterday.

15. But im too sabi straff babes for im office wella. If you like wear the tightest jeans, carry chain hold am, the man ready break ur hand to collect his thing. His official appointment time for fine babes is always in the evenings;7pm. Yeye man. I just de pity people wey de go do marketing reach im side.

16. Na so one gal meet am for mainland come market im product. Na im d man come form Mr bizman give am appointment. When I hear the time of the appointment na im I tell d babe sey dis one don pass office appointment oh. Appointment of 5pm na im d babe call am sey she de run late, traffic n all, d man still encourage am de come. Sha sha at the end of d day e come give excuse why e no go fit do bizness with dia establishment but e sey e prefer d babe. Hehe. Oloshi. E go discharge im secretary make e try im nonsense. E think sey im na fine man so he can get away with his nonsense. You no do biz, u wan chop. Lol

18. I guess it's an achievement on his part. Hence news worthy. Congratulations oh..before dem say I dey beef u. Lol

19. No be small hustle pays o. That is how Dabota was telling us that hard work pays when she bought her Range Rover n changed it within days. Some months later, we come see the kind of hustle. #butitsnoneofmybusiness#

1. You think say to catch that man na easy thing? It's hard work na! Na wa for you oh.

2. Why are you bitter. Office work. Government work. Bedroom work all na work. You think it easy to screw a range rover sport out of a man. Is that not hard work? Stop your amebo work abi no be the same pussy you and dabota have? Abi is her pussy made of gold?

20. Replies
    1. And I need just N2m.
      Diaris God. I believe.

21. Congratulations Saint Obi. I kinda miss his face in Nollywood. Aunty Stellz 'pictures of him and d ride or #idontbelivit# heheheheheh.

22. Hahahahahah.I naff in Isoko. Which 48m? Saint na confirmed Igboman o,Mbano man to boot. B4 he'll bring out that kinda cash to buy a "chariot",he will think this way:
    1. Nna men,dis ego ga egote two plots of land
    2. Nna men,I will build tenant house dia
    3. Then etinye ziam tenants there na
    4. In some years time,I'll recoup my ego
    5. G-wagon eji eme gini?
    6. Tomorrow now one taxi driver will hit my rear bumper n tell me sorry
    7. Biko,aburom onye ara ga a tie 48 million down
    8. Ara anaghi agbam biko.

1. The man don tire to dey buy land. maybe all him investment don payoff.

2. Please type in written English..
      You're not addressing your fellow villagers.

3. Hehehe!
      The irresistible love a man az for automobile surpasses all uv written.
      If money dey, dreams bcom reality.

4. Anon 8.59,sharrrrrrrrap there. You must to understandi igbo by force

23. Tufiakwa o
    So if robbers carry this one,48m don go?

24. Its been a long time I saw dis guy in da movies.. How ow come he became so wealthy overnight?

1. Lol @Tims, make I give u him number? So u can call n ask how he became so wealthy? My brother/ sister time na money o.

2. My dear, time is really money.

3. Became rich overnight you say? Lol so because you've not heard about him in a long time you think he was broke? He's been doing very well for a looong time, y'all just never heard about him

4. MzAnon I'm suspecting you! Are you his relative or mistress?

5. Mzanon na im person. im office na rankas nonsense. Sofa for office na for babes only.

25. which 1 is congrats to them na?
    ehen Stells y dont you update ur blog or post comments after a certain time of d day.i v noticed for a few days now.hope all s well?

26. I have missed him wella. Ma'am you should have added a pic of him to see how he looks like now. Congrats on your new ride, God's blessings upon you and your family.... Bella Ragazza

27. Congrat *inpattogarvoice* !!! He knew on time to leave that nollywood and go into hustling!! Jisi ike oh!!!

28. Help the poor, the sick, visit prisons, go to motherless babies and orphanages. I dont admire people who spend money on kpangolo like this. Show off. Vanity upon vanity.

1. It's his money. Besides you don't know how/who he helps, that is if he does. He just may be silent about it.

2. I hate when poor people say this shit. It is not by force to help the less priviledged it is a matter of choice. You only live once in the life why not enjoy your money or have you ever heard of anyone taking properties into the ground? You must be poor because poor people are so bitter. Work hard so you can take care of the poor people... Robin hood or should I call you bee hood of nigeria

29. A musician once sang n it went thus: Time na money oooo, Time na money, make u use ur time well, no waka waka, no gossip gossip, no spoil another man, do better thing....money no de fall from heaven, do better thing money go come, na true word I de tell u so ooooo.............. so my fellow BVs just congratulate Saint Obi n move. Just maybe d God that did 48m car for him will do 80m for me n u. Na so I see life o.

