Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chidinma And IllBliss Visit BBC 1Xtra Studio - Pics

Monday, September 29, 2014

Chidinma And IllBliss Visit BBC 1Xtra Studio - Pics

Chidinma and IIIBliss dropped by bbc 1Xtra studios to give renowned UK OAP, DJ Edu the latest scoop on their up and coming projects.

Chidinma gave listeners an exclusive update on her latest charity project
working alongside superstar, Wyclef Jean while IIIbliss told listeners to expect the unexpected with his forthcoming EP.

Up and coming UK based soul star, Debrah Rose joined Chidinma at bbc 1Xtra studios. and the pair who instantly hit it off are rumoured to be working on a collaborative track.

36 comments:

1. Miss kedike and Oga boss himself. love this duo
    ...if you b boss, you be boss...

1. i love @ Chidinma.....

"In typical blog visitors voice....No HOMO"

2. 'Dinma is soooo pretty! Wishing them the best.

3. I'm not a Chidinma fan but I wish her all the best.

4. Chidinma is oh so so cute

5. this girl is blessed. I admire her.

6. Stellosky Good morning ohhh, hope you and your family are great. Have a lovely new week ahead.

7. Good Monday to u all kidike she's such a pretty lady

8. Stella,is time you start doing things with with your brain and not mom's emotion.Be careful of frenemy.I went to laila ikeji blog as usual as I always do without commenting since you post her story here and was surprise to see she left a post there that have NOTHING to do with you and her visitors were bashing you with very very dirty bad words and names and she allowed it,I went there and asked her what type of friend she is to you for her to let her visitors call and treat your name like a COMMON CRIMINAL since the page was not about you but the fool that is about to marry her grandfather,mind you the comments on that page was up to 135,after i called her out few minutes ago she rushed and deleted all the bad words they said about you since yesterday and now the comment is JUST 64 ! .Stella,be careful.

1. I thought I was d only one dat went there yesterday. Aunty stella just becareful ooo nd wen it time for freebies na na dem we go begin see comment of 844 hmmmmm.

2. Idiot!!..
      Stella don't mind this fool trying to knock you guys head together..
      Monkey!!..

3. Gawd!
      With people like these, who needs Bokoharam?
      You are just a negative voltron, Laila allows auto uploads, those comments doesn't need to be approved by her before just as it is here. Even if she saw such comments, she understands that everybody has different views to life and I'm sure Stella also understands this.
      Pls take a deep breath and chill VOLTRON.

4. Face your work oooo............!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      No dey take panadol for another man headache....................
      GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

5. Queen of mad market women,you are the rejected idiot .Am sure you were among those low life pretending animal under anon bashing Stella there yesterday.
      Useless moron.your type are those that can poison people and still look at them with smiles while they eat the poison.If what laila did was okay as a FRIEND TO STELLA,THEN WHY THE FUCK DID SHE DELETE ALL THOSE DIRTY WORDS ABOUT STELLA WHEN I CALLED HER OUT & EVEN APOLOGISED & PROMISE NEVER TO LET THAT HAPPEN AGAIN ?
      queen of PSYCHIATRIC WARD AND PATIENT just keep your stupidity and mentality to yourself & in check,Listen very well you dirty lab monkey,don't make me notice you garbage maggot or I will personally cure you your madness.LITTLE DEVIL.
      STELLA,be careful of this maggot here,she was there yesterday as anon.People like them can kill and cry most at the burial or even fall inside the grave as per say LOVE when they are dancing in their heart.

6. Stupid queen or foolish thing,didn't you hear that the post was about someone else before they turned it to stella's life history.you are very wicked this idiot .I know that if it was Stella ,she will come to the comment section and warm the person publicly for others to learn,but no,the so called friend left it there since yesterday,giving room for more insult to Stella not minding that the topic was about something else.
      If that's how does to each other,then your friendship is useless and should be avoided.Infact I will choose a snake over your dirty friendship silly queen of nothing.

7. That had nothing to do with Laila as she doesn't need to approve comments before they r posted. As for the pple that bashed stella, some oda pple also gave it back to them.

8. Amen to that dear Ada .

9. Make una shut up doesn't Stella post comments insulting Linda? Stella no be saint abeg..... I visit both blogs and I don't have time for petty beef...

9. Chai Chidinma my celebrity crush from tey tey.just wanna date this chic for 1month pere.chindinma if u reading this,know there is one man here on te beautiful city of Abeokuta wanting to pamper you and take u arounddddddddddddddf. Yes i know u have ur money but remember babes dont spend when a REAL man is present...yea im one of the real men out there. #winks

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Capital team , one of my best music group no doubt......

11. Chidinma is one beautiful geh,choi

Blessed week to y'all.

12. I love chidinma....see as she don fresh finish!! POTABLE VIV

13. Aproko anony,stfu laila doesn't have a say on her bv's opinion likewise as sdk..You all are jst plain stupid..Woman and there aproko character..I read it too and I didn't see anytin abt abt laila in the whole brouhahaha..Stella!Don't mind them ojare.

14. Chidinma,going higher everyday. Her story is d type that confirms that God truly changes the lives of people at HIS own time. before her project fame through,the kind of hardship they faced in their family is outta dis world,but just in a split second.things changed for better. May d good Lord settle us and give us good stories.

15. Illbliss do gud publicity for ur oda songs on ur album first. Do gud publicity plz. Stop releasing rap singles upon rap singles without doin proper publicity!
    Ure a great rapper no doubt.
    All hail.
    Welldone