Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wife Wanted ASAP....Please Watch Video And Revert.

Monday, September 29, 2014

Wife Wanted ASAP....Please Watch Video And Revert.

Its okay to laugh before,during or after watching.
I am not laughing at him,just at the way he explains the kind of wife he is looking for....

Watch and see if he is your spec and look for a way to contact him if you have all what he listed as criteria for wife.
You know what they say about being a husband material before looking for a wife..LOL.

I dont mean to be rude but abeg I need to stop here now and laugh...excuse me for a bit.

HAHAHAHHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH
AHAHAHAHHAHA....

52 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Serious matter......

1. Stella. Don't you know him? He's Falzthebahdguy a musician. This is meant to be a joke, don't take this serious. He messes around a lot with his unique playful accent. He sure has a vry good sense of humour.

2. Folarin Falana. Human rights activist Falana's son. He's a jand guy o, just very funny. His songs are cool too.

1. Bahahahahahaha i don laugh tire this morning. See mouth as e wide lol... Well, every pot has its cover and this one will definitely find his cover in oshogbo or ijebu ayekpe Lmao

3. hahahagagahahahahahahahahahaha
    pls so anybody that is shearing the same hobbies with him should contact him a beg, Lol
    he is also on pinging o

4. Hahahahaha abeg make I laugh. Fair and fearing God lady contact him o.

5. Stella pls i'm in the office and u jst made me burst out in laughter...........Since when did fearing God become a hobby...............hahahahahahaha

6. Replies
    1. Me too o...Stella I no dey see any video o...buh abeg the guy's face alone cracked me up...hehehe

2. I beg make ena shift comot for here with that pkangolo phones u have.
      Get a better phone and stop complaining...
      Upgrade your runs

3. Just click on d picture, the video will open.........you are welicum.

7. Hehhee!
    I know where he can find his speck :those agbo sellers under oshodi bridge,that are side chicks to bus conductors!

8. He is lawyer turned music artist. Folarin. Aka Falz.

He did the Toyin tomato song. Hillarious video though!!!!

9. D dude is a comedian. His videos on Instagram r hilarious.

10. Kwakwakwakwakwaooooooo

11. This man is an idiot walahi….Who wants a senseless man like that???!!!..God!!!…Yellow in colour???..

12. Pat watch am for NTA sinz u not fit see. The bobo na silly clown.

***HEALING-RAIN***

13. Is finding a life partner that difficult?.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

14. Me too no video oh. *TOCHI*

15. obviously a joke.. hz name is FALZ and a renowned musician.. hz a lawyer, why take it too serious....

16. Lol can't stop laughing abeg.

17. Looool i have his pin if yall want it oo..... coolest most humble dude i have ever known #falzmyniggaforlife

18. Saw this video on IG... He funny dir😄

19. "Contact me on wasap facebook I'm also on pinging" hahahahahahahaha.

20. Falzthebadguy! His videos r alwz hilarious

21. This guy no serious. Probably he is joking. Lol no be only fazebook and WhatsApp. Next pls

22. Abeg o...for those of you looking for wife material,how many yards abeg? Heheheheh...I'm serious o

23. Jisos, tell me this is a joke? See im mouth. And if he's serious, one woman will find this attractive.

24. Lol!!!brother yo lokere ete and teeth la ko ri....;Just laughing

25. FalzthaBadguy!!!!!! My Learned friend turned entertainer. Femi Falana's son. love you plenty darling.

26. Falz d bad guy. Stella he have song a sang in d naija muzik indostri. Veri talented Yong man

27. not see ing any of these our videos! what can i do?

28. The guy is Femi Falana's son.

29. He is ugly abeg.... I wil pass on dis 1

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

30. FalztheBahdGuy!! This man suppose be clown, not musician.

31. for all those ready to insult him, he's a lawyer, the only son of Femi Falana and a musician. he speaks impeccable English. that skit was just for fun

32. LMAO! Thanks for the laugh. Whoever this is

33. Lmao I just checked him out on Instagram. .dude is funny..and he's so cute.