Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage' Dinner Ahead Of Africa Unplugged Concert.

Monday, September 08, 2014

Tiwa Savage' Dinner Ahead Of Africa Unplugged Concert.

The 'Doro-Diva' herself Tiwa Savage graced the 805 Restuarant in London ahead of the much anticipated show 'Africa Unplugged' which she is headlining with Davido and Diamond Platnumz on Sunday September 14th at O2 Academy Brixton.
Check out the pics

29 comments:

1. Beautiful Tiwa, buh dat ur hair ehn....

1. @ 8.21am. Sorry but Tiwa is far from being beautiful. #notanhater#sayingitasitis

2. And Tiwa will block there ears with her anthem - Eminado.
      She is not beautiful as claimed pls.

2. Na so. I no just gbadun this tiwa abeg. Ride on davido. U are a bunch of talent.

3. Awww. I love that Diamond guy, he misses the African vibe in his hiphop...
    Tiwa looks very good with less drastic MU #kisses#

4. Ok. Good advert for 805 as well.

5. So the concert is in a week, and she is already in London? Nice. This is the kind of life I want to live...do what I want, and go where I want when I want.

Are You A One Minute Man?

1. Olumide Abiodun, ds ur *pishure* fine o, hehehehehehe.

6. My darling tiwa keep shinning boo! I know u will put up a terrific performance even though I won't be there cos na london but trust if na naija I will be in d front cheering for u darling Xoxo

7. Congrats to them. God bless me too.

8. Tiwa is one hell of a pretty lady

9. Now Tiwa looks effortlessly gorge.

10. London concert 10/20 £ for tickets.........naija tables 1m seats 20, 000 ...

1. Liar! What ticket sells for £20??? Except u are going to see a bunch of nobodies.

11. Yse seh si prttey

12. Less MU 4 Tiwa mins More beauty! Dunno wen she ll undastand dat sha.

GEJ 4 2015

13. Tiwa thanx for dishin the eedu lips
    U look flawless
    My babe any time any day
    Yea!!!!
    Rock on gal!

14. Why Brixton? That area scares me like.......

1. He'll. Brixton home of Jamo hoodlums.

15. Tiwa na one pretty gal though, I just love her complexion.
    Rock on babe!

16. she is sailing. happy for her