Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bizwoman Dabota Lawson Re-drags EX Friend Diiadem, Mentions The Queen And Billionaires Ehi And Soso

Tuesday, August 18, 2026

Bizwoman Dabota Lawson Re-drags EX Friend Diiadem, Mentions The Queen And Billionaires Ehi And Soso

Bizwoman Dabota Lawson has resumed her public feud with former friend and fellow entrepreneur Diiadem, accusing her of attempting to damage the Dabota brand but “ending up harming her own reputation in the corporate world.”

In three new slides, Dabota insists that Billionaire Ehi, who “flies around in a private jet like a taxi” and recently gifted thirty million naira to market women on her birthday, has no reason to be jealous of Diiadem. She also referenced newly married Billionaire Soso, claiming Diiadem felt threatened because her new makeup line Opulen was included in the wedding gift packages.

Dabota further alleged that Diiadem tried to involve The Queen in their ongoing dispute by mentioning the Queen’s husband, hoping it would turn the Queen against her. According to Dabota, the plan failed, and she hinted that her relationship with the Queen is now even stronger.
Diiadem has not responded. Insiders tell SDK that her inner circle has advised her to ignore the drama and focus on her business.

26 comments:

1. People advising Adeola to mind her business really mean well for her

1. Dabota is a snake and people shouldn’t let her soft spoken talk deceive them because she is a loud girl just like her dirty mouth ghetto Ehi. Cant eaot for her to get a dose of what Ehi is made of soon. On the part of Ehi, abeg child! Who cares if Ehi can buy the whole world? Guess follow follow clout like yourself will get excited about such classless behavior since you are doing such too. Child, both Ehi with you and your rubbery ass should STFU

2. Dabota is a snake and people shouldn’t let her soft spoken talk deceive them because she is a loud girl just like her dirty mouth ghetto Ehi. Cant eaot for her to get a dose of what Ehi is made of soon. On the part of Ehi, abeg child! Who cares if Ehi can buy the whole world? Guess follow follow clout like yourself will get excited about such classless behavior since you are doing such too. Child, both Ehi with you and your rubbery ass should STFU

1. How are we sure this isnt another GIRLS GAME?

Dabota if you wan CAP, do am correct.
      Just say Ehi own private jets kawaii
      the gullibles will never know the difference.

As for deola, see what you started...was it worth it?
      If dem tell una too calm down una go throw insults

3. Gosh so full of pride and ego

4. Sorry Dabs, your friend openly admitted to being both a ghislaine&diddy trafficking women for hoe (prostit@tion.)
    I used to wonder why comments about hoe trail posts about some ladies esp ehi......anywaynow u come join wife of olu in ur messy queenhoedom. You think u have the traffic but u come across as desperate to be seen by a certain class

1. Is Ehi the only woman to be liquid? j
      Just shows that Danota is another clout chaser.. Ehi might have all the money in this world, but sorry she is a classless woman and it shows that money cant buy you class. Ehi that her own real sister (not fake sister like you) doesnt have a real relationship with her because of her rudeness and arrogance

2. Yes it taints the wife of Olu of warri to be linked to ladies admitting they trafficked others to Uyo for ahewo work.
      So does it mean only ladies like Cuppy, made their money without backforground?
      Bcos There are mulitudes of ladies looking up to these women casting themselves..

5. This Dabota sounds unhinged really, it’s giving weird vibes calling another woman my Queen, like bro just be quiet as this is not the flex you think it is..

6. Dabo baby it 'av do oooo. 😁

7. Na wah! Dabota e never reach to wrap it up? Even fufu was wrapped. Let it go already!

8. Seems like an esteem issue irrespective of everything she claims to have or been exposed to as achievement. It is evident that, she is trying too hard to please the people she mentioned, instead of moving on from the shameless fallout.

The Observer

9. Dabota rest abeg!
    Which "corporate world"?

10. Dabota the noise maker.
    Diiadem don't say pim, leave her to her delusion. Her fight with Ehi is loading, internet will not contain it.

11. I have seen Diadem several times back in the days in East Legon Ghana. Even before I started reading about her in blogs. Never had a conversation with her but one noticeable thing about her to me was her beauty, calm demeanor and her respectful way of speaking to service providers e.g hair dressers, supermarket attendants etc anytime I run into her in such places.
    This whole saga just doesn't match that impression at all and I hope she never meddle in this.

1. Adeola, you shouldnt have thrown stones knowing you live in a glass house.

Ehi's voice alone doesnt match her filtered looks at all, she sounds like trenches
      Dabotas vengeful spirit doesnt match her face, it feels as if she can keep malice for long

its a pity

12. You all should rest.
    Make una rest ..

13. Now sounding like a broken record.

Give it a rest, already!😒

14. Ee don do naa,the person you dey fight with don give up,as she don retreat leave her alone.

15. Who is Dabota desperately trying to impress? Let this matter go. You're now making it look like you're the one trying to do "i belong "

16. Battles of the baddies continues