30. BIG BOYS DOING BIG THINGS .CONGRATS SAINT OBI .

31. Every hardworking fine man deserves a nice ride.
    I been dey tink say na only the female actresses dey make am for nollywood.
    It is a gud change. Congra to saint obi.

1. Abeg,no use heavy starched babariga wound that bobo wey dey ya dp ooo

2. Hehehe!
      9;49 no be me ooo!
      Ehn, d kind experiment wey I go tk my pikin do, wen dey stat arriving hmmmn.

32. This comment has been removed by the author.

33. 48mil just for G wagon...Ego keep insulting ur mama u hear

34. Whether its by hook oh or by crook, congrats obi nd I tap from your blessing, abeg its not easy! Enjoy ur ride!!

35. Congrats St Obi. G-wagon pass G-wagon o

36. #speechless! Beautiful monster!

37. Wow! Congrats ndaa Saint! Am happy for you bro, hardwork do pay for REAL! shame to bad people that thought you cant rise up again. more blessings on ur way big bro.

1. E don turn ur big bro sharp sharp becos of G wagon! Afraid is catching me.

38. Congrats to him, by the way this car is not brand new and was not bought in America because America do not sale G65 rather G63 unless special order from Germany to States. Brand new cars with 00 millage are no longer allowed to be shipped directly from states to Africa unless registered there and driven for at least 6months with millage. G65 models are only sold in Europe specifically Germany brand new is from €250,000= 52,000,000 then clearing from 4.8m to 6million depending on agent. Another inconsistence from buyer is bullet proof G65 will cost at least extra €100,000= 21million added to the car cost. Am 1million % sure is not bullet proof as the price quoted state.I don't like to swallow lies our people tell when they buy car or property but in his case he did not know the real cost which means it might be a gift.

1. *sell except u r pronouncing it in igbotic tong.
      *mileage

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. You too...tongue.

39. Hummmm thank God for his life...

40. Wow! My crush of life.Saint may I hop in so you"can take me to mama"?

41. 48M for only car????liability lason lason. car wey dey depreciate in value over time.this isnt a gud investment plz.Well its non of my business #Tutu

42. 48m...ancient of days bless me papa

43. My 'Umunna' will disown me if I try this nonsense. ......Ije

44. And exactly what dose he do for a living? I heard nigerian guys are into runs too and that those old women pay well.

45. Stella this not G64 they look alike this G55 Ayinda mashall have something like this in is house in ijebu check wasiu house on youtube and thank me later.

46. chopping Linda Nwafor's money and still panel beat her on top.

47. @7:59 AM, I don hear that gist for a while o.
    All this I must marry by force.
    Yet some girls go dey outside they tap into her blessing.
    I also hear the guy panel beats her like crazy.

48. Anon 7:59 is so right,the wife is the one making all the money.I doubt if st Obi is really doing anything.As for anon 11:04 you certainly don't hav a clue of what's going on in their family.

49. His wife linda, Oga at mtn, making bastard money. She takes all he does to make the marriage work and yes she is a multi and takes care of all his bills

50. It's very clear that many people come on blogs to write lies about issues they know nothing about. For those who know this couple, they will know they are extremely private, with the wife being very conservative. The Lynda I know WILL NOT spend 20m purchasing a car, although Executives at her level can afford it. So she could never have funded this. Saint Obi is and has been working with GEJ campaign team, producing many of the commercials you see on TV and many more for other companies. He holds his own, and is doing well enough to not depend on his highly intelligent, well respected, smart, charismatic, humble and inspirational leader of a wife. And for those who think that no woman gets to the top without sleeping around, Lynda is a story to unfold, soon and very soon. One of the very few Nigerians who still are upright, strong, sincere, with impeccable integrity. She got to the top by being all of these and more, not through the windows. Go and verify from MTN. Please leave this couple who have shielded their home from the eye of the public, but have rather grown stronger in love. For all you know, the car did not cost what was quoted, just journalists being who they are; most times blowing things up for relevance.